Cash4StripsNow LLC

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Cash4StripsNow LLC

  1. John Palenchar
    Jan 20, 2023

    Do not waste time with other companies

    You don’t need to look around; these are the most competitive prices. Also, talk about turnaround times being nearly non-existent. It’s like I’m their sole customer. Do not waste time with other companies. This is the place you’ll be staying in forever.

  2. Ronald Tansley
    Nov 5, 2022

    great example of customer service

    I’ve had the privilege of working with a few Cash for Strips employees. One of them was Amy, who has a great example of customer service. Thank you,

  3. Jordan Buddington
    Nov 2, 2022

    Cash for strips are fantastic

    Cash for strips is fantastic and can answer any question you’d like. I’m waiting for my box, but they’re an excellent business and a group of people.

  4. Joanne Swift
    Sep 27, 2022

    I'm sorry for you

    I was surprised to discover that an amount of change was taken and charged to my bank account. There was no prior notice, and nothing was set on all occasions I’ve done this. In addition to that, I have contacted you two times and did not receive a response. I’m sorry for you.

  5. unhappy
    Aug 19, 2022

    SELLER BEWARE

    Sent them a large quantity of test strips and they claimed the boxes came in damaged. Showed me pics of the strips boxes but still waiting for a picture of the shipping box. They pay for shipping so my recommendation to anyone who wants to send them anything…pack it in one box and put that box in a larger one, and do that a few times so there is no chance of damage. OR better yet, go somewhere else. There are many reputable companies online. BEWARE OF THESE!!

  6. Sharon Schautz
    Jul 19, 2022

    They cheated me

    They cheated me out of how much I should have to get by saying that two boxes had been damaged.

    One box was specific, but not two. We will never do business with this firm ever again.

    Also, they cheated on me on the bonus that I should receive.

  7. Alma Gabrillo
    Jun 27, 2022

    customer service is always pleasant and quick

    The company will always pay you what they quote..they are excellent in the time they spend you within 24 hours. I would recommend this business to anyone I know looking to sell diabetic supplies. Their customer service is always pleasant and quick to respond in case you face problems.

  8. Anonymous
    May 30, 2022

    always available

    Cash4stripsnow, LLC has been my customer for around two years. Cash4stripsnow, LLC has the lowest prices of all the companies that purchase diabetic supplies. They are always available to me by phone, email, or PM on Facebook.

    Cash4stripsnow, LLC has always sent me my money within 24 hours of receiving my diabetic supplies. Cash4stripsnow, LLC is a top-rated company in my book. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!

Write a review on Cash4StripsNow LLC

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Cash4StripsNow LLC

We buy excess, unopened and unexpired diabetic testing supplies through our buy-back platform!

469 701 2328
[email protected]
https://www.cash4stripsnow.com
16165 N 83rd Ave #200, Peoria, AZ 85382, United States