Puritan’s Pride

Puritan’s Pride

21 Reviews
(3.4)
21 Reviews

Puritan’s Pride

reviews(3.4)
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Puritan’s Pride legit?

Puritan’s Pride has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Puritan’s Pride customer care?

You can contact Puritan’s Pride customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8006451030

Where is Puritan’s Pride located?

Puritan’s Pride is located at address Oakdale, NY 11769, United States.

21 Reviews on Puritan’s Pride

  1. Mark Bolds
    1 rating

    Worst Service Ever

    Feb 20, 2024

    Ordered with this enterprise for 20 years. Recently, nothing is in inventory and my closing order from January, NEVER obtained, sent several emails, no response. On my third call today, because I finally cancelled the order, yet they charged my financial institution account yesterday - response??? - I will need to wait up to 4 days to get my money again. Call them if I don't. Worst provider ever. I asked what became incorrect with the organisation, they advised me my case became expanded to upper management. Sad that I have to discover a new organisation.

  2. Matthews
    1 rating

    Incompetent Mess of a Company

    Feb 20, 2024

    Like all the other longtime clients I am carried out with this mess of a company. Order paid thru PayPal. Not despatched because an object was out of inventory, then 2 gadgets and three items. Called after 1 1/2 weeks and demanded that during inventory items be sent. No motion after 2 days. Called once more.

    Available gadgets had been to be expedited; PayPay may be refunded however I could not positioned the new fee on PayPal, I could need to provide a credit score card to someone outdoor america. No way! I am not commencing myself as much as robbery. Canceled the entire order and demanded complete refund of the original order. This employer is a large number. I will never order from them again. All ability customers BEWARE!!!

  3. Mr. Pollard
    1 rating

    Basic Supplements not in Stock

    Jan 3, 2024

    It's unfortunate. They offered great product and excellent service. I've had them for a long time. Each time I'm in need of some thing, not even the most basic of supplements, they're not in inventory with no reason. It's been happening for a while however it is becoming more and more severe.

  4. Bailando Yoguini
    1 rating

    It is impossible to trust this company

    May 31, 2023

    On the phone, they promised me that my order would be delivered and handed over within 72 hours of the date of the purchase. It's been six days since I placed the order, and it hasn't shipped. After calling them, they made up an excuse that it was due to the new system's migration slowing down the process. This sounds like a lie to me. They also said the charge hadn't been wholly charged to my credit card and was not yet completed. However, this is entirely false. I'm already wholly debited. It is impossible to trust this company. Whatever they claim to tell you will be taken as factual.

  5. Rachel Dagen
    1 rating

    Unsatisfactory customer service

    May 3, 2023

    I purchased a senior multivitamin; however, I didn't ask to confirm if they're gluten and wheat-free as I have coeliac. I contacted the company, and they didn't even know!! It is the case when you're part of an organization selling goods that don't know the contents or even contain a guide with info about them!! Then, he states that he'd like to inquire. However, there is no reply. You sent another mail after four weeks with no response, as they don't h, have time! By the way, his father's name was Philip—unsatisfactory customer service. I'm not sure if I might buy more from them!

  6. Steven Yang
    5 rating

    I discovered on retailmenot.

    Mar 28, 2023

    Excellent shop for vitamins/supplements. Prices are about half the cost of the price of a drugstore. They offer Buy1 Get1 and buy 2 get 3 for puritan labeled products. And I was provided complimentary shipping for both of my purchases. They also offer a 10% off code that I discovered on retailmenot. Shipping for free-ups took just one day from New York to R.!

  7. Trusted Person
    5 rating

    I require is part of that fantastic sale.

    Mar 26, 2023

    I purchase the majority of supplementation from this website. It is simple to navigate, and the selection of supplements is extensive. Shipping is fast. I am waiting for their buy one, get 2 "free" sale. The majority of what I require is part of that fantastic sale.

  8. John Vanderpool
    5 rating

    The shipping time is pretty quick

    Mar 25, 2023

    I'm a frequent user of supplements, with some difficult to locate. This website has a great range and the most affordable prices I've encountered. The shipping time is pretty quick, and I've never experienced any issues with an order.

  9. Katie Peterson
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend this

    Mar 24, 2023

    I've placed orders on this site several times, and have not encountered any problems. I was only notified that an item on sale that I bought was unavailable, and I was able to get it a little later, but they have always offered the best prices for quality and speedy delivery. Now and then, they fail to send the shipping confirmation, and I discover the package in my mailbox as I'm trying to figure out whether it has been shipped. I have never had to reach customer support, so I'm unable to speak about it now. I strongly recommend this website.

  10. Kevin Richey
    5 rating

    We would highly recommend this website

    Mar 23, 2023

    I love this site. It has everything you require and more. Beauty creams include Puritan Pride's brand and other brands for a reasonable price. Puritan brands are great bargains—shipping for free costs just $20.00. Shipping is fast too. We would highly recommend this website.

  11. Sean Harris
    5 rating

    A portion of the money you spent on the purchase.

    Mar 22, 2023

    You can recover a portion of the money you spent on the purchase. Additionally, you can get 5 dollars to your account. To redeem this offer, follow the link and sign-up online at Extrabux. Extrabux allows you to earn cash back and locate coupons in the shops you're drawn to. Once you've created your free account, go to the store you want to shop from and purchase. Within 1-7 days, your cashback is added to your Extrabux account. Click here for the following link: bit.ly/1wGq3vU

  12. Rudy Garafola
    5 rating

    You can recover a portion of the money

    Mar 21, 2023

    You can recover a portion of the money you spent on the purchase and get 5$ on your account. To redeem this offer, follow the link and sign-up online for Extrabuat x. Extrabux makes it simple to earn cashback and locate coupons in the shops you're drawn to. After you sign up for your free account, you can select a store through Extrabux and purchase. Within 1-7 days, the cashback is added to your Extrabux account. Follow the following link: bit.ly/1wGq3vU

  13. Terri Dial
    5 rating

    Contact the customer service team

    Mar 20, 2023

    If you're looking for something, they've got it and affordable prices, as well as free shipping for 25.00 plus purchases. On protein shakes, I believe there are more than 700 choices. If you need assistance, contact the customer service team, who are very helpful and friendly!

  14. William Lemon
    5 rating

    This is a business that values its customers

    Mar 19, 2023

    This is a business that values its customers. I experienced a slight issue with the items I purchased from them. I started a case Friday at 10 pm. Th10 immediately asked me for information. I provided them with all the information they requested. On Saturday morning, when I got up, my issue was resolved. All the representatives were courteous, friendly, and willing to assist and please the client. Thank you for your business practices.

  15. Morgan Trible
    5 rating

    I have been a puritan's Pride customer for more than 20 years

    Mar 18, 2023

    I have been a puritan's Pride customer for more than 20 years. It's the place I go to whenever I require supplements and other natural products. I'm nearly 50 years older. I am as fit as can be. I can attest to that through exercising, eating healthy, and taking high-quality supplements of Puritan pride.

  16. Marcus Acosta
    2 rating

    I'm not able to call in to request a refund!

    Jan 21, 2023

    I made an order on 1/12/22. I instantly called them to cancel the order (another issue with not having an option of withdrawing online). They canceled it and stated that they would issue a refund. I'm still waiting for my refund as of 1/27/22. I contacted them to inquire, and they told me they would refund me within a few days. This is quite a disappointment compared to other online shopping websites. I'm not able to call in to request a refund!

  17. Marc Mcsorley
    3 rating

    Excellent products, confusing sale methods

    Sep 27, 2022

    The following letter is an open one towards Puritan Pride. I have been using Puritan's Pride for over the years and am grateful that your manufacturing facility is located in the USA. As you might be aware, I've reduced my purchases. Buy 1, get 2 for free or buy two and get 5 is a constantly changing promotion with every catalog. I have the records in my collection and am amused by the price per bottle that fluctuates depending on the offers.

    I prefer to purchase fresh items, and to have to buy five at once is too much. I have found other USA businesses that offer regular pricing per bottle, and there is no sales gimmick to frighten me. I'm getting prices comparable to buying three or five containers from your company. I'm sure this strategy works for you. Otherwise, you wouldn't try to deceive people. I'll probably purchase some different products from your company shortly because I love the products a lot. Sorry for being negative, but you've asked for my honest review. Thank you.

  18. Doug Oglesby
    1 rating

    I was a regular customer of Puritan pride up

    Jul 19, 2022

    I was a frequent customer of Puritan Pride until the end of the week of last week. I bought forty dollars of vitamin supplements from them. I will not order from them ever again.

    The shipping and handling were free. However, this time, they took 17 dollars for charges for shipping and processing.

    I tried to contact someone, but that person on the other end of the line was so rude and refused to assist me understand why I was charged shipping. I'm not going to shop here for a while

  19. Rod Henry
    4 rating

    The typical apple cider vinegar usually has a strong smell

    Jun 27, 2022

    The typical apple cider vinegar usually has a strong smell however I do wish that Puritan's Pride could reduce the odour of their tablets a bit.

    The large tablets disintegrate quickly within your mouth, and If you aren't a fan of ACV's flavor, you'll be apprehensive about having them every day.

    I didn't notice much difference in my skin or weight, so I'll probably not ever try this in the near future.

  20. Angela Baker
    5 rating

    I like the fact that they aren't a woke company

    May 19, 2022

    AFAIK, Puritans are not one of these 'woke' businesses. They have not donated to any left-wing groups like Civic Alliance that I know of. There are no social justice warrior messages on their website or Twitter.

    I used to be an iHerb customer before discovering that they support StopHateForProfit. I stopped ordering from iHerb immediately and will continue to do so for the rest of my life. Puritan's Pride contains all the vitamins I need.

  21. Anonymous
    1 rating

    Deceptive Shjipping Practice

    Apr 18, 2022

    Previously, all items could be purchased as a single item. With their "buy one, get one" offer, that changed. But the problem is that the price was doubled in this "new offer." You paid for two and did not get the second one. Deceptive!! It took me a while to order. Because of the single Kelp offering, I called the next day. I was issued a tracking number by United Parcel Service (UPS). It reached the UPS hub in my area last Saturday, April 3rd, 2021.

    It sat there, and sat still. Keep in mind that it had a UPS tracking number. It had a United States Postal Service tracking number. I checked it and found that it was being held in the USPS "Sure Post." This will allow the shipment to be transferred to the USPS system for delivery and pickup at the UPS hub. My order was never stated to be bounced between carriers. This deceitful practice is unacceptable to me! NO MORE Puritan Pride!

Write a review on Puritan’s Pride

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Puritan’s Pride?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Puritan’s Pride?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Puritan’s Pride

Healthy Choices for Healthy Living. Puritan pride(r) means you get nutritional products made with the best ingredients. We are the manufacturer, and we guarantee our products 100%. This allows us to pass on the savings to you. You will see why we are unrivaled in quality & value.

8006451030
https://www.puritan.com
Oakdale, NY 11769, United States
91 views