The Magic Princess

The Magic Princess

10 Reviews
(3.0)
10 Reviews

The Magic Princess

reviews(3.0)
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is The Magic Princess legit?

The Magic Princess has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The Magic Princess customer care?

You can contact The Magic Princess customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 635 6403

Where is The Magic Princess located?

The Magic Princess is located at address 5900 Ogden Ave, Cicero, IL 60804, United States.

10 Reviews on The Magic Princess

  1. Sheena McLeod`
    1 rating

    No Delivery, No Response

    Dec 27, 2023

    Payment received when order was placed but no delivery and there was no reply from the customer service. Beware of reviews that appear to be fake. Beware!

  2. Willa Rhodes
    1 rating

    So disappointed

    Jun 6, 2023

    I could cancel my purchase and retain my information for the survey! We will only post negative remarks in the future to let you know that you are scamming to collect online data. I am. so disappointed! Shame on YOU!

  3. Steven Kaye
    3 rating

    Prevent frustration

    May 6, 2023

    I purchased 2 of them for my granddaughters. The first one lasted only about 8 minutes when all sewing was removed from the wiring for the lights. I had to remove them to prevent frustration until Grandmother could save the day using her sewing machine..!!

  4. Yury Malanchuk
    5 rating

    The tutu is adorable

    Jan 22, 2023

    I purchased this for my five-year-old granddaughter to be part of her Easter presents. The tutu is adorable, and its glows makes it the perfect gift for any princess! She hasn't seen it yet now. However, I am sure she'll love it. . However,

  5. Gopal Kasarla
    4 rating

    The tutu was beautiful

    Dec 21, 2022

    The tutu purchased was not happy. The tutu was beautiful and well-loved by the child. The delivery was swift. The only issue is that there aren't any directions for turning to turn on the lights. It's a huge hassle.

  6. Sandy Luangrath
    4 rating

    I'm sure she'll be delighted.

    Dec 17, 2022

    I purchased this item for my granddaughter, who is currently taking dance lessons and is a princess. It's a birthday present that won't be delivered for several months. However, I wanted to purchase it before to celebrate her birthday. I was surprised to receive it very quickly. Thank you for being so helpful! The quality is fantastic, and the light fixtures in the tutu are stunning. I'm sure she'll be delighted.

  7. Steven Kotek
    1 rating

    They haven't yet arrived for one month after

    Dec 11, 2022

    I purchased the three tutus for my girl on 12th May. They haven't yet arrived for one month after. I've sent them emails four times with no response whatsoever. All I needed was an updated status on delivery. Fast enough to refund my money, but their customer service isn't. Beware ...

  8. Steven Linton
    5 rating

    They were great in helping me

    Dec 4, 2022

    Thank you for the spelling check. My package was delivered to an address that was not correct. When I realized the problem, I called the company for assistance. They were great in helping me and solving the issue.

  9. Robert Farrell
    1 rating

    We are very disappointed

    Sep 22, 2022

    I finally received my order, and it was not what I ordered. I didn't receive the items I ordered. I've received numerous emails, but no one has tried to reach me. There's no number for contact number to contact. We are very disappointed, and I wouldn't suggest it!

  10. Ilona Ramirez
    5 rating

    The excellent customer service

    Jun 18, 2022

    I purchased the princess tutu for my friend's daughter.

    After a few weeks, I received an email asking me to find the service.

    In the meantime, I was not receiving the tutu and realized there was a problem.

    I contacted your company and was informed that the specific tutu was out of inventory and that no one knew, so I sent a survey email.

    The team I spoke to was accommodating and offered me alternatives to what I could purchase.

    I received a different shade of tutu ( that was stunning ) as well as I also received a PS5 refund.

    I was thrilled with the tutu, but I was more than thrilled by the excellent customer service.

Write a review on The Magic Princess

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own The Magic Princess?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About The Magic Princess

The Magic Princess. Home of the Magic Light Princess Tutu

800 635 6403
https://themagicprincess.com
5900 Ogden Ave, Cicero, IL 60804, United States
57 views