12 Reviews on USA Medical

  1. Spencer Sheldon
    Jan 24, 2023

    Jake was a great resource before even trying his products.

    Jake was a great resource before even trying his products. He’s helpful and friendly. I placed an order for 500mg CBG oil. Shipping was swift and safe. The flavor is better than the other products I’ve had previously. I’ll be honest; it does take some time to get used to. I’ve only used it twice but I felt more energy each day. I hope it’ll help with my chronic pain over the long term.

  2. Chantelle Lamb
    Nov 18, 2022

    Half the order

    Perhaps I shouldn’t have placed an order on Tiki Tok? I only got half of my order! I was charged for magnesium and CBG but only received magnesium! My email and the bill from the bank are to both!! I received the magnesium and a sheet of only the magnesium via mail! I bought it on Sept 10 and received the package on Sept 14.

  3. Teresa Paolini
    Nov 12, 2022

    I placed and paid for my order three weeks ago

    I placed and paid for my order three weeks ago, but I am still waiting to receive it. I did get a shipping confirmation email around a week ago, but it said that my order was shipped without any information about the shipping. I’m unsure when I should expect my purchase, and any status queries have been unanswered until now.

  4. Adam Saunders
    Nov 10, 2022

    The delivery time is quick!

    I start my day by taking .5 drops of CBG. It gives me a good morning booster before I head out for my run and begin my day. It also eases the pain in my fingers due to arthritis. Purchasing on USAMedic’s USA Medical website is easy. The delivery time is quick!

  5. Carl Stanford
    Nov 2, 2022

    It was simple to place an order

    The 4-star rating pertains to the shipping service that they use. It was simple to place an order and receive quick confirmation of my order and shipping notifications. However, I had to wait for the delivery company to complete my order for more than ten days.

  6. Suzanne Martin
    Sep 26, 2022

    I did not feel any sensation

    I purchased the CBG/CBD vast scope oil specifically for my mother. (PAIN) I haven’t been able to make her want to use the oil at the moment, so I decided to test it to treat my pain and disease problems. The first time I tried it, I used just four drops in hopes that it might be able to help. It did not. The second time I took it, eight drops fell under my tongue. I held the tongue for seven minutes. I did not feel any sensation. The third time, I dumped eight drops under my tongue and did it for 5 minutes, but it didn’t help even a bit. In addition, I am unable to taste orange oil. However, the oil I do taste tastes bitter.

  7. Elliott Gustis
    Aug 20, 2022

    Useful commentary, thank you the interesting article

  8. Blanca Munoz
    Aug 1, 2022

    shipping is fast and easy

    Then I waited until I was done with my bottle of CBD chewing gum to see whether I’d buy another bottle. I did TWICE! It eases my anxiety and makes me feel more relaxed at night and enjoy sleeping. Highly recommended, shipping is fast and easy.

  9. Emma Garcia
    Jul 12, 2022

    The customer service was annoying regarding my order

    The customer service was annoying regarding my order. I decided to cancel the purchase. Jake accepted the responsibility for the unpleasant incident and gave me an available sample. However, it wasn’t the exact product he claimed that he would send me for free. I will purchase the item I originally intended to buy because I’m determined to solve my problem.

  10. Miguel Sanchez
    Jun 28, 2022

    I purchased the CBG oils and the magnesium

    I purchased the CBG oils and the magnesium. I’m unfamiliar with the company, and it’s my first order. The order was delivered quickly. I received what I ordered. I hope that what’s inside these items is what they say.
    I’m looking forward to seeing the difference.

  11. Carol Shaner
    May 19, 2022

    We could not have imagined

    My husband has severe hip arthritis. This product has done so much more than I expected.

    He can walk more comfortably without a hip wobble. He can now sleep through the night with no dormant pain.

    People at work noticed that he was walking better and asked him what he did to improve mobility.

    We hope that he will continue to speak it faithfully, and we can push the hip replacement out a little longer!

  12. Anonymous
    Apr 16, 2022

    Feels more at ease and relaxed after using the product

    Lab-Certified Broad-Spectrum Organic Hemp Oil – 500mg CBD Per Bottle. This product is used primarily by our 13-year-old black labrador Sams, who weighs in at 80 pounds. Sams was anxious and would cries and bark a lot before we got this product. Sams feels more relaxed and at ease after using the product.

    We were unable to locate the product at one time and had to purchase an alternative. We were able again to locate and buy USA Medical CBD Oil. It worked just as well as it did the first time. CBD Oil 500mg CBD per Bottle – Works Well

Write a review on USA Medical

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About USA Medical

USA Medical organic CBD oil is the most potent and pure CBD. USA Medical broad-spectrum CBD oil contains only four ingredients. It is also delicious and 3rd party lab-tested to ensure that it has powerful and consistent CBD. USA Medical CBD Oil is known for being pure, potent, organic, and pure. USA Medical is the best source for GMO-free CBD oil from fresh-air hemp. It's free of pesticides and herbicides as well as chemical fertilizers.

(323) 553-2474
[email protected]
https://usamedicalshop.com
201 N Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91203, United States