FastGrowingTrees.com

35 Reviews

35 Reviews on FastGrowingTrees.com

  1. Tony Morrison
    Jan 24, 2023

    We are excited to see it bear fruit again!

    Have a peach plant on your patio in a container outside. It has already started to bloom throughout the year! We are excited to see it bear fruit again!

  2. Nigel Fisher
    Nov 29, 2022

    Overall, it was pretty good.

    Clementine was gorgeous and blooming. Key lime was delicious and healthy. I received a Meyer lemon bush, not the tree I requested. The plant was functionally the same, but I needed to trim it to stake my own. A few bugs had damaged leaves. Bay leaf was approximately three-quarters dead and was not growing, but the plant began to recover slowly after trimming that area. Overall, it was pretty good.

  3. Hannah Petersen
    Nov 28, 2022

    It took a long time for trees to arrive

    It took a long time for trees to arrive. After I had emailed for details, they sent them out. The trees arrived damaged and were packed into one box. The branches were broken. I’m not sure what caused the lousy pruning or due to shopping, but the tree was uneven.

  4. Anthony Mills
    Nov 27, 2022

    Brown spotted leaves

    The rose bush has spots on its leaves; some leaves turned yellow and brown after arriving. The rose bush was taken out of the container when it came and appeared to be suffering from some illness or an insect problem. It was delivered in an appropriately packed container but looked unhealthy. It was the oldest tree I had purchased. I also bought a one-year-old plant for my niece, who had a blooming plant at that time. I did snap photographs of the plant.

  5. Conway Moore
    Nov 24, 2022

    The customer service was excellent

    The customer service was excellent. However, having paid more than $350 for two trees, I expected to receive a decent-sized tree. It wasn’t the case at all. I received. Both trees seemed fragile, so tiny and small that they could take years to become real. I’ve already sent my thoughts and a review about a week ago, but I haven’t heard anything from them; just complete silence, as if nobody cares or everyone is sitting at their desks.

  6. Shaun Parker
    Nov 21, 2022

    I was impressed by the information

    While shopping, I was impressed by the information provided on the website for each product. The 6-7-foot tree we bought had its branches and roots cut back, which was more likely to help with shipping and shock from transplants instead of pruning. The blackberries appeared healthy but weren’t treated carefully during shipment and arrived damaged. Coral drift’s rose bush was beautiful.

  7. Steven Edge
    Nov 20, 2022

    I love it!

    Our 6-7′ new tree arrived perfectly inside the cardboard box. I was astonished to discover that it was already spruced out. However, it dropped only some leaves before I put them in a specially-prepared area in my backyard a few days later. I love it! After a few weeks, it seems to be growing well, and I’m excited to get some new growth in the next few months during summer in Merrimac, WI.

  8. Gareth Williams
    Nov 18, 2022

    Buyer Beware

    The trees I received arrived in a terrible state, with burned, curled, and fallen leaves. I contacted, emailed, posted photos, and messaged for Fast Growing Trees. They replied that it was expected to wait three weeks before determining if the trees rebound. Please don’t tell me that you can send good trees from my address and then have them arrive in good shape when you can’t. The price was $300 for two sticks. Since the sticks are green, I cannot get a refund. Buyer Beware.

  9. Jennifer Hacioglu
    Nov 17, 2022

    FastGrowing Trees delivers!

    I was a bit anxious about purchasing live plants on the internet. The company I chose had everything I wanted, including fantastic customer suggestions. I decided to go with it. I was not dissatisfied. Healthy plants that are moist arrived with clear instructions, and I did everything to the letter. Now I have beautiful blueberry bushes, rose trees, lavender plants, and raspberry plants that are healthy and flourishing.

  10. Jaime Jackson
    Nov 15, 2022

    My experience has been wonderful!

    My experience has been fantastic! I previously ordered two willow trees, but upon more research, I realized that they were unsuitable for my yard because of invasive roots. I contacted customer support to remove them from my order. They did not require any hassle, allowing me to return and purchase two more suitable trees for my yard. The website is also user-friendly, which is excellent for shopping. I want to thank you so much for making shopping so effortless!

  11. David Lucas
    Nov 14, 2022

    Disappointing

    Disappointing. We have moved into a new home, and we are starting landscaping. I saw your advertisement online and noticed that you had a variety of trees that aren’t readily available at local nurseries. I chose the PrairieFirst Crabapple because the images on the internet were stunning, and I was searching for spring-flowering trees. It comes with no dirt, just the bare root. While it was planted quickly and watered regularly, however, it has lost all its leaves, and it doesn’t appear like it is going to live.

  12. B. Anon
    Nov 14, 2022

    Don't buy anything from them!

    Bought 3 trees and 2 plants from them over the past 3 yrs. They kept sending sick trees or trees that would be fine for a year then grow new rootstock that killed the tree. Don’t take the chance. What you get compared to the photos they post is a joke too

  13. Jeffrey Whitford
    Nov 13, 2022

    Too bad

    I purchased this for my mother. It arrived with shedding. It waited until the frost had gone before planting it. I changed the pot in its place as I believed it must be growing. (However, the Christmas trees that were thrown out were greener in the spring than this one) I think he’s either dead or dying. I wish I had paid more and purchased locally. (Wanted something more minor) therefore I bought trees that are growing fast. Too bad.

  14. Jeffrey Dillen
    Nov 11, 2022

    The first purchase just arrived

    The first purchase just arrived. I’m excited to get started watching and caring for the plants. I’ve decided to buy the thing I always wanted: English Ivy. If they do well for me, be prepared for a big order since I’m on 133 acres, and the area surrounding my home is home to several large oaks (planted by an ancestor in 1887) that require ground cover. I’m hoping these first two instances go well.

  15. Hilary Whelan
    Nov 9, 2022

    Very impressed with the box packaging

    Very impressed with the box packaging… and even when FedEx put the box on its side on your porch… under the FL sunshine… (against the instructions on the box not to do this). We are not satisfied with the 30-day warranty (nor do I want to pay the additional $38 for each tree for a one-year contract). )… trees have all fallen leaves, as happens in autumn. If spring comes and my 30 30-warranty will likely expire, I’ll have to pray the two trees that cost me a fortune get back to life. We’ll find out.

  16. Kim Parsons
    Nov 9, 2022

    My account was removed from the website numerous times

    My account was removed from the website numerous times, and forced to start again. It took a long time to finish. When I got back, the previously free shipping cost me twenty dollars. I’m not even sure if I received what I desired. I requested a guarantee for my trees for one year. I’m not sure whether that was recorded within my account. This is a little complicated. You need to add one year of free care since good nurseries offer the same thing.

  17. Chris Marks
    Nov 8, 2022

    I'm looking forward to doing more business with this business.

    I’ve purchased many trees from this company. I’ve never had any issues. Trees are adequately packaged and are healthy. They make a top-quality product and offer lots of helpful information. Fortunately, they package them adequately, as the delivery staff does not take care of them or follow the directions on maintaining the boxes in an “up” position(like it says). I’m looking forward to doing more business with this business.

  18. Kerry Whitehead
    Nov 8, 2022

    Overall, excellent service and excellent trees

    I’ve participated in the chat room online with Jessica regarding our tree order and receiving information about trees. She has been accommodating, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Thank you for being online on a Saturday morning to assist me. I put up our Eastern White Pine tree this morning,d it’s beautiful. This Weeping Willow I got was damaged at the top, and Jessica assured me I would be given a replacement to replace the tree. Overall, excellent service and excellent trees. Thank you for your service!

  19. Linda Chivers
    Nov 7, 2022

    I'm happy to have chosen fastgrowing trees!

    I ordered a clementine and planted it in the soil two weeks ago. It looked good when I got it. However, it’s now swelling with growth. It has several sprouts that have appeared, about 2 inches in length. A friend of mine purchased two clementine plants from a different source in March, and they’ve not developed a single lick. I’m puzzled as to what the reason is. However, I’m happy to have chosen fast-growing trees!

  20. Antonietta Brienza
    Nov 5, 2022

    I'll make a return visit to this business.

    I purchased the fig tree to gift my wife. I was looking at various websites and retailers. I decided to invest more money and purchase here. It was worth it in terms of quality. It was green and packed. There were a lot of figs striving to grow in the trees. It’s an attractive feature in our yard. I’d looked at some products in the stores but was not happy with the state of the plants. When it comes down to it, I’ll make a return visit to this business.

  21. Loretta Barnett
    Nov 4, 2022

    I called support, no one answered the phone

    The Jack fruit tree was in a state of death. When I called support, no one answered the phone. The only way to communicate is over their website fast-growing-tree.com. When I asked for a replacement for a different jackfruit tree, they refused and continued to tell me to look into the roots. I purchased the jackfruit tree to celebrate my aunt’s birthday in March. I am in talks with my bank to dispute this purchase. Do not ever purchase anything from them again. The images below were taken three weeks after it was delivered.

  22. Dale Gregory
    Nov 3, 2022

    It's also helpful to know the current quantity of plants available

    Enjoy the details on each plant’s characteristics about sunlight and water on the plant’s page. I want to filter my search by color, zone and soil conditions, perennial or annual, etc., on this site. It’s also helpful to know the current quantity of plants available.

  23. Marion Blair
    Nov 2, 2022

    FGT always makes it an easy task to place an order. The site helps help me pick the most suitable plants for my site and water, soil, etc. It would be nice to know several more areas to refine the filtering features that could improve my decision-making when selecting plants. It could be possible to include ‘fragrant’ plus color (broken out by the actual color, such as blue, red, white-yellow, etc.) maturation height among the zones. Thanks!

  24. Helen Sherborne
    Nov 1, 2022

    I will not recommend your website

    I bought the 12 forsythia plants you purchased for just $6.My shopping cart however, when I went to look for more trees (my husband also wanted an apple tree), they were marked out of stock and removed from my shopping cart. I can’t afford $50 for each! I am pretty upset. I’ve still placed a purchase for the peach tree my boy wants, but I am so upset that I will not recommend your website. What is the logic behind having 2-gallon bushes at $6 or so and then claiming that only three gals and $50 ones are in stock is beyond me?

  25. Jerry Haynes
    Oct 20, 2022

    Fast Growing Trees did a excellent job

    Fast Growing Trees did an excellent job handling the order and packaging the item for speedy shipping. The tree was not entirely “filled out,” as a 5′ likely. FedEx delivered the tree to an address that was not correct; however, my neighbor was able to bring it to me. It was put into the ground immediately. It shed its leaves. We’ll examine the results. I purchased the one-year extended warranty to secure my investment of $150.

  26. Karen Mason
    Oct 18, 2022

    Don't waste money

    I ordered two plants and a tree which arrived this weekend. The tree is ridiculously undersized for what I was supposed to call it. The tree looks pathetic and doesn’t even come close to what I paid. Branch branches are cut to pieces. Depressed customer. All my posts keep being removed from Facebook. Don’t waste money on Facebook Buy locally!

  27. Tim Horton
    Oct 16, 2022

    I'm sorry I cannot provide the most positive review.

    Five trees arrived dead and unhealthy and eventually died despite our best efforts to ensure they survived. I am a fan of purchasing trees online at an affordable price. However, I spent lots of time and money, and the trees are performing poorly. Shortly, I’ll purchase trees from my local nursery even though they’re costly. I bought two trees from my local nursery; they’re both alive, and one is growing. I’m sorry I cannot provide the most positive review.

  28. Paul Barber
    Oct 13, 2022

    I purchased the Ice Cream fruit tree

    I purchased the Ice Cream fruit tree and moved it into a larger container. It was planted where it was in the full sun from about noon and then part shade and partial sun throughout the day. It’s hard to pinpoint what went wrong, but one week after receiving the leaves started to turn brown and dry. The problem is that I didn’t purchase the insurance. “My bad!” I’ve changed the order and plan to give it another go. Any suggestions? I love the idea of an enlightened tree, as do my kids.

  29. Sara Strawson
    Oct 7, 2022

    I would instead give my opinion after I've had the experience

    I would have appreciated a little more information about the size of plants at arrival, how far between the plant and its surroundings, and so on… but in general, I love the images of plants. I hope they grow in my garden, as shown on your site. I would instead give my opinion after I’ve had the experience. It will be interesting to see how the outcome goes, but I am thrilled, optimistic, and looking at doing business with you if everything goes as planned.

  30. Martin Smith
    Oct 2, 2022

    they're healthy and content.

    I received the three wisteria plants I ordered and was amazed by the care used in preparing and packaging the vines to transport them. I was awestruck by the flower buds on the vines, which indicates that they are indeed mature. I’ve had them in a protected area before planting due to our late last frost/freeze, but they’re healthy and content.

  31. Marc Samet
    Sep 24, 2022

    I ordered eight plants

    I ordered eight plants. They arrived and appeared okay. Within one week, two of them started to die. After six weeks, four more passed away, and the two remaining are rapidly fading. I spoke to a groundskeeper who told me they had root rot. I could have been more aware. This is because, being too moist in containers for a long time, you visit their site; you’ll find that most reviews are five stars.

  32. Wessie Baker
    Jul 12, 2022

    we were unsuccessful

    We got nothing like the ones we saw in the images online. We ended up visiting the local nursery to find the exact thing we were looking for – actually a plant, not an object. When trying to request a refund , we were unsuccessful. I discovered the more than 100 negative feedback against them until late. We would like to see pictures to support the claims.

  33. Neveru Mind
    Jun 28, 2022

    The packaging was great

    I purchased a Chinese Fringe tree on 3/31/22, approximately 4 feet tall. The packaging was great; however, I got a spindly, 4′ tree less than 5/16″ thick at its bottom. It was secured onto a bamboo stake. When removed after about a month, the twig could not hold its weight and fell over. What a pity. The twig is alive, but I’ll never buy any other product from this manufacturer in the future.

  34. Cassidy Maples
    May 19, 2022

    Don't buy from here

    Avoid buying from this website. These plants are too expensive, and you won’t get a warranty if you need them.

    You will also have to pay shipping and a higher price for the replacement plant.

  35. Jessica August
    May 10, 2022

    It is very simple

    The photos and selection were excellent, making it easy to purchase. This site was the best. I have never purchased plants online before. It gave me confidence and a lot of positive reviews.

    I am very familiar with different plant varieties. It was straightforward to follow the descriptions and layout. When certain items come back in stock, I will return for more.

Write a review on FastGrowingTrees.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About FastGrowingTrees.com

The perfect tree for your location. For fast-growing shade trees, evergreens, flowering and fruit trees, dial 1-888-504 2001

8779143561
[email protected]
https://www.fast-growing-trees.com
Fort Mill, SC, United States