Confetti

Confetti

11 Reviews
(4.0)
11 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Confetti legit?

Confetti has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Confetti customer care?

You can contact Confetti customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 917 310 3193

Where is Confetti located?

Confetti is located at address United States.

11 Reviews on Confetti

  1. Spencer B.
    4 rating

    Always Responsive and Helpful

    Feb 8, 2024

    The customer support crew is usually responsive and useful. When shipping elements round the arena, they had been very thorough and security compliant.

    I like that every one offerings are set prematurely, because it maintains expectancies clear from the outset. The massive and developing menu has been beneficial for a lot of our teams and the experiences are typically tremendously enticing.

    But it is able to be difficult to time table a 60 or ninety minute enjoy basically for a laugh and team engagement, so we’d want to see some greater snackable injections of fun at 10-30 minutes (and priced commensurately).

  2. Tanisha
    5 rating

    Fantastic Team Building Experience with Confetti

    Dec 22, 2023

    We're so glad we chose to collaborate together with Confetti for our team building event. They were extremely accommodating throughout the entire process and we enjoyed themselves! We appreciate your help to ensure that our team building event was successful!

  3. Eric
    1 rating

    A Lackluster Team-Building Experience

    Dec 1, 2023

    The Confetti Escape Room experience for a group of 24 was underwhelming and failed to meet expectations. The puzzles within the escape room varied drastically in difficulty, causing frustration due to the seemingly random chance of success. Additionally, the facility's maintenance was lacking, with worn-out props and a lack of immersive atmosphere, detracting significantly from the experience. A major letdown for us was the staff's lack of engagement and assistance, especially when technical issues arose. This indifference, coupled with the high cost of the event, made for a disheartening experience in terms of customer service and overall value.

  4. Evelyn Foster
    5 rating

    An incredible platform

    May 6, 2023

    It's an incredible platform! Our staff had a wonderful time at their activities. We're sure to continue employing Confetti at all our virtual events.

  5. Steve Borne
    4 rating

    Overall, I highly recommend it.

    Jan 22, 2023

    The animator for the activity didn't take a picture of the event. Confetti customer service was beneficial following the event. Overall, I highly recommend it.

  6. Rick DeBay
    1 rating

    Only works in Chrome browser

    Dec 2, 2022

    The virtual team building games only work in Chrome. If you use Firefox, it says the browser is not supported. Requiring a specific browser is lazy programming, and has been since the '90s.

  7. Robert J. Klingensmith
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to build a virtual team!

    Sep 22, 2022

    I'm a fan of having fun working on Confetti! I've booked about 15 events through the platform over the past year. It's straightforward to book events, and I've been delighted with each event. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to build a virtual team!

  8. Mike Embke
    5 rating

    My company loves using Confetti for our online events

    Aug 1, 2022

    My company loves using Confetti for our online events. We utilize them to host as many events as possible in the present!! Our hosts are always a blast and knowledgeable.

  9. Joshua Hamilton
    4 rating

    Overall, a good experience

    Jul 12, 2022

    Overall, a good experience. It was difficult for less technologically proficient employees to communicate with the room, and it was much more complex than we expected. We want to book Confetti Confetti in the future but to book a different event.

  10. Vinod Mantri
    5 rating

    The mixology class had all you could want from an enjoyable

    Jul 2, 2022

    The mixology class had all you could want from an enjoyable, bonding event that brought people worldwide. The mixologist took note of the requirements of my course and made sure that everyone with different levels of expertise engaged's not easy!

  11. Amy Koch
    5 rating

    Confetti is a great company to recommend

    May 30, 2022

    It was one of the most enjoyable online gaming experiences my team has ever had. Dante was so engaging, energetic, and personable. Dante did a great job making everyone feel at home. The instructions were clear, and everyone was able to follow them.

    The live buzzer app that was used to announce the Black History Month Jeopardy was a hit! It went smoothly, there were no glitches, excellent connection, and everything was perfect! It kept everyone interested and engaged.

    The categories were spread across genres that were easily understood by all. It was easy to book, pay, and even send out the invitation! My team has already requested another experience from Confetti! Confetti is a great company to recommend!

Write a review on Confetti

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Confetti?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Confetti

Confetti allows companies to search for and book memorable corporate events and team-building experiences in just a few clicks. Our virtual events platform was created for team building, employee engagement, and holiday parties.

917 310 3193
https://www.withconfetti.com
United States
117 views