Nash Painting

Nash Painting

45 Reviews
(4.8)
45 Reviews
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
4
5 Star
39

Q&A

Is Nash Painting legit?

Nash Painting has 45 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Nash Painting customer care?

You can contact Nash Painting customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 615 829 6858

Where is Nash Painting located?

Nash Painting is located at address 1616 Westgate Circle suite 503, Brentwood, TN 37027, United States.

45 Reviews on Nash Painting

  1. John Pirrello
    1 rating

    The carpet was in the process of replacing

    Jun 5, 2023

    They were responding to their response. The carpet was in the process of replacing. If it were still in place, these photos would have shown a large spray of paint the near the front of the fireplace. These photos were taken after Nash Painting was warned not to return to my home.

  2. Nicole Gieber
    5 rating

    An exceptional level of service

    May 6, 2023

    Nash was beyond my expectations and provided us with an exceptional level of service. Each person at Nash is extremely high-quality and is committed to providing you with the highest quality service. I've had several doors of wood painted at my house, and their work was flawless. Their employees are all in a professional manner. I'm not sure what they do to find them. There was snow in the middle of day two of the project, and we were convinced that the painter would not make the trip. He turned in a vehicle capable of handling the road. Their ethics at work are exceptional. Highly recommend this company.

  3. Patricia Bagozzi
    5 rating

    We have had an excellent encounter using Nash Painting.

    Mar 3, 2023

    We have had an excellent encounter using Nash Painting. The quote and the powerwash day and staining to the deck are excellently professional and quick. The price was the most expensive. However, it was worth the extra cost. I can only suggest Nash Painting if you want to complete the job correctly.

  4. Jerry Kaye
    5 rating

    I recommend you speak with them yourself.

    Mar 2, 2023

    You've been misled if you hear negative reviews about Nash Painting as a business or individual. I recommend you speak with them yourself. I was employed by Nash Painting and know first in person how reputable they are! I dealt with any customer concerns and then passed them on to the owner's manager or owner, and they dealt with them quickly! My job included calling customers before they paid their bills to ensure they were pleased by Nash Painting. I've been in customer service for over 20 years, and I can assure you that Nash Painting is an honest organization! Every company is not perfect, but one that takes responsibility for its mistakes and makes things right, even at its own expense, is doing an excellent job.

  5. Roger Merletti
    5 rating

    We have had a fantastic experience

    Mar 1, 2023

    We have had a fantastic experience working with Nash Painting. They were professional, protected the floors and furniture, and completed the work quickly. I would hire them again! We have changed our house's color scheme and met lots of paint.

  6. Vida Fargis
    5 rating

    I was offered three bids on the project

    Mar 1, 2023

    Nash Painting was repaired, and I painted a massive deck in my backyard. They're experts on the best paints and accomplished an excellent job. I was offered three bids on the project, which was the highest priced. However, upon meeting Bill, I could see that they knew precisely the best way to do it and that the paint they chose would last for the longest time. They even offered a guarantee! The entire team and staff were extremely accommodating and experienced.

  7. Perveen malik
    5 rating

    The work was completed quickly and efficiently.

    Feb 27, 2023

    Nash Painting finished our deck, and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome of the work. The price was precisely what we were required to pay. They were flexible with the time frame; they assisted us with our issues getting the shade we wanted, and the work was completed quickly and efficiently.

  8. Springtime Beauties
    5 rating

    Would highly recommend Nash Painting

    Feb 27, 2023

    I would highly recommend Nash Painting. Everyone from Brian Clark came out to provide me with estimates, and Linda Naishanian coordinated everything (Linda is awe-inspiring!) William and Carolina painted and sealed our front and deck railings and then painted our cabinets (they performed an outstanding job). Matthew visited at least a couple of times during the process and took an inspection when the job was finished. The team was highly professional, punctual, and pleasant to collaborate with! It was a great experience from beginning to end! I will use Nash Painting for any future work we'll do. Thank you!!.

  9. Donna Burgess
    5 rating

    The prep and stain of my fence and deck

    Feb 26, 2023

    I was offered three estimations for the prep and stain of my fence and deck. Nash's painting had the highest affordable price, and they completed the work quickly, despite weather conditions not cooperating. They kept me informed and ensured that the job had been completed satisfactorily. Highly recommend.

  10. Kathryn Santos
    5 rating

    I won't go anywhere to get my painting requirements.

    Feb 26, 2023

    This is the second time I've tried using Nash's Painting. I can say that every experience was consistent. Bill was quick to get me a quote and was very competent. He set a date, and his team showed up. They made sure that all personnel was informed of wet paint. They were accommodating and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I won't go anywhere to get my painting requirements. They're top-quality!

  11. Nidia Yataco
    5 rating

    As an interior design professional

    Feb 25, 2023

    I had a great experience working with Nash painting! As an interior design professional, I need confidence in the services I recommend. Every person at Nash painting, from scheduling to administrative, t labor--is professional cou, courteous, and professional, and the quality of the work is excellent. I cannot recommend them highly enough and will use them for every home painting job.

  12. Julie Braun
    5 rating

    The painters were pleasant and performed top-quality

    Feb 23, 2023

    It was one of the most satisfying experiences as a contractor we've been through as homeowners. The estimate process for deck stain and seal needs was fast and efficient, anyway the price we were charged at the end of the day. There were no cost-plus or hidden fees. The painters were pleasant and performed top-quality, tough work! I would highly recommend painting and will use it again shortly!

  13. Isabel Latorre
    5 rating

    Very excellent overall

    Feb 23, 2023

    Very excellent overall. Nash Painting did a fantastic job from beginning to end. The most appreciated aspect was the communication speed, mainly due to the outbreak that struck right when we started. Due to circumstances beyond Nash's control, it took us longer to complete the work. Highly recommended. Pam Wilson

  14. Hannah Seal
    5 rating

    The whole experience was pleasant

    Feb 21, 2023

    I had all of my rooms painted. The whole experience was pleasant. I am grateful for the effort it took to give a precise and detailed estimate. My painters did a great job and were very professional, nice, and clean. They were also spotless. Linda was always friendly to talk to during the billing and scheduling process. I would recommend them, and I plan to return shortly for additional painting projects.

  15. Janie Sheldon
    5 rating

    They were straightforward to work with

    Feb 19, 2023

    We enjoyed the experience we had with Nash painting! They were straightforward to work with and did an excellent job for us regarding our deck. We would highly recommend them and always recommend them to anyone who wants to! We tested them against three other companies and are happy we went with them.

  16. Karen Flammang
    5 rating

    Everyone is impressed with our beautiful walls.

    Feb 17, 2023

    We were very fortunate to get Nash Painting to complete our job. They painted our whole home and did a fantastic job. The team that was working with us was pleasant and professional. We were taught that we needed to get ready for our project. We were also told what they'd done before, what products they would employ, and the time it would take. Everyone is impressed with our beautiful walls.

  17. Connie Johnson
    5 rating

    A fantastic job within such a short period

    Feb 17, 2023

    Over the last several months, I've had the pleasure of working with several contractors, and Nash Painting has been the most straightforward to work with by all means! Linda and her crew were accommodating to our requirements and patient throughout every change we made. After the project was started, the team did a fantastic job within such a short period! Professional, friendly, and accommodating. They are also cost-effective. If we decide to open additional offices in the region- I'll be in contact with Nash for a second time!

  18. Theresa Harrison
    5 rating

    Nash Painting recently painted the exterior of our house.

    Feb 17, 2023

    Nash Painting recently painted the exterior of our house. Every employee from Linda sales, sales, the painting crew, Matt, and Chris (carpenter) handled every question I asked and ensured the job was done correctly. They were highly professional, friendly, and pleasant to work with. Thank everyone at Nash Painting; I am anticipating painting the interior of my house.

  19. Laura Johnson
    5 rating

    I will continue to work together with Bill and his staff.

    Feb 16, 2023

    It's my 3rd experience with Nash Painting. Nash is a reputable company with skilled workers who can do top-quality work. The deck I had was in dire need of repairs. This scope consisted of replacing some boards, staining, pressure washing my deck, and painting my railing. When we requested the painter (Gabe) to complete some minor touch-ups before we approved the project as to be completed and he arrived with a smile and ensured we were delighted. I will continue to work together with Bill and his staff.

  20. Marcia Symons
    5 rating

    I worked with her to get one particular difficult trimming color just right

    Feb 15, 2023

    A Year Later ... I put off writing a post about the exterior painting job Nash completed on my home because, truthfully, many paint jobs look great just two weeks after the finishing painting. Now it's an entire year after the picture, and precisely it was on the day they completed it. They're real experts. They are prompt, courteous, and focused on ensuring everything is done right. I worked with her to get one particular difficult trimming color just right. Thanks!

  21. Samuel Goodley
    5 rating

    We utilized Nash Painting for our kitchen cabinets.

    Feb 14, 2023

    We utilized Nash Painting for our kitchen cabinets. They were punctual, professional, and courteous when they visited our home. They ensured we were delighted with the job and returned for touch-ups. Linda Nash is the best! She is so sweet and always on top of things! We are awestruck by our kitchen cabinets!

  22. David Garver
    5 rating

    It wasn't the cheapest estimate I received

    Feb 13, 2023

    Nash Painting repainted the interior of my house in the last few days. The process was professional, from the initial estimate schedule work to follow-up. Julie and Jonathan performed excellent work. I wouldn't hesitate to endorse NNash'spainting services to anybody. I am grateful that they put in all the effort and time needed to fully protect and cover every area in the rooms that were being painted. The final product looks fantastic all over. It wasn't the cheapest estimate I received. However, I'm pleased I went with them due to the high-end work they completed. It definitions e cost.

  23. Brantley Broach
    5 rating

    The whole thing looks fantastic.

    Feb 12, 2023

    Nash Painting was a great job on our little interior painting project. The crew was meticulous when cleaning the walls and repairing holes in the drywall. The whole thing looks fantastic. The office staff and team were steamily courteous and easy to collaborate with. I will use it again next time I need to paint.

  24. Mary Yonkers
    5 rating

    Nash painted our home's exterior last year

    Feb 10, 2023

    Nash painted our home's exterior last year. They called us to find out how the painting was holding up and then sent a team to smooth two spots. The places are tiny. I've never had the pleasure of working with any business that would contact me after a year to review their work and then call back with a team to finish any repairs, even if they were minor! It was simply amazing. The team went above and beyond what was required, arrived promptly and punctually, and was very friendly—an excellent team and company.

  25. Donna Bradshaw
    5 rating

    The area was much cleaner after they left than when they arrived.

    Feb 10, 2023

    Nash, The painting completed our bathroom and kitchen cabinets. Wow!!! Excellent work! On in time with meticulous attention to detail, Amazing! The area was much cleaner after they left than when they arrived. The carpentry and painting crew took great pride in their work and were delighted with the results! Thank you, Nash Painting! We will be calling us again!

  26. Kathleen Heap
    5 rating

    They have integrity in their operations

    Feb 9, 2023

    Everyone I had contact with in Nash Painting was super professional, friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I used them for some carpentry projects and will employ them for future projects. I thought they'd exceed my budget. However, the prices are affordable. They have integrity in their operations!

  27. Diane Wiest
    5 rating

    I will be calling Linda and Bill for future projects

    Feb 8, 2023

    The experience of working on the project with Linda and Bill was an absolute pleasure right from our initial communication until the conclusion of the task. Linda was available to answer questions, and their team was professional and courteous. The painting was flawless, and we couldn't be more pleased. Thanks again, Nash Paint, ing; you deliver on all promises! I will be calling Linda and Bill for future projects.

  28. Gerald Addison
    5 rating

    They are the best in their customer service

    Feb 7, 2023

    Nash Painting did our large storage facility, and it came out fantastic. From the first meeting with Brian, the worker,s were pleasant, attentive to all of our requirements, and went beyond to deliver a great job. I would highly recommend this business to anyone at any time. They are the best in their customer service and the final task. Thanks for a great experience.

  29. Robert Cooper
    5 rating

    I would like them to paint my house in the future.

    Feb 7, 2023

    Nash Painting painted my house's interior and exterior and refinished my front door. The carpenter that works with Nash is fantastic, and the painting crew is highly skilled. The office manager and the owner communicated effectively and kept me informed and updated with the current schedule of the tasks to be completed. They completed the job quickly and didn't take it off the table. I would like them to paint my house in the future.

  30. Carol Smith
    5 rating

    Nash Painting has completed several projects

    Feb 6, 2023

    Nash Painting has completed several projects for us, including exterior and interior painting projects in 2021. the 3rd-floor stairwell, the 2nd-floor hallway in our home during the spring, and the extras of our home as well as the guest cottage and detached garage during summer. They also completed some carpentry work for the house. We've always been happy with the high artistry, the professionalism of their workers and painters, and the cleaning up. We would highly recommend Nash Painting.

  31. Hildegard Utecht
    5 rating

    Nash Painting is fantastic if you're searching for an art company

    Feb 5, 2023

    Nash Painting is fantastic if you're searching for an art company. Recently, they painted our stairs' interior. There was flat wall paint, and it looked dingy after just 1.5 years. Now, it's clean and free of fingerprints! We completed our 2nd collaboration together. They painted our first story deck. Both of them were challenging. They asked us to complete an application form on what was acceptable and unacceptable for the artists, such as playing music or using the bathroom, parking, etc. They responded quickly and were professional. It was worth the cost.

  32. Carol Mullin
    5 rating

    Professional and punctua

    Feb 3, 2023

    Professional and punctual. Nash Painting cleaned, scraped, and then painted the exterior wall of our home. What in the past is looking great. The team was very open and communicative while they worked. If we require further work to be done soon, Nash Painting will be my option.

  33. Dorothy Hall
    5 rating

    Nash's paint job was fantastic

    Feb 1, 2023

    Nash's paint job was fantastic! The painting was done to our entire home inside and in our storage area and also the floors in our storage area with epoxy. The result is stunning! Jeff promptly accommodated all our questions and ensured that everything was completed how we wanted it to be. We will use their services for the next!

  34. Rendalee Singleton
    5 rating

    I am so grateful that I came across NashPainting

    Jan 22, 2023

    I discovered NashPainting after another painting service had left an unfinished job. They arrived promptly and quickly to finish the work and then redo the painting in a few areas. The people I dealt with were beneficial and knowledgeable. I still have a few rooms that need to be painted. I'll book them again shortly. Luis and his crew were excellent and did a fantastic job. I am so grateful that I came across NashPainting.

  35. Britt Rentschler
    4 rating

    Nash Painter was professional

    Dec 22, 2022

    Nash Painter was professional, performed high-quality work, and delivered excellent value. When a need was required to be resolved, the company was responsive and completed the task—highly recommended.

  36. Bradley Hanson
    3 rating

    We paid more than $1,800 to get our new deck painted

    Dec 19, 2022

    We paid more than $1,800 to get our new deck painted. I cannot even begin to describe how disappointed I am in this project. We were ecstatic when we started working with them because of the positive reviews. We were informed that there would be sanding and taping off, which would be approximately a two-day job. The person they sent out took up to five hours painting the deck and two sets of handrails. The screws broke on the spindles they cut off, left screws on top of the spindles that they put back on, and went screws scattered on the ground for our dogs to discover. We complained to them, and they sent the people back out, but they failed to finish their work and were sent a second time. We then moved on, but now it's even a week after, and the paint is already beginning to peel and flake off.

  37. Conrad Dudziak
    4 rating

    Fast, efficient and professional.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Fast, efficient, and professional. With the never-ending construction boom, Nashville can be a difficult location to finish work. Nash Painting allowed us to complete the task correctly and swiftly. The entire process was professional, and the cost was affordable. We recommend them to anyone who requires painting to paint their house's exterior or interior.

  38. Jacinta Florent
    5 rating

    Professional and extremely efficient

    Nov 17, 2022

    Professional and extremely efficient. Great communicators. Highly disciplined, which prevented the typical misunderstandings with contractors. Excellent work. It's more expensive than other options but well worth the cost. We've attempted to get a lower price but were disappointed. Nash provided the high-quality service we expected for the price. We highly recommend Nash. They exceeded my expectations.

  39. Karla Alvarez
    5 rating

    Very simplified procedure!

    Nov 13, 2022

    Very simplified procedure! It was quick and accessible from the estimate until the actual painting project. I am thrilled with the result, as my house looks fantastic! They even helped to put everything back into order. We will be using Nash Painting again!

  40. Dawn Harris
    5 rating

    It looks like a completely different home!

    Nov 8, 2022

    Nash Painting painted the outside of our home and stained the deck. The entire process, from start to end, was easy. I had been anxious about painting the house myself for a while. I'm happy we finally gave up and decided to contract the work. The team was excellent. Fast. Efficient. Also, be careful. I am amazed at the change a new coat of paint can make. It looks like a completely different home!

  41. Nagham Nashour
    4 rating

    Nashville Painting did an excellent job staining my deck

    Nov 4, 2022

    Nashville Painting did an excellent job staining my deck. The only reason I did not give it five stars was after looking at the pressure washing done. I needed them to return a second time since many areas were not adequately cleaned. In other words, I was satisfied with the work, and Linda helped me schedule the appointment quickly.

  42. Jamie Owens
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend Nash Painting!

    Nov 2, 2022

    I've had the pleasure of working in conjunction with Nash Painting several times over the past few years. I've worked with another painting company in Nashville, and from how that experience was compared to the ones I've experienced with Nash Painting, I'm not sure I'll work with anyone other than Nash once more! Nash Painting is super responsive and will arrive at your location promptly to give you an estimate. The communication during the whole process will be transparent d smooth, and you'll know what to expect. Their teams arrive promptly and are professional. I've had the pleasure of working on projects with Nash Painting on some interior painting (drywall and cinderblock) and painting exteriors (deck and fencing). I would highly recommend Nash Painting!

  43. Kristin Eakins
    5 rating

    The entire process was smooth

    Nov 1, 2022

    The entire process was smooth. After I submitted my request online, I was contacted the next day, received my quote, and was in the process within three days. Linda was very accommodating and promptly sent me all the details regarding the process they follow, such as choosing paint shades and sheens, what to prepare for my home, and more. I was very impressed. The team was always punctual and courteous, and professional. They explained exactly what they would complete and how long this would require. The painting was professional, neat, and meticulous. They cleaned up after themselves, and there was no visible mess while they worked. I'm very impressed. It's definitely worth the price. IMPECCABLE quality of service and quality of work.

  44. Jose Germenos
    4 rating

    I would recommend Nash again

    Sep 26, 2022

    I have utilized Nash at least three times. The most recent one involved fixing many cracks in drywall, crown molding, caulking, and painting. The price quoted was reasonable, and a fair price for the work was included. A few months later, three cracks were reoccurring. Then, Nash sent a top-notch drywall specialist to fix the mentioned. The result was completed, and I would recommend Nash again.

  45. Alan Robertson
    5 rating

    High-quality painting

    Jun 19, 2022

    I would suggest Nash Painting if you want high-quality painting done.

    I recently purchased an apartment in the Nashville areathat required an entire painting.

    My realtor suggested them, and they were able to complete the estimate in a short time and could begin the work immediately.

    It took around five days to finish the whole townhouse.

    The finished product shows such care for detail.

    For instance, the woodwork and doors are so clean and pop against the walls.

    Linda was in touch with me regularly to ensure that everything was working as it should.

    I am very satisfied with their work and would I would recommend them to anyone needing painting.

Write a review on Nash Painting

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Nash Painting?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Nash Painting

You've come to the right place if you're searching for a professional painter of the highest quality with thorough preparation and top-quality products. Nash Painting meets all your painting needs, including interior painting, exterior painting, carpentry, light fence staining, deck staining, aggregate concrete sealing, wallpaper, pressure-washing, and repairs to drywall. Nash Painting has built our reputation for excellence in customer service, precision, and reliable results. We offer a ten-year warranty for Nashville, Franklin, and Brentwood, TN.

Read More
615 829 6858
https://www.nashpainting.com
1616 Westgate Circle suite 503, Brentwood, TN 37027, United States
103 views