PharmacyonAir

PharmacyonAir

19 Reviews
(4.5)
19 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is PharmacyonAir legit?

PharmacyonAir has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach PharmacyonAir customer care?

You can contact PharmacyonAir customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 310 491 0704

Where is PharmacyonAir located?

PharmacyonAir is located at address India.

19 Reviews on PharmacyonAir

  1. Jerzy Maniewski
    4 rating

    Delayed Delivery But Product Good

    Mar 26, 2024

    I had been given handiest 4 Stars because but the provider from Pharmacyonair turned into awesome but the method of deliver take lot of time. At this immediately, bundle become on shelve in Mumbai/India awaiting international fly to Australia, from 25.03 up to 06.03 2024. This is round 19 days once I eagerly waited for this medicinal drug. But thank complete that finely arrived. If Pharmacyonair update their carrier than I will truely order from you once more.

  2. Veronica
    5 rating

    So Happy For Reliable Source!

    Mar 20, 2024

    I changed into so satisfied to receive my order! I held my breath a little as it took 8 days to clear customs in NYC, but it handiest took about 3 weeks overall & arrived in remarkable circumstance. This product is supposed to be available OTC in my state, as the legislature & governor signed into regulation in March. However it’s July now & the TN pharmacy board remains “writing rules “ for its distribution. I personally consider they will obstruct its sale until the United States government collapses. So glad to have a reliable supply!

  3. Gloria
    5 rating

    Absolutely AWESOME Job!

    Feb 20, 2024

    I emailed the group of workers @ pharmacyonair after looking for a diagnostic take a look at for 5-6 days. A few days later there has been pix of simply what we wished!!! I notion it turned into ABSOLUTELY incredible they went past the more mile to help our circle of relatives out!! It makes my soul smile to understand I have friends internationally who REALLY care! We SO admire you! Our now 3 interactions with you have got been stellar!! Awesome job!

  4. Wendy Henson
    5 rating

    The customer service is fantastic

    May 31, 2023

    We placed our second order with PharmacyonAir; both were extremely easy and perfect. The customer service is fantastic, and our order was delivered quickly. Thank You! I've already passed my contact information to acquaintances and family.

  5. Gregory Carter
    3 rating

    A sugar-based tablet

    May 3, 2023

    The ivermectin I received took about 22 days to reach me, getting through customs and all that. It was delivered as I expected. It's an offoff-brandverjohn), therefore, hopefully not a sugar-based tablet. Be aware that the expiration dates are on the tablets. The pills were made in 2021 and are due to expire next year. Therefore, I've known older medications in the cupboard for a while and am looking forward to the best.

  6. Patrick Lyons
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    May 1, 2023

    I'm a returning customer. The company has been excellent in providing customer service and products. I've noticed that employees are beneficial ( TY Nick). Even an elderly individual can make use of this application and place an order.

  7. Ayvah Grace
    5 rating

    The instructions very closely

    Apr 13, 2023

    I've been keeping track of Michael Jaco & got information through his channel. The first time I visited the site in the morning, I was sure that my purchase had gone through, but then I realized I didn't receive confirmation. I could go back and read and follow the instructions very closely. After that, I received a confirmation. This was partially my fault. I'm not a great user of technological issues. I appreciated that they emailed me his purchase status email and told me the date it would be sent. I was also impressed that it was relatively quick to get there, considering where it came from. I received the order to provide my daughters and anyone else who might have contracted the illness. Thanks for helping me.

  8. Chad Nauman
    5 rating

    I've ordered multiple times

    Jan 20, 2023

    I've ordered multiple times. The orders are processed quickly and usually take about two weeks to arrive. I looked up several companies before making my first purchase. They guided me through the entire procedure. I have confidence in that company, and I will work with this business. They are reliable and quick to respond.

  9. Cherry Cornforth
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Nov 14, 2022

    Excellent service. Indeed an Indian pharmacy India...I have ordered products and received them within a few weeks. Thank you to everyone who works at the pharmacy and has this site online to assist others. I received my order within a couple of months...

  10. Lucie Plumley
    5 rating

    I'm sure to order more

    Nov 11, 2022

    It was a bit scary to order medication after burning before, but they made the procedure effortless, from payment via PayPal to fast shipping. I'm sure to order more.

  11. Sarah Hazell
    5 rating

    Highly recommend it to anyone who requires this service.

    Nov 10, 2022

    The ordering process was simple. The customer service was prompt and quick to respond to any questions. The shipment was delivered from India within just ten days. I've never purchased from an overseas pharmacy online before, and this one has earned my confidence. Overall, it provides excellent service. Highly recommend it to anyone who requires this service. I will order from this site again.

  12. Victoria Paine
    5 rating

    I could inform her shortly following her request to look it up

    Nov 9, 2022

    Each time I ask about an issue, they are quick to investigate and respond quickly. My friend searched for the medicine that wasn't listed on the website. I could inform her shortly following her request to look it up.

  13. Karen Butler
    1 rating

    I'm not sure what's causing the delay

    Nov 8, 2022

    It's been over one month, and my order is still not here. I'm not sure what's causing the delay. I'll let it go for another week and then start calling them and emailing them.

  14. Becca Storer
    4 rating

    We are very pleased

    Nov 6, 2022

    It was easy to find the item I was looking for and then order it. It was delivered in excellent and in good condition. I gave it four stars only because they claimed it would be delivered within two weeks, but it took four weeks. In any case, that's more than the six weeks it took last. We are happy.

  15. Robert Eynon
    5 rating

    I am very pleased with the experience

    Nov 5, 2022

    I am happy with the experience. Everything I had to know was clearly explained. I always get a fast response to questions I ask. The rates are reasonable and fair!

  16. John Wheeler
    5 rating

    I could inform her shortly

    Sep 27, 2022

    When I have an issue, they are quick to conduct research and reply quickly. My friend searched for an exact medication that was not listed on the website, and I could inform her shortly when she asked me to look it up.

  17. David Koester
    5 rating

    Our products and methods are highly efficient and of high quality

    Jul 19, 2022

    I've placed an order again with you, and everything went smoothly. My first purchase was taken from authorities at the FDA, and you kindly sent me a second order for free cost and wrapped the product differently so that it didn't draw interest. Bravo.

    I will continue placing purchases with your company. Your products and methods are highly efficient and of high quality.

  18. Diana Phipps
    3 rating

    I was very skeptical ordering from India

    Jun 26, 2022

    I was skeptical about ordering from India through PayPal to an unknown individual. It took me about two months until I received my prescription medication, but I will tell you that each time I wrote to inquire about my package, I was greeted with a response, and at one point, I called and spoke to someone live. I'd be willing to purchase it again if I don't require it immediately.

  19. Milton Snyder
    5 rating

    Smooth experience

    May 30, 2022

    I asked them for help in finding medication via Twitter. I was initially skeptical, but I checked out the reviews and decided to spend PS150. It was a smooth experience.

    The tracking delivery took ten days. I will 100% use the medication again after it expires, which will take about 200 days.

Write a review on PharmacyonAir

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own PharmacyonAir?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own PharmacyonAir?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About PharmacyonAir

OTC is an online pharmacy that provides generic medicine to customers worldwide. Best generic pharmacy. We accept bulk orders.

310 491 0704
https://pharmacyonair.com
India
152 views