DemandScience

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on DemandScience

  1. Shawane Jones
    Jan 24, 2023

    Don't expect instant results when reaching out to new customers

    Don’t expect instant results when reaching out to new customers. Engaging them may take multiple attempts and various forms of communication, especially if they’re unfamiliar with your company. However, the advantage is that you gain valuable insight and contact information for potential customers that may not have been possible otherwise. Keep in mind that the requirements for accessibility for non-technical staff must also be considered, and efforts from different designers may be necessary.

  2. Michael Tintle
    Dec 24, 2022

    I haven't received any sales

    I am a brand new user and have been able to use around 100 lead leads on Leadiro; however, so far, I haven’t received any sales. I also received around 20 incorrect emails or phone numbers from the leads.

  3. Kendra Freeman
    Dec 22, 2022

    The accuracy is low

    The accuracy is low. The information is old. The names of the Companies have changed. The contact numbers are typically not employed any more. The phone numbers are generally incorrect. E-mail domains do not match Company listed. There’s more, but you’ll get the idea.

  4. Katherine Maidment
    Dec 20, 2022

    a small proportion of Demandscience intelligence is not opposed to it.

    In truth, a small proportion of Demandscience intelligence is not opposed to it. Still, certain aspects need to be developed, like an update using Linkedin and a brand new market platform.

  5. Peter Dembach
    Dec 19, 2022

    The main issue is having to cancel the service

    The main issue is having to cancel the service. I still charge for this service; however, even after trying to balance the benefits, I received a charge and was not refunded the amount I was set.

  6. Gene Seidlitz
    Dec 18, 2022

    LOW SENIORITY CONTACTS and HIGH HARD-BOUNCE RATES

    LOW SENIORITY CONTACTS and HIGH HARD-BOUNCE RATES. A high rate of hard bounce is standard in the UAE. More than 90% bounce. When I informed them that it affected the quality of our “sending reputation” and caused issues with the email marketing company we work with and asked for more details about the reason for this high hard bounce, I was met with an unfriendly response, was credited with 500 names for free and left out. In addition, when I sent bounce data to them, they complained because it contained several addresses that had been delivered to them before. In truth, this service can be fantastic, but the customer service has an unpleasant impression on their overall capability. I doubt the reliability of their validation process and would be highly cautious when sending their information before going through Unbounce, zero bounce, or something similar to this. Also, I was under the impression that they were a GDPR-compliant service, but I’m not sure if they are.

  7. Leslie Bell
    Dec 17, 2022

    I experienced about 10 % bouncebacks

    I experienced about 10 % bouncebacks, and specific contacts had no email. It would have been easier to provide a drop-down menu of regions within the UK. It would be nice to narrow down industries more precisely, e.g., which industry is Wholesale or Retail, i.e., gardening, toys

  8. James Cardinal
    Dec 16, 2022

    Removing contacts using certain technologies and with specific intentions is impossible

    Removing contacts using certain technologies and with specific intentions is impossible. It’s either or both. Overall, the data diving ought to be more effective by eliminating specific parameters with greater depth.

  9. Aaron Sheppard
    Dec 9, 2022

    I'd love to know them slightly more accurately.

    I want the buyer’s intent and technology installation to be enlarged. I’d also like some tools to help identify the right person from the business, although I’m unsure what I can do to achieve this. Many results don’t include an email address, and many of the individuals we’ve spoken to have since left the company. I’m aware that lists can be challenging to keep current. However, I’d love to know them slightly more accurately.

  10. Jose Gonzalez
    Dec 7, 2022

    We haven't received any information since

    We haven’t received any information since we’re a brand new customer. However, certain of the data appears to be general. We prefer to be specific when we categorize leads. This may require manual research.

  11. Lori Bermudez
    Dec 6, 2022

    Don't expect instant results from the first contact with a new customer

    Don’t expect instant results from the first contact with a new customer. Engaging them could take multiple attempts and various types of communication, especially if they’re not acquainted with your company. The advantage is that you have greater insight and contact information of your potential customers that you might not otherwise.

  12. Kenneth Wolfe
    Dec 5, 2022

    The requirements to make it accessible to staff who are not technical

    The requirements to make it accessible to staff who are not technical. Like some parts, they require a lot of effort from different designers. It must chip away at its particular point of interaction to negotiate with computerized marketers.

  13. Sarah Koste
    Dec 3, 2022

    I would not recommend it.

    When I upload a list of businesses, it appears there is an enormous gap. It is rare to have more than 10 percent of the companies that I’m searching for found. The till is well if you’re trying to find any business; however, when you’re trying to find contacts for a particular company, I would not recommend it.

  14. Jillian Murray
    Dec 1, 2022

    The tool seemed to have much of the data the kinds of companies

    The tool seemed to have much of the data the kinds of companies we’d expect a tool to be able to provide. The giant tech companies we were trying to sell to had no contacts, which was surprising, whereas smaller companies might have all their staff members within the tool. Also, you cannot search for particular individuals. It will help if you look for companies, titles, industries, or other criteria.

  15. Anonymous
    Jun 4, 2022

    happy with the leadership team

    I made the switch to DemandScience some time ago and am so glad I made the move.

    The hiring process was transparent, and transparent every phase of the hiring process. Also, the process of onboarding was effortless.

    I am happy with the leadership team and the positive, collaborative team I have to work with.

    It has also been acknowledged as such by Boston Business Journal as one of the top workplaces in Massachusetts I am convinced of that it is.

    It’s also been praised in the Financial Times as one of the most rapidly growing businesses across North and South America — which is extremely exciting.

    Another thing I am impressed with is the fact that each person has to provide the best value to our customers.

    I’ve been working for quite a while (I believe you can call me a “seasoned veteran”) and find DemandScience an exciting alternative to the usual.

    It’s a fantastic feeling to wake up each morning, looking towards the next day’s work.

Write a review on DemandScience

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About DemandScience

DemandScience is a B2B global data company that works with clients to enhance their pipeline. Our reliable data and predictive insights allow marketers and sales personnel to discover, engage and convert the most profitable consumers at precisely the right moment and meet their growth objectives.

857 770 1744
[email protected]
https://demandscience.com
222 Rosewood Dr, Danvers, MA 01923, United States