Nutrition Balance

Nutrition Balance

18 Reviews
(3.7)
18 Reviews

Nutrition Balance

reviews(3.7)
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Nutrition Balance legit?

Nutrition Balance has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Nutrition Balance customer care?

You can contact Nutrition Balance customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 302 5624

Where is Nutrition Balance located?

Nutrition Balance is located at address 8 Colborne Street, Toronto, ON M5E 1E1, Canada.

18 Reviews on Nutrition Balance

  1. Harvinder Jangra
    5 rating

    Top-notch Customer Service

    Mar 22, 2024

    My tale with Nutrition Balance is definitely pretty fascinating! I turned into frightened starting a weight reduction service at the start. I simply stated enough I want assist with my health. I referred to as the customer service line and were given the chance to speak to a nutritionist right away and the relaxation became records. I actually have now been a loyal customer for 4 months and I lost 48 pounds. The food is super as I am very choosy. The customer service is fantastic. Thank you for being there for me!

  2. Jan
    1 rating

    Horrible company

    Mar 1, 2024

    Their food is substandard at best. Even when you cancel well within the food cut-off date, they still charge your card. Jennie Craig is about ten thousand times better than this company. I will be also disputing with my credit card company, as well as reporting to the BBB. Very shady and disreputable. I would highly advise anybody to stay well away from this company. It would be great if Jennie Craig came back to BC, and I hope this company doesn't last long because they're bad.

  3. Kyle L.
    4 rating

    Great and Friendly Service

    Feb 19, 2024

    Consultant turned into pleasant and beneficial. The delivery provider turned into remarkable as nicely. Very suitable handoff. This would be a five-megastar if the internet site is greater consumer-pleasant. It's too many clicks to reserve what you want to without the capacity to visit the next item without delay. As nicely, there have to be a counter for general range of gadgets in order that we do not have to be counted. The food itself was very tasty. Great range besides for the snacks phase.

  4. Rasha Williams
    2 rating

    Worst Delivery Company

    Feb 9, 2024

    They are managing the worst transport enterprise, it isn't assured to get hold of your meals, and they are able to’t do some thing approximately it other than refund you, so they care most effective about your cash, not your weight reduction.

    They will respond and say that they may be coping with this courier enterprise over a 12 months and that they have no issues with them but I didn’t get hold of my box, the courier simply throw your box everywhere they don’t care.

  5. Janet Schoenrock
    1 rating

    The items haven't been delivered

    Jun 5, 2023

    You likely wrote this message before the item was received. The items haven't been delivered—time 6:21 PM.

  6. Otina Monary
    3 rating

    Very little protein

    May 4, 2023

    Specific recipes contain very little protein. For example, the shrimp recipe has three small shrimp, and the jambalaya has a tiny piece of sausage. That's it.

  7. Faisal Rafique
    1 rating

    My husband and I decided to give nutrition balance a try

    Jan 21, 2023

    My husband and I decided to give nutrition balance a try. He's 6' tall, and I'm 5 foot 1, and our goals are also quite different. He wanted to shed 50 pounds, and I was hoping to lose 12-15 pounds. We received our meals this week and had the same food portions. I called the customer service department, and they responded very hostile and rudely. She stated they "offer a freshly cooked meal plan that provides a caloric intake of 1400-1600 for all of their clients". This, to me, is a mistake because everyone requires various caloric intakes to achieve a healthy loss of weight that can last.

  8. Robert Darno
    2 rating

    Do not like peppers

    Sep 26, 2022

    The majority of meals I received were ones I would never like to eat. While I was on keto, I was a fan of cauliflower rice, broccoli, as well as other nutrient-rich veggies and leafy greens. I enjoyed eating salads. While on this diet, it challenging to eat out since I don't want to eat all of the meals. I enjoy pasta, but I don't consider it healthy. I enjoyed the coconut rice and chicken this week but do not like peppers.

  9. Pierre Zanbaka
    5 rating

    I'm just starting my two-week plan and am enjoying it!

    Aug 4, 2022

    I'm just starting my two-week plan and am enjoying it! The meals are delicious and are well-packaged in recyclable containers.

    I love the cooler bag that my meals were packaged in! I'll be using that. I am confident that I can undoubtedly achieve my goal and then continue buying meals on my own.

  10. Monty Peterson
    4 rating

    Excellent quality and portions are managed

    Aug 2, 2022

    I am a little uneasy about the popcorn but realize I must plan out the food I eat to ensure I get a balanced amount of calories.

    However, the food is of excellent quality, and portions are managed, which is ideal for those unsure about what a typical size portion is like.

  11. Bart Eisfelder
    5 rating

    Amazing Service!

    Aug 2, 2022

    Amazing Service! It took time to think of what to cook. Shopping was eliminated. Thank you, Ilona, for making my dining experience an enjoyable one. I was awed by the variety of meals. Excellent tips and I lost around 3 pounds a week. It's worthwhile and is a perfect overall system. It's enough, and I've never felt hungry.

  12. Ron Castillo
    5 rating

    The whole process was done extremely professionally

    Jul 31, 2022

    From the initial phone call to that first delivery, the whole process was done extremely professionally. The time was allocated to review the program and answer all my concerns. I'm looking forward to beginning the program on Monday!

  13. Rhonda Stutts
    3 rating

    The reason we didn't continue.

    Jul 31, 2022

    The food is fantastic and delicious. My daughter lost some weight. One thing that turned us off was that two meals contained hair. We know they follow hygiene guidelines; however, two of our meals had hair on them. The reason we didn't continue.

  14. John Failla
    5 rating

    I'm happy I tried it

    Jul 30, 2022

    I had difficulty shedding the 10 pounds I'd lost and decided to try Nutrition Balance. I'm happy I tried it. The meals are delicious, and I'm losing weight. I like not having to do grocery shopping; it saves me lots of time. Also, I'm not spending too much in the supermarket buying impulse items.

  15. Emile Blau
    5 rating

    Nutrition Balance has helped me

    Jul 27, 2022

    Nutrition Balance has helped me in my diet because of my health issues. I've been able to keep my weight in check and manage it successfully for the past three years. Their customer support is exceptional and the food choices I have made are incredible. Take a look today!

  16. Michael Crawford
    5 rating

    Quality of food and service is outstanding

    Jul 20, 2022

    The service is excellent. The quality of food and service is outstanding. All questions I had were promptly and quick way! Thank you for offering fantastic service!

  17. David Fitch
    5 rating

    OMG...the steak was an exquisite cut

    Jul 12, 2022

    I just finished my dinner ...steak carrots ..potato wedge. OMG...the steak was an exquisite cut. Yes, I admit to being skeptical after trying other. I am not a fan eggs or tuna but like me...not an avid fan of any fish. I gave this a very high for re-rating due to the fact that the quality is high.

  18. Maureen Murphy
    5 rating

    Very impressed

    Jun 9, 2022

    I have just begun Nutrition Balance. I just started Nutrition Balance and am amazed.

    The service is on time and well-packaged, and the food is delicious!

    The amount of food may initially be disappointing, but you'll soon realize that you're not hungry as long as you drink your water precisely as you should and eating your meals as instructed.

    I'm very optimistic that this will help me!

Write a review on Nutrition Balance

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Nutrition Balance?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Nutrition Balance

Take control of your weight using our weight loss meals that are effective plans. We provide everything you need to get started portions controlled, ready-to-eat meals and support from a nutritionist every week.

888 302 5624
https://weightlossmeals.ca
8 Colborne Street, Toronto, ON M5E 1E1, Canada
249 views