Valiant Life Medical

Valiant Life Medical

8 Reviews
(5.0)
8 Reviews

Valiant Life Medical

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Valiant Life Medical legit?

Valiant Life Medical has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Valiant Life Medical customer care?

You can contact Valiant Life Medical customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 817 926 0012

Where is Valiant Life Medical located?

Valiant Life Medical is located at address 4830 South Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76115, United States.

8 Reviews on Valiant Life Medical

  1. Larry L Reed
    5 rating

    Professional and Honest

    Jan 25, 2024

    A woman who was texting while driving struck my wife and me on our motorbike; we required medical attention. My wife suffered severe injuries that required urgent surgical repair. I was injured to my forearm and ankle, which required evaluation and treatment when required.

    I was recommended by the doctor Dr. Jernigan (excellent bedside and overall manner of speaking) and Valiant Life Medical. Since my first visit, I have been awestruck. The desk staff (Nancy and Cassie) were charming, like no other center I've ever visited. In all honesty, I've been a full-time 911 paramedic for over 30 years and have had to deal with many—the doctor. Smith did my evaluation and prescribed me treatment. He never once dealt with me or anyone else around me with anything less than genuine concern and professionalism.

    I was given Physical Therapy, to begin with. Julian made my ankle feel much better within a matter of minutes. My arm took some time, but. Injections eased the pain in the days following. Following the required tests and an even more thorough assessment, I was referred to an Orthopedic Specialist or Surgeon. The problem is that I need surgery; however, if they weren't complete enough, I could have been suffering further and causing more harm. Sorry for the lengthy review, but I'm trying to impress others instead of saying they're great and would recommend them. The main point is that this is the best place to get your physical therapy and chiropractic requirements... Professional and Honest, as well as Friendly and professional.

  2. Ray M Johnson
    5 rating

    Thank you for everything. Valient team.

    Dec 19, 2022

    I've gone to a couple other chiropractors before, and it was pretty clear they didn't really know their stuff. Dr. Jernigan and his people have been so helpful to me though and their skill and concern is just awesome. I wish I could give them way more than 5 stars to show how thankful I am. Really, thank y'all so much—you guys are the best!

  3. Taylor Storrs
    5 rating

    Thank for your help.

    Dec 9, 2022

    This was the best decision I ever made. My law people recommended this place to me, and now I got my own contact in the office who I can ring up direct anytime I need. Getting back on my feet after my bad wreck was tough going, but the staff here made it almost enjoyable and shout out to Dr. Smith and especially Julian for everything yall did. We had some laughs for sure in between all the work we put in. But it paid off big time in the end. Doc, first round's on me next time our paths cross for you and the girlfriend. Top notch crew in that clinic from front desk on back. Preciate you helping put my pieces back together.

  4. David Rame
    5 rating

    The staff is helpful and awesome!

    Dec 6, 2022

    I would highly recommend this company! The staff is helpful and superb! Even when the doctor discovered that we weren't an ideal client (my mom was diagnosed with cancer, and they do not cure cancer). The doctor gave us a lot of compassion and affection. They do not care about earning income; they genuinely care about their clients and everyone else.

  5. Lee Sampson
    5 rating

    Dr. Jernigan and his staff are extremely caring and great individuals

    Dec 3, 2022

    Dr. Jernigan and his staff are caring and great people. They have cared for many relatives, and we are happy with the service and care we receive! They're highly skilled and devoted to helping patients achieve complete recovery without being demanding. I would recommend Dr. Jernigan to anyone suffering from pain who thinks they could get chiropractic help!

  6. Richard Livers
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Dec 2, 2022

    A first chiropractor that is experienced and was incredibly amazed! The doctor who runs the clinic is excellent and exceptionally sharp-focused even when you come back several times—highly recommended! I have been twice, and the staff is friendly and at ease.

  7. Deanna Centra
    5 rating

    I would recommend this clinic to anyone!

    Sep 24, 2022

    From the receptionists to the doctor and Diego, They were extremely friendly! On my first visit, the staff did X-rays, adjustments, and therapy! Pretty excellent about scheduling appointments for the next day! I am grateful to the woman who helped me through my treatment! I would recommend this clinic to anyone!

  8. Peter Benson
    5 rating

    This office is fantastic

    May 20, 2022

    I'd recommend Valiant Life Medical. I met with Dr. Jernigan for a stem cell consultation and he patiently answered all my questions and talked with me for a long time to explain my options. He wanted me to fully understand the possibilities.

    Laura was helpful in me deciding if I should go ahead with the stem cell injections. Julian provided my physical therapy, which was included in the overall cost of treatment. They really want you to find success. It comes across in everything they do.

    I've referred lots of folks dealing with chronic pain and injuries. This office is fantastic. Theyre still doing trigger point therapy on me to try and help my muscles heal after years of back troubles. When I get frustrated and vent, I feel they truly listen and get what I'm saying.

    I've also shared my faith, and they've prayed with me and for me about the whole process. That means a lot to me. If youre suffering in pain I'd say stop and go see Valiant for regenerative medicine. My life has totally changed since I began treatment six months ago.

Write a review on Valiant Life Medical

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Valiant Life Medical?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Valiant Life Medical

Valiant Life Medical's fantastic team of specialists provides specialized care such as auto accident and personal injuries rehabilitation, work injury rehabilitation, and sports injury rehabilitation. Appointments are available on weekdays for most insurance plans.

817 926 0012
https://www.valiantlifemedical.com
4830 South Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76115, United States
67 views