Shades Studio by Strawberricurls

(4.5)
7 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
6

7 Reviews on Shades Studio by Strawberricurls

  1. Teise Arkrypt
    Jan 22, 2023

    I would not recommend them

    I purchased a hydration pack at the time of a Web event almost one year ago, in December 2022. The package did not show up even after promises of 2 weeks every time, and problems with the supply chain. Then I requested a refund and was informed that it would arrive by Gabrielle and her associate. They finally stopped responding to my emails, and I still miss $125. I would not recommend them.

  2. Laura Taylor
    Sep 24, 2022

    I was very pleased with my experience

    I was delighted with my experience at Strawberricurls. She was extremely welcoming and made me feel at ease with my hair. My hair was gorgeous, and I am eager to have my hair styled by Strawberricurls again.

  3. Candido Barroso
    Sep 24, 2022

    Marie is a fantastic person

    Marie is a fantastic person. Her presence makes me feel at ease. I have recommended family members and acquaintances to Marie. I received nothing but positive praise for the braid she made for me. I would highly recommend anyone to sweet Miss Marie.

  4. Melissa Bosket
    Sep 19, 2022

    I've been a loyal client since moving to New Orleans

    I've been a loyal client since moving to New Orleans...I began getting my hair styled by her in 2016 and have returned to her studio every single time. The vibe in her salon today is excellent. My hair's natural growth has increased tremendously, and she has undergone many transitions in the past couple of years! I am looking for more years of growing hair!

  5. Marquita Cage
    Sep 17, 2022

    I am so grateful to have my hairdresser!

    I've been a client since 2017, as the change in my hair has been awe-inspiring. My hair was unhealthy and difficult to manage and was entirely falling out. Today, my hair is healthy, vibrant, and near the size I want. I am so grateful to have my hairdresser! All thanks to the customized regimen I received from StrawBerriCurls.

  6. Roy Stratton
    Jul 20, 2022

    Gabby is an expert in natural hair care and growth

    Gabby is an expert in natural hair care and growth. She is well-versed in hair care, can answer all your questions about your hair, and will help you create the perfect hair growth program.

    If you're professional and are seeking a haircare expert, Gabby is your answer. I've been a customer for four years and will never let anyone else manage my hair.

  7. Sade Coleman
    May 30, 2022

    It's a great place

    She is incredible! Before she was my client, I looked at strawberry curls' Instagram and wondered if I could save it. Bad hair practices, stress, and an undiagnosed condition had caused my hair to fall out. In truth, I can only recall two occasions growing up when my hair was healthy, and it didn't grow.

    This was one of my best decisions. Sometimes, you have to try something different. A friend recommended her, and my hair is now the best it has ever been. She's punctual, professional, and plays good music. It's a great place.

Write a review on Shades Studio by Strawberricur...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Shades Studio by Strawberricurls

Shades Studio, a salon in New Orleans, Louisiana, specializes in natural hair styling, coloring, and extension services.

504 457 8671
https://strawberricurls.com
2804 Higgins Boulevard, New Orleans, LA 70126, United States
2 views