Waismann Method

Waismann Method

16 Reviews
(4.1)
16 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Waismann Method legit?

Waismann Method has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Waismann Method customer care?

You can contact Waismann Method customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800-423-2482

Where is Waismann Method located?

Waismann Method is located at address 250 N Robertson Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211, United States.

16 Reviews on Waismann Method

  1. Madison
    5 rating

    Good Experience

    Mar 28, 2024

    What I would love to know, is how many humans have died from this remedy? Honestly.. You can’t a hundred% guarantee they’ll live.. You are giving an opiate addict anesthesia and placing them right into a medically precipitated coma. So statistically talking, they’re may be some casualties. Benzos and opiates alone can kill a person but strive mixing opioids with a drug made to gradual respiration to the point the affected person is subconscious.

    Now simply reflect on consideration on that before you move spend $20k. Is loose clinical detox hell? Oh in reality. Do you get five superstar cooks cooking you meals? Possibly… but is there a threat you will die? Never.. I’m certain this sounds excellent to all of us however you could additionally go through a regular medically supervised three day detox guaranteed to continue to exist and coming out with $20k to spend on a 2 week experience to the Bahamas.

  2. Jade Ideses
    5 rating

    The Caring, Knowledgeable and Warm Staff

    Feb 17, 2024

    A pricey buddy underwent fast detox at the Waismann Method and all we are able to say is “THANK YOU”. My pal had (for years) been in a apparently limitless cycle of rehab and relapse. Even at some of the pinnacle rehabs, he nevertheless seemed to discover his manner again to opiates. I’m so thankful to mention that it’s been nearly a complete year considering that his remedy on the Waismann Method and he's higher than ever!

    He is sooner or later himself again. Thank you to the caring, knowledgeable, heat and patient personnel that supported and assisted my pal from begin to complete! It turned into a blessing that we heard about the Waismann Method - our most effective desire is that we tried it quicker!

  3. Emski M.
    5 rating

    Awesome Staff Blindly Trustable

    Dec 31, 2023

    It saved my life I was in a bind and didn't know how to escape until I discovered this quick detox. The very first day, everyone in the hospital took excellent care of me and was attentive to every single needs to make sure I was in good health After the surgery, I was transferred to the Domus House Retreat for the initial 3 days.

    The first few days were not easy however it became more and more comfortable with each passing day. The people at the domus house was extremely attentive, friendly and welcoming. The food was delicious, and the rooms were super cozy. If you're in a bind and want to make a change for yourself, this stay was worth every penny you aren't able to put a value in your life.

  4. Joseph Simple
    1 rating

    Disheartened by Elitism

    Dec 18, 2023

    What is the reason to only treat those who are financial secure? I've heard great things regarding rapid detoxification, however for a man who is poor, your company is not in the picture.

    If the organization you worked for served everyone, or even considered grants or a sliding scale or did not decide to make any distinctions; I'd easily rate it five stars. Two stars as you clearly put profits ahead of the needs of people. In the face of our growing epidemic, and poor success rates within the detox community, and yet you're "elitist" organization is able to disqualify people because of their social class... it's a shame.

  5. Kaki stick
    1 rating

    Disappointing Experience at Waismann

    Apr 23, 2023

    When I initially contacted Waismann, the person who answered the phone was pleasant and reassured me that the withdrawal process would be painless and easy, allowing me to reclaim my life. However, my experience was far from that. After being put under, I woke up in a hospital bed in excruciating pain, which continued for several days, without any medical attention. I was left alone, unable to get out of bed due to the high bars and my unmet basic needs.

    Although the facility had a chef who could cook anything, my sickness prevented me from eating, and I could not sleep, enduring the pain all through the night. It was a miserable experience, and it seemed that their primary motive was to acquire my money, regardless of my suffering.

    While JCAHO accreditation might imply that the facility adheres to specific standards, it does not ensure that individuals who pay thousands of dollars to the facility would remain sober. Therefore, I believe that accreditation doesn't necessarily mean much.

  6. Jenniffer Mcnamara
    5 rating

    All that it. It's simply the best medication available

    Jan 25, 2023

    All that it. It's simply the best medication available. Different from all others, they cause they approach your accuser's requirements. Everyone is treated very privately, and you can feel like you have a team specifically for you.

  7. Tami Golden
    2 rating

    Truly shameful

    Dec 24, 2022

    Why only consider those who are financially secure? I've heard great things about the rapid detox method, but being a poor person, your company is not in the equation. If your business were accommodating to everyone, or even considered an award program or sliding scale, or did not decide to be discriminatory, I would give you five stars. Two stars, as you prioritize profit over the needs of people. In the face of our growing epidemic and the low success rate of those who detox, and yet your "elitist" organization can disqualify people because of their socioeconomic status... is genuinely shameful.

  8. Robert Barnett
    5 rating

    They have said that it has changed their lives

    Dec 21, 2022

    We thank Dr. Lowenstein and the staff for the work you do! I have received firsthand accounts from those who have been through the Waismann quick detox. They have said that it has changed their lives. They did not feel like addicts and were treated as patients.

  9. Brian Maida
    5 rating

    This location helped me get my life back Thank you!

    Dec 19, 2022

    This location helped me get my life back. Methadone requires more than 30 days to be able to come from your body. But they managed to remove it within a day! The folks there are miraculous! Visit this place and stay up with your vital tool; you will be clean and accessible. The staff is fantastic! Thank you! I would give this location 10 stars if I could.

  10. Jan Stone
    1 rating

    Do not go anywhere other than Waismann!

    Dec 18, 2022

    Do not go anywhere other than Waismann! This is the most horrible spot. I had an awful experience there. The staff lies over the phone to steal your $$$. Many other places do the same at a much lower cost. If you're spitting your guts out because of severe withdrawal, do you require an individual chef? PLEASE. Also, there's no copyright for detox. It's all B.S. Whatever they say because I've been there and done it stupidly.

  11. Cheryl Lowery
    5 rating

    We thank you Waismann to give him the life he deserves!

    Dec 16, 2022

    I'm incredibly grateful to have found The Waismann Institute. It has saved a family member's life, and I will always be thankful for the effort and commitment of all the staff members there! It is worth every dollar! The therapist in The Waismann Method was terrific. The results were terrific. The staff was encouraging all the way, and they were extremely patient with our family members and every question we asked. They genuinely are concerned about the person looking for treatment since they were there at every turn! My family member is clean and happy, but he's more comfortable than I've seen him in my life. He truly lives the life he deserves for a long time. We thank Wai,smann, for giving him the life he deserves!

  12. Rhonda Lewis
    5 rating

    This place is working!

    Dec 14, 2022

    On the 10th of this month, I'm two years without heroin. I'll admit that it took two attempts to feel comfortable enough to write this review. The first time I went to the clinic, I was extremelhighlynt, and the doctor and staff were so welcoming I received our prescription for opioids accessible. The treatment lasted about a year, and then I had a relapse. I would say that it was so simple for me that detoxing did not bother me anymore. After my second session here, I could go into this unthinking cake. However, it wasn't as simple this time around. I felt awful without an excellent nurse; I would not have been capable of letting them get my vitals. I'd have loved to have known her name. I told her that I was beautiful. If you've read this, you'll remember when I mentioned that you slapped me, in case that was the sole reason for me to allow my vitals to be examined. If that is the case, I would like to thank you for everything! Your staff is the awe-inspiring staff at the Domo House. I thank you from the moswithartfelt gratitude to you! Two years later, I do not want to return to that awful life! This place is working!

  13. Gisela Berrios
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this hotel absolutely

    Dec 11, 2022

    Waismann Method was like no other program available. If you're looking to end your addiction to opiates and need to return to your everyday life in the shortest time possible, this is the right way to take it. I'm not saying it's easy, but it's certainly less stressful than having to go through withdrawal or possibly an overdose. The Weismann method is the most effective if you're determined to eliminate your addiction. From the very beginning, the staff treats patients professionally and respectfully respectful. I highly recommend this hotel.

  14. Deborah White
    5 rating

    I am forever thankful for Mrs. Waismann, Dr. Lowenstein

    Dec 5, 2022

    My son got saved by these guys after 12 years of addiction. After spending the ten days in California, there was a change in his eyes or brain, and I'm not sure. I only know that I received my Jake back, and I am forever thankful for Mrs. Waismann, Dr. Lowenstein, and the entire team of angels they created.

  15. James Corley
    5 rating

    I'm feeling fantastic

    Sep 24, 2022

    After being misled into thinking that another detox was at the Waismann center and then losing my 20 grand and nearly my entire life, I was lucky enough to save up some cash and head to California to get the real deal. It's been about a month, and I'm feeling fantastic. Particular thank you to Jamal. You da man! Have faith, strength, and determination.

  16. Vincent Pache
    5 rating

    Always attentive

    May 20, 2022

    I had been so nervous about making a move for so many years. I am happy I finally decided to make a move and trust Waismann Method to guide me. Excellent knowledge, always available to answer my questions. Always attentive. I feel great—the best way to detox and transform your life.

Write a review on Waismann Method

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Waismann Method?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Waismann Method

Waismann Method is a world-renowned Opioid Detox Centre known for its Anesthesia-Assisted Rapid Detox. Only in So. Waismann Method is a detox center that offers patients safe, effective, and personalized services. The Waismann Method professionals have a reputation for excellence of over 24 years. They are dedicated to providing high-quality care in a private environment that allows patients to detox safely.

Read More
800-423-2482
https://www.opiates.com
250 N Robertson Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211, United States
240 views