USA Medical

USA Medical

19 Reviews
(3.1)
19 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
1
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is USA Medical legit?

USA Medical has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach USA Medical customer care?

You can contact USA Medical customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (323) 553-2474

Where is USA Medical located?

USA Medical is located at address 201 N Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91203, United States.

19 Reviews on USA Medical

  1. Robert
    1 rating

    Stay Away!

    Mar 27, 2024

    This is not anything against you, Jake, I installed a CBD oil, capsules order, and ever since I did that they’ve use my credit card for all kinds of things and I’ve been hacked. I suppose you should recognize this. My name is Robert VanDerPloeg and I ordered from you couple weeks in the past.

    Ever considering the fact that then I’ve been in turmoil with my economic state of affairs at the credit score card. I understand it’s now not your fault, however you have got a mole or something in your mist. You have my information, so if you wanted to get in contact with me, feel unfastened.

  2. Julie
    1 rating

    No Tracking Number No Product

    Mar 27, 2024

    I located an order from the Swedish web site and its been over 1 week and i nonetheless havent got an email that it is been shipped, No monitoring variety, no product, not anything, Not even a resonse by e-mail. I sent them 3 emails and not anything. The USA version spoke back and are trying to assist but i guess they're being neglected additionally. They took my cash and that i havent gotten any product. I think it's a big scam so via from someplace else.

  3. Tom Schwahn
    1 rating

    Totally ignored after requesting a refund

    Jan 8, 2024

    I ordered the CBD+CBG from USA Medical on 11/18/23 on the usamedical.com website and paid $199. I received it a few days later and used it according to directions on the box/bottle. However, it did not work for me. I purchased it primarily for arthritis and chronic aches and pains. Their website promotes the CBD+CBG to provide benefits for these issues among others. I didn’t feel any benefits whatsoever.

    On 12/8/23 I sent them a message from their website (they provide a form to do so) and let them know their product didn’t work for me and I requested a refund because they offer a 100% guarantee with free returns. I asked them to please provide me information as to how to return the unused portion for a refund.

    A couple days later I received the following email from Jake:

    “I’m sad and very sorry to hear that CBG hasn’t helped you.

    Can I ask what you were hoping to get relief from and what dose of CBG you were taking?

    If you want we can either try to solve the problem your facing, as I’m happy to offer free consultation and products until we address your issue, or I can just issue a refund.

    Totally up to you - I definitely want to help if I can.”Best,

    Jake Crossman, CNC-NASM
    Managing Partner, USA Medical

    201 N Brand Blvd, STE 200,
    Glendale, CA, 91203

    I immediately replied letting Jake know that I would like a refund and asked what is required of me to send back the unused portion to get a full refund per the policy on their website. It’s now almost 3 weeks later and I still have not received a reply from USA Medical. I have sent at least 6 messages to them from their website and have only received an automated response saying they will respond within 24 hours. Not one single response from them. I even texted Jake twice because they provide a text number but no customer service number. I even called the text number and left a message but like all my other attempts, I have been totally ignored.

    All I'm asking for is a full refund per YOUR refund policy on your website. That's it!

  4. Greg Nowak
    2 rating

    Not Satisfied

    Jan 4, 2024

    I went into this with a lot of optimism. It was a strange feeling to not really experience any discomfort at all. It lasted for two weeks in a row. I'm not feeling any like I'm different in any way. I'm usually calm. sure if the majority of people I meet simply tells me that cbd helps you feel better without telling me the way they came across it into their system.

  5. Robert Joyce
    1 rating

    I'm getting less confident in this company

    Jun 6, 2023

    I was informed that I'd receive a two-day delivery... It's been more than two weeks since there's still nothing. .... I wanted to utilize CBD to ease my anxiety and that of my coworker. .... We had both experienced this issue which took more than two weeks before it showed up, but then there was no sign of it. Up... I purchased gift cards, and it took me weeks for them to be delivered. I was required to email the person who owned them to get them. The friend I referred to me to the service had the same experience. It's the third occasion this has occurred, and I'm getting less confident in this company. I've previously purchased CBD from the local dispensary. I am looking for reimbursement for my order of products.

  6. Hiram Emery
    3 rating

    Very optimistic

    May 8, 2023

    I have neck pain and base of skull pain following the birth of my son. I have started CBD along with Big. I haven't noticed much. I've recently started mixing the two with magnesium and turmeric. (Not taken from USA Medical) to test whether it can help improve the pain. I'm very optimistic. I give customer service five points.

  7. Glenn Masline
    5 rating

    Great service

    May 7, 2023

    Great service. It took some time than I expected for it to arrive. The delivery was beyond their control. It was with the delivery service. It's great to get attention! I'm eager to get more good things from US Medical.

  8. Morgan Sanchez
    5 rating

    Promptly rectified

    Apr 15, 2023

    I was able to get answers to all my queries quickly. When I faced some issues with my order, they promptly rectified them. Pleased with the goods I purchased and will be back to order more

  9. Spencer Sheldon
    5 rating

    Jake was a great resource before even trying his products.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Jake was a great resource before even trying his products. He's helpful and friendly. I placed an order for 500mg CBG oil. Shipping was swift and safe. The flavor is better than the other products I've had previously. I'll be honest; it does take some time to get used to. I've only used it twice but I felt more energy each day. I hope it'll help with my chronic pain over the long term.

  10. Chantelle Lamb
    1 rating

    Half the order

    Nov 18, 2022

    Perhaps I shouldn't have placed an order on Tiki Tok? I only got half of my order! I was charged for magnesium and CBG but only received magnesium! My email and the bill from the bank are to both!! I received the magnesium and a sheet of only the magnesium via mail! I bought it on Sept 10 and received the package on Sept 14.

  11. Teresa Paolini
    1 rating

    I placed and paid for my order three weeks ago

    Nov 12, 2022

    I placed and paid for my order three weeks ago, but I am still waiting to receive it. I did get a shipping confirmation email around a week ago, but it said that my order was shipped without any information about the shipping. I'm unsure when I should expect my purchase, and any status queries have been unanswered until now.

  12. Adam Saunders
    5 rating

    The delivery time is quick!

    Nov 10, 2022

    I start my day by taking .5 drops of CBG. It gives me a good morning booster before I head out for my run and begin my day. It also eases the pain in my fingers due to arthritis. Purchasing on USAMedic's USA Medical website is easy. The delivery time is quick!

  13. Carl Stanford
    4 rating

    It was simple to place an order

    Nov 2, 2022

    The 4-star rating pertains to the shipping service that they use. It was simple to place an order and receive quick confirmation of my order and shipping notifications. However, I had to wait for the delivery company to complete my order for more than ten days.

  14. Suzanne Martin
    1 rating

    I did not feel any sensation

    Sep 26, 2022

    I purchased the CBG/CBD vast scope oil specifically for my mother. (PAIN) I haven't been able to make her want to use the oil at the moment, so I decided to test it to treat my pain and disease problems. The first time I tried it, I used just four drops in hopes that it might be able to help. It did not. The second time I took it, eight drops fell under my tongue. I held the tongue for seven minutes. I did not feel any sensation. The third time, I dumped eight drops under my tongue and did it for 5 minutes, but it didn't help even a bit. In addition, I am unable to taste orange oil. However, the oil I do taste tastes bitter.

  15. Elliott Gustis
    1 rating
    Aug 20, 2022

    Useful commentary, thank you the interesting article

  16. Blanca Munoz
    5 rating

    Shipping is fast and easy

    Aug 1, 2022

    Then I waited until I was done with my bottle of CBD chewing gum to see whether I'd buy another bottle. I did TWICE! It eases my anxiety and makes me feel more relaxed at night and enjoy sleeping. Highly recommended, shipping is fast and easy.

  17. Emma Garcia
    3 rating

    The customer service was annoying regarding my order

    Jul 12, 2022

    The customer service was annoying regarding my order. I decided to cancel the purchase. Jake accepted the responsibility for the unpleasant incident and gave me an available sample. However, it wasn't the exact product he claimed that he would send me for free. I will purchase the item I originally intended to buy because I'm determined to solve my problem.

  18. Miguel Sanchez
    5 rating

    I purchased the CBG oils and the magnesium

    Jun 28, 2022

    I purchased the CBG oils and the magnesium. I'm unfamiliar with the company, and it's my first order. The order was delivered quickly. I received what I ordered. I hope that what's inside these items is what they say.
    I'm looking forward to seeing the difference.

  19. Carol Shaner
    5 rating

    We could not have imagined

    May 19, 2022

    My husband has severe hip arthritis. This product has done so much more than I expected.

    He can walk more comfortably without a hip wobble. He can now sleep through the night with no dormant pain.

    People at work noticed that he was walking better and asked him what he did to improve mobility.

    We hope that he will continue to speak it faithfully, and we can push the hip replacement out a little longer!

  20. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Feels more at ease and relaxed after using the product

    Apr 16, 2022

    Lab-Certified Broad-Spectrum Organic Hemp Oil - 500mg CBD Per Bottle. This product is used primarily by our 13-year-old black labrador Sams, who weighs in at 80 pounds. Sams was anxious and would cries and bark a lot before we got this product. Sams feels more relaxed and at ease after using the product.

    We were unable to locate the product at one time and had to purchase an alternative. We were able again to locate and buy USA Medical CBD Oil. It worked just as well as it did the first time. CBD Oil 500mg CBD per Bottle - Works Well

Write a review on USA Medical

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own USA Medical?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own USA Medical?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About USA Medical

USA Medical organic CBD oil is the most potent and pure CBD. USA Medical broad-spectrum CBD oil contains only four ingredients. It is also delicious and 3rd party lab-tested to ensure that it has powerful and consistent CBD. USA Medical CBD Oil is known for being pure, potent, organic, and pure. USA Medical is the best source for GMO-free CBD oil from fresh-air hemp. It's free of pesticides and herbicides as well as chemical fertilizers.

Read More
(323) 553-2474
https://usamedicalshop.com
201 N Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91203, United States
178 views