BeLiteWeight

22 Reviews

22 Reviews on BeLiteWeight

  1. Larry Steele
    September 26th, 2022

    BeLite has been fantastic in assisting with this process

    BeLite has been fantastic in assisting with this process. They help in setting up everything and can answer any questions before surgery. They also call you back both before and after. When I got stuck, I needed to be in the hospital longer than I had planned. Luckily, a person was waiting at Belite to help me out after hours.

  2. Charles Taylor
    August 4th, 2022

    The experience was excellent

    The experience was excellent. My only suggestion is for those who travel far I would strongly suggest that you stay for two days in the hospital. It gives the patient more time to recuperate before running from plane to plane and walking all day long.

  3. Sebeney Mogus
    August 3rd, 2022

    I had a positive experiences with BeLiteWeight

    I had a positive experience with BeLiteWeight. I received the sleeve and am feeling very satisfied with the results. I received fantastic support from all the people I spoke to when we left and landed.

    I am currently three weeks out and feeling fantastic, not having any downtime. And they’ve been in touch with me during my first few months. I highly recommend BeLiteWeight to anyone interested.

  4. Mike Deck
    August 2nd, 2022

    From beginning to finish I would strongly recommend BeLite

    From beginning to finish, I would strongly recommend BeLite…they were able to answer all my questions and put me relaxed when traveling and receiving hospital treatment! Within less than seven months, I’ve lost the weight of 82 lbs..this completely changed my life!

  5. Derek Heffron
    August 2nd, 2022

    The first red flag

    The first red flag I noticed was when I first came across this program. I wanted to ensure that my mom and I were in the same space, and they repeatedly confirmed this. It’s true! When we arrive, we are not. It’s incredibly frightening to be in a place in the middle of nowhere (I’ve never been outside of the country) with only my mom.

    Now, being in various rooms for a serious operation, I contacted Joanne, and she said she had never mentioned this… It irks me off since she had repeated it a couple of times (I would never have left when I knew that we’d be separated. But the nursing staff (night shift) shut off your alarms and pretended to be making them go away, and it takes about 2 hours to respond to your phone call after you hit the button.

    My mom was pouring from her wound, and she informed four people that her bed was covered with blood, but no one took action until after 4 hours when the person threw the towel over her bloody bed. The next day, the shift changed her bedsheets. The ladies working at the desk aren’t able to assist in any way. One was sleeping, and one was playing on her phone all night.

    The room was fine, besides the fact that it was neat. The thing you’re probably most concerned about is the actual surgery itself… They got me up in the recovery area, and I was in extreme pain! It was the most painful pain I’ve ever had in my life. I was sleeping on and off for the entire day because I could not take the pain. My mom was in extreme pain as well.

    She coughed and said she felt something was ripped. I ran as quickly as possible in such pain that I notified the nurse. He needed to go to the store to buy coffee and relax before he checked her, which took about 2 hours later, while she lay there in terribly painful pain. I would not recommend this program to anyone and am amazed it got such high ratings!

    Another woman was suffering from the same issue and had the same problems. They just quit her and did not help in any way. Additionally, throughout the process, the creator of Beliteweight or anyone else in the program never called me to inquire about my mom, me, or the other woman! They only want you to pay. Could you not do it?

  6. George Sheely
    August 1st, 2022

    I was highly skeptical about traveling across the border to undergo surgery.

    I was highly skeptical about traveling across the border to undergo surgery. Still, Jessica at BeLite was able to answer all my questions and was available to address all my concerns. Even today, they follow me to inquire how I’m doing and offer assistance should I need it.

    Scheduling was easy, and the doctors were terrific! It’s been two years since my lap band was removed to bypass surgery, and I’ve stayed at least 200lbs off. I am enjoying my life, and I have no regrets!

  7. Blauer Wolf
    August 1st, 2022

    Beliteweight loss Service was very accommodating and knowledgeable

    Beliteweight loss Service was very accommodating and knowledgeable of the entire procedure. My only complaint was that I thought that the hospital staff didn’t have a bedside manner. I was worried about traveling to Mexico more than the actual procedure. However, the team at Beliteweight kept in constant contact with me all the duration.

    Also, since I did not speak Spanish and didn’t download the translator app, I was advised that I would likely require it. I was having trouble explaining the discomfort I was experiencing, and they refused to offer me anything more substantial than Tylenol, which was a massive disappointment for me!

    I am currently six months post-op and have lost 120 pounds! The next day, after my surgery, I was feeling more relaxed and eager to go out of the hospital! The Beliteweight staff had transport outside and were waiting for me.

    I am so happy!! No matter my issues with the staff at the hospital, I think having the operation was the most beneficial thing I’ve done for myself. I will go back within a minute.

  8. Glenda Williams
    July 31st, 2022

    I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

    I had a fantastic encounter with BeLiteWeight. They were knowledgeable and made me feel confident in taking this life-changing decision. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! The hospital is fantastic, and I felt right at home. The rooms were clean, and the care I received was similar to my experience in the United States.

  9. Travis Rodd
    July 31st, 2022

    BeLite was very easy to work with

    Being a lap band revision patient, my choices were minimal. BeLite was very easy to work with. They made the procedure so much more straightforward than I imagined. It’s been more than six years since I had my surgery, and I’m confident they’ve improved their techniques based on my experiences.

    I had many concerns and questions over and beyond cost, but they’ve been able to help me with every one of them. WLS is an incredible tool for better health. Bette enabled me to get the device into my possession so that I could adopt positive lifestyle changes, which saved my life.

  10. Leon Mathis
    July 30th, 2022

    If you're thinking about it, if you're second thoughts, DO IT!

    I had gastric sleeves done seven years ago. I suffered from lower back discomfort, hip, knee, and ankle pain due to the years of standing on my feet for nine hours a day and weighing almost 300lbs.

    It took six or seven months following surgery to wake up pain-free every morning after losing the initial 75 pounds.

    Thanks for my bag. The people at BeLiteWeight have helped me transform my life, and I’ll forever be grateful! I lost 110 pounds and am now 90 lbs off.

  11. Jess Hutchinson
    July 29th, 2022

    I highly suggest BeLiteWeight services

    I have two brothers and a niece who have had similar outcomes with their experiences, and losing weight has proved incredible. I highly suggest BeLiteWeight services. They’re very professional and offer outstanding follow-up in customer care.

    As a healthcare professional, I was apprehensive about traveling to Mexico for medical services. But I was pleasantly surprised by the personalized service provided by the airport pick-up and the professionalism and cleanliness of the staff at the hospital.

  12. Patti Henagan
    July 29th, 2022

    Belite was fantastic from beginning until the end

    Belite was fantastic from the beginning until the end. The staff was amiable and accommodating. They responded to all my queries regardless of the number of times I wanted to ask! The team at the hospital and the doctors were excellent and assured me each step of the process. Afterward, they checked in on me.

    I was also able to talk to clients with their permission. I also heard about their experiences and what they had to expect. Overall, a great option and a great company! I have recommended Belite to my friends and family members. I also made my info accessible to those who are considering having elite because I had such a wonderful experience and fantastic results.

    If you are willing to put in the effort and adhere to the doctor’s directions, You will succeed, and the team at elite has your back!

  13. Felicia George
    July 28th, 2022

    No more medication and no health issues

    Being a Belightweight customer was one of the best decisions I’ve made. My weight was the heaviest, and I began suffering from health issues. I am now six months post-op, and I have lost more than 107 pounds already.

    I’ve made some life-changing changes after having the surgery, from altering my diet: no more medication and no health issues. My only regret is not having the procedure earlier.

  14. David Ehlers
    July 28th, 2022

    An unbelievable outstanding experience

    An unbelievable outstanding experience. At the time of surgery, I weighed 350 pounds of surgery. I dropped to and maintained my weight at 215 pounds. When I had my surgery, I took seven different medications to treat BP and sugar. After four months, I had been off all medications and am still. I regret that I would have done this thirty years ago—a life changer.

  15. Rational Combioven
    July 27th, 2022

    Communication is excellent too!

    The best decision I made was getting my sleeve completed by BeLiteWeight! The hospital is clean, and the staff is always friendly whenever I need to be. Communication is excellent too! All questions I have are quickly answered

  16. Lisa Johnson
    July 27th, 2022

    Very professional and friendly staff

    Very professional and friendly staff! They were able to help me understand the process before the Surgery and were able to answer all my questions immediately! The hospital staff was friendly too!

    I highly recommend Beliteweight for everyone. Joanne even gave me a card of appreciation along with Vitamin patches! Best decision I’ve made.

  17. Brenda Watkins
    July 26th, 2022

    The staff at Be-Lite Weight was accommodating

    Hi, I’m Susan Horn. I’ve lost 82 lbs in seven months and am working hard towards my desired weight. My mini-bypass helped me to regain my life. I’m able to do much more with no suffering.

    The staff at Be-Lite Weight was accommodating during and following my procedure, which makes me feel confident that they are concerned.

  18. Jeff Shirley
    July 25th, 2022

    The experience was excellent

    The experience was excellent. The only thing I would suggest is for people who are planning to travel to a distant location I would strongly suggest that you stay for two days in the hospital. This allows them to heal before going from plane to airplane and walking for long distances.

  19. Brenda Schrum
    July 23rd, 2022

    I had a fantastic time with BeLite

    I had a fantastic time with BeLite. The company picked me up at the airport and then drove me straight across the border to the hospital, where I had a nice big room. The staff was extremely accommodating. I had surgery without complications, and following my recovery, they took me back from the hospital to get to my flight. I’ve lost 140 pounds and am feeling great!

  20. Eric Warner
    July 22nd, 2022

    I had a wonderful experience!

    I had a wonderful experience! I have to admit that I was apprehensive…but my sister-in-law was having surgery there a couple of weeks before me. I echoed her praises! I could not say enough good things about the experience.

  21. Hugh Mcadory
    July 21st, 2022

    Our Gastric Sleeve Surgery

    We, my husband and I, were undergoing Gastric Sleeve surgery at the same time. The hospital staff was accommodating and friendly. The hospital was extremely tidy. The drivers who took us to the airport were great too. We’re now three weeks after our surgery and are doing very well! Thanks!

  22. Leah Ryan
    June 6th, 2022

    The process was just simple!

    It’s tough to figure out where to start.

    As a Registered Nurse, I have done many studies on the Gastric Sleeve Doctors in Mexico, and Dr. Rod was the best.

    It was the most straightforward procedure when I completed my medical form and was cleared to the post-op.

    BeLiteWeight was AMAZING! My coordinators ensured that I had everything in place on time for my trip to Mexico.

    They often called me before the appointment to inquire what I needed to know and frequently called me to help me.

    The driver was waiting to meet me upon my arrival in El Paso.

    As soon as I got to the hospital, I went to registration, and they were able to prepare everything for me.

    I had lab tests done, and they led me into my room to undergo an EKG and a chest X-ray.

    I was in my room for 10 minutes after my arrival.

    After an EKG and chest X-ray, my partner and I were able to go to the cafeteria to take a bite and wander around.

    The day of surgery went smoothly, and I was never anxious or uneasy.

    The staff and nurses were amiable, and I never had a problem communicating with them. The majority of them spoke excellent English.

    The surgery went well, and I awoke in minimal discomfort. As if I had done 100 sit-ups. There was no gas pain or any other discomfort.

    Neither did three other pts I talked to. I was walking after 2 hours and was able to shower without any issues the following day.

    Today is one-week post-op today. I’ve never required any painkillers as I’ve been relatively relaxed following the surgery.

    The BeLiteWeight coordinator BeLiteWeight called me on the phone yesterday to see how I was doing and address any questions regarding the post-op diet.

    I’ve not felt hungry and have no issues taking my 64 ounces of water daily.

    I lost 7 pounds in just one week.

    It was the best decision I’ve ever made, and I am thrilled by the entire procedure.

    The process was just simple!

    The hospital, doctors staff, and, of course, my coordinators from BeLiteWeight are top-of-the-line!

    Much better than any other care I’ve received during my time in the United States.

Write a review on BeLiteWeight

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About BeLiteWeight

We assist people in finding low-cost procedures to lose weight. If you're contemplating Gastric Sleeve, Lap Band, Gastric Bypass, or Duodenal Switch, we will assist you in making the decision which is best for you! We've helped thousands of patients connect with bariatric surgeons who offer cost-effective weight-loss surgeries.

800 215 6497
[email protected]
https://www.beliteweight.com
11 Indigo, Irvine, CA 92618, USA