DemandScience

DemandScience

20 Reviews
(3.1)
20 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
3
2 Star
3
3 Star
6
4 Star
6
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is DemandScience legit?

DemandScience has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach DemandScience customer care?

You can contact DemandScience customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 857 770 1744

Where is DemandScience located?

DemandScience is located at address 222 Rosewood Dr, Danvers, MA 01923, United States.

20 Reviews on DemandScience

  1. Glenn Hawkins
    3 rating

    Very Responsive But Slow Effective

    Mar 26, 2024

    I've just launched the HQL+ application with Demand Science and the process has been very trustworthy to date. The team has been very responsive and attentive to any questions. We have been able to release per week in advance of schedule and simply obtained our first batch of leads, which suits our ICP and looks promising. Too soon to say. We haven't visible the consequences of this system (how those leads convert) but because it just launched.

  2. Rachel
    4 rating

    Friendly and Easy-To-Work

    Mar 26, 2024

    Great customer support as a lead gen vendor! They had been constantly reliable and brief to do so on my campaigns. Friendly from begin to complete, and their crew made it very clean to execute our campaign. They reached out in many instances to ensure they had been meeting my expectancies and offered possibility for extra overall performance facts. Cost in step with lead pricing is akin to different lead gen vendors.

  3. Owen
    1 rating

    Zero Engagement

    Feb 17, 2024

    None of the almost 800 contacts furnished engaged in any in addition content, gives, emails, or sales assembly requests. It's as if they by no means downloaded the content we supplied to DS. We requested for proof that the contacts sincerely downloaded our belongings as a part of the syndication application. They couldn't. I requested for proof that any of the contacts confirmed "buy rationale". They couldn't.

    We asked for examples of touchdown pages where our content material was to be had for download on their network that genuinely matched our ICP. They couldn't. I felt like I way overpaid for a simple listing buy.

  4. Josie W.
    2 rating

    Competent Service but Data Accuracy Issues

    Dec 24, 2023

    George (who is no longer employed at the company) was competent and quick to respond. However, the initial set of data that was submitted was not correct, and this caused delays.

    Leads aren't any more warm than the purchased data, regardless of the efforts you make to nurture them. It's similar to purchasing data.

    Content syndication, as well as gated content are dying models which is why this article doesn't mention it in connection with Demand Science however, that the incomplete data led to delays in Etra's work.

  5. Raphael R.
    1 rating

    Deteriorating Service and Defensive Management

    Dec 21, 2023

    It was great until the time we began to have difficulties. Then they became more defensive, they brought in their top managers who were even more snarkier and defensive. In the beginning of the project, I could have been aware of the possibility that things would go badly. I asked references for them and they replied "we can't expect our customers to do our selling for us." It's now obvious to me why they weren't able to provide references.

  6. Shawane Jones
    5 rating

    Don't expect instant results when reaching out to new customers

    Jan 24, 2023

    Don't expect instant results when reaching out to new customers. Engaging them may take multiple attempts and various forms of communication, especially if they're unfamiliar with your company. However, the advantage is that you gain valuable insight and contact information for potential customers that may not have been possible otherwise. Keep in mind that the requirements for accessibility for non-technical staff must also be considered, and efforts from different designers may be necessary.

  7. Michael Tintle
    3 rating

    I haven't received any sales

    Dec 24, 2022

    I am a brand new user and have been able to use around 100 lead leads on Leadiro; however, so far, I haven't received any sales. I also received around 20 incorrect emails or phone numbers from the leads.

  8. Kendra Freeman
    1 rating

    The accuracy is low

    Dec 22, 2022

    The accuracy is low. The information is old. The names of the Companies have changed. The contact numbers are typically not employed any more. The phone numbers are generally incorrect. E-mail domains do not match Company listed. There's more, but you'll get the idea.

  9. Katherine Maidment
    3 rating

    A small proportion of Demandscience intelligence is not opposed to it.

    Dec 20, 2022

    In truth, a small proportion of Demandscience intelligence is not opposed to it. Still, certain aspects need to be developed, like an update using Linkedin and a brand new market platform.

  10. Peter Dembach
    2 rating

    The main issue is having to cancel the service

    Dec 19, 2022

    The main issue is having to cancel the service. I still charge for this service; however, even after trying to balance the benefits, I received a charge and was not refunded the amount I was set.

  11. Gene Seidlitz
    2 rating

    LOW SENIORITY CONTACTS and HIGH HARD-BOUNCE RATES

    Dec 18, 2022

    LOW SENIORITY CONTACTS and HIGH HARD-BOUNCE RATES. A high rate of hard bounce is standard in the UAE. More than 90% bounce. When I informed them that it affected the quality of our "sending reputation" and caused issues with the email marketing company we work with and asked for more details about the reason for this high hard bounce, I was met with an unfriendly response, was credited with 500 names for free and left out. In addition, when I sent bounce data to them, they complained because it contained several addresses that had been delivered to them before. In truth, this service can be fantastic, but the customer service has an unpleasant impression on their overall capability. I doubt the reliability of their validation process and would be highly cautious when sending their information before going through Unbounce, zero bounce, or something similar to this. Also, I was under the impression that they were a GDPR-compliant service, but I'm not sure if they are.

  12. Leslie Bell
    4 rating

    I experienced about 10 % bouncebacks

    Dec 17, 2022

    I experienced about 10 % bouncebacks, and specific contacts had no email. It would have been easier to provide a drop-down menu of regions within the UK. It would be nice to narrow down industries more precisely, e.g., which industry is Wholesale or Retail, i.e., gardening, toys

  13. James Cardinal
    4 rating

    Removing contacts using certain technologies and with specific intentions is impossible

    Dec 16, 2022

    Removing contacts using certain technologies and with specific intentions is impossible. It's either or both. Overall, the data diving ought to be more effective by eliminating specific parameters with greater depth.

  14. Aaron Sheppard
    3 rating

    I'd love to know them slightly more accurately.

    Dec 9, 2022

    I want the buyer's intent and technology installation to be enlarged. I'd also like some tools to help identify the right person from the business, although I'm unsure what I can do to achieve this. Many results don't include an email address, and many of the individuals we've spoken to have since left the company. I'm aware that lists can be challenging to keep current. However, I'd love to know them slightly more accurately.

  15. Jose Gonzalez
    4 rating

    We haven't received any information since

    Dec 7, 2022

    We haven't received any information since we're a brand new customer. However, certain of the data appears to be general. We prefer to be specific when we categorize leads. This may require manual research.

  16. Lori Bermudez
    4 rating

    Don't expect instant results from the first contact with a new customer

    Dec 6, 2022

    Don't expect instant results from the first contact with a new customer. Engaging them could take multiple attempts and various types of communication, especially if they're not acquainted with your company. The advantage is that you have greater insight and contact information of your potential customers that you might not otherwise.

  17. Kenneth Wolfe
    4 rating

    The requirements to make it accessible to staff who are not technical

    Dec 5, 2022

    The requirements to make it accessible to staff who are not technical. Like some parts, they require a lot of effort from different designers. It must chip away at its particular point of interaction to negotiate with computerized marketers.

  18. Sarah Koste
    3 rating

    I would not recommend it.

    Dec 3, 2022

    When I upload a list of businesses, it appears there is an enormous gap. It is rare to have more than 10 percent of the companies that I'm searching for found. The till is well if you're trying to find any business; however, when you're trying to find contacts for a particular company, I would not recommend it.

  19. Jillian Murray
    3 rating

    The tool seemed to have much of the data the kinds of companies

    Dec 1, 2022

    The tool seemed to have much of the data the kinds of companies we'd expect a tool to be able to provide. The giant tech companies we were trying to sell to had no contacts, which was surprising, whereas smaller companies might have all their staff members within the tool. Also, you cannot search for particular individuals. It will help if you look for companies, titles, industries, or other criteria.

  20. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Happy with the leadership team

    Jun 4, 2022

    I made the switch to DemandScience some time ago and am so glad I made the move.

    The hiring process was transparent, and transparent every phase of the hiring process. Also, the process of onboarding was effortless.

    I am happy with the leadership team and the positive, collaborative team I have to work with.

    It has also been acknowledged as such by Boston Business Journal as one of the top workplaces in Massachusetts I am convinced of that it is.

    It's also been praised in the Financial Times as one of the most rapidly growing businesses across North and South America -- which is extremely exciting.

    Another thing I am impressed with is the fact that each person has to provide the best value to our customers.

    I've been working for quite a while (I believe you can call me a "seasoned veteran") and find DemandScience an exciting alternative to the usual.

    It's a fantastic feeling to wake up each morning, looking towards the next day's work.

Write a review on DemandScience

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own DemandScience?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About DemandScience

DemandScience is a B2B global data company that works with clients to enhance their pipeline. Our reliable data and predictive insights allow marketers and sales personnel to discover, engage and convert the most profitable consumers at precisely the right moment and meet their growth objectives.

857 770 1744
https://demandscience.com
222 Rosewood Dr, Danvers, MA 01923, United States
75 views