Shades Studio by Strawberricurls

Shades Studio by Strawberricurls

8 Reviews
(4.0)
8 Reviews

Shades Studio by Strawberricurls

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Shades Studio by Strawberricurls legit?

Shades Studio by Strawberricurls has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Shades Studio by Strawberricurls customer care?

You can contact Shades Studio by Strawberricurls customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 504 457 8671

Where is Shades Studio by Strawberricurls located?

Shades Studio by Strawberricurls is located at address 2804 Higgins Boulevard, New Orleans, LA 70126, United States.

8 Reviews on Shades Studio by Strawberricurls

  1. Alice A.
    1 rating

    Poor Service

    Feb 9, 2024

    My expectancies were excessive and I became excited to visit a salon advocated through Essence. Well, after 4 hours, I changed into very disillusioned. My hair became colored jet black and I particularly said that I did not need black hair. Gabriel never allow me look inside the replicate until she took the rods from my hair.

    I become very sad and disillusioned. The rod set turned into no longer horrible . The clincher to a terrible color and style turned into the price, which become over $300.00. I texted Gabriel tomorrow and requested for a reimbursement. She did not reply to my first text. I texted her once more. She did respond with lots of anger and unprofessional language and tone. She said she might no longer provide me a refund and I could do something I wanted to do.

    I didn’t want to write this submit or call the Better Business Bureau, but I don’t need other clients to receive the poor service and nasty feedback I received from Gabriel. Please Be Cautious!

  2. Teise Arkrypt
    1 rating

    I would not recommend them

    Jan 22, 2023

    I purchased a hydration pack at the time of a Web event almost one year ago, in December 2022. The package did not show up even after promises of 2 weeks every time, and problems with the supply chain. Then I requested a refund and was informed that it would arrive by Gabrielle and her associate. They finally stopped responding to my emails, and I still miss $125. I would not recommend them.

  3. Laura Taylor
    5 rating

    I was very pleased with my experience

    Sep 24, 2022

    I was delighted with my experience at Strawberricurls. She was extremely welcoming and made me feel at ease with my hair. My hair was gorgeous, and I am eager to have my hair styled by Strawberricurls again.

  4. Candido Barroso
    5 rating

    Marie is a fantastic person

    Sep 24, 2022

    Marie is a fantastic person. Her presence makes me feel at ease. I have recommended family members and acquaintances to Marie. I received nothing but positive praise for the braid she made for me. I would highly recommend anyone to sweet Miss Marie.

  5. Melissa Bosket
    5 rating

    I've been a loyal client since moving to New Orleans

    Sep 19, 2022

    I've been a loyal client since moving to New Orleans...I began getting my hair styled by her in 2016 and have returned to her studio every single time. The vibe in her salon today is excellent. My hair's natural growth has increased tremendously, and she has undergone many transitions in the past couple of years! I am looking for more years of growing hair!

  6. Marquita Cage
    5 rating

    I am so grateful to have my hairdresser!

    Sep 17, 2022

    I've been a client since 2017, as the change in my hair has been awe-inspiring. My hair was unhealthy and difficult to manage and was entirely falling out. Today, my hair is healthy, vibrant, and near the size I want. I am so grateful to have my hairdresser! All thanks to the customized regimen I received from StrawBerriCurls.

  7. Roy Stratton
    5 rating

    Gabby is an expert in natural hair care and growth

    Jul 20, 2022

    Gabby is an expert in natural hair care and growth. She is well-versed in hair care, can answer all your questions about your hair, and will help you create the perfect hair growth program.

    If you're professional and are seeking a haircare expert, Gabby is your answer. I've been a customer for four years and will never let anyone else manage my hair.

  8. Sade Coleman
    5 rating

    It's a great place

    May 30, 2022

    She is incredible! Before she was my client, I looked at strawberry curls' Instagram and wondered if I could save it. Bad hair practices, stress, and an undiagnosed condition had caused my hair to fall out. In truth, I can only recall two occasions growing up when my hair was healthy, and it didn't grow.

    This was one of my best decisions. Sometimes, you have to try something different. A friend recommended her, and my hair is now the best it has ever been. She's punctual, professional, and plays good music. It's a great place.

Write a review on Shades Studio by Strawberricur...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Shades Studio by Strawberricurls?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Shades Studio by Strawberricurls

Shades Studio, a salon in New Orleans, Louisiana, specializes in natural hair styling, coloring, and extension services.

504 457 8671
https://strawberricurls.com
2804 Higgins Boulevard, New Orleans, LA 70126, United States
54 views