Conjuria

Conjuria

11 Reviews
(3.4)
11 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Conjuria legit?

Conjuria has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Conjuria customer care?

You can contact Conjuria customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Conjuria located?

Conjuria is located at address New Orleans, LA, USA.

11 Reviews on Conjuria

  1. Melea l.
    4 rating

    Power In Patience

    Feb 18, 2024

    I am someone who determined Fred on Facebook& I revel in her persona. I also have sold a few gadgets from her Conjuria save. I appreciate that Fred states that ordering does take time& that is because of the manner and care she puts into each order. I've also been apart of rituals and those have worked amazingly for my existence. I will order more as time goes on& I love the goods she offers, it is like your getting items during out the year.

  2. Lee F.
    2 rating

    Bad Business and Poor Customer Service

    Dec 31, 2023

    I was mistaken in making a second purchase from the site. After being informed the issue with shipping were resolved. It was also funny that the proprietor was asking everyone she follows to write reviews. Look up the date of them and they're all about the exact date. Her followers are a bit scary on Facebook which are in fact militant with their comments. If you do not like Fred her products, oils and posts they are after them. I am amazed that a lot of those with rave reviews acknowledge that times for shipping are longer the shop than others, yet say it's due to the effort she puts into the process. This is a joke.

    I placed several orders through her Etsy shop and received them in the normal time of shipping. The same oils, same processes the same process, and everything else is identical. In the end, I believe I placed three or four orders on Etsy which never got shipped. In her Facebook profile, she stated that she had no the account she had. I owned an Etsy seller account, and was notified by email of every sale.

    My question is was she unable to keep these emails? People were asked to contact an administrator via her page on Facebook (that was very rude, aggressive, and sexist) to inquire about the status of their order. One person had said that not all people were on Facebook, Fred said they were likely to get refunds and then. It's a horrible service to customers. This is not the responsibility of the customer once they have paid for their order to continue updating the seller.

  3. Donna Lawler
    3 rating

    The product is excellent

    Jun 6, 2023

    The quality of the product is excellent. However, I haven't yet received an oil order since September 2020. Oils smell great and are fragrant, but you must be prepared to be patient for a long La ONG duration.

  4. Rob Guillen
    2 rating

    Understandable

    May 6, 2023

    The service I received was excellent. A single order never arrived, but it was the first order I ever made. Even after numerous messages and emails with the shop proprietor, I didn't get my purchase. The store has become more organized, and I've not ever had an order go missing since. While the process requires a long time, they are individual, which is understandable.

  5. Roban Skelton
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Jan 22, 2023

    I've been purchasing my oils from this site for the past two years, and I'll never buy these oils anywhere else! They're high-quality oils that last a long time, considering they are handmade. They smell amazing and perform well! It's pretty easy to reach if you require assistance completing your order. Sometimes shipping takes a long time. However, that is usually only when there's a sale or around the holidays. I'm sure that's the norm for a small-scale business, but these oils are well worth the long wait! I highly recommend it!

  6. Jada
    1 rating

    I REPORTED HER TO THE BBB

    Dec 14, 2022

    She has been kicked off many different platforms… Etsy, Twitter, Amazon. She is very disrespectful and lies to customers. Her products are not traditional hoodoo. I’ve filed my report with the BBB.

  7. Jada
    1 rating

    SHE SAYS CURSE WORDS TO CUSTOMERS!!! SHE’S A DISGUSTING PERSON!!!!

    Dec 13, 2022

    You're the
    one to appropriate. You sell
    these so called special
    named oils that you created
    yourself that slaves
    obviously didn't have. Since
    you think you know so much
    then how come you don't
    have any books published?
    You're childish,
    disrespectful and bragging
    about someone blocking
    you but you're going to
    block me for telling you the
    truth

  8. Roger Miller
    5 rating

    The smell is fantastic

    Oct 21, 2022

    I've purchased from Conjuria.com on several occasions; the smell is fantastic. The website is well-designed and simple to navigate. It can take some time to get your order delivered. However, this is to be expected when you order per person rather than an entire batch, which I enjoy about Conjuria and its affordable costs.

  9. Lori Neushotz
    4 rating

    Her products are worth the wait

    Sep 22, 2022

    Orders for conjuring can last for months. However, the pandemic can cause the majority of delays. Her website declares that processing a ruling could take anywhere from 8 to 10 weeks. The oils are made to order and then blessed. This is a lengthy process! If you cannot wait to create your oils, I would highly recommend conjuring them for all of your oils. My order from Feb received by the end of March and the beginning of April. Around eight weeks, as the website states.

  10. Milan Kozlovic
    5 rating

    I love Conjuring

    May 20, 2022

    I love Conjuring. Conjuring is a fun website that's easy to use. Fred is a beautiful person. She gives all of her attention to her shop and works tirelessly to satisfy customers.

    It can take some time to receive your products, but this is expected because she makes each product by hand.

    She puts a little extra touch on each product. It's why I will keep shopping there. Highly recommended

  11. Steve Mayer
    5 rating

    Great Oils

    May 4, 2022

    Conjuria has been a great place to order from. Although the wait time is longer than at other sites, the product was well worth it. Fred, the owner, is honest about delivery times and will refund you if necessary. He also keeps you informed.

    I received an item that was missing from my order once and she promptly sent it to me. I love new oils and that my favorite oils are regularly restocked. Excellent small business that sells quality products.

Write a review on Conjuria

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Conjuria?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Conjuria?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Conjuria

Hoodoo and Manifestation Oils · Rootwork and Consultation · Herbs, Baths, and Healing Salts · Conjure and Spells · Rituals · Divination and Guidance · Hoodoo

https://conjuria.com/
New Orleans, LA, USA
134 views