PenguinMagic

PenguinMagic

8 Reviews
(3.6)
8 Reviews
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is PenguinMagic legit?

PenguinMagic has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach PenguinMagic customer care?

You can contact PenguinMagic customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7073176733

Where is PenguinMagic located?

PenguinMagic is located at address Rancho Cordova, CA, United States.

8 Reviews on PenguinMagic

  1. Marty S.
    5 rating

    Very Good, High Value For Item

    Feb 9, 2024

    For your magic hints/substances, you MUST take a look at those guys out. Huge choice of illusions, from the cheaper to the little greater so i. E. High priced. Online chat makes it smooth if you have any questions. Heck, they even answer the telephone in case you call in without delay Anyway, this is my first forestall, and typically my best stop, to re-supply or just to see what's new inside the global of magic.

    And, even though this appears apparent, cargo commonly happens the identical business day. If not, truly the next. You recognize what I suggest... Once I order something, I want it rapid (now isn't always soon sufficient... Lol). Product pricing is very good, therefore, high value for any object. They actually have a charge matching guarantee which I've never needed to use. Again, first-rate pricing same excellent price!

    Also, if it is no longer in inventory, you cannot "upload to cart" so that you completely keep away from looking ahead to who is aware of how long for a trick/phantasm to be added at the same time as they nevertheless have your cash because of a again order.

    Some web sites are infamous for long not on time delivery for an out of inventory item while nevertheless having your bucks Penguin will let you understand by means of e-mail whilst your item turns into to be had... Then, you can order.

  2. Stephen W.
    5 rating

    Fantastic service

    Jan 26, 2024

    Penguin Magic has an extensive collection of tricks for magicians available on their website, however their customer service is excellent. If I've encountered a problem regarding a trick, they'll fix the item. If an order was not able to arrive at my door and I'm not satisfied, they'll resend an order. If I want to talk regarding a technique, Chris or Erik are great to ask questions of, or ask for their advice. Penguin Magic takes care of me. Thanks for the help!

  3. Billy Slater
    1 rating

    Not suitable for the purpose

    Jun 6, 2023

    Penguin MagicWhen sold the gift, you come across this trick, and you'll be tempted to purchase it as I did, but penguin magic obviously won't inform you of what's inside the gimmick. I bought the plot in trust. However, I was disappointed. I made up for my emotions when I learned that the trick requires you to wear something on your thumb. No clue as to what it was, eh? What was included didn't fit my thumb, so I called penguin magic. I explained that the trick was not cheap and, for me, was not suitable for the purpose. I was contacted by email, telling me they could not refund me because the trick did not fit my body.

  4. Rob Searcy
    1 rating

    A serious matter

    May 6, 2023

    There are severe issues with the management of this business. Harassment is not a problem and should be considered a serious matter. YOU WILL BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE.

  5. Douglas A Abney
    5 rating

    Trustworthy and reliable magic websites

    Jan 22, 2023

    Trustworthy and reliable magic websites. Every trick on this website is designed with high quality. This is beneficial for clients all over the world.

  6. Jose Olivera
    5 rating

    Massive magic store with great prices

    Sep 22, 2022

    Massive magic store with great prices. It was pretty amazing..! I have ordered some items here with specific requirements, such as sending a present to my sister, with my name and so on. They fulfilled and provided me with short footage of the packaging according to my requirements...

  7. Barry Hunter
    2 rating

    It's all great, until it isn't

    May 20, 2022

    It's great until it doesn't. Even though it says 2-6 weeks, most people expect 5-6 weeks. It is often longer. Greg sends long emails back and forth and is not interested in listening to what you are trying to point out.

    He must prove that he is correct and you are wrong. Instead of saying sorry, he will instead use justification to dismiss your business.

    He must have a lot of complaints. I'll give vanishing Inc a shot; they offer free shipping to Canada for 3-7 days and not six weeks. It's all good if you are in the USA.

  8. Sky Lauren
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service!

    May 5, 2022

    It was my first order from them and it was great. They have a personal touch that others don't. They are attentive to the comments bar, which is available for questions or special instructions.

    Many places don't. My son loves the sponge balls that I bought him and the videos they put online. L will order from them again.

Write a review on PenguinMagic

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own PenguinMagic?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own PenguinMagic?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About PenguinMagic

The online magic shop for magicians offers the best prices on magic tricks. A store full of street magic, levitation effects, and magic cards will be available.

7073176733
https://www.penguinmagic.com
Rancho Cordova, CA, United States
79 views