TestMeDNA

TestMeDNA

13 Reviews
(4.2)
13 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is TestMeDNA legit?

TestMeDNA has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach TestMeDNA customer care?

You can contact TestMeDNA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 535 5198

Where is TestMeDNA located?

TestMeDNA is located at address Centralia, IL, United States.

13 Reviews on TestMeDNA

  1. Dawn
    4 rating

    Instructions Were Easy to Follow

    Mar 26, 2024

    Your instructions had been clean to observe. Love how you sent a e mail so we will print off the test consequences. If humans need dna take a look at for courtroom or anything felony make certain u the higher priced dna check. I have to of gotten it...Didnt recognize the mother of the child was gonna tell me things wont alternate till i've a legal dna check done. Other then that you did a great process.

  2. Jery Dineal
    3 rating

    Timely Collection, But Delays in FedEx Handling

    Dec 27, 2023

    We did not have any issues when we started the procedure. Our packages were received at distinct locations within 2 working days from placing our order. The process of collection was simple to follow. We dropped the package back at an FedEx facility near our home.

    After 3 days, I called to make sure everything was working exactly as I had been hoping to hear the results on at the time. Then I discovered the kits were in fact there but it took FedEx three days to arrive!

    Therefore instead of waiting for 3 to 5 business days it's been eight days since I'm in the process of waiting for the results. An estimate for duration would be between 7 and 10 days perhaps? As I said, I'm not done waiting, and I hope that it won't be too long.

    The worst thing to have in a time when you're already exhausted with the possibility of life-changing information. This company does a great job in their work on the laboratory side. I thought that everyone should be aware of the fact that delays are likely and that the 3 - five day findings are not as accurate.

  3. Jackie McGill
    1 rating

    It was an awful encounter

    Jun 6, 2023

    They claim it took 3-4 days to see results. I am on day 14 and still without any effects. If they're having issues with any of my samples, I think they should have already sent me an additional test so that they could restart my test. My patience has expired. I have never encountered this problem when I did DNA testing. The results were always returned the following week. I did not think I would wait more than months for the results. I have just taken another test to ensure those results arrive before TEST ME DNA gets the results back to me. Results. It was an awful encounter. I am sorry for the delay. I was expecting results to be back by February.

  4. Sadie Hayes
    5 rating

    Knowledgeable

    May 6, 2023

    This organization blesses me. Heather is kind and patient. Heather kept me up-to-date and knowledgeable about the process. In times of doubt and stress, she was just an easy call away. Thank you so much for your pleasant time.

  5. Daniela Alvarez
    5 rating

    Support and compassion

    Apr 15, 2023

    I've been trying to find my parents' biological father since the age of 18 old. I'm now 65. It is a blessing to have found my Dad, and he's satisfied, but he wasn't aware of me before this point. May God Bless Test Me DNA!! Thank you, Heather, for your support and compassion.

  6. Frankie Mitchell
    2 rating

    The lab personnel is beneficial in answering any question

    Jan 24, 2023

    The lab personnel is beneficial in answering any question. We'll test with a different lab that we'll be able to walk into since our results surprised everyone involved. We'll need a visible chain of custody. As we can tell, the lab could do its job, but the results were so swift,t and we need assurance.

  7. Mary Price
    5 rating

    They were very accommodating and patient throughout the process.

    Dec 19, 2022

    My father and I reside in different states. They mailed us both kits, and we returned them. However, a severe snowstorm struck, and my gear was missing from the post. I contacted them after one week, and they offered me a new test. The good news is that FedEx discovered my package, so we didn't have to sit around waiting. We were notified of the results three days after the package was delivered. They were very accommodating and patient throughout the process.

  8. Rhonda Chamings
    5 rating

    I was extremely happy

    Dec 14, 2022

    I was thrilled and delighted with the warmth and kindness of this company. The employee explained everything in detail so I could understand the procedure. I am grateful for your professionalism and, most of all, the kindness you displayed.

  9. Gerald Watson
    4 rating

    Staff members particularly Heather was extremely friendly

    Dec 11, 2022

    Staff members, particularly Heathe, weres extremely friendly and accommodating in the testing I conducted. My only complaint was that I could test multiple potential fathers, and one of them was unwilling to cooperate in talking to me within his extended family. The first test was conducted with an alleged "uncle," and the results were "not related," which was disappointing. Therefore, we had to choose a different route for genealogy, which the company could not help us with. We had to buy an Ancestry kit and also hire a genealogist complete the research. If you've got more than one potential father, conduct some research first.

  10. Andrew Hopson
    5 rating

    Thanks to you all.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Heather, Scott, and Ryan are a wonderful group of people who are professional and considerate. Thank you for treating us as a family during this challenging time. We are thankful to finally have an answer we have been waiting for, for many years. We hope generosity continues to heal others as we can start to express our thanks to you all.

  11. Bridget Lamb
    5 rating

    Professional, knowledgeable, and helpful employees.

    Dec 2, 2022

    We needed legally-valid testing of paternity by DNA. Found Health Testing online. Professional, knowledgeable, and helpful employees. It is easy to schedule and test—quick results.

  12. Walter Martin
    5 rating

    A wonderful experience

    Jul 25, 2022

    A wonderful experience I experienced with this business. I was utterly ignorant of the whole procedure. They were able to explain the process to me and were extremely accommodating.

    The mailer was lovely and contained everything I needed to get the results later. The results were quick and quick. I got my results the same week I set up my initial test.

    Thank you for your kind words, and I hope this review will be helpful to others.

  13. Ashley Hitchcock
    5 rating

    Thanks to the TestMeDNA staff for their help

    May 26, 2022

    TestMeDNA's helpfulness was a great relief.

    The process of paternity testing was something I didn't know about.

    They were able to explain the process to me and provide the support I needed.

    Everything was sent quickly, and my results came back quickly.

    My paternity test results were even delivered to me two days after my DNA samples had been submitted.

Write a review on TestMeDNA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own TestMeDNA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About TestMeDNA

Test Me DNA provides complete paternity testing at a low cost. There are no hidden fees, taxes, or charges. You will receive excellent customer service and private testing. You can order accurate, and affordable Home Paternity Testing delivered to your home. Legal Paternity Testing is available at accredited locations throughout the country. Test Me DNA offers excellent customer service and affordable paternity testing prices.

Read More
800 535 5198
https://testmedna.com
Centralia, IL, United States
115 views