HAIR BY KARMA BLACK

HAIR BY KARMA BLACK

18 Reviews
(3.8)
18 Reviews

HAIR BY KARMA BLACK

reviews(3.8)
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
2
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is HAIR BY KARMA BLACK legit?

HAIR BY KARMA BLACK has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach HAIR BY KARMA BLACK customer care?

You can contact HAIR BY KARMA BLACK customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 954 716 9292

Where is HAIR BY KARMA BLACK located?

HAIR BY KARMA BLACK is located at address 2331 N State Rd 7 ste 112, Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313, United States.

18 Reviews on HAIR BY KARMA BLACK

  1. Samuel
    4 rating

    Good Experiences With Dealyed Shipping

    Mar 23, 2024

    Love this organization. This is my 2d time buying from them. I offered a 5x5 HD closure the first time and abosulutly like it. So the second time I bought the directly bundles to apply with my closure for the second time and it look so true! The lace is undetectable and natural searching the bundled are so soft! Im in love lol. I will genuinely buy from them once more and im even thinking about going to their save. I gave them 4 stars due to delivery. I paid for expedited transport on Tuesday in the dark and didnt get hold of it until Friday afternoon in order that become disappointing. The precise out weigh the terrible I love my hair!

  2. Aubrian
    1 rating

    Totally Waste Of Time and Money

    Mar 23, 2024

    I acquired the hair past due!!!! I paid $forty four.99 for expedited (2day) shipping however i was refunded the cost after the hair did now not arrive. I was not up to date with any delays from the enterprise or usps. My hair become alleged to be to be on Friday March 15 and it didn’t get to me till wednesday March 20. I needed to spend extra money on the day of my hair appointment due to this inconvenience!!!

    On top of that the hair that came had losing, it stunk, the scent changed into HORRIBLE and the hair seemed vintage and used!! It looked and felt like refurbished hair!!! Also, the bundles i acquired had waaay too many fly a-approaches. It appeared as if someone attempted layering the bundles. So the pleasant of the hair I received turned into NOT appropriate at all! I received a horrific batch!!!

    I’ve acquired hair before that became beautiful and full and perfect!!!! So this turned into very disappointing. Also this hair looked extra of a brown colour than a natural black. I ended up returning the hair and I’m nevertheless expecting my cash back!!!! I needed to pay extra money to print the label and even to Ship it lower back! This enjoy turned into the worst for me! A waste of time and money for sure!

  3. Chana R.
    1 rating

    Unprofessional Staff and Horrible salon

    Dec 30, 2023

    It was the most horrible salon for hair I've ever been to. The ladies did my hair, it was extremely loose. They were unprofessional. I'd recommend against going to this salon.

  4. Douglas Davis
    1 rating

    It was disappointing

    Jun 6, 2023

    It was disappointing that I didn't receive the hair I wanted. The hair isn't of good quality. I ordered 18 inches of 5x5 but received something that looks like 12 inches. My hair is terrible, and I will hesitate to call them again.

  5. Emily Adams
    5 rating

    The most high-quality

    May 5, 2023

    I was there to have the lace wig I wanted, and the proprietor was extremely well-informed and knowledgeable about the process. The experience was 10/10, and the most high-quality HD Lace hair wigs in Broward County.

  6. Ashley Frost
    5 rating

    We are looking forward to the most fantastic experience.

    Jan 22, 2023

    A minor delay in delivery was entirely the blame of USPS. However, the service provided by USPS was quick and professional. The order was precise, and the cost was higher. This alone made me confident about the products they offer. We are looking forward to the most fantastic experience.

  7. Patricia Demme
    2 rating

    I ordered an HD closure

    Sep 24, 2022

    I ordered an HD closure and the 16, 18, and 20 bundle promo. I purchased loose waves, with the hair included in the bundles isn't identical in length. In my 18-inch pile, I have some hair that could be 10 inches in the mix to make it complete. I imagine an 18-inch bundle to be a genuine 18-inch bundle, not typically with many varied lengths that make up a whole bundle.

  8. Julia Zweifel
    5 rating

    The quality is excellent

    Sep 19, 2022

    I want to thank you so much and wish you the best of luck with the things you do in your work. A close friend highly recommended the hair. The checkout process was simple, and your shipping was fast and efficient. I am very grateful for the speed and efficiency. I had a negative experience with a well-known hair manufacturer that led to getting my order a month after purchasing it. The quality is excellent, and I'm unable to wear it. Thank you for your purchase. I'll return

  9. Lisa Divalerio
    5 rating

    This company is fantastic

    Sep 17, 2022

    Wow, I have to change the rating that I posted. This company is fantastic. They took my feedback and called me personally to resolve the issue in just two days. I received the right product, and the hair has soft, silky, and gorgeous I will return to this company. I would also recommend them to my family members and acquaintances. I appreciate their help in ensuring that I was well taken care of!

  10. Crystal Perry
    5 rating

    Karma Black was a great experience

    Sep 14, 2022

    Karma Black was a great experience. Karma Black Team was professional and accommodating. I required my hair to be delivered in the timeframe due to my birthday celebration. The staff went above and beyond to ensure they shipped my package on the second day of business. Luckily, I received my package the same day as my appointment. I am happy with the HD closure I purchased is fantastic It is clean and has no scent. It's soft and does shed. Thank you very much, Hair By KARMA BLACK

  11. Monica Ruiz
    4 rating

    I am a sucker for packages from Karma black

    Sep 11, 2022

    I am a sucker for packages from Karma black. They have payment options that help women on a tight spending budget. They also have high-quality hair. It will last longer than one hairstyle if you take care of it. I would say it will last for about six months. Thank Karma black for all you do. Karma black, for all that you do to help us keep looking gorgeous

  12. Brielle Wells
    5 rating

    Great customer service

    Sep 9, 2022

    Great customer service. Even though I was waiting for my order to be delivered, they kept in touch to assure me that everything was fine and that my purchase would arrive securely! I received my order and am so happy! I'm glad! Thank you very much. I will tell my entire nursing team about your professional and excellent service and the five stars of the product.

  13. Julie Groth
    5 rating

    The most beautiful hair

    Sep 6, 2022

    The most beautiful hair. I have been a regular customer, and their hair quality is fantastic! The closures are perfect. They are perfect! My hair stylist was satisfied with the lace. It is completely undetectable! The customer service also gets an A+! I ordered hair, but it was not in stock. She phoned me directly and promptly took care of it to my satisfaction! I used to purchase through Indian Hair Company, but this hair is much better. I didn't think anyone could surpass them!

  14. Shatema Benson
    5 rating

    I'm happy with the order process

    Sep 4, 2022

    The order was received and delivered within four business days from placing the receiving the order. The order was amended, the pieces were placed inside their bag, and the bags were placed in a plastic shipping bag. The quality is as described. However, it is not yet utilized. All in all, I'm happy with the order process and delivery. I'll be updating my review regarding what is the product(s) when they are employed.

  15. Alexandria Saint
    5 rating

    Highly recommend it to all my friends

    Sep 3, 2022

    I've placed an order with Karma many times. They provide the best quality and authentic HD Lace. There is no Swiss or transparent. My lace lasts from 6 months to 9 months or more constant wear. The last time, they were through the 24" and replaced it with 26" with no hassle. I am delighted with this company. Highly recommend it to all my friends. I will continue to buy from them.

  16. Karina Van
    4 rating

    I absolutely love this spot

    Sep 1, 2022

    I love this spot. I was recommended to it by a friend. I was skeptical as I had a bad experience in an earlier salon in 2020. But, once I entered the salon, I felt at ease. I arrived a bit late. However, the stylist welcomed me with a smile and immediately went to work. She did an excellent job. She will ask you what you would like, make suggestions, and is highly knowledgeable. In addition, she is exceptionally talented! 10/10 would highly recommend it!

  17. Kevin Townsend
    5 rating

    The order was made and delivered

    Jul 20, 2022

    The order was made and delivered within four days of placing the order. Order was amended, and individual pieces were put inside their bags and then in a shipping bag made of plastic.

    The quality appears to be as described. However, it is not yet utilized. In general, I'm satisfied with the order process and the delivery. I'll be updating my review on exactly what product(s) after they have been employed.

  18. Phyllis Stennis
    2 rating

    The hair is not of high quality

    May 21, 2022

    The hair is not of high quality. My hair was too expensive and my frontal was over-plucked. It also had a hole in it.

    Although the installation was good, the use of concealer in the parts doesn't make it look natural and makes the hair super thin.

    My install was done by a lady who also used black spray to thin my hair because my frontal was too long.

    The hair and installation cost me over 700. I ended up having to take it out after a week because the black hair spray had gotten into my hair and looked terrible. Never again!

Write a review on HAIR BY KARMA BLACK

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own HAIR BY KARMA BLACK?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own HAIR BY KARMA BLACK?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About HAIR BY KARMA BLACK

Hd lace frontals and Hd lace closures, Sew-in hair salon fort Lauderdale. We offer cheap virgin hair, weave bundles close to me, and weft extensions at reasonable prices in Fort Lauderdale. We provide wholesale bundles in Fort Lauderdale, Virgin Hair Bundles, and Lace Frontals.Wholesaler of Virgin Hair in the United States.

954 716 9292
https://karmablackhair.com
2331 N State Rd 7 ste 112, Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313, United States
87 views