Patch2Paint

Patch2Paint

12 Reviews
(4.2)
12 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
6
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Patch2Paint legit?

Patch2Paint has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Patch2Paint customer care?

You can contact Patch2Paint customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 551 497 5938

Where is Patch2Paint located?

Patch2Paint is located at address United States.

12 Reviews on Patch2Paint

  1. Morris
    5 rating

    Excellent Work

    Mar 23, 2024

    Excellent paintings. The agency group was on time, provided very good advice on what must be done about our basement and we felt like they have been sincere and sincere. Mike the supervisor communicated very well and he become there to complete, did touch usahimself and made certain all was to our delight. Enormously propose for all people in northern nj who is looking for protection work in their residence.

  2. John Lund
    4 rating

    The team worked extremely hard

    Jun 5, 2023

    The team worked extremely hard, even though the hue wasn't what I had hoped for. The white off is dark in the morning daylight.

  3. Elisa Bricker
    4 rating

    Excellent result

    May 6, 2023

    Excellent result in patching the crack in sheetrock. It was promised to be done in a single day, but it took two days, and happy to be a source to others.

  4. Farona Johan
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend Patch2Paint to anyone else.

    Jan 22, 2023

    I'm incredibly pleased with the work of Patch2Paint. Their staff was extremely skilled and diligent and did an outstanding job! I would highly recommend Patch2Paint to anyone else.

  5. Luke K Santos
    4 rating

    The work was fantastic

    Dec 21, 2022

    The work was fantastic. Overall, I'm happy, but I think the crew could have supplied their own painting. I was forced to go to a hardware store to select the color. I believe this is how they ensure that the customer is getting the correct color, but it could be an improved method to provide future customers. Overall, great job.

  6. Shanna Snell
    4 rating

    They cleaned up very well, and I'll use them again.

    Dec 18, 2022

    I'll give it four or five stars. The company did an excellent job, and the staff was very professional. The job was completed as per the plan. The crew arrived with a trailer trying to park on our driveway. We should have been informed before the arrival to have cleared the driveway to avoid this rush. They cleaned up very well, and I'll use them again.

  7. Jim Thompson
    4 rating

    Excellent work professional and polite

    Dec 15, 2022

    Excellent work, professional and polite. The crew could have been more attentive to not creating dust and debris throughout the career. In all other aspects, it was an excellent experience for us and the result.

  8. Juan Matias
    4 rating

    Overall, the installation crew exceeded my expectations.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Received Endura flood wall put up by Patch2Paint. We were impressed with their speedy and efficient service. The customer interaction team at the company is top-notch. The team was attentive to my needs and kept me informed of the availability of materials and installation dates. The installation team was extremely accommodating, focused, and efficient in the panel installation. Overall, the installation crew exceeded my expectations.

  9. Josh Carter
    3 rating

    It is not a bad thing to recommend.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Patch2Paint was a great job cleaning up and sheetrocking repair to our basement. However, there were some issues. I believe the company should be here sooner and more transparent regarding the fact that they did not wish to carry the damaged furniture. It is not a bad thing to recommend.

  10. Rey Cadiz
    3 rating

    A little disappointed

    Dec 3, 2022

    A little disappointed. It was late for the crew, and they weren't well-prepared. They were able to finish the job, and it looks good. However, I expected more time to complete the job and better communication.

  11. Angela Rivera
    5 rating

    Nice job

    Sep 26, 2022

    The patch2paint team performed excellent work on our house. We're planning to sell our house next year and are planning to make some changes. The company offered simple ways to refresh the rooms using a small "patch" and some "paint," We feel we're ahead of the game now. We will hire them again for other projects over the next couple of months. Nice job

  12. Bryan Lenz
    5 rating

    The pricing was reasonable, and everything went smoothly!

    Jun 7, 2022

    We experienced Patchtopaint installing sheetrock in the bathroom after it was destroyed.

    I can complete some of my tasks around the house; however, putting up sheetrock is a mess and is more work than I'd like to undertake.

    The team that showed up informed me that I should not place sheetrock in the shower.

    They suggested a cement board instead, which is a good idea.

    As I move forward with my project, I'll probably contact them once more. The pricing was reasonable, and everything went smoothly!

Write a review on Patch2Paint

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Patch2Paint?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Patch2Paint

Interior home improvement. The exclusive provider of the EnduraFlood Wall Panel System in New Jersey

551 497 5938
https://www.patch2paint.com
United States
48 views