Xeteor.com

Xeteor.com

18 Reviews
(4.3)
18 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Xeteor.com legit?

Xeteor.com has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Xeteor.com customer care?

You can contact Xeteor.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8337874777

Where is Xeteor.com located?

Xeteor.com is located at address Las Vegas Condo Queen, 10161 Park Run Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89145, United States.

18 Reviews on Xeteor.com

  1. Terry White
    5 rating

    Deliver On Promise Date

    Mar 26, 2024

    I became getting to know for check strips and got here across Xeteor. They had quite a few encouraging remarks about their services and products, so I ordered from them. So glad I did! Their promised deliver date changed into "proper on" and it became so easy to place an order. The prices are very good so now I can just visit their web web page to reserve and I can prevent calling all around town for pricing. Keep up the coolest work!

  2. Annie Newman
    5 rating

    Good Products And Deliver On Promised Date

    Mar 20, 2024

    I changed into studying for check strips and got here throughout Xeteor. They had a lot of encouraging comments about their services and products, so I ordered from them. So happy I did! Their promised ship date turned into "proper on" and it became so easy to area an order. The charges are superb so now I can simply go to their internet web page to order and I can forestall calling all round metropolis for pricing. Keep up the coolest work!

  3. J Griffith
    5 rating

    Wonderful Customer Service!!!

    Feb 20, 2024

    I am changing my review due to the superb customer support I even have acquired after my review. I changed into defined how I would possibly blend in a different way (by means of telephone) that worked a good deal higher. The taste has continually been excellent. It still does no longer mix as well as I would really like, but the flavor makes the extra effort worth whilst. Again I acquired splendid customer service!!!!

  4. Paola Tomei
    1 rating

    A prescribed medication for treating anxiety

    May 31, 2023

    Ativan is a prescribed medication for treating anxiety and panic disorders. It's part of a category of benzodiazepines that improve the effect of a neurotransmitter known as GABA within the brain.

  5. Victoria Tobiason
    5 rating

    Reasonable prices

    May 3, 2023

    The delivery was speedy. Always fresh products on hand. Reasonable prices. The option of expiration dates for testing strips. Great packaging to send. Excellent communication with the customer. I'll continue to purchase my strips of tests from Xeteor. Thanks for the help.

  6. Dennis Henegar
    5 rating

    Shipping is speedy

    May 1, 2023

    Prices are great, and shipping is speedy. The products are identical to what I'd buy in my local pharmacy, except I don't need fuel and can reduce my expenses.

  7. Emily Marie
    4 rating

    Its specifications and intended usage

    Apr 13, 2023

    The selection of medical equipment offered by Xeteor was impressive. It offers many different products, such as bandages, kits for first aid, and medical equipment. They had reasonable prices. I also appreciated that the site provided comprehensive details about each item, with its specifications and intended usage.

  8. Yehuda Cohen
    5 rating

    Xanax is the name trademarked used for the drug alprazolam

    Jan 21, 2023

    Xanax is the name trademarked used for the drug alprazolam, which isn't typically prescribed to treat depression since there are a variety of newer and safer alternatives available. Xanax 3 mg is a drug approved by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to treat anxiety and anxiety disorders. When we refer to panic disorder, it is a sudden onset of panic attacks that one cannot control. This can be pretty alarming and requires immediate medical attention. In this case, you can purchase Xanax, which is considerconsideredive medication for panic disorders.

  9. Donna Partington
    5 rating

    They're top-quality!

    Nov 14, 2022

    They're top-quality! They always include a nice note from them inside my parcel. Cheaper than any other place where I could buy locally. Fast shipping, and every time the item is in great condition. Thank you and keep up the excellent work.

  10. Antonia Waite
    5 rating

    I will use them again if it becomes necessary

    Nov 12, 2022

    The two packages of Thera-Gesic I ordered were packaged in a way that was safe from any damage. There was no delay in delivery or shipping, and I appreciate that the company keeps customers informed about the progress of your order—a very professional company. I will use them again if it becomes necessary.

  11. Trevor Rudolph
    5 rating

    The first and most important

    Nov 11, 2022

    The first and most important thing is I am glad to say that you are legitimate. I was given an arthritis treatment instead of nicotine gum. Joe was able to fix it in 15 minutes on the weekend. I did not receive the two boxes of gum I ordered, but I did get one. I received a full refund due after I dropped the arthritis cream into the mail, and it got to its final destination. Ultimately, I'd like to rate you an excellent rating since shiz occurs when you, humans and all human beings, get fucked up.

  12. Jennifer Darling
    5 rating

    The public needs more companies like this kind of service.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Great job, Kay! Glad I came across this company, and the price was reasonable (beat the heck off of Amazon) in exchange for the item I purchased. Ibuprofen was delivered four days earlier than expected and even had Kay's invoice signed Thank You, which is unheard of today. The public needs more companies like this kind of service.

  13. Colin Armstrong
    5 rating

    THEY ARE GREAT PEOPLE THE ORDERS ARE FAST

    Nov 6, 2022

    THEY ARE GREAT PEOPLE; THE ORDERS ARE FAST, AND I LOVE THE FLIGHT INSTRUCTIONS, LOL. THE PRICES ARE THE BEST AROUND YOU SAVE A LOT OF MONEY; THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO.

  14. Gary Brady
    5 rating

    Very happy I came across this business

    Sep 27, 2022

    Very happy I came across this business, and the price was reasonable (beat the heck from Amazon) on the item I purchased. Ibuprofen was delivered four days earlier than expected and even had an invoice with a handwritten Thank You by Kay, which is not commonplace in the modern world. Great job, Kay! Customers need more businesses like this type of service.

  15. Rominy Lindsey
    2 rating

    Take a look before you purchase individuals

    Jul 19, 2022

    You could have bought the identical item in Walmart with a price of $19 so that the thing would not expire after four months, like the 50-piece box I bought from this website. Take a look before you purchase individuals.

  16. Arash Feyzjou
    1 rating

    Configuration issue with the Shopify software

    Jun 27, 2022

    They allowed me to make an order, accepted my payment, and verified everything.

    A day later, they canceled and then refunded my purchase. There was a configuration issue with the Shopify software.

    They'll take my purchase, calculate my shipping cost, and then take my money, but they can't deliver to Canada?

  17. Blynn Mueller
    5 rating

    Excellent company

    May 19, 2022

    Excellent company. The test strips were quickly delivered to me. You can choose the expiration date—good communication from delivery to order. Fair pricing.

    All my test strips will be purchased from xeteor.com starting now. The packaging is excellent. We are grateful for your great service.

  18. Faith Patrick
    5 rating

    Fantastic service!

    Apr 23, 2022

    They arrived in a matter of days, which was faster than I expected. You were very reasonable in price, and you upgraded me to strips with longer expiration dates than the ones advertised on your website. They always arrive in a thermal mailer, protecting them from extreme temperatures.

    Your website is a step above other sites that sell glucose testing strips. You also included a delicious, low-sugar chocolate bar as a surprise; sweet, thanks. I even called you to confirm that I was satisfied.

Write a review on Xeteor.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Xeteor.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Xeteor.com

Xeteor, pronounced xeetee-or, makes it easy and stress-free to shop for discount test strips and over-the-counter medications. You can see all active ingredients and pick expiration dates ahead of time. We offer quick FREE shipping in thermal mailers nationwide and an industry-leading 100-day refund policy with no shipping charges to ensure your satisfaction. Meteor has 4,000+ 5-star reviews.

Read More
8337874777
https://xeteor.com
Las Vegas Condo Queen, 10161 Park Run Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89145, United States
125 views