Master Painting and Remodeling

23 Reviews

23 Reviews on Master Painting and Remodeling

  1. Dale Fountain
    Jan 22, 2023

    The company I worked with is enjoyable and a pleasure to collaborate with.

    We live in a small apartment, and the whole condo is in the process of being renovated. Patrica Rivera, my Contact about Master Painting, is excellent. She is professional, thorough, and meticulously attentive to her customers and works within the budget. You will know precisely what you’re spending. She also excels in design and will guide you from making design errors or overspending. The team is in charge of our condominium. What do I have to say? They’re doing a fine and meticulous job. They are neat, courteous, and concerned about their job. Construction companies can become a hassle. I would recommend anyone seeking top-quality work and a pleasant experience. The company I worked with is enjoyable and a pleasure to collaborate with.

  2. Jackie Rigden
    Dec 22, 2022

    The painting was beautiful to work

    Master, The painting was beautiful to work with. Patricia was professional, knowledgeable, and open to helping me select the colors. Leo performed a fantastic job painting. The cut-in was superb. It was the best I’ve ever seen. There are a few more paint splatters across the floor than I would have liked. It’s not easy to wash it up.

  3. Richard Ricks
    Dec 21, 2022

    The customer support did an excellent job

    I hired Master Painting and Remodeling to paint my home, I began the project in a way, and then they arrived as a replacement, completed the work, and did a stunning job. They took care of the small details, and the finished paint job stands out in my condo. I will be using them again with no issues. I highly recommend it! The process of calling and scheduling the appointment was easy. The customer support did an excellent job of offering me a fair cost based on my condo size. Just happy.

  4. Sally Hewes
    Dec 19, 2022

    Bad company

    Bad company. The owner is Rod Maldonado. They don’t hire skilled employees, as is evident from the awful job they performed at my home. They even didn’t offer the repair.

  5. John Cerna
    Dec 19, 2022

    I highly recommend this company

    Edgar arrived and gave me a quote. Within days, the selection was delivered by Marcello to the job. He was incredibly professional and tidy after his work. He was also very rapid !!!! They’re very professional, and I look forward to working with them shortly! I highly recommend this company, and I’ll work with them shortly and will be referring customers to them!

  6. Kristina Holley
    Dec 17, 2022

    The contractors were fantastic

    The contractors were fantastic and turned my small business into something worthy to be onofhbeingMain the Street that it is. They painted and added the space I needed to my lobby, and I am thrilled with how it turned out. The building was older and brought back to life; they could preserve that “old” charm of my pet grooming salon while improving it and making it look more appealing. I now have more space for my puppy’s parents to sit and a beautiful façade outside!

  7. Luz Garcia
    Dec 16, 2022

    Significantly they are extremely, andextremelyefer them to anybody.

    I could only hope there were more than five stars to review this company….everything they did was perfect, from my initial meeting with Edgar, who gave me an estimate and brought all the insurance documents, to working closely with Stephanie regarding the specifics (Stephanie was an absolute marvel)and Marcelo, who did the job …..excellent service. Significantly they are extremely, andextremelyefer them to anybody. And, even better, we will undoubtedly return to them on all our future projects.

  8. Luis Loza
    Dec 14, 2022

    We didn't receive the estimate

    The business proprietor provided a detailed estimate, including the two coats of Paint. We didn’t receive the estimate. The contractor did not respect his Angie’s List coupon. The planters and driveway weren’t pressure washed. The paint in the bathroom and bedroom was different from the stain applied. Overall, the painters were friendly; however, dealing with the threading business was not worth dealing with. In addition, the proprietor, Rod M, tried to make me pay $400 more to do “outside work.”

  9. Ryan Perry
    Dec 13, 2022

    The company failed to complete the project as promised,

    The company failed to complete the project as promised, damaged my work, and repeatedly failed to deliver. Master Painting & Remodeling, Inc. did not finish the job on time and put it on hold, and it remains unfinished. Workers showed up unprepared and with no equipment and no equipment. The workers were unprofessional, and the company employees regularly lied about the project’s progress of the project. The owner was not willing to take calls and address the problems. Extremely dissatisfied!

  10. Simon Fletcher
    Dec 12, 2022

    I've been forced to engage an additional remodeling company

    I’ve been forced to engage an additional remodeling company to correct the damage they caused in my bathroom. They damaged the ceiling in the bathroom that they were supposed to remodel and caused the bathroom to be a complete mess. The water was never connected to the sink; they ripped off the high hats and then never put them back in place. They left a lot of mortar on the patio door and did not remove the debris from the area until I was assured it was gone. I’ve posted a few photos of the mess they caused. My favorite was when I checked on the progress of the project, and one of the guys working on the job offered me his credit card and advised me to contact him next time to see if I could get it done more cheaply.

  11. Lily Galstian
    Dec 12, 2022

    They did an excellent job for a reasonable price.

    I wanted to get some painting completed in the townhouse I let out. The couple who let it out for the past four years moved out. They had painted several rooms in an intense red. To show the property to potential tenants, I needed an update on the paint in a less threatening hue. Because I work an active job, I called Master Painting and Remodeling. They did an excellent job for a reasonable price. I am so happy.

  12. Teresa Smith
    Dec 11, 2022

    It's so frustrating.

    I am trying to reach this company for an estimate, but I only receive automated texts and robots. I’m wondering if this is an actual business. It’s so frustrating.

  13. Patrick Kemp
    Dec 10, 2022

    I was dissatisfied.

    The proprietor of the business promoted the job as a professional. But, when it was time to do the job, and the workers arrived, he was in no position to exert any control over the workers. Also, they did a horrible job cleaning up the mess – today, I have paint chips scattered across my property. It’s a shame that the contractor wasn’t the most affordable. I would spend more money on a professional job, but I was dissatisfied.

  14. Christopher Mayberry
    Dec 9, 2022

    I would highly suggest them to everyone!

    We engaged Master Painting and Remodeling to finish the painting and skim coat on the walls at our brand new home. They communicated well with us throughout the entire process and completed the work sooner than we expected. Additionally, they’re an all-in-one remodeling company, and we will employ them for future projects in our house. I would highly suggest them to everyone!

  15. Simon Bromley
    Dec 5, 2022

    This is very unprofessional

    They confirmed they arrived one week ago, and on the day of the event, after I texted and contacted them, they didn’t show up, and they then wrote me an email informing me that they would not be open for business. This is very unprofessional.

  16. Cassy Samel
    Dec 5, 2022

    I was advancing costs from the moment.

    We are delighted with your top-quality and excellent assistance because everything was expensive as I was advancing costs from the moment.

  17. Jamie Young
    Dec 4, 2022

    Rude and threats to employees

    Rude and threats to employees! I requested a quote. A week later, they provided an offer that was more than twice the cost of the previous section. I wrote an email to inform them that the price was outrageously high. They responded with threats to report us for a city investigation! Really!! I’ve recorded the stream, so this isn’t an exaggerated review.

  18. Lorna Barks
    Dec 2, 2022

    My family and I worked with him

    My family and I worked with him. He ordered the wrong door that we had already been charged for. He advised us to dispute the charge with a credit card instead of finding a solution to the issue he had caused. He wrote a check for the amount he charged us and stated that If you didn’t see the money back set, then pay the bill. We didn’t get our refund. When we tried to cash the cheque, it was for the closed account. The banker never fixed the issue, and we’re owed over 1k because of his mistake.

  19. Roland Sevilla
    Dec 2, 2022

    Master Painting has been my primary option for any project from the beginning

    Master Painting has been my primary option for any project from the beginning. Master Painting and Remodeling delivers their promise. I needed to have the internal areas of my square feet home painted and remodeled. I called the company to assist in my endeavor. They gave my work the attention it needed. The project earned five stars from beginning to end. I have recommended Master Painting to my friends and family too.

  20. John Britton
    Dec 1, 2022

    It was a horrible experience

    He still has an active suit against this company. I haven’t taken further action against Rod since the cancer diagnosis was made just a few years ago, and I no longer require the stress. It was a horrible experience, but life went forward.

  21. Whitney Staudacher
    Dec 1, 2022

    Absolutely remarkable!

    I was extremely cautious in employing them due to the bad experiences with a local handyperson business. However, I am thrilled that I contacted this business. They helped me complete my kitchen renovation and had many questions regarding the service I’m planning to employ shortly. Remarkable!

  22. Laurie Schneider
    Sep 26, 2022

    the same horrible experience

    Master Painting & Remodeling, Inc. could not finish the task on time. They put it on hold, and it isn’t finished. The company failed to complete the task as promised, and damaged my work and did not deliver several times. The worker showed up without equipmjobjobjobjobjoband with infant supplies fo, r the e-task. The workers were unprofessional, and the company’s employees constantly misrepresented the project’s progress. The owner refused to answer calls and promptly address problems. Extremely dissatisfied! Please don’t believe me when I say it, do your research and conduct a thorough investigation of this company. You will find others have written negative reviews by customers who have had the same horrible experience.

  23. Charles Burkett
    Jun 19, 2022

    The team at Master Painting and Remodeling is flawless

    I wanted to renovate my family’s kitchen and bathroom, and I called Master Painting and Remodeling.

    They informed me that they could not perform the job I wanted.

    However, they were able to identify who I needed to contact and referred me to other contractors that did a GREAT job.

    The team at Master Painting and Remodeling is flawless.

    Thank you to everyone who was calling Master Painting and Remodeling that day.

Write a review on Master Painting and Remodeling

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Master Painting and Remodeling

Master Painting and Remodeling INC is a top painting and remodeling business that serves all of South Florida. Operated by Rod M, Master Painting & Remodeling INC has been providing locals and businesses with complete residential and commercial painting services since.

954 999 7899
[email protected]
https://masterpaintingandremodeling.com
218 Commercial Boulevard, Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, FL, USA