Fungushead.com

Fungushead.com

9 Reviews
(4.2)
9 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
3
4 Star
1
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Fungushead.com legit?

Fungushead.com has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Fungushead.com customer care?

You can contact Fungushead.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 619 784 5042

Where is Fungushead.com located?

Fungushead.com is located at address 2291 Third Ave, San Diego, CA 92101, United States.

9 Reviews on Fungushead.com

  1. Daniel S Powell
    3 rating

    What is it?

    Mar 11, 2024

    Well I ordered three (psilocybe cubensis spore syringes) and was given a fourth one for free. However, what I received was 4 syringes of culture. At this point I can't determine what is what. Is this truly psilocybe cubensis culture or has it been replaced with their gourmet cultures? I believe that it is illegal to purchase and send psilocybe cubensis culture to just anyone. Logic would dictate that either they broke the law by sending me psilocybe cubensis culture or I have intentionally been scammed and gourmet culture is what I have.

  2. Jason
    4 rating

    Optimistic at this point

    Jan 24, 2023

    My order arrived and I was surprised by the attention to detail, spore syringe came in a little styrofoam ice chest packed with 2 gel packs to keep it cold. Included were alcohol prep pad. I am excited to see the results of my research and testing.

  3. Spencer Campbell
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this business

    Jan 24, 2023

    I recently encountered some problems with my website and contacted the customer service department for help. I was very impressed by their speedy response, efficient time, and kindness. They kept in contact and communicated with me during the procedure until everything was resolved to my complete satisfaction. Have fun researching! I would highly recommend this business for its excellent customer service.

  4. Carly Parmenter
    3 rating

    The communication was somewhat delayed initially

    Oct 21, 2022

    The review I've written is changing from 4.5 stars to 3 stars. I'm worried I've got a faulty Syringe and received a generic response. It's unclear if that fungus head is a guarantee for their product. The communication was somewhat delayed initially. I was unsure when it would arrive, and it was unexpectedly at my door in just two days.

  5. Nicholas Yager
    3 rating

    Two weeks, and no mycelium growth to date

    Aug 1, 2022

    I received the syringes I needed for my mycology studies. I received gold teacher and penis envy. I used a manure-based all-in-one grow bag from mushroomsupplies.com.

    Today marks exactly two weeks since the injection of the two bags. This afternoon, there is not even the slightest hint of mycelium development. I'm going to remain patient.

  6. Drew Booth
    5 rating

    I received my second sample of spores today

    Jul 12, 2022

    I received my second sample of spores today. I have two bags of substrate that were inoculated within the last two days: penis envy and the golden teacher. I could see the spores on the golden teacher. However, in penis envy, I could observe nothing. I am looking forward to beginning my investigation. I purchased mushroom spores from mushrooms.com. They did not respond to my emails or phone calls. They stole my money and fled. I'm eager to see how your product performs during my research.

  7. Berislav Kos
    5 rating

    Customer Service was extremely efficient

    Jun 28, 2022

    Customer Service was extremely efficient, quick, and generous when I faced problems with my website. They kept in touch with me until I completed the entire procedure. Happy Researching!

  8. Reba Millican
    5 rating

    The repellent is delivered within a couple of weeks

    Jun 28, 2022

    I've used Bobbex repellents for deer for decades, and it's an efficient product. Sometimes I browse to see if there's an offer, but in the end, I always return to the Bobbex website. I'm not looking to save just a few dollars and then squeeze into buying a fake product, outdated, or something else. The repellent is delivered within a couple of weeks and always in the quantity I purchase. I wish that everything was as simple!

  9. Gwendolyn Rivera
    5 rating

    Experts and professionals

    Jun 2, 2022

    I'm thrilled to have found this small company and its extensive selection of wild/exotic mushrooms.

    Their quality products are exceptional, and their packaging is gorgeous too.

    I'll buy from them again soon.

    This is a great program that's it's only going to get better.

    It's lovely to work with experts and professionals. Well done!

Write a review on Fungushead.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Fungushead.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Business is claimed & under process.
Claim your business profile

Do you own Fungushead.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Business is claimed & under process.
Claim your business profile

About Fungushead.com

Fungushead is the best resource in America for psilocybin-related spores. We are the only source of genetics that can produce amazing mushrooms spores such as penis envy golden teacher mushrooms blue meanie mushrooms etc. The spores are to be used in taxonomy and microscopy only. We accept safe and secure payment options through Zelle or cashapp as well as credit card transactions via mesh!

Read More
619 784 5042
https://fungushead.com
2291 Third Ave, San Diego, CA 92101, United States
2329 views