Wellspring Meds

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Wellspring Meds

  1. Perkou Crypto
    Jan 21, 2023

    I will return to you repeatedly. Thank you!

    The last site I submitted strips to was the one that ended up ripping me and a slew of other people off. I was unsure about going to teststripz.com, but after my initial order and the reviews I have read, I will return to you repeatedly. Thank you!

  2. Claire Foreman
    Nov 3, 2022

    I highly recommend this product

    I used this product previously when I purchased it on another website, which had the best price. The delivery was fast, and the price was excellent. I highly recommend this product.

  3. Ainsley Howard
    Nov 1, 2022

    Thank you for introducing me to this business!

    Thank you for introducing me to this business! I’ve placed orders with Wellspring Meds several times. The charges are delivered quickly (you don’t need to wait for weeks to have the order arrive) and, so far, what I’m buying is cost-effective, So I’m a frequent purchaser!

  4. Jamie Essex
    Oct 28, 2022

    It is exactly the thing I wanted

    It is precisely the thing I wanted. The price was fair. Delivery was on time. It was another order I placed with an excellent product. I will continue to buy at Wellspring Meds.

  5. Paul Mullis
    Oct 28, 2022

    excellent customer service

    I enjoy Wellspri g Meds because they have excellent rates and customer service. My card was due to expire, and Wellsprings advised me that even though I had exceeded my order deadline and date, they created a new card and then continued my discount rates. Also, this is a medicine I’m unable to find in this amount anywhere elsewhere. Thank you, Wellsprings.

  6. Jamie Weavill
    Oct 24, 2022

    I've been highly impressed

    I’ve only been using your business for a couple of months, but I’ve been highly impressed with how fast you respond and how easy it is to locate what I’m looking for on your site… The website is very user-friendly, and I do not have any complaints, only praise for how fast and accommodating you are.

  7. Tony Blanchard
    Oct 23, 2022

    We are happy to have Imodium generic as loose pills in bottles

    Shop on simple website items that are affordable and have fast delivery. We are happy to have Imodium generic as loose pills in bottles. It’s a shame that the blister pack is uncomfortable. Due to the current supply chain issues, we’re stocking our shelves with the medications we use the most often.

  8. Lauren Waddacor
    Oct 22, 2022

    I would highly recommend this company to others.

    I’ve been receiving OTC medication from this business, and I like the convenience of not going to the pharmacy to buy it. The price of drugs here is always the best I have seen elsewhere on the internet, and I’m sure I’ll not be able to get them. Thank you as a trustworthy source of the OTC medications I take daily. I would highly recommend this company to others.

  9. Michael Quilty
    Oct 21, 2022

    You won't regret it! Try them

    Big retailers and pharmacies charge much more, and that’s only if they’re stocked with the necessary medication. Wellspring’s drug has saved me lots of money, time, and effort. I was skeptical about how they could provide the speedy and inexpensive service they provide. Since then, I’m not moving elsewhere. You won’t regret it! Try them.

  10. Frank Struben
    Oct 20, 2022

    I dislike about the products

    I’m happy that you have your product as a bottle, unlike everyone else who packages their products in the notorious blister package! The price is fair, and the product is delivered in a reasonable period. The only thing I dislike about the products is that they start to degrade when they hit your tongue, and, unfortunately, they’re not the most pleasant flavor. I’d be happy to rate your product five stars if this problem was fixed.

  11. Todd Cameron
    Sep 27, 2022

    quantity for a reasonable price

    Wellspring Meds is a blessing. I underwent a complete colectomy in 2001. This means I haven’t any trace of the large intestinal. I depend on antidiarrheals to maintain my daily life after surgery is done, and this is the only one I’m able to purchase from now on. It’s an honor that I have a place where I can buy the most basic of needs in terms of quality and quantity for a reasonable price.

  12. Carol Cahill
    Jul 19, 2022

    I purchased two products

    I purchased two products. They delivered two identical items. I was asked to take pictures of the items at issue to prove that I was not in fact lying. I was advised to return the wrong item. I’m still waiting on the item I initially ordered. It’s awe-inspiring that they think I’d go to my way to take them off for just $10.

  13. Jaime Garcia
    Jun 27, 2022

    I am very satisfied with the service

    I am delighted with the service as well as the standard of the generic Allegra. It is as practical as the original brand, and the available generics with higher prices. The supply lasts three months or more. Wellspring is in contact with me and then sends me a new bottle. Finding an item that I could afford was challenging, and I often was short.

  14. Nydia Hernandez
    May 19, 2022

    This company has an amazing

    This company is terrific. They have been my supplier for the past two years. I have had no problems with their products.

    When you call, they are friendly and prompt. They are quick and courteous when you call.

    The product is excellent. They are highly recommended, and I will continue to use them.

  15. Roberta Smith
    Apr 25, 2022

    Long wait and incorrect documentation

    It was a long and tedious wait. Even after giving resenting issues twice, the original evaluation was incorrect. It wasn’t enjoyable—for example, the patient complained of swelling and pain.

    I explained to the technician twice that my pain was swelling. You can now make leg pain a permanent part of my record until I correct it. Do it before I make a future appointment.

Write a review on Wellspring Meds

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Wellspring Meds

Wellspring Meds offers over-the-counter medications at factory prices. Why pay more? Could you stop by today to see us?

8669336337
[email protected]
https://wellspringmeds.com
386 W Rte 59, Monsey, Ramapo, NY 10952, United States