Magic Madhouse

Magic Madhouse

24 Reviews
(3.2)
24 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
1
3 Star
4
4 Star
1
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Magic Madhouse legit?

Magic Madhouse has 24 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Magic Madhouse customer care?

You can contact Magic Madhouse customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 208 364 7998

Where is Magic Madhouse located?

Magic Madhouse is located at address Great Cambridge Industrial Estate, Lincoln Road, London EN1 1SH, United Kingdom.

24 Reviews on Magic Madhouse

  1. Adrienne Hatchett
    2 rating

    Do avoid this company

    Jun 6, 2023

    I've tried magic psychiatric hospital a couple of times and I can admit that I'm very disappointed in their lack of concern of my time.My previous package was two months old and the one I'm currently using has already passed its due date.Do avoid this company if you'd like your time respected eBay sellers are far better than magic madhouse. That speaks volumes.

  2. Debbie Hobbs
    3 rating

    An acknowledgment

    May 8, 2023

    It's not a problem. I do use this business frequently as I begin to learn about Pokemon. However, .....I bought 5 of the shining fates booster packs and was sent two with three chilling reigns! It could be a human error. I wrote them back five days more (3 days excluding weekends) with no reply nor acknowledgment to my email. The second chaser was sent today. We'll see if there's an acknowledgment.

  3. Chad Brown
    5 rating

    A great connection

    May 7, 2023

    Every email is received with a smile, and he is always friendly. Every order is delivered on time. Also, they leave a comment on my Instagram whenever I upload an image, so it's a great connection to maintain. We will continue to use them. We have never experienced any issues regarding the product or any damages. We are very grateful to you for your work.

  4. Mark Chase
    3 rating

    Very reliable

    May 6, 2023

    The psychiatric hospital is generally very reliable, but their customer service has recently been lacking. My order arrived without the correct product. I was contacted about it again, but there was no response to my initial question. I still haven't been contacted by them.

  5. Jonni Dungan
    5 rating

    Simple and inexpensive

    May 2, 2023

    I'm located in Los Angeles, California. This is the second time I've been placing an order with a magic psychiatric hospital. I love that they have things we in the United States have never seen. Shipping took about an entire month—simple and inexpensive shipping. I plan to shop more online shortly. Fm

  6. Ralph Clevenger
    5 rating

    Fast delivery and dispatch

    May 1, 2023

    Locating what you are looking for is straightforward—fast delivery and dispatch. I am packaging excellent. The cards are in perfect state—absolutely no issues. I will certainly use them again.

  7. Micielo Alvarado
    4 rating

    Excellent communication

    Apr 14, 2023

    Excellent communication. It made me aware that my parcel was delayed and le compensationected. One star is minus due to the time it took for the package to be sent out initially. However, the love, and overall experience was significant.

  8. Paul Terrier
    1 rating

    This one disappointed me

    Jan 22, 2023

    My first purchase was a success. However, this one disappointed me. The package contained missing items, and some of the things were damaged, and the experience was very negative. I contacted their customer support, who took a long time to reply, so I had to get through clearly and make a complaint, which they didn't respond to. They haven't come up with an answer. I doubt I'll purchase it next time.

  9. Cheryl Bell
    5 rating

    I want to be grateful to Lawrence for the assistance I received

    Dec 19, 2022

    I rarely write reviews, but in this case, I thought it was necessary to write one. I purchased a present for a member of the family to celebrate Christmas. I was disappointed that I had more than a week to wait with no communication whatsoever regarding the status of the purchase. So I wrote to the company but received no reply in response. I decided to call the Customer Service number and spoke with Lawrence. Lawrence was extremely accommodating and quickly resolved the issues I was facing. I highly recommend this business because I've only received excellent products. I want to be grateful to Lawrence for the assistance I received.

  10. Tabitha bath
    1 rating

    The order hasn't been shipped for weeks

    Dec 17, 2022

    Terrible customer service. It took three weeks before they even delivered the product. The order hasn't been shipped for weeks. The only explanation I receive I get is, " we'll dispatch your order as soon as possible " There are no dates provided or updates. ..... the most significant error I've made purchasing them. Cash was stolen instantly; it was funny enough. I am now reading all the negative reviews; I know I'm not the only one who should have read reviews before placing an order.

  11. Amber Alexander
    5 rating

    Most cards come with a variety of options regarding quality

    Dec 16, 2022

    My children are obsessed with Pokemon this year and have a lengthy list of cards they'd like to play with. It's a challenge to find online shops for these items as there are plenty of "fakes" out there, so I'm happy to have stumbled on this site! I've just placed my order for the third time and will repeat the purchase. I was somewhat concerned with my first order since it was a large amount of money, but I didn't have to be worried because I got exactly what I bought. Service is excellent, with quick delivery, with lots of updates throughout the way. They have various options, and I've found most items I'm searching for. Some things were out of stock, but that's what's expected. Most cards come with a variety of options regarding quality, and all are genuine. I've never been disappointed. The kids will be thrilled when Santa arrives.

  12. Jon Matthews
    1 rating

    I'll have nothing to do with the company

    Dec 15, 2022

    I would rate this as one star if I could. I spoke with someone on staff concerning the delivery time, and he laughed at me on the line. I find this to be extremely rude and most likely one of the most insensitive methods to handle an individual who required two identical items because the first wasn't delivered! If I get my money back, I'll have nothing to do with the company.

  13. Susan Nichols
    1 rating

    There is no specific date on when this will happen

    Dec 14, 2022

    I placed my order on Dec. 6th and paid an additional amount for delivery tracking. Still, my order isn't delivered, and the email I received said I would be notified once it's shipped; there is no specific date on when this will happen.

  14. Michael Essi
    1 rating

    I will never buy from them again.

    Dec 11, 2022

    My money was taken immediately after I placed an order in November. There was no communication for requests for updates after dispatch. Then two weeks before Xmas, they refunded my money without notice. No explanation or apology. Terrible customer service. Feel manipulated. I will never buy from them again.

  15. Raeann Heiber
    5 rating

    My stuff isn't arriving for two weeks

    Dec 9, 2022

    My stuff isn't arriving for two weeks. However, after a few emails, it was swiftly resolved, and they changed my mail to dpd, so I didn't get Royal Mail strikes. It was greatly appreciated because they were Christmas presents. I will use them again when the royal mail strikes cease.

  16. Lon Shaw
    1 rating

    They haven't responded to my emails

    Dec 3, 2022

    PS40 for an advent calendar. The banner claimed it was sent out asap and by priority mail, but after over two weeks I waited, they had printed a tag which gave me a tracking number; however, for a week, the half parcel wasn't delivered by Royal Mail (this is NOT due to strikes by Royal Mail, but because of the Royal Mail strike it's because the seller did not provide the delivery the Royal Mail) finally it was delivered d. Scammers, Please don't risk going for PayPal to sort it out. They haven't responded to my emails.

  17. Virginia Lorah
    5 rating

    I'd them if you're unable to find a local gaming retailer.

    Nov 25, 2022

    I usually use the magic mental hospital to make purchasing magic the gathering sets. When the new set comes out, the website is updated and ready to go making life much easy for me. They have a great layout and filtering options, and if they're unavailable, they are not as fast; they've done a great job of keeping me up to date, and I'd recom that. I'd them if you're unable to find a local gaming retailer.

  18. Fernando Deleon
    5 rating

    I'd love to buy board games from this site and again

    Nov 11, 2022

    Excellent communication, fantastic rates, and hassle-free delivery. This is all you need to know since it's everything you'll ever have to be aware of. I'd love to buy board games from this site and again. Thanks

  19. Dina Alley
    5 rating

    I am thrilled to have found this website.

    Nov 10, 2022

    I am amazed by the quality of this website. I've been able to the shopping experience for my grandchildren's Xmas gifts and birthdays, and have seen items on sale that I've never found anywhere else. Because of the strikes at the post office, they've been excellent at sending emails explaining the delay. I am thrilled to have found this website.

  20. Kelly Fontenot
    3 rating

    I suggest allowing for 3-4 weeks instead of 2 days.

    Nov 6, 2022

    The items arrived two weeks after the order was placed, which was expected to take 2 to 3 days. They arrived in perfect quality. Because they were two advent calendars, coming on the 7th of December was an enormous disappointment for us. I would purchase the same products again. However, I suggest allowing for 3-4 weeks instead of 2 days.

  21. Nora Collins
    1 rating

    I came across the Funko Pop my stepson was looking for on this website

    Nov 3, 2022

    I came across the Funko Pop my stepson was looking for on this website and purchased it on November 26th. I've received a tracking number since November 30th to inform me that it's been shipped, but... I've checked in touch with the Royal Mail tracking number, and I'm still waiting to receive the parcel! This is incredibly unfair, considering we purchased the site with plenty of time to deliver before Christmas! It's very disappointing, and we are worried about if it will be delivered in time!!

  22. Jerrold moses
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    Nov 2, 2022

    Poor customer service. They have a problem with their website that they know about, but they cannot correct it. The only answer you get that the customer support continued to repeat is that they're trying to fix it and have no idea when the issue will be resolved, and you must deal with it!

  23. Yuliya Bartolo
    3 rating

    This is particularly frustrating

    Sep 22, 2022

    The majority of cards are in mint or close to mint condition. It isn't enjoyable that a few cards, significantly reverse, holo full holo, and holos were severely scratched on the front of the card, despite being classified as mint or close to mint. This is particularly frustrating, considering those with higher prices.

  24. Stephen Covington
    5 rating

    Whatever your interest, Magic Madhouse have you covered

    Jun 18, 2022

    Whatever your interest, Magic Madhouse have you covered.

    Whether D&D 40k MTG, Pokemon TCG, Age of Sigmar, whatever it is, they've got covered.

    Are you interested in the newly released PS200 box set?

    It's already available to preorder and will be delivered on release day.

    Are you looking for the single card you've been looking for?

    They've got your back.

    I can't recommend them enough.

    If you're not their go-to retailer, they ought to be!

    And if it's unavailable, they'll inform you when it arrives.

Write a review on Magic Madhouse

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Magic Madhouse?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Magic Madhouse

The Leading Magic: The Gathering, Pokemon & Yu-Gi-Oh! retailer

208 364 7998
https://magicmadhouse.co.uk
Great Cambridge Industrial Estate, Lincoln Road, London EN1 1SH, United Kingdom
88 views