Nutrition Balance

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Nutrition Balance

  1. Pierre Zanbaka
    August 4th, 2022

    I'm just starting my two-week plan and am enjoying it!

    I’m just starting my two-week plan and am enjoying it! The meals are delicious and are well-packaged in recyclable containers.

    I love the cooler bag that my meals were packaged in! I’ll be using that. I am confident that I can undoubtedly achieve my goal and then continue buying meals on my own.

  2. Monty Peterson
    August 2nd, 2022

    excellent quality and portions are managed

    I am a little uneasy about the popcorn but realize I must plan out the food I eat to ensure I get a balanced amount of calories.

    However, the food is of excellent quality, and portions are managed, which is ideal for those unsure about what a typical size portion is like.

  3. Bart Eisfelder
    August 2nd, 2022

    Amazing Service!

    Amazing Service! It took time to think of what to cook. Shopping was eliminated. Thank you, Ilona, for making my dining experience an enjoyable one. I was awed by the variety of meals. Excellent tips and I lost around 3 pounds a week. It’s worthwhile and is a perfect overall system. It’s enough, and I’ve never felt hungry.

  4. Ron Castillo
    July 31st, 2022

    the whole process was done extremely professionally

    From the initial phone call to that first delivery, the whole process was done extremely professionally. The time was allocated to review the program and answer all my concerns. I’m looking forward to beginning the program on Monday!

  5. Rhonda Stutts
    July 31st, 2022

    The reason we didn't continue.

    The food is fantastic and delicious. My daughter lost some weight. One thing that turned us off was that two meals contained hair. We know they follow hygiene guidelines; however, two of our meals had hair on them. The reason we didn’t continue.

  6. John Failla
    July 30th, 2022

    I'm happy I tried it

    I had difficulty shedding the 10 pounds I’d lost and decided to try Nutrition Balance. I’m happy I tried it. The meals are delicious, and I’m losing weight. I like not having to do grocery shopping; it saves me lots of time. Also, I’m not spending too much in the supermarket buying impulse items.

  7. Emile Blau
    July 27th, 2022

    Nutrition Balance has helped me

    Nutrition Balance has helped me in my diet because of my health issues. I’ve been able to keep my weight in check and manage it successfully for the past three years. Their customer support is exceptional and the food choices I have made are incredible. Take a look today!

  8. Michael Crawford
    July 20th, 2022

    Quality of food and service is outstanding

    The service is excellent. The quality of food and service is outstanding. All questions I had were promptly and quick way! Thank you for offering fantastic service!

  9. David Fitch
    July 12th, 2022

    OMG...the steak was an exquisite cut

    I just finished my dinner …steak carrots ..potato wedge. OMG…the steak was an exquisite cut. Yes, I admit to being skeptical after trying other. I am not a fan eggs or tuna but like me…not an avid fan of any fish. I gave this a very high for re-rating due to the fact that the quality is high.

  10. Maureen Murphy
    June 9th, 2022

    very impressed

    I have just begun Nutrition Balance. I just started Nutrition Balance and am amazed.

    The service is on time and well-packaged, and the food is delicious!

    The amount of food may initially be disappointing, but you’ll soon realize that you’re not hungry as long as you drink your water precisely as you should and eating your meals as instructed.

    I’m very optimistic that this will help me!

Write a review on Nutrition Balance

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Nutrition Balance

Take control of your weight using our weight loss meals that are effective plans. We provide everything you need to get started portions controlled, ready-to-eat meals and support from a nutritionist every week.

888 302 5624
[email protected]
https://weightlossmeals.ca
8 Colborne Street, Toronto, ON M5E 1E1, Canada