United Nuclear

United Nuclear

8 Reviews
(3.4)
8 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is United Nuclear legit?

United Nuclear has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach United Nuclear customer care?

You can contact United Nuclear customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 541 205 6855

Where is United Nuclear located?

United Nuclear is located at address Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States.

8 Reviews on United Nuclear

  1. Justin E.
    1 rating

    Scammed and Disappointed

    Jan 28, 2024

    I placed an order for a powerful laser from this business in the last month, but I cannot find it! The guy is also rude. I've sent him 2 emails to inquire about the status of my purchase and he's the most vague person I've ever met. When I've inquired, for information, he simply says "It will be shipped at the end of the week." It's been over a month, and there is still not a 300-dollar laser. The guy is totally ignoring my messages. I'm beginning to suspect that I've been scammed!

  2. Thom Duval
    4 rating

    Products are costly

    May 6, 2023

    They have a few good products, but be aware that their products are costly. Five dollars for 2oz of Sodium carbonate?? Other than the expensive electronic and chemical supplies(IMHO) and the other stuff they sell is good. I've had good experiences using these. They're not the most spectacular, but they're superior to most places.

  3. Astara Marshall
    1 rating

    The object melted itself

    Feb 2, 2023

    The object melted itself. It also destroyed the insulation made by hot glue. The issue is that the driver inside is only rated at 2000 Volts. Assuming it is an RMS voltage. The maximum would be 2,800 Volts. After entering the bridge rectifier circuit, it would be 5,600 Volts. That's 6 kV! What is the reason it's rated at 25 kV?!

  4. Ella Graham
    5 rating

    Fast shipping/well packed/documentation.-Will do business again with them!

    Jan 24, 2023

    To test my Gieger counter, I received some fantastic Uranium and Trinitite fragments from these guys. -Fast shipping/well packed/documentation.-Will do business again with them!

  5. Brandon Weiss
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Dec 20, 2022

    Excellent service and speedy delivery of my order. It was enjoyable working with United Nuclear Scientific Supplies!

  6. Michael Velderrain
    5 rating

    Simply fantastic!

    Dec 17, 2022

    Simply fantastic! Great products, great pricing, excellent shipping. The crystal radio that I purchased as a gift is highly high-end, much better than I was expecting for the price. Thank you for yours.

  7. Bill Fabrizio
    5 rating

    Wow, I called and placed an order and received it

    Jul 25, 2022

    Wow, I called and placed an order and received it within a week. If they have it, they'll offer it to you, and in the event of a shortage, they'll inform you. Everyone was pleasant to work with and very accommodating and honest.

  8. Ameenah Rasheed
    1 rating

    This company must be a fraud!

    May 26, 2022

    This company must be a fraud! failed to deliver

    I have not received the order I placed.

    They then send me vague emails about the invoice that still needs to be paid via Paypal.

    WHAT! Idiots! This is not how Paypal works.

    DO NOT PASS ANY OF YOUR INFORMATION TO THEM!

Write a review on United Nuclear

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own United Nuclear?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About United Nuclear

United Nuclear: What's New in Radiation and Nuclear Chemistry? Electronic & Electric General Science General Interest Neodymium Magnets Gift Certificates Large Uranium Samples Restricted to UPS Only High Vol

541 205 6855
https://unitednuclear.com
Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
132 views