PaintingZ

PaintingZ

16 Reviews
(5.0)
16 Reviews
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is PaintingZ legit?

PaintingZ has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach PaintingZ customer care?

You can contact PaintingZ customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8665752789

Where is PaintingZ located?

PaintingZ is located at address United States.

16 Reviews on PaintingZ

  1. Dianna
    5 rating

    Very Happy With The Painting

    Mar 23, 2024

    We ordered a Monet reproduction from PaintingZ. Their web page had many alternatives to pick from, and the manner to reserve was easy and brief. The organization kept us knowledgeable of the repute of our painting. When it was equipped we were capable of preview and approve it earlier than it become shipped. The painting arrived inside three days when we submitted our approval.

    We are very glad with the painting, as well as the body we selected. The artist did a excellent task of reproducing the portray at the same time as including a touch of his/her touches. The entire experience turned into very high quality, and we would propose PaintingZ to anybody who wishes a duplicate.

  2. Jeroen Plate
    5 rating

    Strongly Recommend

    Mar 23, 2024

    The Starry Night through Van Gogh is my all time favourite portray. It oozes superb power, emotion and difficulty at the equal time. The artist from Painting Z truly did an absolute excellent activity in recreating this masterpiece, meeting all the standards cited before- real craftsmanship.

    The reproduction is a stunner in our dwelling room, guests all come to a standstill once they enter the room. The portray with frame arrived with out a scratch in a sturdy plywood field exactly on time and on budget. I can strongly endorse Painting Z.

  3. John NATALE, M.D.
    5 rating

    PaintingZ and IVY are great

    Jan 31, 2024

    There is nothing so special as a beautiful oil painting displayed in your home or apartment. PaintingZ accomplishes your dream of a masterpiece reproduction and in my case was facilitated from day one to the day I received it by their excellent liaison …whose name is IVY. He makes sure you are 100% satisfied with your reproduction. He is very courteous and quite professional. I highly recommend PaintingZ if you are thinking of having a dream masterpiece in your home. J. Natale,M.D. January 31,2024

  4. Cheryl Blecker
    5 rating

    Service was prompt

    May 6, 2023

    I enjoyed my custom work. It's everything I've ever desired from a portrait. The colors are vivid, the details are taken care of carefully, and it's impressive immediately upon seeing. They painted with a hand unlike anything else because I got a picture filled with artistic talent, which earned several praises. Service was prompt and helpful and helpful. Ivy and I thank you for your patience in taking my calls and contacting me if DHL could not get my package to me correctly. This saved me a lot of miles. I'd need to walk many blocks to pick up the parcel at their pickup station. PaintingZ is, to me, the best location for art enthusiasts to purchase on the web.

  5. Maureen Johnson
    5 rating

    The oil painting is a replica of the original displayed within Burg's Castle Museum

    Mar 15, 2023

    The oil painting is a replica of the original displayed within Burg's Castle Museum (Schlossmuseum) in the eastern region of Tirol, part of Austria. It's of my twice great-granduncle who lived from 1836 until 1908 and was an artist and artist from Vienna.

  6. Chelsea Hutchens
    5 rating

    We are delighted to have actual artwork instead of just a print or poster on canvas.

    Mar 14, 2023

    We just received the painting (a Renoir). It took just six weeks. We were delighted with the process and our rep, Ivy. We looked over a picture about four weeks into the process and provided feedback on some items to alter (add some details to the background, convert some face details, and brighten specific colors). The changes were made quickly, and we approved the shipment. It took approximately one week for it to arrive. It was carefully packed inside a wooden box and delivered without damage. The painting is exactly what we expected. We are delighted to have actual artwork instead of just a print or poster on canvas.

  7. Michael Kaplan
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Mar 13, 2023

    The painting turned precisely as I imagined. Excellent customer service. The communication was excellent throughout the process. The artist did a fantastic job. The packaging is impressive, and shipping is quick. I would suggest them to anyone looking for a replica of a hand-painted painting.

  8. Mikhail Tsipenyuk
    5 rating

    I am extremely happy

    Mar 10, 2023

    It was a surprise to me that everything was precise as PaintingZ promised! After less than four weeks, I received a letter with my artwork. No changes were required; therefore, the painting was handed over two weeks later. All questions throughout the process were quickly answered. Overall, I am thrilled.

  9. Graham Swift
    5 rating

    I can't thank paintingz enough

    Mar 7, 2023

    I can't thank the paintings enough. The image I purchased was of Samuel Peploe. I could have bought prints of this Painting, but the thought of having an oil reproduction canvas was too great an opportunity not to miss. The person who was from Painting that was handling my order was Ivy. She kept me up about how the Painting was progressing. She also sent me a photograph of the final work to ensure I was pleased with the job before shipping the artwork to me. I am incthrilledth the image and will be using business again. Five stars.

  10. Pirate Dave
    5 rating

    Thank for your kindness

    Mar 5, 2023

    I appreciate your kindness to Ivy as the wand painter who created the painting of Noli Me Tangere by Fra Angelico. It's beautiful, and we could not be happier. Ivy is an absolute pleasure to collaborate with and was highly open throughout the creative and delivery process. You can buy with complete confidence.

  11. Paul Skelton
    5 rating

    I purchased two artworks from paintings, and they're beautiful!

    Mar 3, 2023

    I purchased two artworks from paintings, and they're beautiful! They look incredibly similar to the originals, and the quality is superb. The frames are sturdy, and I am eager to hang them. I received my artwork around a month after placing my order and was very happy! Highly recommend :)

  12. Nancy Szeto
    5 rating

    Thank you PaintingZ!

    Mar 2, 2023

    I just received my drawing from my painting of Moonlight at Boulogne Harbour, and it looks stunning. The reproduction is precisely like the original. It's much more impressive than I anticipated. The painting was completed in time and was delivered in a perfect state. We are incredibly pleased with the work and plan to purchase more of them. Thank you, PaintingZ!

  13. Robert Sheets
    5 rating

    The experience was excellent from beginning to end.

    Jan 22, 2023

    It's the 2nd painting that we purchased from images. We loved the first, but we prefer this one more. I can't recommend them highly enough! The experience was excellent from beginning to end.

  14. Scott Maxfield
    5 rating

    The painting was created by an artist using high-quality oil paint

    Sep 26, 2022

    The painting was created by an artist using high-quality oil paint. The image is fantastic, and the brushwork is highly professional. The artwork was shipped from China. I am happy with my purchase. I made a special request for a more vivid blue, and I am pleased with the outcome. Service from the customer is top-notch and fast. Shipping is speedy. My thanks to FedEx. I'm hoping to order an even bigger painting next time.

  15. Aaron Beach
    5 rating

    Amazing reproduction!

    May 18, 2022

    I requested The Isle of The Dead. There are five versions. Ivy was great with communication and quickly got me the one I wanted. The artist is fantastic. I received updates throughout the process and was able to see the final product before it was sent.

    Paints are a great company. I showed people the original painting, astonished at how similar it was. Also, the framing is incredible. Excellent job and excellent customer service.

  16. Vickiee Kingsley
    5 rating

    An anniversary gift

    May 6, 2022

    We both fell in love with a portrait displayed at a local museum. I loved the details in the painting. When our anniversary was approaching, I thought a print of the picture would be a wonderful gift. But, as I searched the Internet, I found paintings.

    They had the exact image I needed, and they could also make it in oil. It was too good to pass up the opportunity to have a replica on canvas of the original hand-painted. I reached out to the customer service team (thanks, Ivy), and she helped me navigate the process. It took me about 4-5 weeks from the moment I placed my order to receiving it.

    However, it was well worth the wait. They were able to deliver it in time to celebrate my anniversary. It was an excellent gift for my wife. It still smelled like fresh oil paint, and the artist who created it was talented. We are delighted with the painting and with our experience with Painting.

Write a review on PaintingZ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own PaintingZ?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own PaintingZ?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About PaintingZ

Our studio artists can create paintings and portraits of family members and pets for all occasions.

8665752789
https://paintingz.com
United States
137 views