Valiant Life Medical

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Valiant Life Medical

  1. Larry L Reed
    Jan 25, 2023

    Professional and Honest

    A woman who was texting while driving struck my wife and me on our motorbike; we required medical attention. My wife suffered severe injuries that required urgent surgical repair. I was injured to my forearm and ankle, which required evaluation and treatment when required. I was recommended by the doctor Dr. Jernigan (excellent bedside and overall manner of speaking) and Valiant Life Medical. Since my first visit, I have been awestruck. The desk staff (Nancy and Cassie) were charming, like no other center I’ve ever visited. In all honesty, I’ve been a full-time 911 paramedic for over 30 years and have had to deal with many—the doctor. Smith did my evaluation and prescribed me treatment. He never once dealt with me or anyone else around me with anything less than genuine concern and professionalism. I was given Physical Therapy, to begin with. Julian made my ankle feel much better within a matter of minutes. My arm took some time, but. Injections eased the pain in the days following. Following the required tests and an even more thorough assessment, I was referred to an Orthopedic Specialist or Surgeon. The problem is that I need surgery; however, if they weren’t complete enough, I could have been suffering further and causing more harm. Sorry for the lengthy review, but I’m trying to impress others instead of saying they’re great and would recommend them. The main point is that this is the best place to get your physical therapy and chiropractic requirements… Professional and Honest, as well as Friendly and professional.

  2. Ray M Johnson
    Dec 19, 2022

    Thank you for everything. Valient team.

    I have visited two other chiropractors in my day, and it’s evident that they didn’t know what they were discussing. Doctor. Jernigan and his staff have been a great help to me with their exceptional expertise and care. There are not enough stars on this page to express my gratitude. Thank you for everything—Valient team.

  3. Taylor Storrs
    Dec 9, 2022

    Thank for your help.

    This is the most effective. My law firm suggested the company, and I can now call an individual patient. My recovery after a near-fatal crash was a great experience. Thank you to Dr. Nolan Smith and his team, including Julian. Good times, but excellent results. Nolan, I’ll buy you the best drink and your girlfriend. The whole office is a plus. I appreciate your help.

  4. David Rame
    Dec 6, 2022

    The staff is helpful and awesome!

    I would highly recommend this establishment! The staff is helpful and superb! Even when the doctor discovered that we weren’t an ideal client (my mom was diagnosed with cancer, and they do not cure cancer). The doctor gave us a lot of compassion and affection. They do not care about earning income; they genuinely care about their clients and everyone else.

  5. Lee Sampson
    Dec 3, 2022

    Dr. Jernigan and his staff are extremely caring and great individuals

    Dr. Jernigan and his staff are incredibly caring and great individuals. They have cared for many relatives, and we are delighted with the service and care we receive! They’re highly skilled and devoted to helping their patients achieve complete recovery without being demanding. I would recommend Dr. Jernigan to anyone suffering from pain who thinks they could get chiropractic help!

  6. Richard Livers
    Dec 2, 2022

    highly recommended!

    A first chiropractor that is experienced and was incredibly amazed! The doctor who runs the clinic is excellent and exceptionally sharp-focused even when you come back several times—highly recommended! I have been twice, and the staff is friendly and at ease.

  7. Deanna Centra
    Sep 24, 2022

    I would recommend this clinic to anyone!

    From the receptionists to the doctor and Diego, They were extremely friendly! On my first visit, the staff did X-rays, adjustments, and therapy! Pretty excellent about scheduling appointments for the next day! I am grateful to the woman who helped me through my treatment! I would recommend this clinic to anyone!

  8. Peter Benson
    May 20, 2022

    This office is fantastic

    It is an understatement to say that I would recommend Valiant Life Medical. I had a stem-cell consultation with Dr. Jernigan. He answered all my questions and spent so much time talking to me. He wanted me to know all my options.

    Laura helped me decide if I wanted to proceed with stem cell injections. Julian provided my physical therapy. This was part of my stem cell price. They want you to succeed. They make it clear in everything they do.

    I have referred many people suffering from chronic pain and injuries. This office is fantastic. They’re still doing trigger point therapy for me to heal my muscles from years of back problems. I feel heard and understood when I voice my frustration.

    I have also shared my faith and prayed for the entire process. They have prayed with me and for me. It’s huge for me. Stop suffering in pain and visit Valiant for regenerative medicine. My life has changed dramatically since I started treatment six months ago.

Write a review on Valiant Life Medical

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Valiant Life Medical

Valiant Life Medical's fantastic team of specialists provides specialized care such as auto accident and personal injuries rehabilitation, work injury rehabilitation, and sports injury rehabilitation. Appointments are available on weekdays for most insurance plans.

817 926 0012
[email protected]
https://www.valiantlifemedical.com
4830 South Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76115, United States