Nutrition Balance

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Nutrition Balance

  1. Faisal Rafique
    Jan 21, 2023

    My husband and I decided to give nutrition balance a try

    My husband and I decided to give nutrition balance a try. He’s 6′ tall, and I’m 5 foot 1, and our goals are also quite different. He wanted to shed 50 pounds, and I was hoping to lose 12-15 pounds. We received our meals this week and had the same food portions. I called the customer service department, and they responded very hostile and rudely. She stated they “offer a freshly cooked meal plan that provides a caloric intake of 1400-1600 for all of their clients”. This, to me, is a mistake because everyone requires various caloric intakes to achieve a healthy loss of weight that can last.

  2. Robert Darno
    Sep 26, 2022

    do not like peppers

    The majority of meals I received were ones I would never like to eat. While I was on keto, I was a fan of cauliflower rice, broccoli, as well as other nutrient-rich veggies and leafy greens. I enjoyed eating salads. While on this diet, it challenging to eat out since I don’t want to eat all of the meals. I enjoy pasta, but I don’t consider it healthy. I enjoyed the coconut rice and chicken this week but do not like peppers.

  3. Pierre Zanbaka
    Aug 4, 2022

    I'm just starting my two-week plan and am enjoying it!

    I’m just starting my two-week plan and am enjoying it! The meals are delicious and are well-packaged in recyclable containers.

    I love the cooler bag that my meals were packaged in! I’ll be using that. I am confident that I can undoubtedly achieve my goal and then continue buying meals on my own.

  4. Monty Peterson
    Aug 2, 2022

    excellent quality and portions are managed

    I am a little uneasy about the popcorn but realize I must plan out the food I eat to ensure I get a balanced amount of calories.

    However, the food is of excellent quality, and portions are managed, which is ideal for those unsure about what a typical size portion is like.

  5. Bart Eisfelder
    Aug 2, 2022

    Amazing Service!

    Amazing Service! It took time to think of what to cook. Shopping was eliminated. Thank you, Ilona, for making my dining experience an enjoyable one. I was awed by the variety of meals. Excellent tips and I lost around 3 pounds a week. It’s worthwhile and is a perfect overall system. It’s enough, and I’ve never felt hungry.

  6. Ron Castillo
    Jul 31, 2022

    the whole process was done extremely professionally

    From the initial phone call to that first delivery, the whole process was done extremely professionally. The time was allocated to review the program and answer all my concerns. I’m looking forward to beginning the program on Monday!

  7. Rhonda Stutts
    Jul 31, 2022

    The reason we didn't continue.

    The food is fantastic and delicious. My daughter lost some weight. One thing that turned us off was that two meals contained hair. We know they follow hygiene guidelines; however, two of our meals had hair on them. The reason we didn’t continue.

  8. John Failla
    Jul 30, 2022

    I'm happy I tried it

    I had difficulty shedding the 10 pounds I’d lost and decided to try Nutrition Balance. I’m happy I tried it. The meals are delicious, and I’m losing weight. I like not having to do grocery shopping; it saves me lots of time. Also, I’m not spending too much in the supermarket buying impulse items.

  9. Emile Blau
    Jul 27, 2022

    Nutrition Balance has helped me

    Nutrition Balance has helped me in my diet because of my health issues. I’ve been able to keep my weight in check and manage it successfully for the past three years. Their customer support is exceptional and the food choices I have made are incredible. Take a look today!

  10. Michael Crawford
    Jul 20, 2022

    Quality of food and service is outstanding

    The service is excellent. The quality of food and service is outstanding. All questions I had were promptly and quick way! Thank you for offering fantastic service!

  11. David Fitch
    Jul 12, 2022

    OMG...the steak was an exquisite cut

    I just finished my dinner …steak carrots ..potato wedge. OMG…the steak was an exquisite cut. Yes, I admit to being skeptical after trying other. I am not a fan eggs or tuna but like me…not an avid fan of any fish. I gave this a very high for re-rating due to the fact that the quality is high.

  12. Maureen Murphy
    Jun 9, 2022

    very impressed

    I have just begun Nutrition Balance. I just started Nutrition Balance and am amazed.

    The service is on time and well-packaged, and the food is delicious!

    The amount of food may initially be disappointing, but you’ll soon realize that you’re not hungry as long as you drink your water precisely as you should and eating your meals as instructed.

    I’m very optimistic that this will help me!

Write a review on Nutrition Balance

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Nutrition Balance

Take control of your weight using our weight loss meals that are effective plans. We provide everything you need to get started portions controlled, ready-to-eat meals and support from a nutritionist every week.

888 302 5624
[email protected]
https://weightlossmeals.ca
8 Colborne Street, Toronto, ON M5E 1E1, Canada