Patch2Paint

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Patch2Paint

  1. Farona Johan
    Jan 22, 2023

    I would highly recommend Patch2Paint to anyone else.

    I’m incredibly pleased with the work of Patch2Paint. Their staff was extremely skilled and diligent and did an outstanding job! I would highly recommend Patch2Paint to anyone else.

  2. Luke K Santos
    Dec 21, 2022

    The work was fantastic

    The work was fantastic. Overall, I’m happy, but I think the crew could have supplied their own painting. I was forced to go to a hardware store to select the color. I believe this is how they ensure that the customer is getting the correct color, but it could be an improved method to provide future customers. Overall, great job.

  3. Shanna Snell
    Dec 18, 2022

    They cleaned up very well, and I'll use them again.

    I’ll give it four or five stars. The company did an excellent job, and the staff was very professional. The job was completed as per the plan. The crew arrived with a trailer trying to park on our driveway. We should have been informed before the arrival to have cleared the driveway to avoid this rush. They cleaned up very well, and I’ll use them again.

  4. Jim Thompson
    Dec 15, 2022

    Excellent work professional and polite

    Excellent work, professional and polite. The crew could have been more attentive to not creating dust and debris throughout the career. In all other aspects, it was an excellent experience for us and the result.

  5. Juan Matias
    Dec 9, 2022

    Overall, the installation crew exceeded my expectations.

    Received Endura flood wall put up by Patch2Paint. We were impressed with their speedy and efficient service. The customer interaction team at the company is top-notch. The team was attentive to my needs and kept me informed of the availability of materials and installation dates. The installation team was extremely accommodating, focused, and efficient in the panel installation. Overall, the installation crew exceeded my expectations.

  6. Josh Carter
    Dec 6, 2022

    It is not a bad thing to recommend.

    Patch2Paint was a great job cleaning up and sheetrocking repair to our basement. However, there were some issues. I believe the company should be here sooner and more transparent regarding the fact that they did not wish to carry the damaged furniture. It is not a bad thing to recommend.

  7. Rey Cadiz
    Dec 3, 2022

    A little disappointed

    A little disappointed. It was late for the crew, and they weren’t well-prepared. They were able to finish the job, and it looks good. However, I expected more time to complete the job and better communication.

  8. Angela Rivera
    Sep 26, 2022

    Nice job

    The patch2paint team performed excellent work on our house. We’re planning to sell our house next year and are planning to make some changes. The company offered simple ways to refresh the rooms using a small “patch” and some “paint,” We feel we’re ahead of the game now. We will hire them again for other projects over the next couple of months. Nice job

  9. Bryan Lenz
    Jun 7, 2022

    The pricing was reasonable, and everything went smoothly!

    We experienced Patchtopaint installing sheetrock in the bathroom after it was destroyed.

    I can complete some of my tasks around the house; however, putting up sheetrock is a mess and is more work than I’d like to undertake.

    The team that showed up informed me that I should not place sheetrock in the shower.

    They suggested a cement board instead, which is a good idea.

    As I move forward with my project, I’ll probably contact them once more. The pricing was reasonable, and everything went smoothly!

Write a review on Patch2Paint

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Patch2Paint

Interior home improvement. The exclusive provider of the EnduraFlood Wall Panel System in New Jersey

551 497 5938
[email protected]
https://www.patch2paint.com
United States