22 Reviews on The Bash

  1. Jamie Troutman
    Jan 22, 2023

    We are erasure we'll be hiring "The Mind Magician" again

    It was a remarkably satisfying experience working with Laurence Francis, The Mind Magician. He was a true professional in all aspects. He was readily available for any questions we asked, or our board members were facing (The Villages Jewish Chavurah). He entertained 150 guests in our group on the 14th of January, 2023. He was equipped with everything required to perform a fantastic show and thoroughly engaged the audience. Laurence blew us away! It was a delightful experience, and the feedback about the performance was highly positive. We are erasure we’ll be hiring “The Mind Magician” again.

  2. Clare Maguire
    Nov 15, 2022

    Thank you Denise Davis for making my event perfect!

    The best choice for my party was Denise David and the Motor City Sensations. I received a lot of positive remarks from my guests, and they danced all night long. Thank you, Denise Davis, for making my event perfect!

  3. Keith Hogg
    Nov 13, 2022

    He's a true professional and awe-inspiring

    We hired the pianist John D’Ambrosio via your website for our mother’s 100th Birthday celebration. We can’t say enough good things about John, who played the perfect songs and tones constantly throughout the entire event. He’s a true professional and awe-inspiring. Thank you for yours.

  4. Jayne Thomas
    Nov 12, 2022

    I was offered two quotes

    I could find a singer for my husband’s birthday party at the last moment. I was offered two quotes, but I wasn’t thrilled when the first performer I made a reservation for informed me that they were not available. It might be a good idea to confirm they’re in the market before sending the quote.

  5. Caroline Frith
    Nov 11, 2022

    We would like to have him at every event in the future.

    Michael White, our artist Michael White, was phenomenal! He was so friendly and did a fantastic job. Everyone was raving about him and thought he was great to be at our celebration! He was punctual, pleasant, professional, and unique. We would like to have him at every event in the future.

  6. Belinda Grace
    Nov 10, 2022

    She performed beautifully

    Harpist Chiara Solar was perfect for our garden tea in the fall event. She performed beautifully, and attendees enjoyed the music while still being able to talk to each other. We would love to have her join us for our April and May celebrations next year.

  7. Martin Trueman
    Nov 7, 2022

    I would recommend your service at any time

    I was able to locate the ideal musician for my event through your organization. There were two weeks to my daughter’s wedding date to find the proper musician. The musician we hired was beyond our expectations. Sylvia was awe-inspiring. I would recommend your service at any time. The ability to reserve the date we wanted was simple.

  8. Richard Brien
    Nov 6, 2022

    The app helped book the event

    The app helped book the event. However, it gave us an unclear message that stated that a 50.00 DLLs deposit was needed to reserve the reservation and the remaining amount was due on the day of the performance. In the process of arranging the event were so many things to consider that we thought we’d paid 50 dlls as the booking was confirmed. However, we arrived at the event with just over half of the “cash” due to the musician. The last-minute scrambles from the actual event for an ATM and retrieves the remaining cash due. It has left us in a state of confusion as to whether or not the 50 DLLs are. Deposit and then overpaid the artist who claimed that ceipt for the 50 DLLs. “deposit” from the bash.

  9. Riley Widdup
    Nov 5, 2022

    highly recommended

    Take Note was an absolute pleasure to work with, developing a custom song and a brief performance for a goodbye celebration. They were incredibly accommodating and inspirational, and we had a lot of fun throughout the process. The performance was flawless. Every word was crystal clear and, with a lot of emotion, took the audience by the hands and ultimately was a huge hit. They hit worth noting that the hosts were very accommodating of the event not being able to run on time and having to be held in a loud ‘holding area. Their patience was noted and valued and highly recommended.

  10. Carly Simpson
    Nov 2, 2022

    Payment was easy too.

    The website made it simple to browse through various possibilities for performers. The person we talked to was very helpful and helpful in offering suggestions. Payment was easy too. beneficial beneficial

  11. Yvonne West
    Nov 1, 2022

    Chris Knight was punctual as and professional.

    Chris Knight was punctual and professional. My guests were impressed with the Sax appeal!! He made my 50th birthday memorable. We’ll book Chris Knight again very soon! Chris Knight is a rock star! Chris Knight!

  12. Nicole Court
    Oct 24, 2022

    Andrew with his group made the house sway!

    Andrew, with his group, made the house sway! They performed for my 50th birthday celebration and achieved an incredible performance. My top bands from the 90s and the 80s, which we had discussed before the party in the process of preparing songs for the event. It surprised me; He even added some of my favorite pieces of my home country musicians from Brazil! Overall, it was a 6-star experience! Highly recommended!

  13. Chris Yarwood
    Oct 22, 2022

    I would highly recommend both.

    I was looking for a musician to perform guitar at my daughter’s wedding and piano at the reception. In the Bash, I discovered Andrea Hamilton. Andrea Hamilton was excellent. She helped us learn songs, came across music videos to use during rehearsals and 1st dance and offered suggestions and more. We thought that one of the songs from the ceremony would sound better with a piano; she brought her piano during the wedding ceremony. She promptly responded to all my messages. Delighted with the Bash and employed Andrea. I would highly recommend both.

  14. Steve Dubbleyoo
    Oct 20, 2022

    The band was amazing!

    The band was terrific! Fantastic vocals and overall sound. Everything was ready on time, and the personnel and members of the crew were efficient and enjoyable. We recommend bringing shirts and sashes to your next occasion! I would definitely consider them for another event.

  15. Malek Zeenni
    Oct 16, 2022

    Easy, fast and the best results!

    Finding the Bash website was by far the most beneficial option we had for our party. I didn’t even know about it until I Googled “Bands and my city. Wow. With my fingertips, I could find an array of bands (songs styles, styles, fee size) along with hyperlinks to everything I required to choose. The quotes and all communication with the bands were quick and professional. Contact on the bands we picked was also fast and efficient. The event was a huge success. The music of Outta Control enthralled the crowd. Out of Control. Easy, quick, and the best results! We would highly suggest The Bash to any event organizer.

  16. Tim Graham
    Oct 15, 2022

    We finally settled on the perfect DJ/MC combination that made our wedding memorable for all guests.

    After our DJ had to cancel our wedding just two weeks before the wedding, we were in an awkward situation at the very least. When we came across Bash, We found a lot of options. We finally settled on the perfect DJ/MC combination that made our wedding memorable for all guests.

  17. Ronald Mignone
    Sep 22, 2022

    we look forward to having him back again!

    Kevin Ayers played guitar for the corporate event we had last evening. Kevin was very professional, efficient, excellently presented, and played superbly. Thank you for spending time with us, and we look forward to having him back again!

  18. Nurse Leigh
    Aug 1, 2022

    They are keen to have him back again

    Lorenzo arrived on time, promptly set up in our club for the occasion, and swiftly relocated the band outside when he noticed the crowd go out on the deck to enjoy the sunset and stay out. The club members expressed their gratitude to us for having Lorenzo’s band and the Commodore the following year. The next year they had a meeting with him. They are keen to have him back again

  19. Gale Stanford
    Jul 12, 2022

    The event was a success without a hitch!

    The event was a success without a hitch. The most important thing is that the children had fun during the party. They were delighted to have a face-painting artist at their event.
    Thank you very greatly! We will be recommending us to family and friends!

  20. Ronald Harvey
    Jul 2, 2022

    Gary Guth was on time and professional

    Gary Guth was on time and professional. It was a blessing to my mother-in-law’s family as well as me. I have highly recommended it!

  21. Cheryl Nevins
    May 18, 2022

    Stressful

    Although everything worked out, it was stressful. It was difficult to contact the vendor or the bash organizers. There wasn’t much information, and it felt like I was being scammed.

    My vendor charged me $200 more because they claimed that the bash demanded it. It worked out, and the driver was amiable.

  22. Kelly Gibbons
    Apr 27, 2022

    Melody Long anglin- Harpist

    Melody Long Anglin- Harpist. Melody provided music for our March 2022 wedding ceremony. It was beautiful and touching. She is not only talented, but it is clear that she enjoys what her job entails.

    Thank you so much for making our day extra special. This musician will leave you speechless. Your playing will be cherished for many years. We are grateful

Write a review on The Bash

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About The Bash

The Bash is your one-stop source for all your event services. We can help you celebrate every moment in your life, no matter how small or large, including weddings, birthdays, corporate parties, and many more. You'll find a variety of vendors and venues to help you make your event a success.

8663429794
[email protected]
https://www.thebash.com
50 Washington Street, Norwalk, CT 06854, United States