Cash4StripsNow LLC

Cash4StripsNow LLC

14 Reviews
(2.7)
14 Reviews

Cash4StripsNow LLC

reviews(2.7)
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Cash4StripsNow LLC legit?

Cash4StripsNow LLC has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Cash4StripsNow LLC customer care?

You can contact Cash4StripsNow LLC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 469 701 2328

Where is Cash4StripsNow LLC located?

Cash4StripsNow LLC is located at address 16165 N 83rd Ave #200, Peoria, AZ 85382, United States.

14 Reviews on Cash4StripsNow LLC

  1. Kelly Shepard
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mar 26, 2024

    By some distance, the fine organisation to do commercial enterprise with, selling unused diabetic check strips. The verbal exchange is superb. They notify me, after they get hold of my strips. They notify me,, letting me understand how a great deal my take a look at may be, and they notify me when the test were mailed, AND they contact me a week or two later to ensure I received my test. I even have used a pair businesses for promoting my strips, to CASH4STRIPSNOW, This is hands down the BEST organisation to deal with.

  2. Joseph Greene
    1 rating

    Very Bad Experience

    Mar 20, 2024

    This business enterprise is a shaggy dog story I might now not advise it. They give you a quote to your gadgets and then when you call to check on said bundle to make certain they received your package and that they confirm they did and you ask in case you are nonetheless receiving the quantity they informed you and that they agree and let you know whilst you will receive stated quantity they say that it'll be day after today it is no longer the whole amount and then when you name them to ask why you failed to receive the whole amount they arrive returned with " there was several items that we can't except because of broken object's".

    But if that changed into the case then why wasn't I knowledgeable of said objects once I talked to a representative the day before . I virtually think that that's how they save money is saying that the objects you sent have been broken after which they turn around and sell them to a person else and make extra money. I can truly say that If I turned into to sell any more diabetic materials I might be doing so with any other company.

  3. Hayley Niles
    1 rating

    Stay Away!

    Mar 20, 2024

    I sent a box of pods in pristine condition, packed in a sturdy container with bubble wrap, packing peanuts, etc. They declare that after they obtained the container it became "damaged with heavy tearing" and consequently paid me 1/2 of what I should have been paid. When I requested to look snap shots of the damages to show it, they quite simply were not able to ship them thru to my phone. The least they might do is ship them lower back to me so I can ship in any other box to make up for it. Otherwise, I will by no means do commercial enterprise with them again.

  4. Jose Collantes
    1 rating

    The cost of the strips was not reduced

    May 31, 2023

    The last time I did Cash4Strips. I was only able to receive $183.00. The cost of the strips was not reduced in the pharmacy. In consequence, I'll not do business with you anymore.

  5. Jeannie Schneider
    2 rating

    Suffered any damage

    May 3, 2023

    I mailed a Symbicort inhaler to the pharmacy, delivered right out of the drugstore. The product is in good condition and has not suffered any damage. Unless it is inside a large box, you should pay me.

  6. Alina Khan
    1 rating

    Don't deal with this company

    Apr 13, 2023

    The company I received a bribe for the service I was given if I needed the mailing label. I shipped four boxes that were in excellent condition. I was supposed to get $56 per box. Instead, they gave me $55 for each compartment (the $56 was advertised on their FB website. Additionally, they didn't send an additional $10 in response within two weeks. This was also posted and promoted on FB as well. Then, the company took $3.00 because the box didn't clear what they do to continue operating. I was cheated of $17 and noted t explain. I sent a note outlining the amount due. I had to call them on and off for about three months to convince someone to make up a story about the money due me. Please don't deal with this company; they could betray you for only a few dollars.

  7. John Palenchar
    5 rating

    Do not waste time with other companies

    Jan 20, 2023

    You don't need to look around; these are the most competitive prices. Also, talk about turnaround times being nearly non-existent. It's like I'm their sole customer. Do not waste time with other companies. This is the place you'll be staying in forever.

  8. Ronald Tansley
    4 rating

    Great example of customer service

    Nov 5, 2022

    I've had the privilege of working with a few Cash for Strips employees. One of them was Amy, who has a great example of customer service. Thank you,

  9. Jordan Buddington
    5 rating

    Cash for strips are fantastic

    Nov 2, 2022

    Cash for strips is fantastic and can answer any question you'd like. I'm waiting for my box, but they're an excellent business and a group of people.

  10. Joanne Swift
    1 rating

    I'm sorry for you

    Sep 27, 2022

    I was surprised to discover that an amount of change was taken and charged to my bank account. There was no prior notice, and nothing was set on all occasions I've done this. In addition to that, I have contacted you two times and did not receive a response. I'm sorry for you.

  11. Unhappy
    1 rating

    SELLER BEWARE

    Aug 19, 2022

    Sent them a large quantity of test strips and they claimed the boxes came in damaged. Showed me pics of the strips boxes but still waiting for a picture of the shipping box. They pay for shipping so my recommendation to anyone who wants to send them anything...pack it in one box and put that box in a larger one, and do that a few times so there is no chance of damage. OR better yet, go somewhere else. There are many reputable companies online. BEWARE OF THESE!!

  12. Sharon Schautz
    1 rating

    They cheated me

    Jul 19, 2022

    They cheated me out of how much I should have to get by saying that two boxes had been damaged.

    One box was specific, but not two. We will never do business with this firm ever again.

    Also, they cheated on me on the bonus that I should receive.

  13. Alma Gabrillo
    5 rating

    Customer service is always pleasant and quick

    Jun 27, 2022

    The company will always pay you what they quote..they are excellent in the time they spend you within 24 hours. I would recommend this business to anyone I know looking to sell diabetic supplies. Their customer service is always pleasant and quick to respond in case you face problems.

  14. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Always available

    May 30, 2022

    Cash4stripsnow, LLC has been my customer for around two years. Cash4stripsnow, LLC has the lowest prices of all the companies that purchase diabetic supplies. They are always available to me by phone, email, or PM on Facebook.

    Cash4stripsnow, LLC has always sent me my money within 24 hours of receiving my diabetic supplies. Cash4stripsnow, LLC is a top-rated company in my book. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!

Write a review on Cash4StripsNow LLC

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Cash4StripsNow LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Cash4StripsNow LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Cash4StripsNow LLC

We buy excess, unopened and unexpired diabetic testing supplies through our buy-back platform!

469 701 2328
https://www.cash4stripsnow.com
16165 N 83rd Ave #200, Peoria, AZ 85382, United States
102 views