Bag-A-Nut

Bag-A-Nut

18 Reviews
(3.4)
18 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
2
3 Star
3
4 Star
1
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Bag-A-Nut legit?

Bag-A-Nut has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Bag-A-Nut customer care?

You can contact Bag-A-Nut customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 904-641-3934

Where is Bag-A-Nut located?

Bag-A-Nut is located at address 10601 Theresa Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32246, United States.

18 Reviews on Bag-A-Nut

  1. Steve Nelson
    3 rating

    Not Satisfied

    Mar 27, 2024

    I used the tool. It could be very well designed and high-quality workmanship. One problem concerns the design. Your opposition makes fashions that APPEAR to address unique, i.E. Smaller diameter nuts. I am talking walnuts. So the device I offered is for the smallest sized nuts. If I had accumulated them within the fall, the shells had been nevertheless on the nuts and your device would manage them. I did now not get the nuts collected in the fall that's one of the motives I offered bag-a-nut. So now I actually have numerous thousand nuts whose diameter is just too small for your tool to pick out up. What do I do now? Do you have got a solution?

  2. Michael Owens
    2 rating

    No Customer Support

    Mar 27, 2024

    Nothing on customer service ! I paid a top class price for the tool ! The device works ! The best trouble is I have one 60-foot sweetgum tree and thousands of balls on the ground! So, in approximately 8 months working 2 hours a day then maybe I could get them, by way of then they'll fall again ! Maybe a better tool for pecan gathering however not precise for that amount of sweetgum balls ! Your push machines are simply too highly-priced for my price range ! But I desired to test your product !

  3. Ray Mosteller
    1 rating

    Not Satisfied

    Feb 18, 2024

    I purchased Bag-a-nut to remove acorns from thick zoysia grass. It labored appropriate enough however required weights and a whole lot of passes. Then I offered an extraordinary leaf blower for approximately the identical price and it did lots better and became less complicated to carry out. And the leaf blower may be used for other duties as properly. Bag-A-Nut has little want apart from choosing up nuts. Very Disappointed. Not Recommended to others.

  4. Alice
    1 rating

    NO Quality Product

    Feb 18, 2024

    Just purchased the small bag a nut, 12 inch period for our backyard turf. Had to rig up my own weight system to get any intensity. The product neglected extra nuts than it picked up. Ended up having to head over the flip 25 instances to get any great select up. The pre drilled holes for the manage were inside the wrong location, so I couldn’t absolutely secure the manage. The tines are pretty terrible exceptional. Several of the out of doors tines bent at the turf. I was capable of bend them returned in to area. This is certainly NOT a $500 product. Poor craftsmanship, bad product. Would not endorse.

  5. Smith
    5 rating

    Bag-a-nut for acorns

    Dec 28, 2023

    This handy tool worked great for me. If you follow their video instructions and blow/rake the majority of leaves out of the way then it picks up the vast majority of acorns. I did put 5lb weights on each side using the locking pins provided. Very happy with this purchase.

  6. Nadine Thomas
    1 rating

    This is a disappointment

    Jun 6, 2023

    There is no hardware to construct, so you can't utilize it. It's time to call the company that won't be available until Monday and then wait for longer to have the opportunity to use it. This is a disappointment for this expense. I'm not able to review how it performs as of now.

  7. Iwalani Lauver
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    May 8, 2023

    The process (almost) helps make collecting Gumtree balls a lot of fun. I was happy to have it, and I am amazed by how easy and quick the cleaning was. It was delivered quickly and was simple to put together. We would highly recommend adding the weight brackets.

  8. Josh Bramer
    3 rating

    The process of setting

    May 7, 2023

    The tool was not working to this point. Acorns were in the process of setting all winter and could not be gathered. The next time we will attempt it is this fall, with new crops.

  9. Greg Heaps
    5 rating

    It's expensive

    May 5, 2023

    It works excellently using sweet gum balls. The product was delivered quickly following the purchase and exactly what was described. It's expensive. However, it is well-constructed and durable. The price is what you get.

  10. Gamer Mommy
    5 rating

    It performed better

    Apr 15, 2023

    You don't need any further Sweet Gum balls! The product arrived two days after I made my purchase and was easy to make. It performed better than I had expected and is worth the money. After just 10 minutes of using it, neighbors asked where I purchased it to dispose of their gumball!

  11. Elizabeth Rowley
    5 rating

    Be wary when buying things online

    Jan 24, 2023

    Be wary when buying things online. This business provides actual results and speedy delivery. I have only used the product which has made my life easier. If this product can stand through the years, Do not be afraid to purchase it. It's an essential step in the world of gardening.

  12. Adelaide Corson
    2 rating

    Our walnuts come in a variety of sizes and different conditions

    Oct 21, 2022

    Our walnuts come in a variety of sizes and different conditions. The product doesn't function as shown. It doesn't get the smaller ones, but goes over the bigger ones, stabs at the black ones, and does not deposit into the hopper. It's very frustrating. I'm still deciding what to do with it and try it again next year, at the start of the season, or return it. It was expensive, but...?

  13. Steve Nybank
    1 rating

    So disappointed

    Sep 26, 2022

    It could work if there weren't any leaves or stems. But you don't just get nuts. The rake immediately becomes clogged and has picked up quite a few nuts. I had to use a handbrake. It is also unable to be maneuvered in tight spots. It's not able to reverse using it! This was an utter waste of a considerable amount of money. Perhaps in a perfect world. So disappointed

  14. Susan Henry
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Aug 1, 2022

    Initially, I purchased the black walnut medium-size bag-a-nut machine but was disappointed that it could not pick up most of my walnuts.

    After contacting the company, I received a conversion kit in a few days. (Free for all) After converting my Bagto a machine for nuts, I can harvest nearly 90 percent of my walnuts.

    This is a massive saving for us this year. Thank you for your excellent customer service.

  15. Cathy Scranton
    4 rating

    Damaged and exposed by handling and shipping

    Jul 12, 2022

    As a reference point, the gum balls are difficult to collect, mainly if the grass is more significant than their diameter. Additionally, they can fall off the tree in large numbers throughout the year. This is why I decided to purchase the product. After a few times, the capabilities in separating the gum balls by quantities under these conditions merit five stars. There are, however, several reasons I gave it four stars. One of the most significant is the flimsiness of the components of the ejection mechanism. There is plenty of flex and play in the plastic members joined by keyed fittings instead of more robust fasteners. The act of lifting the gum balls alters how these pieces are aligned.

    The item does not come with a natural user guide, which contains directions, tips, and warnings. It only includes a QR code that allows you to view a brief assembly video. The packaging for shipping was thin cardboard sealed by tape that was damaged and exposed by handling and shipping. I am impressed by what the product can do, but I am not sure about its durability. The product's value based on its cost is contingent on the quality of the product.

  16. Patrick Ducharme
    5 rating

    The best part is that it's American manufactured!

    Jun 28, 2022

    I haven't had a chance to test it yet. It's easy to track and arrives on time. It is easy to put together and move around because of is lightweight. Seems like a quality unit. Height adjustments are straightforward. The best part is that it's American manufactured!

  17. Michael Hayes
    5 rating

    It works great

    May 19, 2022

    Bag-A-Nut sent me a shipping code which worked! The code provided free shipping when I ordered my first item. It didn't work, so it was closed. I was happy.

    It took just a few days for me to order a Stab-A-Nut. I was even sent a video to show how it should be assembled.

    It works great! Although I don't have any pecans at the moment, I did manage to gather a lot of sweet gum balls and baby pine cones. It's a quality product that's sturdy, and I look forward to using it in the fall.

  18. Mathew Su
    3 rating

    Not as spectacular as I hoped

    Apr 15, 2022

    A 5-acre parcel of land with many large oak trees is ours. We also have pigs. The acorns could be given to the pigs. The Bag-A-Nut was purchased in the hope it would be able to pick up The acorns with minimal sticks and leaves. It is a win-win situation: pig food-free and greener lawns.

    It does an average job. Even after several passes pressing down on the Bag-A-Nut, the lawn is still not free of acorns. There are also a lot of leaves and sticks in the basket containing the acorns. I expected an exceptional tool for the price.

Write a review on Bag-A-Nut

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Bag-A-Nut?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Bag-A-Nut

Bag-A-Nut nut cutters and nut harvesters are available to homeowners and small farmers to collect nuts, pecans, and other small items.

904-641-3934
https://baganut.com
10601 Theresa Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32246, United States
104 views