PharmacyonAir

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on PharmacyonAir

  1. Chad Nauman
    Jan 20, 2023

    I've ordered multiple times

    I’ve ordered multiple times. The orders are processed quickly and usually take about two weeks to arrive. I looked up several companies before making my first purchase. They guided me through the entire procedure. I have confidence in that company, and I will work with this business. They are reliable and quick to respond.

  2. Cherry Cornforth
    Nov 14, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. Indeed an Indian pharmacy India…I have ordered products and received them within a few weeks. Thank you to everyone who works at the pharmacy and has this site online to assist others. I received my order within a couple of months…

  3. Lucie Plumley
    Nov 11, 2022

    I'm sure to order more

    It was a bit scary to order medication after burning before, but they made the procedure effortless, from payment via PayPal to fast shipping. I’m sure to order more.

  4. Sarah Hazell
    Nov 10, 2022

    Highly recommend it to anyone who requires this service.

    The ordering process was simple. The customer service was prompt and quick to respond to any questions. The shipment was delivered from India within just ten days. I’ve never purchased from an overseas pharmacy online before, and this one has earned my confidence. Overall, it provides excellent service. Highly recommend it to anyone who requires this service. I will order from this site again.

  5. Victoria Paine
    Nov 9, 2022

    I could inform her shortly following her request to look it up

    Each time I ask about an issue, they are quick to investigate and respond quickly. My friend searched for the medicine that wasn’t listed on the website. I could inform her shortly following her request to look it up.

  6. Karen Butler
    Nov 8, 2022

    I'm not sure what's causing the delay

    It’s been over one month, and my order is still not here. I’m not sure what’s causing the delay. I’ll let it go for another week and then start calling them and emailing them.

  7. Becca Storer
    Nov 6, 2022

    We are very pleased

    It was easy to find the item I was looking for and then order it. It was delivered in excellent and in good condition. I gave it four stars only because they claimed it would be delivered within two weeks, but it took four weeks. In any case, that’s more than the six weeks it took last. We are happy.

  8. Robert Eynon
    Nov 5, 2022

    I am very pleased with the experience

    I am happy with the experience. Everything I had to know was clearly explained. I always get a fast response to questions I ask. The rates are reasonable and fair!

  9. John Wheeler
    Sep 27, 2022

    I could inform her shortly

    When I have an issue, they are quick to conduct research and reply quickly. My friend searched for an exact medication that was not listed on the website, and I could inform her shortly when she asked me to look it up.

  10. David Koester
    Jul 19, 2022

    our products and methods are highly efficient and of high quality

    I’ve placed an order again with you, and everything went smoothly. My first purchase was taken from authorities at the FDA, and you kindly sent me a second order for free cost and wrapped the product differently so that it didn’t draw interest. Bravo.

    I will continue placing purchases with your company. Your products and methods are highly efficient and of high quality.

  11. Diana Phipps
    Jun 26, 2022

    I was very skeptical ordering from India

    I was skeptical about ordering from India through PayPal to an unknown individual. It took me about two months until I received my prescription medication, but I will tell you that each time I wrote to inquire about my package, I was greeted with a response, and at one point, I called and spoke to someone live. I’d be willing to purchase it again if I don’t require it immediately.

  12. Milton Snyder
    May 30, 2022

    smooth experience

    I asked them for help in finding medication via Twitter. I was initially skeptical, but I checked out the reviews and decided to spend PS150. It was a smooth experience.

    The tracking delivery took ten days. I will 100% use the medication again after it expires, which will take about 200 days.

Write a review on PharmacyonAir

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About PharmacyonAir

OTC is an online pharmacy that provides generic medicine to customers worldwide. Best generic pharmacy. We accept bulk orders.

310 491 0704
[email protected]
https://pharmacyonair.com
India