SH Salons

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on SH Salons

  1. Paul Ketchersid
    September 19th, 2022

    I had a wonderful experience

    I had a wonderful experience shopping at SH salons. I was contacted and offered an offer code to redeem the items I had already purchased in my basket! The shipping was quick. I will buy from you again. Thank you.

  2. James Warrington
    September 18th, 2022

    It doesn't have enough water to make two shampoos at one time

    It doesn’t have enough water to make two shampoos at one time. I needed to stop at my clients’ homes to refill and empty the machine. This isn’t simple in the absence of an adequate supply of water available and working in the comfort of your home.

  3. Danny Reyes
    September 16th, 2022

    They can reach my knees

    These aprons are precisely just what I need. I’m stylish, and following Coronavirus, we must comply with the county’s regulations, and one of them is wearing an apron. These are thin but still secure. They can reach my knees. They can be tied in enough space to secure them on the forward (the string tie).

  4. Charles Hartford
    September 14th, 2022

    I would instead wash my clothes by the sink

    I expected the water would become warm at some point. It’s not as comfy to attach to the chair in my own salon. In reality, it’s messy and not the most efficient way to spend my money. I would instead wash my clothes by the sink.

  5. William A. Dickson
    September 11th, 2022

    The binder was delivered perfectly

    I was delighted with my purchase. The only thing I didn’t like was the binder’s three rings. The ring with the lowest was slightly bent, resulting in holes in the first page. I needed to use pliers to straighten the prong of the metal. It works, but I need to be extra careful when turning the pages as I didn’t want to remove the binder because of the information in the binder. The binder was delivered perfectly. I would’ve awarded it five stars if not due for this issue.

  6. Glen Burdis
    September 10th, 2022

    highly recommend SH Salons

    SH Salons is one of the most reputable companies I’ve encountered online in terms of product quality service, customer service, and focus on particulars … All of these attributes are hard to find in a single firm; however, SH Salons takes pride in maintaining them and delivering to their clients with those characteristics… It is my pleasure to would highly recommend SH Salons to any prospective client.

  7. Jason Martin
    September 9th, 2022

    I like the products you sell

    I like the products you sell. However, your delivery takes a while. I’ve had to wait more than a week to receive my products. But it’s a reasonable price. I paid just $23 for three Hair dyes. Shipping elsewhere would have been more than $35, so I’m not complaining. However, they’re fantastic for second orders. I wish that shipping wasn’t this long.

  8. Thomas Pysh
    September 8th, 2022

    The experience was excellent!

    The experience was excellent! It was my first time working with SH Salons. I purchased a Sebastian Product that I had previously used, and I could trust the quality and quality of this product. The price at SH Salons was much better than I could find elsewhere/once, so I was already happy with their service. The speedy shipping made them above other suppliers of products. We’re planning to buy from them once more!

  9. Thomas Burroughs
    September 6th, 2022

    There was a shipping item mistake

    There was a shipping item mistake. I called, and they were able to help promptly and corrected the problem. They’re highly professional and gracious. I was slightly worried since I had never ordered from them previously. The item I ordered was shipped promptly, and I’m happy. I’m planning to order additional products shortly. This is especially important because they carry challenging-to-locate items for me: excellent service and quality products.

  10. Bryant Eggeston
    September 5th, 2022

    The setup was straightforward

    The setup was straightforward. However, it was not accompanied by the instructions on the document. It is imperative to watch the instructional video on the site. Otherwise, you’ll be confused by the pamphlet. I haven’t used the product with a client yet, but make sure you use a suitable shampoo chair. I have tested it on my family and myself, and the sink can rest on your shoulders if there isn’t an appropriate chair to place the bowl on instead. I also suggest purchasing an ergonomic neck cushion for the shampoo bowl.

  11. Eric Wagtowics
    September 2nd, 2022

    Worth it

    I’m not sure which location, but I drove from Dallas to pick up my bowl and loved it! It would’ve topped it off if it had a water heater or something. I think I got my money’s worth though I washed a few heads. Just make sure you have gallons of water near to fill it and a bucket to keep the excess water out

  12. Kevin Clemens
    July 20th, 2022

    It was truly a delight to have my hair styled by an expert

    After a bad experience at another salon, I was somewhat anxious about getting my hair styled in a salon. My worries were put to ease after SH Salons skillfully restored beauty and health for my locks.

    I am awed by the fact that he is concerned enough about his clients that he’ll advise you on what’s best even if it won’t make him the most money!

    It was a delight to have my hair styled by an expert who loves his work!”

  13. Ruth Callahan
    May 30th, 2022

    very professional

    I received an error in my shipment. They answered my call and had the problem fixed immediately. They were very professional and understanding.

    They were very professional, and I was slightly concerned as I had never ordered from them before.

    The correct product arrived quickly, and I am thrilled. I love that they have items I can’t find elsewhere—excellent service and products. I will be ordering more products from them in the future.

Write a review on SH Salons

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About SH Salons

SH Salons was founded on the belief that hair salons (or a collection thereof) are not only an integral part of hair care but also part of fashion. They are the home of some of the most prestigious hair services and retail outlets.

[email protected]
https://shsalons.com
Houston, TX 77063, United States