WAISMANN METHOD

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on WAISMANN METHOD

  1. Jenniffer Mcnamara
    Jan 25, 2023

    All that it. It's simply the best medication available

    All that it. It’s simply the best medication available. Different from all others, they cause they approach your accuser’s requirements. Everyone is treated very privately, and you can feel like you have a team specifically for you.

  2. Tami Golden
    Dec 24, 2022

    truly shameful

    Why only consider those who are financially secure? I’ve heard great things about the rapid detox method, but being a poor person, your company is not in the equation. If your business were accommodating to everyone, or even considered an award program or sliding scale, or did not decide to be discriminatory, I would give you five stars. Two stars, as you prioritize profit over the needs of people. In the face of our growing epidemic and the low success rate of those who detox, and yet your “elitist” organization can disqualify people because of their socioeconomic status… is genuinely shameful.

  3. Robert Barnett
    Dec 21, 2022

    They have said that it has changed their lives

    We thank Dr. Lowenstein and the staff for the work you do! I have received firsthand accounts from those who have been through the Waismann quick detox. They have said that it has changed their lives. They did not feel like addicts and were treated as patients.

  4. Brian Maida
    Dec 19, 2022

    This location helped me get my life back Thank you!

    This location helped me get my life back. Methadone requires more than 30 days to be able to come from your body. But they managed to remove it within a day! The folks there are miraculous! Visit this place and stay up with your vital tool; you will be clean and accessible. The staff is fantastic! Thank you! I would give this location 10 stars if I could.

  5. Jan Stone
    Dec 18, 2022

    Do not go anywhere other than Waismann!

    Do not go anywhere other than Waismann! This is the most horrible spot. I had an awful experience there. The staff lies over the phone to steal your $$$. Many other places do the same at a much lower cost. If you’re spitting your guts out because of severe withdrawal, do you require an individual chef? PLEASE. Also, there’s no copyright for detox. It’s all B.S. Whatever they say because I’ve been there and done it stupidly.

  6. Cheryl Lowery
    Dec 16, 2022

    We thank you Waismann to give him the life he deserves!

    I’m incredibly grateful to have found The Waismann Institute. It has saved a family member’s life, and I will always be thankful for the effort and commitment of all the staff members there! It is worth every dollar! The therapist in The Waismann Method was terrific. The results were terrific. The staff was encouraging all the way, and they were extremely patient with our family members and every question we asked. They genuinely are concerned about the person looking for treatment since they were there at every turn! My family member is clean and happy, but he’s more comfortable than I’ve seen him in my life. He truly lives the life he deserves for a long time. We thank Wai,smann, for giving him the life he deserves!

  7. Rhonda Lewis
    Dec 14, 2022

    This place is working!

    On the 10th of this month, I’m two years without heroin. I’ll admit that it took two attempts to feel comfortable enough to write this review. The first time I went to the clinic, I was extremelhighlynt, and the doctor and staff were so welcoming I received our prescription for opioids accessible. The treatment lasted about a year, and then I had a relapse. I would say that it was so simple for me that detoxing did not bother me anymore. After my second session here, I could go into this unthinking cake. However, it wasn’t as simple this time around. I felt awful without an excellent nurse; I would not have been capable of letting them get my vitals. I’d have loved to have known her name. I told her that I was beautiful. If you’ve read this, you’ll remember when I mentioned that you slapped me, in case that was the sole reason for me to allow my vitals to be examined. If that is the case, I would like to thank you for everything! Your staff is the awe-inspiring staff at the Domo House. I thank you from the moswithartfelt gratitude to you! Two years later, I do not want to return to that awful life! This place is working!

  8. Gisela Berrios
    Dec 11, 2022

    I highly recommend this hotel absolutely

    Waismann Method was like no other program available. If you’re looking to end your addiction to opiates and need to return to your everyday life in the shortest time possible, this is the right way to take it. I’m not saying it’s easy, but it’s certainly less stressful than having to go through withdrawal or possibly an overdose. The Weismann method is the most effective if you’re determined to eliminate your addiction. From the very beginning, the staff treats patients professionally and respectfully respectful. I highly recommend this hotel.

  9. Deborah White
    Dec 5, 2022

    I am forever thankful for Mrs. Waismann, Dr. Lowenstein

    My son got saved by these guys after 12 years of addiction. After spending the ten days in California, there was a change in his eyes or brain, and I’m not sure. I only know that I received my Jake back, and I am forever thankful for Mrs. Waismann, Dr. Lowenstein, and the entire team of angels they created.

  10. James Corley
    Sep 24, 2022

    I'm feeling fantastic

    After being misled into thinking that another detox was at the Waismann center and then losing my 20 grand and nearly my entire life, I was lucky enough to save up some cash and head to California to get the real deal. It’s been about a month, and I’m feeling fantastic. Particular thank you to Jamal. You da man! Have faith, strength, and determination.

  11. Vincent Pache
    May 20, 2022

    Always attentive

    I had been so nervous about making a move for so many years. I am happy I finally decided to make a move and trust Waismann Method to guide me. Excellent knowledge, always available to answer my questions. Always attentive. I feel great—the best way to detox and transform your life.

Write a review on WAISMANN METHOD

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About WAISMANN METHOD

Waismann Method is a world-renowned Opioid Detox Centre known for its Anesthesia-Assisted Rapid Detox. Only in So. Waismann Method is a detox center that offers patients safe, effective, and personalized services. The Waismann Method professionals have a reputation for excellence of over 24 years. They are dedicated to providing high-quality care in a private environment that allows patients to detox safely.

800-423-2482
[email protected]
https://www.opiates.com
250 N Robertson Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211, United States