Best Corporate Events & TeamBuilding

Best Corporate Events & TeamBui...

14 Reviews
(4.5)
14 Reviews

Best Corporate Events & TeamBuilding

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Best Corporate Events & TeamBuilding legit?

Best Corporate Events & TeamBuilding has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Best Corporate Events & TeamBuilding customer care?

You can contact Best Corporate Events & TeamBuilding customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8008498326

Where is Best Corporate Events & TeamBuilding located?

Best Corporate Events & TeamBuilding is located at address Palm Harbor, FL 34683, United States.

14 Reviews on Best Corporate Events & TeamBuilding

  1. Anne Opila
    4 rating

    Very Good Experience

    Mar 27, 2024

    Overall excellent revel in - very easy to get inspiration, get agreement written & authorised, substances shipped in, and facilitation of event. However, I ended up doing research on touch for Chicago Public faculties. Was now not notified in advance of # packing containers of materials shipped in - needed to confirm day of occasion. Facilitator was very active, however occasion ended earlier than I had anticipated. Had some down time while watching for faculty contact to reveal up. Group feedback become very wonderful.

  2. Mike Dichiara
    3 rating

    Expensive Event, Logistical Nightmare

    Dec 1, 2023

    My experience as a customer left me feeling that the event was too pricey for its value. The logistical challenges we faced during the event were quite a nightmare. I unexpectedly spent two hours at the USPS, completing custom forms for each attendee, a requirement I wasn't informed of despite explicitly asking about it beforehand. Despite these challenges, the event's leadership was commendable, staying engaged and ensuring a positive atmosphere.

  3. Chris Salazar
    1 rating

    It was not a great experience

    Jun 6, 2023

    The moderator seemed snarky and tinny, swore at bizarre moments, and cursed at the speaker. Instead of investing time and effort into this event, the company was forced to assemble wheelchairs, and there was no direction and complete random tasks (i.e., capturing a photo representing American values). American Spirit) In the end, it was not a great experience.

  4. Tynesha Manuel
    5 rating

    An enjoyable

    May 6, 2023

    The team-building activity we held proved so popular that people talked about it the following day. The time went quickly before we realized the event was over. Participants were engaged and entertained; there were team-building exercises; however, Best Corporate Events made this an enjoyable evening. We'd strongly endorse Best Corporate Events to anyone looking for a fun team-building activity to their team or company.

  5. Rachel Georgin
    5 rating

    Easy to collaborate

    May 5, 2023

    The group was easy to collaborate with and brought our unique vision for the event into reality. Brad was an excellent publicity person and performed a fantastic job involving our audience. All the team members contributed to a tremendous event.

  6. Karen Anderson
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    May 1, 2023

    Excellent Corporate Events was an absolute pleasure working with. They are skilled professionals who made planning our team-building event easy! Our instructor Wayne was fantastic. He was very communicative, lively, engaging, and hilarious. The setbacks he experienced were minor and out of his reach, but he could knock the job off the field. Highly Recommend!!

  7. Tyana Barker
    5 rating

    The kind of experience

    Apr 15, 2023

    Phil was the host of the second annual Convention and was pleasant to collaborate with. Everything from the first inquiry to schedule, then meeting with Best Corporate and Phil before our Convention to discuss strategies and the kind of experience we wanted for our attendees, was flawlessly planned and executed. We'll undoubtedly utilize Best Corporate for our 3rd Annual Convention. And we are working hard to convince Phil again to revisit us.

  8. Anna Harman
    5 rating

    This was highly appreciated

    Jan 22, 2023

    Michael was extremely flexible with our group. He was attentive to our goals, and what we wanted to accomplish and came up with an activity we asked for. The group discussed within hours of the training the type of activity we should perform (indoors or outdoors) considering the conditions. Michael ensured the energy level was high, and the participants had a wonderful time! This was highly appreciated.

  9. Chuck Swanson
    5 rating

    Highly highly recommended!

    Sep 22, 2022

    My colleagues and I were delighted with the high quality and the content of the training programs and, more importantly, the enthusiasm trainers brought to the table, From ice-breakers to the execution of training to debriefing. The training material echoed the main messages of safety, culture, and performance. Highly highly recommended!

  10. Clifford Haugen
    5 rating

    Nashville Nonprofit Loves This Event!

    Aug 1, 2022

    I am employed by a local non-profit and received a couple of bikes from the team at Remotehour/Paradigm (and BCE). It was amazing to receive it!

    The first thing was that Eric ensured everyone was active and focused on their tasks. He built teamwork to a degree I've never witnessed before.

    The bikes are fantastic, and the kids are thrilled with them bikes! We are blessed to have great friends like this.

  11. Tarrie Vogel
    5 rating

    Enjoyed a fantastic occasion

    Jul 12, 2022

    We had a fantastic time with family members. The event was fun, and our event facilitator was a pro at ensuring the event was moving along and the teams involved. We experienced issues with transportation and communications around the problem and received the wrong bike size. However, we managed to make the event work and enjoyed a fantastic occasion.

  12. Cody Lovejoy
    5 rating

    Best performed an excellent job

    Jul 2, 2022

    Best performed an excellent job organizing all the aspects of our Bike Build. From design to completion, they delivered exactly what they said they would! We couldn't find an even better facilitator. Russ was a master at bringing the crowd together and keeping the teams in the right direction. He was lively, humorous, and efficient. We are looking for the opportunity to work with him shortly on various occasions. Thank you for everything, Naci, Pam, Russ, and the entire team who helped make this experience possible!

  13. Elizabeth Irizarry
    5 rating

    Communication was timely and frequent

    May 18, 2022

    This event was a huge success, thanks to the team! Communication was timely and frequent. They also provided instructions on how to get into their building.

    I met the team members in person and had a great time learning more about their work. We are excited to get these guitars to the youth soon.

  14. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Astonishing Experience

    Apr 26, 2022

    We are a California non-profit agency that works with foster children and families. We are grateful to Yokohama Tire Corporation for providing school backpacks and other school supplies to foster youth.

    These backpacks will be used by Koinonia Family Services Southern California district offices. We were able to share information about public child welfare foster systems and the fantastic work of social workers to support families and children. We are grateful for your generosity.

Write a review on Best Corporate Events & Te...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Best Corporate Events & TeamBuilding?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Best Corporate Events & TeamBuilding?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Best Corporate Events & TeamBuilding

BEST was formed by the merger of several top U.S. companies working in corporate events, professional training, team building, and interactive entertainment. These seasoned corporate event professionals merged their skills to create a unique programming line for the corporate world.

8008498326
https://bestcorporateevents.com
Palm Harbor, FL 34683, United States
29 views