Weight Loss Resources

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Weight Loss Resources

  1. Alan Buero
    Jan 21, 2023

    It's a fair price and less expensive than the famous slimming group.

    I signed up on this site in November 2021. I had read reviews. I am thrilled with the weight loss I have experienced so far. Having access to instant calorie estimates of the food and exercise and seeing graphs of progress to lose weight and BMI reduction is an incentive that motivates me to reach my goal. It is excellent, and I would recommend this as a great method to lose a couple of pounds! ! It’s a fair price and less expensive than the famous slimming group.

  2. Linda Carel
    Sep 26, 2022

    Beware of enrolling in these scams

    I registered for a three-month membership for myself and my child in January. Then I canceled the membership following the three months. However, they were still talking about the money taken on my credit card that I didn’t realize until May. I’ve contacted them and spoken to them, but they behaved as if they couldn’t do anything other than return the money they received for April. I was also assured that the membership had ended. But they’ve taken another payment for July. This is beyond absurd. They have taken around PS300 from me for two memberships and one membership I deleted. Beware of enrolling in these scams.

  3. Josh Moreland
    Aug 4, 2022

    I really enjoy the nutritional breakdown

    I have found WLR an excellent tool for tracking my food intake, calories, and exercise, although I own a Fitbit. It’s simple to locate and record food items and note the calories in my recipes.

    I enjoy the nutritional breakdown of the food I’ve eaten. It inspires me to take in more fruits and vegetables and also fiber!

  4. George Basco
    Aug 3, 2022

    A great resource

    A great resource. The team is quick and accommodating. I have found this to be more effective than other diets since the idea is simple…if you consume greater calories than what you down, you’ll shed weight. It’s incredibly adaptable and can be used for any lifestyle, whether you’re sitting or extremely active. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

  5. Noah Pittman
    Aug 2, 2022

    Straightforward Food and Exercise Diary

    I’ve used this site in the past, and I like the honest food diary that lets you enter the food you’ve consumed. The calories remaining are counted to the time you finish your day, while a basic nutrition pie chart will show you if you’re in the right direction for the day or any time frame with the essential nutrients. You can easily upload your favorite food items as well as recipes.

    Additionally, you can participate in various fitness and weight loss challenges and forums based on topics If you’d like. It also provides links to other fitness trackers. If I had one minor complaint, I’d like to track more of the nutrients sugars, sodium, and omega 3, which are essential to me.

  6. Tommy Shallcross
    Aug 1, 2022

    Very useful

    Very useful. Many diet plans to select or mix to suit your requirements. You can also choose the one that fits your lifestyle. If you stick according to the plan, you lose weight. The cost is reasonable for the service, and they offer measuring tools and books to assist you.

  7. Sandr Hodge
    Jul 31, 2022

    A great way to lose weight

    A great way to lose weight, but its efficacy is only as good as the individual. It still requires discipline and careful recording of the intake. I’ve gone back to WLR three times in the past. TIP: don’t exaggerate your goals!

  8. Peter Gardner
    Jul 27, 2022

    It's an easy method

    It’s an easy method to calculate the calories you consume every day.

    I especially like the fact that I can quickly input my home-cooked recipes.

    It also gives good statistics regarding the proportion of protein, fats, and carbs you eat.

  9. Audrey Sykes
    Jul 24, 2022

    I love the website WLR

    I joined on the 13th of July and have been losing weight gradually, with no adverse effects. I like that I have control and the freedom to choose what I eat to remain within my calorie limits. Some diets were more restrictive and have enticed me to cheat, but not with WLR. I love the recipes from the free books. There are plenty to pick from that have the calorie count, and hubby is a fan of the recipes too.

  10. Nancy Powell
    Jul 22, 2022

    This is a fantastic resource

    This is a fantastic resource. I loved the huge food database. And food diary. The menus are unique, and the breakdown of calories and nutritional data is excellent. It was a pleasure to use. I gave it three stars because I was trying this method to lose weight, but I gained weight. I tried asking the question and spoke to someone, but no one was able to return my call.

  11. Cheryl Babcock
    Jul 21, 2022

    I highly recommend WLR

    Utilizing WLR has been among the most enjoyable things I’ve ever done. It’s simple and easy to navigate, and I’ve not felt like I lacked certain foods because there are no restrictions.

    I highly recommend WLR because previously, I’ve gone through the typical slimming programs; however, WLR can be more effective and seems sensible.

  12. Debbie Nevitt
    Jul 19, 2022

    Thank you for helping me stay up to par

    WLR has helped me stay in line with my calorie consumption, just as if I were trying to lose weight in a group and had to weigh in before everyone! I’ve lost one stone and only half a stone left to reach my weight goal. Thank you for helping me stay up to par.

  13. Sumike Crider
    Jul 17, 2022

    the best customer care service

    Amazing! I’m in America, and was a little longer to receive the items; however, it was worth it! It is by far the most effective weight loss program I’ve ever tried, with the best customer care service.

  14. Darcy Cook
    Jul 12, 2022

    A great source!

    A great source! With the daily exercise and food diary, I’m able to track my goals for weight loss. I lost one stone in just six weeks. The directory of food is extensive. If you find something that isn’t listed, you can add your own.

  15. Dwayne Davis
    Jul 11, 2022

    I am so impressed by WLR

    I am so impressed by WLR. The staff is exceptionally courteous and welcoming. The app itself is fantastic. It calculates the calories you consume. This means you don’t have to guess. It will make you think about the food you’re eating.

    The community walls, where you can post messages, etc., greatly assist. Thanks to one wall’s support, I could walk 110 miles during June. I highly would recommend it.

  16. Anonymous
    Jun 9, 2022

    Best Weight Loss Programme

    I have found WLR simple to follow and provides the potential for results. It offers various diet plans you can follow and suggestions on exercising.

    It is easier than other weight loss clubs or programs, as it is built on calories in versus calories out. There is no need for special diets or different diet cookbooks.

    There’s a fantastic recipe database accessible. The Cookbook included with my membership contains a wealth of recipes for families to follow.

    Even my OH commented that everything I’ve cooked using their recipes was delicious.

    Each recipe requires simple ingredients to make, in contrast to another low-calorie cookbook I own that required some obscure ingredients that were readily available.

    The helpline is fantastic, and there are many forums which you can join to talk with other members.

Write a review on Weight Loss Resources

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Weight Loss Resources

Weight Loss Resources is an online program that assists users in shedding weight healthily and sustainably.

173 334 5592
[email protected]
https://www.weightlossresources.co.uk
Flag Business Exchange, Vicarage Farm Road, Peterborough PE1 5TX, United Kingdom