Wellspring Meds

Wellspring Meds

22 Reviews
(4.3)
22 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
4
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Wellspring Meds legit?

Wellspring Meds has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Wellspring Meds customer care?

You can contact Wellspring Meds customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8669336337

Where is Wellspring Meds located?

Wellspring Meds is located at address 386 W Rte 59, Monsey, Ramapo, NY 10952, United States.

22 Reviews on Wellspring Meds

  1. Linda Parker
    1 rating

    Delayed Shipment and Daily confirm address

    Dec 30, 2023

    I placed the order at 12/21/23. Delivery was scheduled to take three to five working days. Now it's 12/30, and I've not received my purchase. I have been told that they're sorry for the delay, however I have to call USPS due to an issue with delivery and can't access my address (I receive daily mail) it is possible that there's an issue in my address (they confirm that the address is correct) or perhaps they do not know. The item I am looking to purchase will be my final order I place with Wellsprings. I could purchase the exact product from Amazon but I'd like to assist other companies.

  2. Audriana Monteiro
    4 rating

    The shipment was made promptly

    May 31, 2023

    It was easy to order. The shipment was made promptly. The purchase price, which was the loperamide HCl, is much lower compared to CVS, Walgreens, and other stores, in addition to the fact that these outlets are restricted to 24 tablets per blister pack. This order contained 200 tablets packed in bottles.

  3. Tommy Azbill
    5 rating

    An excellent selection

    May 3, 2023

    Wow! We are so glad to have found this business—an excellent selection of generic items at a reasonable price. Great choice of dog-friendly probiotics also. I was not able to qualify to receive free shipping. However, I received my purchase within two days.

  4. Anna Kraft
    4 rating

    No customer support

    May 3, 2023

    I scanned all of my spam and junk emails. I did not receive a confirmation email regarding my purchase on Apr 14. It could have been sent from somewhere other than me. Additionally, I do not have a customer support email address. So, you could send me a message instead of a call. My email is r h o m y a k @ no spaces using Yahoo.

  5. Bruce Sonnenberg
    4 rating

    Speedy delivery

    May 2, 2023

    It is easy to place an order on the Internet and speedy delivery. Prices have increased from the last time I placed an order. However, it's still cheaper than lesser amounts of cost.

  6. Christi Weideman
    5 rating

    Delivery is rapid

    May 1, 2023

    Thank you for making available medications at higher amounts than what we currently see in the pharmacies or stores. Prices are incredibly sensible, delivery is rapid, and your product is carefully packed. The customer is 100% happy!

  7. Iseah cayetano
    5 rating

    A succinct manner

    Apr 13, 2023

    When my order was made, I was notified through email in minutes. It was also sent out after it was sent. When should I expect the package? Also, I received the option of tracking it through Shop. All of this concisely! I think I received my purchase within three days of placing an order. I made my purchase on a Monday, and it arrived on Thursday.

  8. Perkou Crypto
    5 rating

    I will return to you repeatedly. Thank you!

    Jan 21, 2023

    The last site I submitted strips to was the one that ended up ripping me and a slew of other people off. I was unsure about going to teststripz.com, but after my initial order and the reviews I have read, I will return to you repeatedly. Thank you!

  9. Claire Foreman
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this product

    Nov 3, 2022

    I used this product previously when I purchased it on another website, which had the best price. The delivery was fast, and the price was excellent. I highly recommend this product.

  10. Ainsley Howard
    5 rating

    Thank you for introducing me to this business!

    Nov 1, 2022

    Thank you for introducing me to this business! I've placed orders with Wellspring Meds several times. The charges are delivered quickly (you don't need to wait for weeks to have the order arrive) and, so far, what I'm buying is cost-effective, So I'm a frequent purchaser!

  11. Jamie Essex
    5 rating

    It is exactly the thing I wanted

    Oct 28, 2022

    It is precisely the thing I wanted. The price was fair. Delivery was on time. It was another order I placed with an excellent product. I will continue to buy at Wellspring Meds.

  12. Paul Mullis
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Oct 28, 2022

    I enjoy Wellspri g Meds because they have excellent rates and customer service. My card was due to expire, and Wellsprings advised me that even though I had exceeded my order deadline and date, they created a new card and then continued my discount rates. Also, this is a medicine I'm unable to find in this amount anywhere elsewhere. Thank you, Wellsprings.

  13. Jamie Weavill
    5 rating

    I've been highly impressed

    Oct 24, 2022

    I've only been using your business for a couple of months, but I've been highly impressed with how fast you respond and how easy it is to locate what I'm looking for on your site... The website is very user-friendly, and I do not have any complaints, only praise for how fast and accommodating you are.

  14. Tony Blanchard
    5 rating

    We are happy to have Imodium generic as loose pills in bottles

    Oct 23, 2022

    Shop on simple website items that are affordable and have fast delivery. We are happy to have Imodium generic as loose pills in bottles. It's a shame that the blister pack is uncomfortable. Due to the current supply chain issues, we're stocking our shelves with the medications we use the most often.

  15. Lauren Waddacor
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this company to others.

    Oct 22, 2022

    I've been receiving OTC medication from this business, and I like the convenience of not going to the pharmacy to buy it. The price of drugs here is always the best I have seen elsewhere on the internet, and I'm sure I'll not be able to get them. Thank you as a trustworthy source of the OTC medications I take daily. I would highly recommend this company to others.

  16. Michael Quilty
    5 rating

    You won't regret it! Try them

    Oct 21, 2022

    Big retailers and pharmacies charge much more, and that's only if they're stocked with the necessary medication. Wellspring's drug has saved me lots of money, time, and effort. I was skeptical about how they could provide the speedy and inexpensive service they provide. Since then, I'm not moving elsewhere. You won't regret it! Try them.

  17. Frank Struben
    4 rating

    I dislike about the products

    Oct 20, 2022

    I'm happy that you have your product as a bottle, unlike everyone else who packages their products in the notorious blister package! The price is fair, and the product is delivered in a reasonable period. The only thing I dislike about the products is that they start to degrade when they hit your tongue, and, unfortunately, they're not the most pleasant flavor. I'd be happy to rate your product five stars if this problem was fixed.

  18. Todd Cameron
    5 rating

    Quantity for a reasonable price

    Sep 27, 2022

    Wellspring Meds is a blessing. I underwent a complete colectomy in 2001. This means I haven't any trace of the large intestinal. I depend on antidiarrheals to maintain my daily life after surgery is done, and this is the only one I'm able to purchase from now on. It's an honor that I have a place where I can buy the most basic of needs in terms of quality and quantity for a reasonable price.

  19. Carol Cahill
    2 rating

    I purchased two products

    Jul 19, 2022

    I purchased two products. They delivered two identical items. I was asked to take pictures of the items at issue to prove that I was not in fact lying. I was advised to return the wrong item. I'm still waiting on the item I initially ordered. It's awe-inspiring that they think I'd go to my way to take them off for just $10.

  20. Jaime Garcia
    5 rating

    I am very satisfied with the service

    Jun 27, 2022

    I am delighted with the service as well as the standard of the generic Allegra. It is as practical as the original brand, and the available generics with higher prices. The supply lasts three months or more. Wellspring is in contact with me and then sends me a new bottle. Finding an item that I could afford was challenging, and I often was short.

  21. Nydia Hernandez
    5 rating

    This company has an amazing

    May 19, 2022

    This company is terrific. They have been my supplier for the past two years. I have had no problems with their products.

    When you call, they are friendly and prompt. They are quick and courteous when you call.

    The product is excellent. They are highly recommended, and I will continue to use them.

  22. Roberta Smith
    1 rating

    Long wait and incorrect documentation

    Apr 25, 2022

    It was a long and tedious wait. Even after giving resenting issues twice, the original evaluation was incorrect. It wasn't enjoyable—for example, the patient complained of swelling and pain.

    I explained to the technician twice that my pain was swelling. You can now make leg pain a permanent part of my record until I correct it. Do it before I make a future appointment.

Write a review on Wellspring Meds

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Wellspring Meds?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Wellspring Meds

Wellspring Meds offers over-the-counter medications at factory prices. Why pay more? Could you stop by today to see us?

8669336337
https://wellspringmeds.com
386 W Rte 59, Monsey, Ramapo, NY 10952, United States
181 views