Salon Greenwich

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Salon Greenwich

  1. Andy Locke
    Jan 22, 2023

    This is by far the most fantastic salon

    This is by far the most fantastic salon I’ve ever been to. I’ve had various things done here, from haircuts to full highlights and facials. I’d never previously had a facial, so I went to Salon Greenwich and got my first facial with Lori. It was a relaxing experience, and my face has never been more radiant! I am completely rejuvenated and assured.

  2. Nayeli Benitez
    Dec 23, 2022

    I highly suggest this place!

    I highly suggest this place! Lori, and Leslie, were lifesavers and helped me fix the balayage I had from the previous salon. They got me in at the last minute on the day before Thanksgiving and were terrific. I’ll return to them regularly and trust their judgment 100 100%.

  3. Christopher Smallwood
    Dec 21, 2022

    she is also doing a great job.

    I visited Leslie for a haircut as well as baby lights. My experience was wonderfully received, precisely what I wanted, and even made it more impressive than the picture she used as a reference. I would suggest this place for your hair requirements. I’ve had the salon owner do my hair previously with haircuts and glazes; she is also doing a great job. I live just 45min-1hr away, and I always go to the salon because of how great they are!

  4. Sean Crafton
    Dec 19, 2022

    The staff is so friendly 10/10

    I visited Leslie in Salon Greenwich, and she is fantastic! She listened to what I wanted from my hair and offered her suggestions of what she thought would look lovely in addition to coming up with the perfect solution. She did it flawlessly, and I’m in love with my hair! The overall experience at the salon is excellent. The staff is so friendly 10/10 would recommend them to anyone searching for hairdressers!

  5. Braden Smith
    Dec 17, 2022

    I cannot recommend them highly enough.

    I don’t have words to express how my hair is a joy to me every time I step through Salon Greenwich. Each time I return to town, I always visit Leslie and have my hair colorized by her. Lori and her entire team are very accommodating and have know-how about what is required to make your hair look stunning. The most welcoming atmosphere in town. The best salon in the city. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

  6. John Coleman
    Dec 15, 2022

    Highly recommended.

    I’ve gone to Salon Greenwich for about a year to get haircuts and The Malina smoothing treatment. I love it. Lori is a true professional. I’ve never had an expert hairdresser. She is careful in her attention to the tiniest little detail. I highly recorecommend it

  7. Estela Rodriguez
    Dec 11, 2022

    Love Leslie at Salon Greenwich

    I love Leslie at Salon Greenwich. I’ve been visiting her for the last year to get haircuts and the Magic Sleek. Magic Sleek transforms my curly, frizzy hair into much more manageable. It’s incredible! I used to use treatment with Keratin in NYC, but this is much more effective. If you’re considering it – do it! It’s not easy and is an act of passion. However, it saves you lots of time over the long term to live your life.

  8. James Godley
    Dec 7, 2022

    I would highly recommend their services

    I employed Lori, Leslie, and Val to handle my hair and makeup on my big day last Saturday at Bronx Zoo, and I could not be happier with how the procedure took place. First, I had three trial sessions performed before the wedding day to ensure I had the perfect hairstyle with Lori. I also had two trials with Leslie for makeup, and we improved the appearance each time. There was a plan before the wedding day, which day everyone was expected to go, and due to that, Lori and her team were punctual in getting everyone’s hair and makeup done within the time frame. On the day of my wedding, my hair, makeup, and the makeup of my bridesmaids, my mother, and my husband’s grandma/grandma’s mom, were perfect. There were numerous compliments about how beautiful we appeared. I felt like a princess on the day of my wedding. Thank Lori, Leslie, and Val! I would highly recommend their services to anyone planning a special event.

  9. Rick Grossman
    Dec 1, 2022

    Lori and her team are fantastic!

    Lori and her team are fantastic! , Her work is perfectly blended and natural highlights each time and does not take off more than I request to be cut. I even persuaded my husband to change from barbershops for his cuts to Lori to cut his hair following his initial haircut with Lori tut he was convinced! I was a bit worried about finding an alternative salon after I left Manhattan, and I’m grateful to have discovered Lori!

  10. Marc Lippman
    Sep 24, 2022

    Love Salon Greenwich!

    Love Salon Greenwich! A great haircut that made my hair look like it was healthy afterward. I received a plethora of compliments! Lori is a hair specialist who is genuinely concerned about hair’s health, regardless of size, color, growth, and more. I also received a demineralizing treatment that made my hair look more radiant and removed the copper. Being blonde was a must. It is impossible to say enough great reviews about the salon!!

  11. Joanne Krasnicki
    Jul 20, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service and I have enjoyed their services and the atmosphere. The Lori was excellent.

    It’s a charming saloon. My time there was unforgettable. I’ll be sure to recommend all of you people.

  12. Charlotte Ashley
    May 20, 2022

    Lori is excellent

    Lori is excellent, and Leslie is so kind. It’s a salon that makes you feel at home. When I was getting my hair done, I mentioned that I wanted to do my eyebrows as well as my nails. Lori explained that she does eyebrows, and she did mine for me.

    She quickly got in touch with Kathleen and Leslie to do my nails. Kathleen was wonderful and did an excellent job. They are amazing, and I am glad that I found them. I felt so refreshed after this pandemic.

Write a review on Salon Greenwich

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Salon Greenwich

Our passion is hair, and it shows in every client who walks through our doors. Our stylists are constantly educated to ensure you get the best cut, color, and technique.

(203)717-1895
[email protected]
https://salongreenwich.com
Salon Greenwich, 48 Greenwich Ave 2nd floor, Greenwich, CT 06830, United States