Weight Loss Resources

Weight Loss Resources

21 Reviews
(4.4)
21 Reviews

Weight Loss Resources

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
3
4 Star
3
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Weight Loss Resources legit?

Weight Loss Resources has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Weight Loss Resources customer care?

You can contact Weight Loss Resources customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 173 334 5592

Where is Weight Loss Resources located?

Weight Loss Resources is located at address Flag Business Exchange, Vicarage Farm Road, Peterborough PE1 5TX, United Kingdom.

21 Reviews on Weight Loss Resources

  1. Gary
    4 rating

    Great Site

    Feb 19, 2024

    Great website, smooth to comply with and use on any platform. The demanding situations and forums actually help to guide you via the weight reduction journey as does the potential to buddy someone. Already advocated to some of colleagues and we use the website online to run our very own organization at work. Would love as a way to hyperlink my apple watch with the workout part of the website, however hands crossed so one can be on its way sooner or later.

  2. Jennifer
    3 rating

    Very Little To Lose

    Feb 19, 2024

    I sense there ought to be a board for human beings with over 4 stone to lose as I locate it provides more for people already at goal or who have little or no to lose. I regularly discover it quite intimidating to publish on the boards as most of the old regulars seem to comprehend it all and supply their recommendation in a completely holier than thou way. I refuse to take part on the boards because of this .

  3. Lucy
    3 rating

    Not Expect To Quick Result

    Feb 19, 2024

    The guide is remarkable, the advice sensible and based totally on sound studies. But like each different diet, in case you’re going to lose weight you have to comply with it continuously. I’m afraid I simply haven’t been able to preserve the consistency, despite the sort help. I actually have misplaced weight however best four lbs inside the 12 weeks. Better than nothing. Don’t count on this to be a quick restoration.

  4. Felipa Puertas
    4 rating

    It affordable for the price

    Jun 5, 2023

    I joined WLR after taking a free trial of 7 days. I have found the site extremely useful, and keeping track of what I consume and the amount I train is helping me focus on making healthy decisions and keeping my goals in check. I know many calories in my meals, and I even upload recipes of my fast and efficient to easily rate to my daily diary extremxtremely happy I have joined the WLR of WLR and consider it affordable for the price. Also, I must mention the helpdesk who responded promptly to my queries and was extremely helpful. Thanks for your help.

  5. Holly Entler
    4 rating

    It's designed well

    May 4, 2023

    It's designed well and user-friendly. The only issue is that I make the recipes I have created but rarely use pre-prepared foods. I must prepare all ingredients and weighs per food item to obtain reasonably accurate daily data.

  6. Alan Buero
    5 rating

    It's a fair price and less expensive than the famous slimming group.

    Jan 21, 2023

    I signed up on this site in November 2021. I had read reviews. I am thrilled with the weight loss I have experienced so far. Having access to instant calorie estimates of the food and exercise and seeing graphs of progress to lose weight and BMI reduction is an incentive that motivates me to reach my goal. It is excellent, and I would recommend this as a great method to lose a couple of pounds! ! It's a fair price and less expensive than the famous slimming group.

  7. Linda Carel
    1 rating

    Beware of enrolling in these scams

    Sep 26, 2022

    I registered for a three-month membership for myself and my child in January. Then I canceled the membership following the three months. However, they were still talking about the money taken on my credit card that I didn't realize until May. I've contacted them and spoken to them, but they behaved as if they couldn't do anything other than return the money they received for April. I was also assured that the membership had ended. But they've taken another payment for July. This is beyond absurd. They have taken around PS300 from me for two memberships and one membership I deleted. Beware of enrolling in these scams.

  8. Josh Moreland
    5 rating

    I really enjoy the nutritional breakdown

    Aug 4, 2022

    I have found WLR an excellent tool for tracking my food intake, calories, and exercise, although I own a Fitbit. It's simple to locate and record food items and note the calories in my recipes.

    I enjoy the nutritional breakdown of the food I've eaten. It inspires me to take in more fruits and vegetables and also fiber!

  9. George Basco
    5 rating

    A great resource

    Aug 3, 2022

    A great resource. The team is quick and accommodating. I have found this to be more effective than other diets since the idea is simple...if you consume greater calories than what you down, you'll shed weight. It's incredibly adaptable and can be used for any lifestyle, whether you're sitting or extremely active. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

  10. Noah Pittman
    5 rating

    Straightforward Food and Exercise Diary

    Aug 2, 2022

    I've used this site in the past, and I like the honest food diary that lets you enter the food you've consumed. The calories remaining are counted to the time you finish your day, while a basic nutrition pie chart will show you if you're in the right direction for the day or any time frame with the essential nutrients. You can easily upload your favorite food items as well as recipes.

    Additionally, you can participate in various fitness and weight loss challenges and forums based on topics If you'd like. It also provides links to other fitness trackers. If I had one minor complaint, I'd like to track more of the nutrients sugars, sodium, and omega 3, which are essential to me.

  11. Tommy Shallcross
    5 rating

    Very useful

    Aug 1, 2022

    Very useful. Many diet plans to select or mix to suit your requirements. You can also choose the one that fits your lifestyle. If you stick according to the plan, you lose weight. The cost is reasonable for the service, and they offer measuring tools and books to assist you.

  12. Sandr Hodge
    5 rating

    A great way to lose weight

    Jul 31, 2022

    A great way to lose weight, but its efficacy is only as good as the individual. It still requires discipline and careful recording of the intake. I've gone back to WLR three times in the past. TIP: don't exaggerate your goals!

  13. Peter Gardner
    5 rating

    It's an easy method

    Jul 27, 2022

    It's an easy method to calculate the calories you consume every day.

    I especially like the fact that I can quickly input my home-cooked recipes.

    It also gives good statistics regarding the proportion of protein, fats, and carbs you eat.

  14. Audrey Sykes
    5 rating

    I love the website WLR

    Jul 24, 2022

    I joined on the 13th of July and have been losing weight gradually, with no adverse effects. I like that I have control and the freedom to choose what I eat to remain within my calorie limits. Some diets were more restrictive and have enticed me to cheat, but not with WLR. I love the recipes from the free books. There are plenty to pick from that have the calorie count, and hubby is a fan of the recipes too.

  15. Nancy Powell
    3 rating

    This is a fantastic resource

    Jul 22, 2022

    This is a fantastic resource. I loved the huge food database. And food diary. The menus are unique, and the breakdown of calories and nutritional data is excellent. It was a pleasure to use. I gave it three stars because I was trying this method to lose weight, but I gained weight. I tried asking the question and spoke to someone, but no one was able to return my call.

  16. Cheryl Babcock
    5 rating

    I highly recommend WLR

    Jul 21, 2022

    Utilizing WLR has been among the most enjoyable things I've ever done. It's simple and easy to navigate, and I've not felt like I lacked certain foods because there are no restrictions.

    I highly recommend WLR because previously, I've gone through the typical slimming programs; however, WLR can be more effective and seems sensible.

  17. Debbie Nevitt
    5 rating

    Thank you for helping me stay up to par

    Jul 19, 2022

    WLR has helped me stay in line with my calorie consumption, just as if I were trying to lose weight in a group and had to weigh in before everyone! I've lost one stone and only half a stone left to reach my weight goal. Thank you for helping me stay up to par.

  18. Sumike Crider
    5 rating

    The best customer care service

    Jul 17, 2022

    Amazing! I'm in America, and was a little longer to receive the items; however, it was worth it! It is by far the most effective weight loss program I've ever tried, with the best customer care service.

  19. Darcy Cook
    5 rating

    A great source!

    Jul 12, 2022

    A great source! With the daily exercise and food diary, I'm able to track my goals for weight loss. I lost one stone in just six weeks. The directory of food is extensive. If you find something that isn't listed, you can add your own.

  20. Dwayne Davis
    5 rating

    I am so impressed by WLR

    Jul 11, 2022

    I am so impressed by WLR. The staff is exceptionally courteous and welcoming. The app itself is fantastic. It calculates the calories you consume. This means you don't have to guess. It will make you think about the food you're eating.

    The community walls, where you can post messages, etc., greatly assist. Thanks to one wall's support, I could walk 110 miles during June. I highly would recommend it.

  21. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Best Weight Loss Programme

    Jun 9, 2022

    I have found WLR simple to follow and provides the potential for results. It offers various diet plans you can follow and suggestions on exercising.

    It is easier than other weight loss clubs or programs, as it is built on calories in versus calories out. There is no need for special diets or different diet cookbooks.

    There's a fantastic recipe database accessible. The Cookbook included with my membership contains a wealth of recipes for families to follow.

    Even my OH commented that everything I've cooked using their recipes was delicious.

    Each recipe requires simple ingredients to make, in contrast to another low-calorie cookbook I own that required some obscure ingredients that were readily available.

    The helpline is fantastic, and there are many forums which you can join to talk with other members.

Write a review on Weight Loss Resources

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Weight Loss Resources?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Weight Loss Resources

Weight Loss Resources is an online program that assists users in shedding weight healthily and sustainably.

173 334 5592
https://www.weightlossresources.co.uk
Flag Business Exchange, Vicarage Farm Road, Peterborough PE1 5TX, United Kingdom
44 views