Fungushead.com

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Fungushead.com

  1. Jason
    Jan 24, 2023

    Optimistic at this point

    My order arrived and I was surprised by the attention to detail, spore syringe came in a little styrofoam ice chest packed with 2 gel packs to keep it cold. Included were alcohol prep pad. I am excited to see the results of my research and testing.

  2. Spencer Campbell
    Jan 24, 2023

    I would highly recommend this business

    I recently encountered some problems with my website and contacted the customer service department for help. I was very impressed by their speedy response, efficient time, and kindness. They kept in contact and communicated with me during the procedure until everything was resolved to my complete satisfaction. Have fun researching! I would highly recommend this business for its excellent customer service.

  3. Carly Parmenter
    Oct 21, 2022

    The communication was somewhat delayed initially

    The review I’ve written is changing from 4.5 stars to 3 stars. I’m worried I’ve got a faulty Syringe and received a generic response. It’s unclear if that fungus head is a guarantee for their product. The communication was somewhat delayed initially. I was unsure when it would arrive, and it was unexpectedly at my door in just two days.

  4. Edward Dillon
    Sep 24, 2022

    A disappointing experience so far.

    I’m hoping to fix this, but the package arrived soaked with three broken and empty syringes. It was shipped on time, but it doesn’t have any significance if the item is useless after receipt. I’ve reached out to the support on file as I didn’t see any phone number to contact. A disappointing experience so far.

  5. Nicholas Yager
    Aug 1, 2022

    Two weeks, and no mycelium growth to date

    I received the syringes I needed for my mycology studies. I received gold teacher and penis envy. I used a manure-based all-in-one grow bag from mushroomsupplies.com.

    Today marks exactly two weeks since the injection of the two bags. This afternoon, there is not even the slightest hint of mycelium development. I’m going to remain patient.

  6. Drew Booth
    Jul 12, 2022

    I received my second sample of spores today

    I received my second sample of spores today. I have two bags of substrate that were inoculated within the last two days: penis envy and the golden teacher. I could see the spores on the golden teacher. However, in penis envy, I could observe nothing. I am looking forward to beginning my investigation. I purchased mushroom spores from mushrooms.com. They did not respond to my emails or phone calls. They stole my money and fled. I’m eager to see how your product performs during my research.

  7. Berislav Kos
    Jun 28, 2022

    Customer Service was extremely efficient

    Customer Service was extremely efficient, quick, and generous when I faced problems with my website. They kept in touch with me until I completed the entire procedure. Happy Researching!

  8. Reba Millican
    Jun 28, 2022

    The repellent is delivered within a couple of weeks

    I’ve used Bobbex repellents for deer for decades, and it’s an efficient product. Sometimes I browse to see if there’s an offer, but in the end, I always return to the Bobbex website. I’m not looking to save just a few dollars and then squeeze into buying a fake product, outdated, or something else. The repellent is delivered within a couple of weeks and always in the quantity I purchase. I wish that everything was as simple!

  9. Gwendolyn Rivera
    Jun 2, 2022

    experts and professionals

    I’m thrilled to have found this small company and its extensive selection of wild/exotic mushrooms.

    Their quality products are exceptional, and their packaging is gorgeous too.

    I’ll buy from them again soon.

    This is a great program that’s it’s only going to get better.

    It’s lovely to work with experts and professionals. Well done!

Write a review on Fungushead.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Fungushead.com

Fungushead is the best resource in America for psilocybin-related spores. We are the only source of genetics that can produce amazing mushrooms spores such as penis envy golden teacher mushrooms blue meanie mushrooms etc. The spores are to be used in taxonomy and microscopy only. We accept safe and secure payment options through Zelle or cashapp as well as credit card transactions via mesh!

619 784 5042
[email protected]
https://fungushead.com
2291 Third Ave, San Diego, CA 92101, United States