8 Reviews on TestMeDNA

  1. Frankie Mitchell
    Jan 24, 2023

    The lab personnel is beneficial in answering any question

    The lab personnel is beneficial in answering any question. We’ll test with a different lab that we’ll be able to walk into since our results surprised everyone involved. We’ll need a visible chain of custody. As we can tell, the lab could do its job, but the results were so swift,t and we need assurance.

  2. Mary Price
    Dec 19, 2022

    They were very accommodating and patient throughout the process.

    My father and I reside in different states. They mailed us both kits, and we returned them. However, a severe snowstorm struck, and my gear was missing from the post. I contacted them after one week, and they offered me a new test. The good news is that FedEx discovered my package, so we didn’t have to sit around waiting. We were notified of the results three days after the package was delivered. They were very accommodating and patient throughout the process.

  3. Rhonda Chamings
    Dec 14, 2022

    I was extremely happy

    I was thrilled and delighted with the warmth and kindness of this company. The employee explained everything in detail so I could understand the procedure. I am grateful for your professionalism and, most of all, the kindness you displayed.

  4. Gerald Watson
    Dec 11, 2022

    Staff members particularly Heather was extremely friendly

    Staff members, particularly Heathe, weres extremely friendly and accommodating in the testing I conducted. My only complaint was that I could test multiple potential fathers, and one of them was unwilling to cooperate in talking to me within his extended family. The first test was conducted with an alleged “uncle,” and the results were “not related,” which was disappointing. Therefore, we had to choose a different route for genealogy, which the company could not help us with. We had to buy an Ancestry kit and also hire a genealogist complete the research. If you’ve got more than one potential father, conduct some research first.

  5. Andrew Hopson
    Dec 9, 2022

    thanks to you all.

    Heather, Scott, and Ryan are a wonderful group of people who are professional and considerate. Thank you for treating us as a family during this challenging time. We are thankful to finally have an answer we have been waiting for, for many years. We hope generosity continues to heal others as we can start to express our thanks to you all.

  6. Bridget Lamb
    Dec 2, 2022

    Professional, knowledgeable, and helpful employees.

    We needed legally-valid testing of paternity by DNA. Found Health Testing online. Professional, knowledgeable, and helpful employees. It is easy to schedule and test—quick results.

  7. Walter Martin
    Jul 25, 2022

    A wonderful experience

    A wonderful experience I experienced with this business. I was utterly ignorant of the whole procedure. They were able to explain the process to me and were extremely accommodating.

    The mailer was lovely and contained everything I needed to get the results later. The results were quick and quick. I got my results the same week I set up my initial test.

    Thank you for your kind words, and I hope this review will be helpful to others.

  8. Ashley Hitchcock
    May 26, 2022

    Thanks to the TestMeDNA staff for their help

    TestMeDNA’s helpfulness was a great relief.

    The process of paternity testing was something I didn’t know about.

    They were able to explain the process to me and provide the support I needed.

    Everything was sent quickly, and my results came back quickly.

    My paternity test results were even delivered to me two days after my DNA samples had been submitted.

Write a review on TestMeDNA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About TestMeDNA

Test Me DNA provides complete paternity testing at a low cost. There are no hidden fees, taxes, or charges. You will receive excellent customer service and private testing. You can order accurate, and affordable Home Paternity Testing delivered to your home. Legal Paternity Testing is available at accredited locations throughout the country. Test Me DNA offers excellent customer service and affordable paternity testing prices.

800 535 5198
[email protected]
https://testmedna.com
Centralia, IL, United States