SH Salons

SH Salons

20 Reviews
(3.5)
20 Reviews
Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is SH Salons legit?

SH Salons has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach SH Salons customer care?

You can contact SH Salons customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is SH Salons located?

SH Salons is located at address Houston, TX 77063, United States.

20 Reviews on SH Salons

  1. Kathy Smith
    1 rating

    Totally Poor, Cheapy And Junk Product

    Feb 18, 2024

    I’ve been in the hair enterprise for 20 years. I’ve used lots of salon device and put together allot of device myself over time. I decided to get a few new device this 12 months and desired to do that new hairdryer and processor. Taking a bounce with the charge but I thought it'd probably be high-quality nice being a more high priced item.

    When I received it, the commands weren’t even in actual English, couldn't understand Anything about them. Made no sense in any respect! We found out a way to placed it collectively on our personal and got it on the wall and I actually have in no way seen some thing more junky in my entire existence, it didn’t even paintings well. The wall mount that they despatched us was terrible and could now not work in any respect with the processor. It changed into poorly made, affordably made and really now not well worth the money AT ALL.

    I become extremely upset to mention the least. I contacted the corporation by way of e mail and they told me they would give me my money lower back but I had to ship the product back myself. This value me $125!!! I misplaced money taking a hazard on this piece of junk. I will never buy from this organisation again. I must’ve acknowledged higher.

  2. Trac Sto
    1 rating

    Data Selling Practices, Not Cool at All!

    Dec 27, 2023

    I've discovered I have been informed that you're selling my information regarding my email... The only way to get rid of your shady acts is to live in California. ..... I'd use an alternative email address in the event that I'd known they were all going to market my information !!!!! NOT COOL SH SALONS !!!!

    I'm not certain the source of these spam/phishing/junk emails. resulted from the profit you made by selling my personal information, however I'm sure that all of the people you have business relationships with must be aware of your shady ways of doing business. It's not my home state of California however, I don't need my data sold to anyone!!!!

  3. Elaine S.
    1 rating

    Unfulfilled Orders, Poor Communication, and Frustration

    Dec 21, 2023

    I've emailed SH Salon multiple times since I received the package. The only item I received was one even though I bought two things. There hasn't been an answer from the business. I requested a complete reimbursement because the item that I received wasn't what I expected. Return instructions on their site specifically state to contact them prior to making an item to receive the approval to return it otherwise it won't be considered. If they don't listen to clients, they won't have to give any refund. The company's reputation is very suspect. I'm extremely disappointed with the inability to communicate.

  4. Robert Poulin
    1 rating

    The photos did not accurately reflect

    Jun 6, 2023

    The product's dimensions weren't mentioned in the description, and the photos did not accurately reflect the item's size. I returned the product, still losing $20 on my "Facebook Discount."

  5. Charlee Miller
    5 rating

    A great relationship

    May 5, 2023

    Azi is, without a doubt, the absolute best! She's attentive and does my hair with the finest color I've experienced, and I will always come to her. She is concerned about my hair's health and has a great relationship in helping me to get exactly what I was looking for. I always walk out of her salon smiling and with gorgeous and healthy hair.

  6. Marissa Rinner
    5 rating

    The correct product promptly

    Apr 14, 2023

    I've ordered an "original formula" Sebastian hairspray at various places and have always received the latest formula with the gold seal, even though that's how they advertise it. But SH was the first location to deliver the correct product promptly!

  7. Anthony Shaw
    1 rating

    I haven't received my item.

    Jan 22, 2023

    I haven't received my item. If I had been aware that I must be in my home to sign the receipt, I would never have purchased from you. I canceled delivery and stayed home the entire day, and my order did not arrive. I was beyond disappointed. The next time, I'll forget the discount and place an order on Amazon.

  8. Paul Ketchersid
    3 rating

    I had a wonderful experience

    Sep 19, 2022

    I had a wonderful experience shopping at SH salons. I was contacted and offered an offer code to redeem the items I had already purchased in my basket! The shipping was quick. I will buy from you again. Thank you.

  9. James Warrington
    1 rating

    It doesn't have enough water to make two shampoos at one time

    Sep 18, 2022

    It doesn't have enough water to make two shampoos at one time. I needed to stop at my clients' homes to refill and empty the machine. This isn't simple in the absence of an adequate supply of water available and working in the comfort of your home.

  10. Danny Reyes
    5 rating

    They can reach my knees

    Sep 16, 2022

    These aprons are precisely just what I need. I'm stylish, and following Coronavirus, we must comply with the county's regulations, and one of them is wearing an apron. These are thin but still secure. They can reach my knees. They can be tied in enough space to secure them on the forward (the string tie).

  11. Charles Hartford
    2 rating

    I would instead wash my clothes by the sink

    Sep 14, 2022

    I expected the water would become warm at some point. It's not as comfy to attach to the chair in my own salon. In reality, it's messy and not the most efficient way to spend my money. I would instead wash my clothes by the sink.

  12. William A. Dickson
    4 rating

    The binder was delivered perfectly

    Sep 11, 2022

    I was delighted with my purchase. The only thing I didn't like was the binder's three rings. The ring with the lowest was slightly bent, resulting in holes in the first page. I needed to use pliers to straighten the prong of the metal. It works, but I need to be extra careful when turning the pages as I didn't want to remove the binder because of the information in the binder. The binder was delivered perfectly. I would've awarded it five stars if not due for this issue.

  13. Glen Burdis
    5 rating

    Highly recommend SH Salons

    Sep 10, 2022

    SH Salons is one of the most reputable companies I've encountered online in terms of product quality service, customer service, and focus on particulars ... All of these attributes are hard to find in a single firm; however, SH Salons takes pride in maintaining them and delivering to their clients with those characteristics... It is my pleasure to would highly recommend SH Salons to any prospective client.

  14. Jason Martin
    5 rating

    I like the products you sell

    Sep 9, 2022

    I like the products you sell. However, your delivery takes a while. I've had to wait more than a week to receive my products. But it's a reasonable price. I paid just $23 for three Hair dyes. Shipping elsewhere would have been more than $35, so I'm not complaining. However, they're fantastic for second orders. I wish that shipping wasn't this long.

  15. Thomas Pysh
    5 rating

    The experience was excellent!

    Sep 8, 2022

    The experience was excellent! It was my first time working with SH Salons. I purchased a Sebastian Product that I had previously used, and I could trust the quality and quality of this product. The price at SH Salons was much better than I could find elsewhere/once, so I was already happy with their service. The speedy shipping made them above other suppliers of products. We're planning to buy from them once more!

  16. Thomas Burroughs
    5 rating

    There was a shipping item mistake

    Sep 6, 2022

    There was a shipping item mistake. I called, and they were able to help promptly and corrected the problem. They're highly professional and gracious. I was slightly worried since I had never ordered from them previously. The item I ordered was shipped promptly, and I'm happy. I'm planning to order additional products shortly. This is especially important because they carry challenging-to-locate items for me: excellent service and quality products.

  17. Bryant Eggeston
    4 rating

    The setup was straightforward

    Sep 5, 2022

    The setup was straightforward. However, it was not accompanied by the instructions on the document. It is imperative to watch the instructional video on the site. Otherwise, you'll be confused by the pamphlet. I haven't used the product with a client yet, but make sure you use a suitable shampoo chair. I have tested it on my family and myself, and the sink can rest on your shoulders if there isn't an appropriate chair to place the bowl on instead. I also suggest purchasing an ergonomic neck cushion for the shampoo bowl.

  18. Eric Wagtowics
    5 rating

    Worth it

    Sep 2, 2022

    I'm not sure which location, but I drove from Dallas to pick up my bowl and loved it! It would've topped it off if it had a water heater or something. I think I got my money's worth though I washed a few heads. Just make sure you have gallons of water near to fill it and a bucket to keep the excess water out

  19. Kevin Clemens
    5 rating

    It was truly a delight to have my hair styled by an expert

    Jul 20, 2022

    After a bad experience at another salon, I was somewhat anxious about getting my hair styled in a salon. My worries were put to ease after SH Salons skillfully restored beauty and health for my locks.

    I am awed by the fact that he is concerned enough about his clients that he'll advise you on what's best even if it won't make him the most money!

    It was a delight to have my hair styled by an expert who loves his work!"

  20. Ruth Callahan
    5 rating

    Very professional

    May 30, 2022

    I received an error in my shipment. They answered my call and had the problem fixed immediately. They were very professional and understanding.

    They were very professional, and I was slightly concerned as I had never ordered from them before.

    The correct product arrived quickly, and I am thrilled. I love that they have items I can't find elsewhere—excellent service and products. I will be ordering more products from them in the future.

Write a review on SH Salons

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own SH Salons?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own SH Salons?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About SH Salons

SH Salons was founded on the belief that hair salons (or a collection thereof) are not only an integral part of hair care but also part of fashion. They are the home of some of the most prestigious hair services and retail outlets.

https://shsalons.com
Houston, TX 77063, United States
70 views