The 3 Week Diet

The 3 Week Diet

27 Reviews
(4.2)
27 Reviews

The 3 Week Diet

reviews(4.2)
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
4
5 Star
18

Q&A

Is The 3 Week Diet legit?

The 3 Week Diet has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The 3 Week Diet customer care?

You can contact The 3 Week Diet customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is The 3 Week Diet located?

The 3 Week Diet is located at address Boise, ID, United States.

27 Reviews on The 3 Week Diet

  1. Carrie
    1 rating

    Frustrating Experience

    Jan 3, 2024

    I took this course in the month of December Last year. I have had the ability to access the link one time. It is now impossible to locate the website's link which means I can't continue the diet.

  2. Tony Siciliano
    1 rating

    Diets are fakes

    Jun 5, 2023

    I'm very cautious about signing up for this website for diets! Think that 99percent of the reviews on this website for diets are fakes made up of the people who own the site/company. The reviews all say similar things. However, their words are slightly different from those that preceded them.

  3. Gavin Zhang
    4 rating

    Excellent outcomes

    May 4, 2023

    I want to thank Brian for coming up with a logical weight loss regimen that is simple to adhere to. My weight has been between 92 and 95kg over the past two years, and I've tried various diets, workout routines, and weight-loss programs without success. I'm beginning the 3-week diet today, and I'm hoping that I'll achieve some excellent outcomes.

  4. Lowrence Fernandes
    5 rating

    It is straightforward to follow

    Jan 21, 2023

    If you adhere to this 3 Week's Diet, you will shed the weight you'd like to lose. It would be best if you stuck to it precisely and it is straightforward to follow. It also gives you a fresh approach to what and how you consume. You can shed at least 20 pounds simply by following the.

  5. Antonio Ricciardi
    5 rating

    I would recommend this program to everyone

    Nov 19, 2022

    I've finished my three-week diet and have lost 9lbs. this program works primarily for those with stubborn fat. The most valuable part of this program is that you don't have to take pills but follow the diet plan's prescribed food choices. I will keep following this diet until I can live an improved and healthier lifestyle. I am thrilled that I chose this particular diet, which has improved my self-esteem and general. I would recommend this program to everyone.

  6. Philip Russell
    5 rating

    This is the proper diet

    Nov 12, 2022

    If you're looking to restore your body to form after years of neglect, This is the proper diet. A great detox that has helped you lose 10 pounds with little exercising. Ensure you follow the exercise program precisely and lose 21 pounds or more. These are very informative articles about the importance of nutrition and how much we need to eat. This BMR calculator is helpful too, and lets you know how much food you have to consume! I would recommend this diet program to anyone.

  7. John Teesside
    5 rating

    I've been on the diet of 3 weeks

    Nov 3, 2022

    I've been on the diet of 3 weeks for nearly three weeks and have lost 10 lbs very quickly! I've often had trouble losing weight and am surprised by how easily I've lost weight with this diet! I would recommend this plan to anyone willing to be open to it!

  8. Adrian Alonzo
    3 rating

    I cannot recommend this

    Sep 26, 2022

    As of day 10 of the diet, it seems to be effective. I've lost 6 lbs. At the moment, I'm trying to find online help, comments from fellow users, and maybe some recipes and menus. However, I haven't found an online forum, Facebook page, or any other place where I could converse with fellow users. My message to Brian was ignored. The fact is that any diet you follow faithfully for ten consecutive days is bound to deliver similar outcomes. Therefore, I cannot recommend this particular diet since the following support is unavailable after purchase.

  9. Nana Carol
    5 rating

    Absolutely worth every penny

    Aug 1, 2022

    I was a bit skeptical when I bought it and didn't try it until later. After a few months, I decided to give it a shot, and I am so glad I did. It's a healthy choice, and it's effective! Worth every penny.

  10. Carol Kinyon
    5 rating

    It is highly recommended!

    Jul 30, 2022

    The 3 Week Diet book is a revolutionary strategy to lose weight, get fit, and change your life. It's not just an exercise book. It will lead you to new levels of health and assist you in improving your overall health.

    It is highly recommended! It will not only explain how to beat weight but also how you got the weight at all. If you follow this diet program, you can reach your ideal weight in 21 days without being hungry.

  11. Rual Talerico
    1 rating

    DO NOT BUY THIS IT IS FALSE ADVERTISING!

    Jul 28, 2022

    Please DO NOT BUY THIS; IT IS FALSE ADVERTISING! The company has used an image of me losing weight without my permission. I'd never heard of this diet until receiving a message from one of my friends that my photograph was being utilized.

  12. Joanie Mercer
    4 rating

    I am truly enjoying it!

    Jul 25, 2022

    The first time I tried this diet, I had somewhat nervous, but to my joy and surprise, it's working! My weight loss was 8 pounds in the first week and only 4 pounds in the second week. I am in my third week.

    I'm not hungry and not feeling weak. The only thing I've noticed is a vast slimming of my waist! All the things you hear about happening to you if you lose weight fast haven't been the case.

    I am looking forward to seeing the results my last week will bring about. Following your advice, I'm going to consume a healthy diet and take a rest for a week before beginning my next phase. I am genuinely enjoying it! Thank you very much.

  13. Joni Hafner
    5 rating

    This is the most helpful advice

    Jul 24, 2022

    This is the most helpful advice I've ever received for losing weight! I lost 24lbs during the 3-week diet! The diet is real food...nothing is complicated. If you're thinking about whether this is a natural solution, it is! It's given me back my life!

  14. Nasrin Sultana
    5 rating

    The most effective and fastest ways to shed weight without effort

    Jul 21, 2022

    Hey guys, I want to let you know that a three-week diet is a legal and efficient way to shed weight. If you're still on the fence about trying or not, I recommend checking out my 3 Week Diet Review at [REDACTED] and then decide. Make sure you know that it's one of the most influential and fastest ways to shed weight without effort.

  15. Cindy Harvell
    5 rating

    This book was an amazing life-changer!

    Jul 20, 2022

    This book was a fantastic life-changer! I needed a comprehensive book to help me live an active lifestyle within a short amount of time. I discovered the 3 Week Diet, and now I believe I have found something that was substantial!

    At first look, I believed it would be impossible to think of losing up to 12 or 23lbs of excess fat in 21 days. However, The book showed me incorrect! I always carry this guide to follow with me. I highly recommend it to all who are searching for an easy-to-follow solution to their weight issues.

  16. Mary Long
    5 rating

    Habit Changing

    Jul 18, 2022

    This has been the leading guide to losing weight! It helped me establish more discipline by helping me realize the science behind healthy eating as well as the efficacy of exercise.

    I've tried a variety of pills but have had a failure. There's no shortcut, and this isn't one of them the same results! Three weeks of discipline targeted toward real goals have helped me shed weight.

  17. Jan Guerra
    5 rating

    Thanks a lot

    Jul 17, 2022

    The three-week diet is fantastic, and I am delighted about the result I received from it in the first two days. I'm keeping my diet regimen by following this one and am very happy. It's simple to follow and allows you to shed weight without problems. Thanks a lot

  18. Renee Morgan
    4 rating

    Thank for this program.

    Jul 15, 2022

    I'm in the middle of week one of my diet and am getting excellent results. The only thing I would've wanted to see more of are the ideas for recipes that are included in this program. The information provided to back the suggestions is very logical. Thank you for this program.

  19. Willie Thomas
    5 rating

    The Secret

    Jul 14, 2022

    In the beginning, I've been contemplating, praying, hoping, or whatever you like to call it similar to this for a long time. Is this a secret Hollywood secret? We don't know, but it works for many people.

    It seems to have been around for quite a while, and Brian dissects it so even elementary students can comprehend how the body functions when it comes to losing weight or burning fat.

    The book puts everything we believed we knew in perspective and empowers you. We're also informed that hormones begin to kick in at a certain point in time, and there's nothing we could change it. However, there are some things we could do to stop it.

    As I look around, I see many who are obese and suffering, yet they aren't aware of this. For me, this method has been the Holy Grail of losing weight/fat burning/diet. This is it.

  20. Bonita Moore
    5 rating

    I bought this diet plan in the past

    Jul 13, 2022

    I bought this diet plan in the past but was unsure if I could follow it, so I didn't bother. After I tried it, I was awed by the feeling you get when eating a healthy diet and how I've struggled for so long and didn't realize I cacouldchieve it. It's become a routine. Also, I've shed weight! I will keep going on fast and adhere to the guidelines.

  21. Lorraine Matthews
    5 rating

    The book is amazing

    Jul 12, 2022

    The book is fantastic. Not only does it help me shed weight, but it also describes how our body functions, and it offers me the reason why I should be following this diet. It also creates a genuine desire to keep this diet, not just for three weeks but for the rest of my life :) I hope everyone can achieve their goals and be born with beautiful bodies and minds! Cheers!

  22. Elizabeth Eastin
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend

    Jul 8, 2022

    The Three Diet Plan does everything it says it will do. Let me tell you about it. I had given up on diets and tried to be healthier, But then I decided I'd try it. I lost around 15 pounds after running using The Three Week Diet! It's not easy on your end; however, if you stick to the plan to the letter, it will be some treats (but not excessively sugary). I'm happy to have discovered it, and I would highly recommend anyone who reads it. Do not look further! You're in the right place! Three Week Diet is for you!

  23. Carolyn Watts
    5 rating

    The 3 Week Diet is authentic

    Jul 4, 2022

    The 3 Week Diet is authentic. With detailed explanations of how to shed weight and where fatness comes from, this book gives the reader a comprehensive view of being overweight and ways to get rid of it. The book provides a wealth of ideas for losing weight quickly and securely.

    It's an essential book when you're trying to shed some weight. The manual is filled with great proof and information and is easy to read. Take a look at this book and decide in a short time the most effective methods shed weight.

  24. Carrie Deane
    5 rating

    The 3 Week Diet focuses on the highest quality

    Jul 3, 2022

    The 3 Week Diet focuses on the highest quality proteins, essential fatty acids, fruits, and vegetables to ensure you are getting all the nutrients you require while losing weight quickly!

    The book also has sections about the best way to exercise, and strategies for maintaining enthusiasm and determination throughout the three weeks are extremely helpful! Overall, it's a well-written and comprehensive program!

  25. Melisa Kaiser
    4 rating

    He also provides some great discounts on supplements

    Jul 2, 2022

    Why do you have to wait for results? The author offers common sense advice that is backed by facts about the importance of nutrition for your body. The author warns us in the beginning that it takes three weeks to establish a habit and that any program requires quick results.

    He also provides some great discounts on supplements that can help you to adopt these new habits. I'm excited to start implementing his suggestions into my eating habits immediately!

  26. Huynh Nguyen
    1 rating

    This is a fraud

    May 20, 2022

    I bought this product with the promise of getting my money back if it wasn't satisfactory.

    If I have any questions, I can email them or message them. I never received a reply to any of my questions.

    I have specific diet restrictions. I wanted clarifications on some parts of the plan. I received NO REPLY.

    I was frustrated and asked for a refund, including via PayPal, Brian's email, ClickBank, and ClickBank. But, nothing! This is a fraud.

  27. Sarah Hudson
    5 rating

    My Story, Recommendation and Recommendation

    May 4, 2022

    All these miracle diets sound impossible, but they are often true. Although it all sounds great and seems to work well in theory, the reality is that weight loss does not happen. It took me a while to see the truth behind all of this commercial hype and recognize what had merit.

    The 3 Week Diet is unique among all weight-loss programs. It is the only book that you will need. You will be glad you tried it.

Write a review on The 3 Week Diet

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own The 3 Week Diet?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own The 3 Week Diet?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About The 3 Week Diet

The 3 Week Diet is an effective weight loss program that can be used by anyone who wants to lose significant amounts of fat in just 21 days quickly.

Boise, ID, United States
49 views