Fanimal

Fanimal

30 Reviews
(4.5)
30 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
3
4 Star
1
5 Star
24

Q&A

Is Fanimal legit?

Fanimal has 30 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Fanimal customer care?

You can contact Fanimal customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Fanimal located?

Fanimal is located at address 1351 3rd Street Promenade, Santa Monica, CA 90401, United States.

30 Reviews on Fanimal

  1. Danny Dinh
    1 rating

    Buyer Beware of Fanimal's Ticket Troubles

    Dec 1, 2023

    Caution to potential buyers! I cannot recommend this experience. Our Electric Daisy Carnival (EDC) is just a day away; shockingly, our tickets haven't arrived yet. After contacting customer service, they advised us to pick up the tickets from a supplier in Las Vegas. Can you believe it? We're anxiously awaiting an email from the supplier to arrange an in-person pickup. Unfortunately, we haven't received any response from the supplier so far. Thanks for putting a damper on our excitement, Fanimal!

  2. Kathy Stanfield
    3 rating

    This was a bit gross and a pity

    Jun 6, 2023

    Info stated 7 pm. I thought that was a sign of doors opening at seven and the show would begin slightly later. I didn't get to see the first band (who I wanted to attend) and spent the subsequent performance in a merch line (which was okay, but 200 Stab Wounds is a bit boring); however, I witnessed Cattle Decapitation. The band member spits out a loogie, after which he snorts the loogie. This was a bit gross and a pity! When I left, I was exhausted and went home just before Dark Funeral hit the stage. I went home, took the poo, and ate the Italian sub.

  3. Holley Lucas
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    May 8, 2023

    In the last second, I was out of alternatives, came across Fanimal, and was in the clear. I had my doubts because I've had the experience of using GameTime previously and found it awful to pay in advance and then have to wait for the vendor to be able to transfer tickets using Fanimal. I purchased the key, which is accessible for download in just 10 minutes. I'll be currently using Fanimal in the future for races. Highly recommend this application

  4. Elizabeth Muire
    5 rating

    Excellent customer support

    May 6, 2023

    Fanimal is pretty similar to other ticket exchanges; however, what stands out is their excellent customer support and price match. Price matching is a way to e lowest cost that is e for an event, and their customer support can't be beaten because they're an entrepreneur-run firm. Price matching is usually completed within hours, and I've contacted customer support numerous times to solve ticket issues and solve them quickly. 10/10

  5. Susana Ramirez
    4 rating

    The most affordable

    Apr 6, 2023

    I found more than the usual websites and apps that offer second-hand tickets. The tickets provided by your company were the most affordable, so that's an advantage for the soccer game I was hoping to attend.

  6. Sonii sharma
    5 rating

    A wonderful experience

    Apr 5, 2023

    We had a wonderful experience purchasing tickets to Hamilton! I could find tickets for the exact section we wanted, and the price was about 60 cents cheaper than the equivalent ticket purchased on Ticketmaster! Tickets were automatically transferred to my account within minutes! Overall, great experience!

  7. Esteban Castillo
    5 rating

    This feature isn't an enormous commitment

    Apr 2, 2023

    Fanimal is a great application that makes finding any event (sports or concerts, for example) simple. I love that they offer no hidden charges and that the tickets are usually less expensive than those on other websites. They also have a feature known as a group purchase, which lets you and your friends buy tickets at a lower price which means the more people you have, the less expensive the key. This feature isn't an enormous commitment since everyone is accountable for purchasing tickets independently, and you can add more members to your group anytime you'd like. I love browsing the app since it allows me to view forthcoming events within my price range and across different cities. I prefer this app over the website simply because it's an all-in-one source for everything.

  8. Keisha Jones
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Apr 1, 2023

    I use Fanimal at least every week to search for comedy and concert tickets. They offer the best price! It is a simple application and offers excellent customer service.

  9. Mitch jennings
    3 rating

    This is a considerable price increase

    Mar 31, 2023

    It was great. The Bear with Me band was fantastic. We didn't get to hear the band that first time. I didn't stay for the second concert. However, the Alcohol was overpriced. I bought seven mixed drinks, Double shots, and two Beers. $145.00. This is a considerable price increase for the one customer you have.

  10. Tamara Creson
    5 rating

    Nobody worries

    Mar 30, 2023

    Fanimal is making gathering groups to attend our most loved performances easy! I could create groups and then send my friends the link so everyone can access their tickets and nobody worries about remuneration. So convenient!

  11. Nicola Millar
    5 rating

    The best source

    Mar 28, 2023

    Fanimal is genuinely concerned about its clients in how they match prices and offer tickets to sold-out shows. The best thing about the company is that they offer no hidden costs, meaning there's no need to spend more than stipulated! Fanimal is the best source for tickets to any event.

  12. Margarett Wilmot
    5 rating

    They're great

    Mar 27, 2023

    I was a little nervous about buying tickets here since I've never had any experience with these tickets. However, they're great, and tickets are affordable, without fees that others charge. We cannot recommend this seller enough. We will repurchase it once we return to the USA.

  13. Dani Rose
    5 rating

    I am awestruck by Fanimal

    Mar 26, 2023

    I am awestruck by Fanimal! It's so simple to locate the exact tickets that I am seeking. Additionally, as a college student, I think this is the ideal method to check the precise cost of the ticket so that I can save money or purchase my key without having to pay the hidden fees. The Made In America ticket was delivered and shipped within four days, which is extremely rapid. Also, you can get a discount on group-purchased tickets! The group option can be an excellent way for members to purchase Tickets on their own in case they require a few more days.

  14. David Clifton
    5 rating

    The promotions and credit systems

    Mar 22, 2023

    I am so glad I found Fanimal! It's the only place I can count on for my all-music requirements. They're a free marketplace that gives them a competitive edge. The promotions and credit systems they offer when you use their platform are unique to anything available. You'll save money on tickets by choosing Fanimal over other service providers.

  15. Peyton Stidham
    5 rating

    Their offers are fantastic

    Mar 21, 2023

    I've bought from animals three times in the past. (It could be more, but I do not recall). I've also recommended multiple clients. Their offers are fantastic, obviously, but their referrals and recommendations are simply unbeatable. However, I must praise their customer service staff. They've exceeded my expectations whenever I've called them. I've conducted price matching twice with them recently, and they've made it so straightforward to complete the task and even responded within an hour. I would highly recommend their services for any event!

  16. Gianna Aguwa
    5 rating

    They were quick to respond

    Mar 20, 2023

    I had a problem with my tickets, so I reached out for help from a customer service at Fanimal customer service. They were accommodating and helped me resolve my issue. They were quick to respond on time and also assisted in ensuring my entire group was able to remain as one. They did more than that. The tickets are priced well, and they don't charge any additional charges. I'll use them again for future purchases of tickets.

  17. Brittnee Yeager
    5 rating

    I'd recommend checking Fanimal

    Mar 19, 2023

    It's a relatively unknown ticketing app, and I was wary initially. Super Bowl tickets are ALOT of money at the end of the day. After doing some research, I bought the tickets. Fanimal didn't disappoint. The tickets were delivered in just a few minutes! The purchase process was straightforward. They were transparent regarding the total price of the tickets for me. There were no hidden charges. There was no last-minute revelation of substantial service fees. I'd recommend checking Fanimal before buying tickets for the next event.

  18. Anna Sully
    5 rating

    Excellent personal customer service

    Mar 16, 2023

    The event on my bucket list of the Super Bowl has been realized thanks to Fanimal. It was a wonderful experience buying tickets, and I had excellent personal customer service and got an entry ticket to the game for free and discounts. I'd utilize Fanimal again, and I would highly recommend them. I wish my Eagles were winning. .....

  19. Josuan Villegas
    5 rating

    Program is fantastic

    Mar 14, 2023

    I am so happy to discover an app that offers tickets at a lower cost for top venues. I am convinced that the rewards program is fantastic, and I have recommended some friends to the program and received a credit that can be used for future purchases. We look forward to buying more tickets with Fananimal or winning tickets for free.

  20. Emonii Emon
    5 rating

    Customer service was fantastic

    Mar 12, 2023

    Omg! The first time I saw it, I assumed that this was a fake since I didn't know about it. But I decided to believe the product because there weren't negative reviews that I could find. I wasn't sure what was happening, so I emailed for clarification. Customer service was fantastic, and I replied within an hour. It was explained I had purchased through a third-party app and instructed me on the app I should download. After that, the seller shipped my ticket, and I was ready to go! Based on my experience, I can say that this is a reliable website.

  21. Marilyn Crews
    5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    Mar 11, 2023

    Fantastic experience Excellent experience, Fanimal. I could not locate my tickets initially, so I reached out to Fanimal support on Saturday morning. They promptly replied to explain the exact location of the keys. Fantastic service!

  22. Tiny Feetsies
    5 rating

    Provide excellent customer service

    Mar 10, 2023

    I am glad I looked around before buying Eras Tour tickets for my husband and me. I found the lowest rates for Taylor Swift tix here at Fanimal. They also provide excellent customer service. I always get a fast reply from their team.

  23. Martin Hembry
    5 rating

    The quality of service I received

    Mar 7, 2023

    If you're searching for a simple and reliable website for purchasing concert tickets, Look at Fanimal. I recently used the site to buy tickets for an event and was utterly amazed by the quality of service I received. I did some research before buying my tickets and discovered that Fanimal is a reputable site for providing top-quality tickets and efficient service. After using the site for myself and confirming the results, I can say that these suggestions are well-deserved.

  24. Lynn Shay
    5 rating

    Fanimal helped me to save New New Year's Eve!

    Jan 22, 2023

    Fanimal helped me to save New New Year's Eve! They gave me tickets to an event that was sold out, and other resell sites sold tickets for more than $400! The prices were lower than other ticket-selling sites, and there were no costs or fees disclosed. Also, they offered discounts for groups, which made it easy for me to purchase tickets for friends too! I was thrilled with their overall service.

  25. Michael Crowe
    1 rating

    I bought a ticket to a festival

    Oct 21, 2022

    I purchased a ticket for an event, but they informed me that I wasn't part of the system when I arrived. I traveled across the country to attend that festival but was stuck in the airport for 14 hours trying to catch my flight back.

  26. Javonn Smith
    3 rating

    The system was working

    Sep 22, 2022

    The system was working. My tickets were delivered to the MLB Ballpark app and could be used at the ballpark. I give it three stars but not five due to two reasons. First, I had to purchase four tickets even though I only needed three. Additionally, I am adamantly opposed to my "modern" system in which all tickets are purchased online and usually (but it's not available on the Fanimal website) with massive hidden costs that aren't apparent until you pay. I don't want to download two marketing applications on my phone to purchase a ticket. Why is it so difficult for teams to offer access to the ticket booth for their price? I'd be willing to attend more games if not because of the ticket system and the ominous sound produced by the speakers at Minute Maid Park.

  27. Webster Doan
    5 rating

    I'm impressed by the service

    Aug 1, 2022

    My favorite new ticket service, and I'll be telling everyone I know about it. It was my first experience using Fanimal, and I was impressed by the customer service. It's like a breath of fresh air to communicate with real people, not being passed from prerecording to recording and told that there's nothing they could do.

  28. Richard Baron
    5 rating

    Amazing bargains on concert tickets

    Jul 12, 2022

    Fantastic bargains on concert tickets, absolutely no hidden fees. I have used 3x before and have received my tickets quickly. For one of the shows, I was at the gate where I bought my tickets (at an incredible discount at the TM) which were immediately delivered to me via email.

  29. Samir Muhammad
    5 rating

    Excellent recommendation

    Jul 2, 2022

    I am a massive fan of Fanimal! I am a relatively new customer. However, I've been sharing the news with my family and friends about it as you can not find a better value on tickets. The process is simple, and I am awed by the fact that it's inclusive. 10/10 I would (and I will keep it that way) be an excellent recommendation!

  30. Anais Dominguez
    5 rating

    Works great

    May 24, 2022

    This is a great alternative to expensive and difficult to obtain event tickets.

    Although it can be confusing as tickets are being resold from other sources such as Ticketmaster or sports teams' websites, it works great.

    The animal has been an excellent option for us three times.

    There is no BS and they offer affordable tickets. I don't know how they do this, but I hope they continue to do so long into the future.

Write a review on Fanimal

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Fanimal?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Fanimal

Our mission was to create extraordinary experiences starting with ticketed live events. We have tickets for over 100,000 events across the United States, including comedy, sports, comedy, and concerts. All-in pricing and social group purchase (no checkout fees!) It makes it easy to plan events with your friends.

https://fanimal.com
1351 3rd Street Promenade, Santa Monica, CA 90401, United States
609 views