Toasted Magic

Toasted Magic

8 Reviews
(3.4)
8 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Toasted Magic legit?

Toasted Magic has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Toasted Magic customer care?

You can contact Toasted Magic customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 771 190 0698

Where is Toasted Magic located?

Toasted Magic is located at address United Kingdom.

8 Reviews on Toasted Magic

  1. Orichal Chos
    5 rating

    Amazing Experience and Service

    Mar 27, 2024

    Picked up a few sleeves and binders of the Dark Magician Girl the Dragon Knight package that got here out. Lovely customer support, virtually useful and attentive. Met all my wishes and end up glad to reply any silly questions I had approximately the items. All got here early, packaged perfectly and securely via the mail. Really over the moon with all of it. Thank you plenty! Will certainly be ordering again. Highly Recommended.

  2. Tertia
    2 rating

    Need Improvement In Customer Support And Delivery

    Jan 26, 2024

    The product was not dispatched in several months. Even after contacting them to the company and being assured that it'd be shipped within the next week, it was not. It wasn't until I asked for a refund, that I got a delivery message. This meant that rather than my order being returned because I became bored of waiting, I did not feel like the request was rejected. The product itself is excellent but the service to customers and shipping time may need some improvements.

  3. Mary Teague
    1 rating

    Rude customer service

    Jun 6, 2023

    Pricing for Scalper, try to deny the refund of items when they are given 14 days to return items purchased online. This is sarcastic, rude customer service. To this email, I was told in your initial email you sent it in response to my request for an offer refund simply because you fifoundomething less expensive, so we're not able to refund it. It was only after I threatened to post the item on social media and cited the law you offered a refund. You posted on Facebook w single item priced at PS39.99 one week later; the price was 59.99 for one thing. I believed it was only for two, following the first price. I don't think I'd think of a PS20 price hike after a week of the release.

  4. Trent Ellingford
    1 rating

    It's not right

    May 6, 2023

    It's not right. I ordered on 07/03 and have not heard from the seller for almost a week after (13/03). I've contacted the seller by email three times (11/03 and 13/03) and via chat on one occasion (13/03). The funds have been taken out of my bank account. I'm anxious about what will happen in the future.

  5. Cory Devayya
    5 rating

    I received my first Yugioh subscription box

    Jan 22, 2023

    I received my first Yugioh subscription box, and the price for the item I received was so reasonable that I could not be more pleased. Inside the box, I received the cards I needed and the four cards I bought on eBay, making me a profit from the pack.

  6. Sandra Oliveira
    5 rating

    I would shop at this store at again in the future

    Nov 13, 2022

    I'm in North America,,, but recently,,, I've become extremely fond of prints from overseas. I placed an order for a lot of merchandise,,, and it was delivered at a safe distance to me. It was challenging to resist due to the affordable cost. I would shop at this store at again in the future.

  7. Joseph Rocco
    3 rating

    Toasted Magic has a fantastic idea

    Sep 22, 2022

    Toasted Magic has a fantastic idea. I am in love with their marketing and website. It's just incredible. I purchased an ETB Celebrations from them, and they sent it to me, and everything was great. But the item arrived inside the box, but without protection. The ETB was just bouncing around inside. The outside parcel did not suffer damage from Royal Mail. But it is worth noting that it should be adequately protected when you send something via courier or mail. You should expect that the package will encounter some bumps along the way. My ETB was damaged upon arrival because of the lack of proper packaging. It's fine when it was intended for opening, but I would like to keep it in my collection that is sealed. I've never bought anything from a place that allows the item to be moved around within the box, as in this case. Inside the box was an attractive QR code inside an envelope. It's beautiful and an excellent addition... but I would prefer to have the money put into packaging first.

  8. Lewis Monk
    5 rating

    Celebrations extremely

    Jun 18, 2022

    My first time purchasing through Toasted Magic.

    I was fortunate enough to be chosen to buy an Dragapult Prime box.

    Arrived quickly and was in no trouble.

    They also managed the distribution of Pokemon Celebrations extremely efficiently considering all the chaos that is happening in the game nowadays.

    Also, They're not scalpers, as some buyers could insinuate.

    They're selling at MSRP for the UK.

    This is more costly. If you're not happy do not buy from an overseas store.

    They've been great to me thus far, and have a fantastic rewards program.

    They certainly deserve an opportunity if you've never bought from them before.

    It was my order 1306 when I had pre-bought the Dragapult Prime Box.

Write a review on Toasted Magic

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Toasted Magic?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Toasted Magic

I am selling everything TCG YuGiOh!, Pokemon, Digimon, and much more!

771 190 0698
https://toastedmagic.com
United Kingdom
88 views