Magic

Magic

11 Reviews
(2.8)
11 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
0
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Magic legit?

Magic has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Magic customer care?

You can contact Magic customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 817 761 4814

Where is Magic located?

Magic is located at address 1263 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States.

11 Reviews on Magic

  1. Taina Carrero
    3 rating

    Needs More Work

    Mar 27, 2024

    After my session, it become advocated I lease three assistants and they might discover me suits based totally on my commercial enterprise needs. I chose 2 of the 3 they offered and handiest 1 ended up running out. She changed into top notch and I would paintings with that assistant again however the different 1 I employed cease Magic earlier than we ought to even work together.

    First week, I become charged for two complete time assistants and the manager they guarantee you get with the assistants didn’t respond returned to me in over per week. I think Magic has capability to be a top notch useful resource for commercial enterprise proprietors however they want to do a whole lot of paintings with the body of workers.

    Experienced assistants shouldn’t be paid the same as green assistants and the managers need to be available inside 24hrs if a hassle occurs in any other case don’t provide a manager with the assistants in case you really don’t get the carrier wanted.

  2. Assal
    1 rating

    Terrible Customer Service

    Mar 27, 2024

    I placed an order three weeks in the past, they have now not yet shipped my order. I despatched few e-mails to their aid e-mail cope with, one reaction came returned and that they did not even addressed my question of why my order has not been shipped but. I referred to as couple of instances, left messages no reaction yet. This is without a doubt horrible customer service. Stay away form this shady business.

  3. Juan Orrego
    1 rating

    Terrible. Do not Use

    Jan 4, 2024

    We were being charged on the wrong currency. Our bank effectively made this service cost twice as costly. Then we asked them to modify the credit card. After four months of follow-ups the company continued to ignore our messages.

    Our Reps from CS Bernhardt and Michi simply ignored us. We asked them to stop but they kept on charging our credit card. Do not use, it's a complete fraud.

  4. Belinda Colloca
    1 rating

    The issue was unable to resolve

    Jun 6, 2023

    My client's name was erased from the tracker with no explanation. I sent an email and updates regarding my concerns, but the issue was unable to resolve. Every reply would say, "We are reaching out to your client's account manager," or request you to do this so that they could investigate what transpired. Following that, you're left with nothing. Another follow-up, but nothing. It's been three days since the incident began, and is still unresolved. My client informed me that he would create a task list; however, his name is not in my tracking system—poor service. There is no love toward their VAs. There is no one to speak to in person, just via email.

  5. Alexandra Bishop
    5 rating

    Excellent attention

    May 8, 2023

    My assistant has been a joy to work with since I started working with him. He's lovely, clever, respectable, on time and well ahead of schedule, pays excellent attention to details, and is just fantastic! I wish he would gain more clients to demonstrate his talent! He's deserving of many chances. I am not willing to let him go.

  6. Ricardo Clark
    3 rating

    No constant surveillance

    May 7, 2023

    Two times I've experienced situations where my assistant was not working, but I was assessed for services. I want to be sure that my assistant will be working under no constant surveillance.

  7. Isaac Spivey
    5 rating

    An enormous asset

    May 6, 2023

    I love Magic and have worked with Magic for more than one year, and I am delighted with the services I received. My Graphic Design/Assistant, Kyle, is awe-inspiring and truly an absolute pleasure to work with and an enormous asset to my company for Webdesign and Marketing. Thanks!

  8. Michael Leach
    5 rating

    Assistants is excellent

    May 4, 2023

    Magic's team of experts can be great to collaborate with, and they simplify the process of adding virtual Assistants. Their suggestions for candidates are thoroughly vetted and up to the mark for the requirements of your business. The professionalism of virtual assistants is excellent. They work whenever they need to and can report their progress regularly on the progress they make.

  9. Shopon Habib
    1 rating

    SCAM! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!

    Jan 22, 2023

    SCAM! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY! I've emailed numerous times regarding where my products have gone and received no response. I requested a refund because they were Christmas presents, and there was no response. I placed my order on the 3rd of December. It's now the 5ththe January.

  10. James Driscoll
    1 rating

    There was no response for the next week

    Sep 22, 2022

    The app was downloaded. It went through the whole start-up procedure. I was sending tasks that were required. There was no response for the next week. The format is chat. There was no response for the past week. There is no phone number to contact. Support contacted me via email. No email a week later. Some months ago, I tried an alternative route with the same company. I got them and requested an appointment with an assistant virtual coordinator through the website. She canceled the meeting at the last minute.

  11. Amanda Maxim
    5 rating

    Thanks Magic

    Jun 18, 2022

    I faced many tasks that were never completed because they took an enormous amount of time or, frankly, required a lot of detail that I would not like doing.

    With Magic I can be sure that the task will be done on time and they truly care about accomplishing a fantastic job.

    It's great to be able to delegate the tasks that arise to Magic.

    They are now completed immediately, and I can have more time for the tasks that I'm the only one to complete! Thanks Magic!

Write a review on Magic

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Magic?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Magic?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Magic

Magic - Your customized remote assistant team. Join your existing team with professional experts who are experienced. Magic boosts ROI helps save capital, and allows you to spend more time concentrating on closing deals, meeting deadlines, and growing your company.

817 761 4814
https://getmagic.com
1263 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States
75 views