Salon Greenwich

Salon Greenwich

16 Reviews
(4.6)
16 Reviews
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
3
4 Star
1
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Salon Greenwich legit?

Salon Greenwich has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Salon Greenwich customer care?

You can contact Salon Greenwich customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (203)717-1895

Where is Salon Greenwich located?

Salon Greenwich is located at address Salon Greenwich, 48 Greenwich Ave 2nd floor, Greenwich, CT 06830, United States.

16 Reviews on Salon Greenwich

  1. Kathryn Millspaugh
    5 rating

    Satisfying Experience

    Mar 23, 2024

    I came to see Lori after a negative highlight process that I had carried out at another salon and I am so glad that I did. I had a botched highlight and lowlight activity that I really that became not fixable. I decided to go to Lori after analyzing all of her high quality critiques and I cannot say sufficient nice things approximately my enjoy.

    Lori is greater than a hair stylist, she certainly is an artist and a grasp at her craft. She went above and beyond by way of squeezing me in and taking day trip of her Saturday night to restoration my hair. I were getting highlights finished for a long term formerly in NYC and no person has ever pointed out that I actually have lots of red in my hair which makes a big distinction with the colours picks which can be made.

    Additionally, from the instant I met Lori, I ought to inform that she became now not within the business of selling to purchaser however as a substitute making sure clients are satisfied and doing right by way of their hair. I left the salon nearly in tears because of how happy I become with the outcomes.

  2. Ortiz Samuel
    3 rating

    Avarage Experience

    Mar 23, 2024

    I had an regular experience at salongreenwich.Com & need to say it almost meets expectancies. All products had been of appropriate excellent and the carrier became best. Prices are affordable too. The bills were commonplace quite easily & they even did not have any issues with the shipment of the products. Dependently no regrets here.

    My overall experience became good enough. Not suprised I guess. The difficulty turned into that it took some time to get a response from their customer service group. However, that didn't have an effect on the satisfaction in the long run. Definitely no longer terrible. Wasnt overwhelmed however i might recommend it.

  3. Shaw Marie
    3 rating

    Good Experiences With Few Issues

    Feb 18, 2024

    I visited salongreenwich.Com these days and determined it to be almist good. The website changed into easy to navigate and had a pleasant design. The range of services supplied seemed quite various and there were some right critiques. However, there have been a few problems with load times and some of the hyperlinks did not paintings nicely. The basic revel in changed into ok, however there was room for development.

  4. Hernandez George
    3 rating

    Nothing MORE, Nothing LESS

    Jan 3, 2024

    It was a typical experience using salongreenwich.com. It wasn't necessarily bad but certainly not great. The experience I had was okay in the best way. There was nothing to talk about. The communication I had with them was okay however it could be more effective. The staff were friendly however, they weren't particularly friendly also. The service was not great at the whole. Delivery was in line with no issues of spedialization. There were no problems with transferring the money-the whole transaction was easy. It's not bad, but it's not exactly up to scratch neither.

  5. Andy Locke
    5 rating

    This is by far the most fantastic salon

    Jan 22, 2023

    This is by far the most fantastic salon I've ever been to. I've had various things done here, from haircuts to full highlights and facials. I'd never previously had a facial, so I went to Salon Greenwich and got my first facial with Lori. It was a relaxing experience, and my face has never been more radiant! I am completely rejuvenated and assured.

  6. Nayeli Benitez
    5 rating

    I highly suggest this place!

    Dec 23, 2022

    I highly suggest this place! Lori, and Leslie, were lifesavers and helped me fix the balayage I had from the previous salon. They got me in at the last minute on the day before Thanksgiving and were terrific. I'll return to them regularly and trust their judgment 100 100%.

  7. Christopher Smallwood
    5 rating

    She is also doing a great job.

    Dec 21, 2022

    I visited Leslie for a haircut as well as baby lights. My experience was wonderfully received, precisely what I wanted, and even made it more impressive than the picture she used as a reference. I would suggest this place for your hair requirements. I've had the salon owner do my hair previously with haircuts and glazes; she is also doing a great job. I live just 45min-1hr away, and I always go to the salon because of how great they are!

  8. Sean Crafton
    5 rating

    The staff is so friendly 10/10

    Dec 19, 2022

    I visited Leslie in Salon Greenwich, and she is fantastic! She listened to what I wanted from my hair and offered her suggestions of what she thought would look lovely in addition to coming up with the perfect solution. She did it flawlessly, and I'm in love with my hair! The overall experience at the salon is excellent. The staff is so friendly 10/10 would recommend them to anyone searching for hairdressers!

  9. Braden Smith
    5 rating

    I cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Dec 17, 2022

    I don't have words to express how my hair is a joy to me every time I step through Salon Greenwich. Each time I return to town, I always visit Leslie and have my hair colorized by her. Lori and her entire team are very accommodating and have know-how about what is required to make your hair look stunning. The most welcoming atmosphere in town. The best salon in the city. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

  10. John Coleman
    5 rating

    Highly recommended.

    Dec 15, 2022

    I've gone to Salon Greenwich for about a year to get haircuts and The Malina smoothing treatment. I love it. Lori is a true professional. I've never had an expert hairdresser. She is careful in her attention to the tiniest little detail. I highly recorecommend it

  11. Estela Rodriguez
    5 rating

    Love Leslie at Salon Greenwich

    Dec 11, 2022

    I love Leslie at Salon Greenwich. I've been visiting her for the last year to get haircuts and the Magic Sleek. Magic Sleek transforms my curly, frizzy hair into much more manageable. It's incredible! I used to use treatment with Keratin in NYC, but this is much more effective. If you're considering it - do it! It's not easy and is an act of passion. However, it saves you lots of time over the long term to live your life.

  12. James Godley
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend their services

    Dec 7, 2022

    I employed Lori, Leslie, and Val to handle my hair and makeup on my big day last Saturday at Bronx Zoo, and I could not be happier with how the procedure took place. First, I had three trial sessions performed before the wedding day to ensure I had the perfect hairstyle with Lori. I also had two trials with Leslie for makeup, and we improved the appearance each time. There was a plan before the wedding day, which day everyone was expected to go, and due to that, Lori and her team were punctual in getting everyone's hair and makeup done within the time frame. On the day of my wedding, my hair, makeup, and the makeup of my bridesmaids, my mother, and my husband's grandma/grandma's mom, were perfect. There were numerous compliments about how beautiful we appeared. I felt like a princess on the day of my wedding. Thank Lori, Leslie, and Val! I would highly recommend their services to anyone planning a special event.

  13. Rick Grossman
    5 rating

    Lori and her team are fantastic!

    Dec 1, 2022

    Lori and her team are fantastic! , Her work is perfectly blended and natural highlights each time and does not take off more than I request to be cut. I even persuaded my husband to change from barbershops for his cuts to Lori to cut his hair following his initial haircut with Lori tut he was convinced! I was a bit worried about finding an alternative salon after I left Manhattan, and I'm grateful to have discovered Lori!

  14. Marc Lippman
    5 rating

    Love Salon Greenwich!

    Sep 24, 2022

    Love Salon Greenwich! A great haircut that made my hair look like it was healthy afterward. I received a plethora of compliments! Lori is a hair specialist who is genuinely concerned about hair's health, regardless of size, color, growth, and more. I also received a demineralizing treatment that made my hair look more radiant and removed the copper. Being blonde was a must. It is impossible to say enough great reviews about the salon!!

  15. Joanne Krasnicki
    4 rating

    Excellent service

    Jul 20, 2022

    Excellent service and I have enjoyed their services and the atmosphere. The Lori was excellent.

    It's a charming saloon. My time there was unforgettable. I'll be sure to recommend all of you people.

  16. Charlotte Ashley
    5 rating

    Lori is excellent

    May 20, 2022

    Lori is excellent, and Leslie is so kind. It's a salon that makes you feel at home. When I was getting my hair done, I mentioned that I wanted to do my eyebrows as well as my nails. Lori explained that she does eyebrows, and she did mine for me.

    She quickly got in touch with Kathleen and Leslie to do my nails. Kathleen was wonderful and did an excellent job. They are amazing, and I am glad that I found them. I felt so refreshed after this pandemic.

Write a review on Salon Greenwich

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Salon Greenwich?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Salon Greenwich?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Salon Greenwich

Our passion is hair, and it shows in every client who walks through our doors. Our stylists are constantly educated to ensure you get the best cut, color, and technique.

(203)717-1895
https://salongreenwich.com
Salon Greenwich, 48 Greenwich Ave 2nd floor, Greenwich, CT 06830, United States
76 views