HAIR BY KARMA BLACK

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on HAIR BY KARMA BLACK

  1. Patricia Demme
    September 24th, 2022

    I ordered an HD closure

    I ordered an HD closure and the 16, 18, and 20 bundle promo. I purchased loose waves, with the hair included in the bundles isn’t identical in length. In my 18-inch pile, I have some hair that could be 10 inches in the mix to make it complete. I imagine an 18-inch bundle to be a genuine 18-inch bundle, not typically with many varied lengths that make up a whole bundle.

  2. Julia Zweifel
    September 19th, 2022

    The quality is excellent

    I want to thank you so much and wish you the best of luck with the things you do in your work. A close friend highly recommended the hair. The checkout process was simple, and your shipping was fast and efficient. I am very grateful for the speed and efficiency. I had a negative experience with a well-known hair manufacturer that led to getting my order a month after purchasing it. The quality is excellent, and I’m unable to wear it. Thank you for your purchase. I’ll return

  3. Lisa Divalerio
    September 17th, 2022

    This company is fantastic

    Wow, I have to change the rating that I posted. This company is fantastic. They took my feedback and called me personally to resolve the issue in just two days. I received the right product, and the hair has soft, silky, and gorgeous I will return to this company. I would also recommend them to my family members and acquaintances. I appreciate their help in ensuring that I was well taken care of!

  4. Crystal Perry
    September 14th, 2022

    Karma Black was a great experience

    Karma Black was a great experience. Karma Black Team was professional and accommodating. I required my hair to be delivered in the timeframe due to my birthday celebration. The staff went above and beyond to ensure they shipped my package on the second day of business. Luckily, I received my package the same day as my appointment. I am happy with the HD closure I purchased is fantastic It is clean and has no scent. It’s soft and does shed. Thank you very much, Hair By KARMA BLACK

  5. Monica Ruiz
    September 11th, 2022

    I am a sucker for packages from Karma black

    I am a sucker for packages from Karma black. They have payment options that help women on a tight spending budget. They also have high-quality hair. It will last longer than one hairstyle if you take care of it. I would say it will last for about six months. Thank Karma black for all you do. Karma black, for all that you do to help us keep looking gorgeous

  6. Brielle Wells
    September 9th, 2022

    Great customer service

    Great customer service. Even though I was waiting for my order to be delivered, they kept in touch to assure me that everything was fine and that my purchase would arrive securely! I received my order and am so happy! I’m glad! Thank you very much. I will tell my entire nursing team about your professional and excellent service and the five stars of the product.

  7. Julie Groth
    September 6th, 2022

    The most beautiful hair

    The most beautiful hair. I have been a regular customer, and their hair quality is fantastic! The closures are perfect. They are perfect! My hair stylist was satisfied with the lace. It is completely undetectable! The customer service also gets an A+! I ordered hair, but it was not in stock. She phoned me directly and promptly took care of it to my satisfaction! I used to purchase through Indian Hair Company, but this hair is much better. I didn’t think anyone could surpass them!

  8. Shatema Benson
    September 4th, 2022

    I'm happy with the order process

    The order was received and delivered within four business days from placing the receiving the order. The order was amended, the pieces were placed inside their bag, and the bags were placed in a plastic shipping bag. The quality is as described. However, it is not yet utilized. All in all, I’m happy with the order process and delivery. I’ll be updating my review regarding what is the product(s) when they are employed.

  9. Alexandria Saint
    September 3rd, 2022

    Highly recommend it to all my friends

    I’ve placed an order with Karma many times. They provide the best quality and authentic HD Lace. There is no Swiss or transparent. My lace lasts from 6 months to 9 months or more constant wear. The last time, they were through the 24″ and replaced it with 26″ with no hassle. I am delighted with this company. Highly recommend it to all my friends. I will continue to buy from them.

  10. Karina Van
    September 1st, 2022

    I absolutely love this spot

    I love this spot. I was recommended to it by a friend. I was skeptical as I had a bad experience in an earlier salon in 2020. But, once I entered the salon, I felt at ease. I arrived a bit late. However, the stylist welcomed me with a smile and immediately went to work. She did an excellent job. She will ask you what you would like, make suggestions, and is highly knowledgeable. In addition, she is exceptionally talented! 10/10 would highly recommend it!

  11. Kevin Townsend
    July 20th, 2022

    The order was made and delivered

    The order was made and delivered within four days of placing the order. Order was amended, and individual pieces were put inside their bags and then in a shipping bag made of plastic.

    The quality appears to be as described. However, it is not yet utilized. In general, I’m satisfied with the order process and the delivery. I’ll be updating my review on exactly what product(s) after they have been employed.

  12. Phyllis Stennis
    May 21st, 2022

    The hair is not of high quality

    The hair is not of high quality. My hair was too expensive and my frontal was over-plucked. It also had a hole in it.

    Although the installation was good, the use of concealer in the parts doesn’t make it look natural and makes the hair super thin.

    My install was done by a lady who also used black spray to thin my hair because my frontal was too long.

    The hair and installation cost me over 700. I ended up having to take it out after a week because the black hair spray had gotten into my hair and looked terrible. Never again!

Write a review on HAIR BY KARMA BLACK

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About HAIR BY KARMA BLACK

Hd lace frontals and Hd lace closures, Sew-in hair salon fort Lauderdale. We offer cheap virgin hair, weave bundles close to me, and weft extensions at reasonable prices in Fort Lauderdale. We provide wholesale bundles in Fort Lauderdale, Virgin Hair Bundles, and Lace Frontals.Wholesaler of Virgin Hair in the United States.

954 716 9292
[email protected]
https://karmablackhair.com
2331 N State Rd 7 ste 112, Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313, United States