Bobbex Inc

Bobbex Inc

27 Reviews
(4.0)
27 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
3
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
17

Q&A

Is Bobbex Inc legit?

Bobbex Inc has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Bobbex Inc customer care?

You can contact Bobbex Inc customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 792 4449

Where is Bobbex Inc located?

Bobbex Inc is located at address 102 Great Hill Road, Naugatuck, CT 06770, United States.

27 Reviews on Bobbex Inc

  1. David
    2 rating

    Regrettable Purchase

    Feb 18, 2024

    I very plenty regret having to say Bobbex did not paintings, putting me inside the 7% outside the said ninety three% effectiveness fee. I had been the use of Deer Out for years, but become noticing faded effectiveness, this spring. I live in suburban MD, in which the deer population simply keeps getting worse and worse.

    My canine chases deer out of the yard several instances according to week. Seeing that Bobbex turned into rated even greater quite than Deer Out, and understanding that switching repellants regularly facilitates maintain deer at bay, I sold 2.Five gal. Of Bobbex, enough to closing me more than a yr. It arrived right away, but having just applied Deer Out once more, and with no rain within the meantime, I waited a week earlier than applying Bobbex, as directed. Last night, much less than 36 hrs.

    After I applied Bobbex, the deer mowed down the entirety I had just sprayed. All the daylily flowers, nearly all of the hostas leaves and buds, all my Asiatic lilies, some of my black eyed Susans, maximum of my hydrangea, and several different vegetation.

  2. Peter McIntyre
    2 rating

    Not Effective

    Dec 31, 2023

    I've had the pleasure of using Bobbex previously. It's just as effective like any other spray. But, I need to continually change the sprays which means I have to use different brands in order to catch the deer completely off guard. You can use the same spray every time, and deer become comfortable with it. It does not work, regardless of who makes it or type. My preference is the most affordable that is available.

  3. Aaron Bradley
    1 rating

    I am very disappointed

    Jun 5, 2023

    I'd love to provide an opinion on the product, but I've yet to get the product. I'm waiting for it within a week of placing it on my order. Connecticut to Missouri should not take seven days. I am very disappointed.

  4. Angela Traynor
    5 rating

    A significant cost for shipping

    May 8, 2023

    I called to cancel my order as I wasn't aware there could be such a significant cost for shipping. The representative I spoke with was beneficial and gave me another option to locate the product. I even went above the call to tell me if I didn't find the item, I could contact them and assist me in obtaining lower shipping costs.

  5. Megan Johnson
    5 rating

    The recommended product

    May 7, 2023

    When I discovered all my tulips were broken or bitten off. My heart was broken as I waited for the spring season to show every plant. I have tried repelling all, and you need to repeat the application after rainfall. When I came across the recommended product, I applied it to my lawn three days ago. The only thing remaining is standing, and rabbits have walked into the garden. I'm so happy and grateful I discovered you! Two days of rain, and my plants have not died. I strongly recommend your products! Thank you for everything!

  6. Sandra Homburg
    5 rating

    It was delivered very quickly

    May 5, 2023

    The business from which we purchased our bulbs (Colorblends) has highly praised the product. It was delivered very quickly, and the product was extremely efficient, and you have made a difference for us at our park. I can't say enough thanks for saving our spring show just in time! The problem we faced was rabbits eating our newly-formed bulbs in a township park.

  7. Fran Gregory
    5 rating

    It's disgusting

    May 2, 2023

    The Bobbex is delivered fast and is the finest product I've used for 25 years as a gardener! Each time I spray it, I get a taste inside my mouth. It's disgusting! However, it is worth it when my clients are paying high prices, and often more than $6,000 for annual display beds plus more on landscape trees and shrubs that I set up!

  8. Sande Rawlings
    4 rating

    Not the greatest

    May 1, 2023

    I had a few issues with the site. I like your product and would purchase it again and suggest it to my friends. However, I'm not the greatest in this type of work.

  9. Footjob Felix
    5 rating

    Quickly growing

    Apr 15, 2023

    A total of six years with Bobbex, and there have been no deer catastrophes! We're in a golf club with award-winning flower gardens with all kinds of "deer candy," such as day and night lilies. Every evening, up to twelve deer walk along the fairway. Sometimes, they wander into our backyard to smell . . . And then, continue to go. Bobbex is effective! Notice: People ask me what frequency I should spray. The answer is dependent on how quickly the plants are growing! Not only a few sprays, but truly get your hands into the plant's armpits! New blooms appear daily and are delicious, so make sure to spread them throughout the entire season. The deer that live here feed in other areas.

  10. Axon Imari
    5 rating

    They were all removed and consumed.

    Mar 28, 2023

    The squirrels have left the small species of tulips to themselves. The last time I planted them, I had 200 bulbs; within 48 hours, they were all removed and consumed. I picked up another 100 bulbs, soaked them in BobbexR, then put them in. It was a little over the past week, and there aren't any digging pits for squirrels in that bed!

  11. Brody Edwards
    3 rating

    I'll say that it's somewhat demoralizing

    Mar 28, 2023

    I'm guessing how it performs. I'm not going to try it until the end of April. I'll say that it's somewhat demoralizing that I could get it at a cheaper and get FREE SHIPPING on it otherwise. I'll purchase it again if it works, but not from you.

  12. Katie Griffith
    5 rating

    Shipping was prompt.

    Mar 27, 2023

    Bobbex isn't readily available in my region, so I'm happy to have the option to purchase on the site. The ordering process was simple, and shipping was prompt. According to my experience, the product keeps deer away from my plants. My only complaint is that I believed there was a 15% discount upon the sign-up, but that was never the case.

  13. Pete godzilla
    5 rating

    A the animal repellant exexcellently protects constructed landscapes.

    Mar 26, 2023

    I had three conversations with customer service; it was an excellent experience every time. First, I phoned with concerns about something the garden center had informed me about using the repellant on animals. I wasn't equipped with the right product to meet the needs of all my wildlife companions and their dietary needs. The customer service representatives were excellent in helping me understand the issue. They were patient and ensured that I had the right product and information on the next call so I could order on the internet. The order was delivered in two days. Equally crucial, I can at the animal repellant exexcellently protects constructed landscapes. My wildlife has plenty of other things to enjoy within my backyard.

  14. Starr Beatz
    5 rating

    A Super-Satisfied Customer

    Mar 25, 2023

    In addition to being an outstanding/effective product, your website and speedy delivery are A+ features. It wouldn't be possible to kick off Spring without you. Thanks!A Super-Satisfied Customer for Many Years

  15. Lily Reyna
    5 rating

    We were very appreciative of their excellent customer service

    Mar 24, 2023

    We received an ups shipment with a damaged bottle of deer repellent. I contacted Bobbex via phone and email. They immediately responded, sent out a new order in a matter of hours, and delivered the order on time! Excellent prompt response. We appreciated their exceptional customer service! We will continue to use their products!! A great company to collaborate with

  16. Derrick Polen
    5 rating

    This product really keeps the deer off my plants

    Mar 23, 2023

    Bobbex is not available in my region, so I'm happy that I can purchase through the site. The ordering process was simple and shipping quick; in my experience, this product helps keep deer off my plants. My only issue is that I believed there was an offer of 15% off after the sign-up, but that has never occurred.

  17. Suzy Brown
    2 rating

    I began to put the sprayer together per the directions

    Mar 21, 2023

    I realized that certain parts were missing when I put the sprayer to the instructions. For example, there was no tool. Therefore, the hose often popped out due to pressure. There were additional pieces that were missing too.

  18. Larry Quillen
    5 rating

    Ways to save your only stop solution for Artificial Plant

    Mar 21, 2023

    Ways to save your only stop solution for Artificial Plants with greenery Artificial Potted Plants, Artificial Palm Trees, Artificial Bird of Paradise, Artificial Olive Tree, Artificial Fiddle fig Tree Other Artificial plants and trees to decorate your home and add the greenery to the area.

  19. Nancy Malone
    1 rating

    My flowers, plants and garden were destroyed.

    Mar 18, 2023

    I tried it out and sprayed it at night before going to bed. Two deer were in my garden, taking food from the plants the following day. Then I repeated the spray that day, and once more, the deer came into my yard and took the other plants, my tomato and bean plants, our flowers, etc. My plants, flowers, and gardens were destroyed. I have plenty of photos to show this Guarantee appears useless since I've yet to get my money back.

  20. Lori Ferguson
    3 rating

    I'm only guessing as to how well it works

    Mar 15, 2023

    I'm guessing how it performs. I'm not going to try it until after April. I'll say that it's somewhat demoralizing to know that I can purchase it at a lower cost with free shipping otherwise. 'I'll repurchase it if it works, but not from you.

  21. Sahil Tapariah
    5 rating

    Not sure if it was rabbits or deer eating my plants

    Mar 13, 2023

    I purchased the ready-to-use Deer repellent spray. On day 2, after spraying, I saw two rabbits roaming the garden bed, sniffing around, sitting on their hind limbs, and then moving on! It's unclear what caused it, f the rabbits were taking my flowers.

  22. Tammy Strotheide
    5 rating

    Good product

    Jan 24, 2023

    Why saving is your one-stop solution for Artificial Plants with greenery Artificial Potted Plants, Artificial Palm Trees, Artificial birds of Paradise, Artificial Olive trees, Artificial Fiddle fig Tree Other Artificial plants and trees for decoration at home and adding greenery to the area.

  23. Vinson Fuller
    1 rating

    Not with the money

    Sep 24, 2022

    I have numerous photos showing this Guarantee appears useless since I've yet to receive my money back. I applied it and sprayed it at night before going to bed. In the morning, I saw two deer taking food from the plants. Then I repeated the spray that day, and once more, the deer came into my yard and took the other plants, my tomato and bean plants, and our flowers and other plants. My plants, flowers, and garden were destroyed.

  24. Todd Mendez
    5 rating

    Very efficient product

    Aug 1, 2022

    I've used Bobbex deer repellant for a long time, and it's a very efficient product. Sometimes, I browse to see if I can find an offer, but in the end, I always go back to the Bobbex website.

    I'm not looking to save some dollars and then squeeze into receiving a product that is contaminated or old or another item. The repellent is delivered within a few weeks and always in the quantity I buy. I want everything to be this simple!

  25. Carol Ballard
    4 rating

    Small Animal Spray differs from the Deer Spray

    Jul 12, 2022

    So far, Bobexx Deer Spray has proved quite successful for me. I'm having issues with rabbits, and I ordered Small Animal Spray. Small Animal Spray. My only issue is that Bobbex cannot determine how the formula for Small Animal Spray differs from the Deer spray. Small Animal Spray differs from the Deer Spray.

  26. Juan Licona
    5 rating

    I've just placed an order for my second 5-gallon container

    Jun 28, 2022

    I have been a gardener for over 40 years. However, living on two areas of land owned by the state, I became problematic with deer. They leap over fences and are not afraid or fear of dogs. Without Bobbex, they have come and destroyed my garden.

    Because of a consistent dose of Bobbex, I can see plants I didn't know I used to have. I've just placed an order for my second 5-gallon container!

  27. Eunice Castelow
    5 rating

    The Deer Repellent Product is the best

    Jun 2, 2022

    The Deer Repellent Product is the best! The only one has proven effective for me from my experience with the "herds" of Deer living in my neighborhood, and I've tried various ways!

    We've spent a lot of money on ornamental plants, landscapes, trees, and landscaping, to mention the effort that goes into gardening.

    I employ Bobbex throughout the year for New England annuals such as flowers, hostas (which they love), and Lilies. Everything is sprayed during spring, summer, and fall.

    As Winter approaches, it's time to spray Christmas trees, rhododendrons, and saplings. The Deer consume everything, and your product will save my landscape!

Write a review on Bobbex Inc

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Bobbex Inc?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Bobbex Inc

Bobbex has the honor to offer reliable, safe small animal and deer repellents. We're passionate about helping our customers control the harm these herbivores do to their property.

800 792 4449
https://bobbex.com
102 Great Hill Road, Naugatuck, CT 06770, United States
117 views