AXS USA

AXS USA

21 Reviews
(2.6)
21 Reviews
Rating (2.6)
star
1 Star
9
2 Star
3
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is AXS USA legit?

AXS USA has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach AXS USA customer care?

You can contact AXS USA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is AXS USA located?

AXS USA is located at address United States.

21 Reviews on AXS USA

  1. Christine Comlek
    3 rating

    Billing Issue Not Resolved

    Mar 27, 2024

    The billing issue could not be resolved. There is no telephone touch either. I am on the mercy of your systems which are genuinely not appearing optimally. I acquired an e-mail regarding declined price with link to manage it. The card on report had to get replaced with a new number and I up to date the facts but acquired any other declined notification referencing the new card - but now there's no choice to control whatever. I can't even see the cardboard facts right now. The chat representative became not able to provide any guide apart from that I should wait 48 hrs and she 'sent the problem up'. I'm terrified my tickets might be cancelled for a silly typo or device difficulty.

  2. Charles Frenette
    2 rating

    Frustrating Experience

    Mar 27, 2024

    I were attempting to get into your website and my account for days. Part of the issue was not knowing to become aware of USA Using my computing device vs the mobile app allowed me to subsequently reach a consultant, Lendia, who became very useful in fixing my troubles.

    Getting through all of the displays and to customer service after which to a live chat become extraordinarily confusing and frustrating. Unfortunately I should use your ticketing web site for my endured purchases. I will first try to e book my tickets without delay via the field office subsequent time.

  3. Brian Tratar
    1 rating

    Buyer Beware And Stay Away

    Mar 27, 2024

    Buyer, pay attention purchaser watch out! These humans will have you ever buy safety plan under a ticket or tickets you purchase, and with regards to pay out, they'll come up with each excuse within the ebook and request ridiculous kinds of information and then go beforehand and deny your claim. There is no physical individual to talk with and the entirety is performed via e mail and all of them cover behind the computer.

    They will take your cash and come up with a ridiculous excuse as to why it doesn’t fall under their agreement that you bought. They do no longer stay as much as the phrase And they're nothing but thieves. Do not purchase protection with this business enterprise. They will handiest disappoint you and take your money.

  4. Aaron Ling
    3 rating

    Average Experience

    Feb 17, 2024

    I had offered tickets for a show and my lady friend become also seeking to. She changed into not able to purchase on her account and I changed into able to make two purchases which went over price ticket restrict. I looked at my account a few days earlier than the show and the second order turned into long past.

    I got in contact with axs customer service and they stated there has been nothing they might do considering I went over the restriction. I did get reimbursed however wasn't able to get my tickets again or any sort of reimbursement or credit for the destiny.

  5. Autumn Paine
    1 rating

    Total Garbage

    Feb 17, 2024

    Trying to shop for a price tag. I’ve entered the silly are you a real human code 7 instances now. I take a look at and triple take a look at. All I get is a screen that it looks like I’m a robot. I actually have now not encountered this with every other price ticket vendor. With all of the prices we pay for the price ticket dealer on pinnacle of the actual price ticket you’d assume their technology would maybe not be general rubbish. Total fail.

  6. Smith Wooten
    1 rating

    No Refunds Very Rude

    Feb 17, 2024

    Purchased four tickets for Willie Nelson in Key west, AXS have to have had a glitch and sold our seats two times. Some very best oldsters were in our seat with a confirmation just like ours that the ones were their seats as nicely. The occasion was sold out and it become past due in the nighttime.

    I become not able on the time to touch a live individual at AXS however filed to speak , I did call the next morning, and turned into told the occasion is over , no refunds. Requested to talk to a supervisor, we paid for seats and in no way were given our seats. Was instructed I could get the same reaction event is over no refunds. And disconnected the chat. Rude

  7. Jessica Weathers
    1 rating

    Unpleasant Encounter with AXS Ticketing Changes

    Dec 1, 2023

    AXS's recent system changes have significantly impacted my user experience, especially for a regular customer accustomed to a more convenient process. The mandatory shift to an app-based ticketing system, noted for its poor accessibility and additional fees for will calls, is a considerable drawback. The imposition of extra fees for in-person ticket pick-ups is perplexing and suggests a lack of customer-centric decision-making. Furthermore, the app's overwhelmingly negative reviews, contrasted with seemingly inauthentic positive feedback, raise concerns about its reliability and user satisfaction. While individual interactions with customer service may be positive, the overall impression is marred by policies that appear to prioritize profit over user convenience and satisfaction.

  8. Dawn Newhart
    2 rating

    The live chat support was pleasant

    Jun 6, 2023

    AXS denied my credit card and requested that I call my bank. I called my bank and found nothing was not suitable. It turned out to be the purpose of a "security check." The reason is not valid. This, and I had to purchase my tickets fast. They informed me that I'd have to wait 24 - 48 hours to receive an answer to the problem. The live chat support was pleasant, so I'm giving it two stars. Instead, I went to Ticketmaster.

  9. Mandy Searle
    1 rating

    Worst customer service

    May 6, 2023

    I recently purchased through AXS last week and purchased (4) tickets. The first time I tried was unsuccessful, and I received an error message that read 'Payment Failure' and then asked me to try the transaction again. That's what I did. It was the second time that it ran through. But I then went through my credit card statements and noticed two transactions there. I immediately contacted their customer support phone number to inform them that something had happened and asked for reimbursement. They refused my request. Their platform took more than $300 off me. In addition, they earn revenue from every sale, so whenever I sell them, they'll make even more money. Beware AXS - AXS isn't transparent and has provided me with the worst customer service experience I've ever experienced. Please do not make use of them. Please use a different platform than AXS.

  10. Marlee Winn
    5 rating

    AMAZING!

    May 6, 2023

    The two of them, Casey K and Sierra H, assisted me this morning and have been amazing! Unfortunately, I was kicked out of the chat with Casey. However, she was fantastic when I was with her. Sierra was the one who assisted me the next time and was attentive and understanding of my problems. If I saw other issues than she was in my case, she redirected me to find an answer. I appreciated your taking the time to resolve my issue and staying in contact with me until a solution was discovered. AXS has a great team. AXS, as well as continuing to be my preferred ticket hub. Thank you, Casey and Sierra!

  11. Jim Pledger
    5 rating

    The agent was extremely attentive

    May 5, 2023

    It was a wonderful time using the mobile chat feature. The agent was extremely attentive and professional and could get everything I needed to accomplish. There aren't many services that can compare to such as this and I'll utilize AXS as long as I possibly can.

  12. Debbie Ross
    5 rating

    Experience exceptional

    May 4, 2023

    Stefan has made my experience exceptional! They listened to my questions, provided the correct answers to my needs, clarified the axs.com comparison with fan access and mobile application, and assured me that everything would be connected correctly. My name changed after I sent them some information. Five big gold stars to Stefan! Dominique, however, whom I tried asking for the exact details, was utterly ineffective, did not provide any information or explanations, and made me wish I had utilized Ticketmaster instead.

  13. Meghan Smith
    1 rating

    Impossible to complete

    May 2, 2023

    Support is not available if you encounter issues. If I contact support through live chat (which isn't "live" at all), they request me to make an account for help. It's impossible to complete the transaction. I tried with a variety of cards, however, I haven't had any luck.

  14. Sierra Washington
    4 rating

    Very disappointed

    Apr 15, 2023

    The customer service agent was a whiz Super duper! My low score is because I was frustrated when I reached AXS to obtain ticket details. Being a resident of Canada, I was very disappointed to find out that tickets were only available for calls after having spent USD 7k, which is $10.5k Canadian. And then to not receive specific instructions upon purchase regarding the procedure for calling and where to go, and not being provided with confirmation that payment has been made, was not the best customer service. The agent, Teja, was extremely accommodating and could answer my queries. I want to thank Agent Teja for his assistance.

  15. Jonathon Lutz
    5 rating

    I'm grateful to Khalil

    Jan 22, 2023

    Khalil was accommodating and quick to reply. While waiting to receive details of his associates' accounts, the chat he was with me during the conversation, apologizing for the delay, even though it wasn't his responsibility. He resolved the issues I had and ensured that he was able to confirm. Overall, one of the best services I've ever had, and I'm grateful to Khalil.

  16. Jesse Ciccone
    1 rating

    It's hard to believe this is a common thing to do

    Sep 22, 2022

    I created an axis account to buy tickets to Mars Volta's first concert in several years. I also took a road trip to see the show. I received the tickets about three weeks ago and thought it was great. I attempted to sign into the app two days before he shows to ensure that my keys were readily available, only to be unable to log in. I was convinced I had entered my password wrong, so I changed it. After failing to log in the next time, I realized that they claimed I was an automated user and had me locked off of the tickets right before my concert was hundreds of miles away. In the beginning, does this occur to all new customers? Do they love to deny their customers who are first-time customers of their goals? It's hard to believe this is a common thing to do.

  17. Dandy Dogs
    1 rating

    Chat is the only way to contact customer service

    Aug 1, 2022

    I signed up on the app to check my upcoming concert tickets. One ticket was not there. I contacted customer service, and they informed me that it was unavailable. Chat is the only way to contact customer service; it takes a long time to send and receive messages.

    There was no notice or refund. The cash was returned to me. However, it wouldn't have happened had I not contacted them. We are now in the process of getting a ticket. Make sure you monitor your account.

  18. Hector Barocio
    4 rating

    I was disappointed that they didn't have an answer

    Jul 12, 2022

    It was okay. However, I was disappointed that they didn't have an answer. This time-sensitive issue will result in me losing $400 plus costs. I don't have tickets or the email sent by AXS, However. I bought two tickets to the Brandi Carlile at Red Rocks in September. 9th, I received confirmation that my purchase had been confirmed.

    Afterward, I received the following message: Just one second! Please wait until we search for inventory. I'm worried that I've been tricked and am in a state of anger. I'm located on my way to the East Coast and have already bought my tickets for the plane to Denver. Please assist me. This has never happened before.

  19. Paula Cook
    5 rating

    GREAT customer service supplied by Kaci along with AXS USA

    Jul 2, 2022

    The tickets for Bob Dylan did not arrive on time. When I called AXS Customer Service via chat, Kaci C. of AXS USA was beneficial. She provided me with e-tickets I could print at home and resolved my issue. GREAT customer service supplied by Kaci along with AXS USA! Thank you!

  20. Matthias Flick
    1 rating

    Very frustrating

    May 18, 2022

    Ticketmaster purchased concert tickets, and I had to retrieve them through AXS.

    AXS registration was not possible due to an issue with my email verification.

    After two attempts to contact customer service, I was disconnected twice.

    They were unable to resolve my problem. I spent 3 hours trying to retrieve my tickets. It was very frustrating.

  21. Craig
    2 rating

    AXS- Physical Address Issues

    Apr 22, 2022

    AXS incorrectly stored my physical address, which concerns data privacy as I, the account owner, cannot update it. AXS sent paper tickets to me to an outdated address that was more than three years old. It is not visible on my account. To purchase and mail the keys, I used a different address. A customer service representative informed me that they had updated my shipping address but sent a confirmation email with the old address. I could not refer to this email later if the ticket were misdirected.

    Although I have had positive experiences with AXS before, this one was the most confusing and troubling because they did not disclose my personal information. I was not confident that the ticket would arrive in the correct order and on time. The time between the event and shipping (5-10 business days) meant that the options offered by the customer service agent (wait it out, ask the venue for a refund, which could be another five business days) were not helpful. They also did not provide any confirmation email or updated confirmation.

Write a review on AXS USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own AXS USA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own AXS USA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About AXS USA

Official tickets, your source for live entertainment

https://www.axs.com
United States
43 views