MyQualitia

MyQualitia

9 Reviews
(3.1)
9 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is MyQualitia legit?

MyQualitia has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach MyQualitia customer care?

You can contact MyQualitia customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 251 233 9171

Where is MyQualitia located?

MyQualitia is located at address 11751 North P Street, Pensacola, Florida, USA.

9 Reviews on MyQualitia

  1. George J.
    1 rating

    NOT RESPOND TO EMAILS

    Jan 4, 2024

    I purchased from this business three days ago. They have taken the money from my account. However, I never had tracking or confirmation that the item was shipped and they have not responded to my messages. I've attempted to reach them of them numerous times over the last 3 days without any response.

    Nick or whoever the person in charge is, if you read the above respond to my email and give me details on the tracking process or even a reimbursement if the order was not delivered and I'll make the change from 1 star to five stars. I'm just looking for my purchase or the $50 returned to me... concerned that I may have been fraudulently scammed.

  2. Maria Justice
    5 rating

    Prices are reasonable

    May 6, 2023

    The products were delivered on the same day. Prices are reasonable, and the packaging was excellent. I appreciate the high-quality customer service they provide by phone or messaging. Excellent customer service.

  3. Jeremiah Lionel King
    1 rating

    Astroturfing scammers

    Jan 1, 2023

    Sent me boof gear on reddit.

  4. David Davies
    1 rating

    They are complete idiots

    Oct 21, 2022

    They are total idiots. Name and address are always $#*!ing incorrect! There are always issues with these people. My partner has my name, address, and phone number on the purchase form. To ensure everything is correct, we contact them! Yet they have a hard time getting it the right way. We sometimes pay for express delivery, and they send the wrong item. They are complete idiots.

  5. Garent Grund
    5 rating

    Just Great!

    Sep 19, 2022

    I have read reviews of myqualitia's website, and I don't know the other problem. Still, I've experienced nothing but great personal experiences with them over the past year of doing business with them. Laura and Nick have been fantastic in their customer service, and their product is on par with any other company I've tried, if not the best. I've only experienced a problem once with delivery being late, and to their credit, it was not the user's responsibility, but they gave me a 15% discount for my next order! I can say that I've been delighted with this business and would highly recommend them to anyone else.

  6. Myqualitia
    2 rating

    That’s a dam lie

    Aug 12, 2022

    We don’t even sell it like that . You are mad cause I won’t deal with you because you were one of the most self centered people I have ever met . All about what you want brandy . You refused to pay the way I asked refused to get your order mailed I met you over a dozen times and I can’t deal with the 25 or 30 text a day or the passive aggressive comments because you don’t get you way . I went out of ky way to meet you more than a dozen times bexusse you redused to order and pay the way we do things . And btw has anyone ever seen a site that sells things by the oz ? Not mine . You also said something about misusing the product in a way not intended and I had told you i won’t sell to you if you are doing that and I know about it . So stop lying and yohr real name is Brady Carter or that the name you gave me but you admitted you lie about your name constantly like you obviously lie about a lot of things . NightMare customer . If you have any type of business and see this woman run the other way . Very entitled and selfish and just a troublemaker over all .

    1. Luke
      Jul 9, 2023

      You're the best man, love you guys

  7. Myqualitia
    3 rating

    Actually this is a scorned customer that got mad when I told her I could not do business anymore with her

    Aug 12, 2022

    After meeting her more than a dozen times and her being late each time as well as always saying she would set up the correct payment method and never doing it and wanting to show up with cash as well as asking for loans til payday numerous times and being just inconsiderate that I have a life as well as own a business she is scorned . When she finally did get the correct way to pay she said she ordered from another company to spite me and that was enough. This is not even a real name of a customer we have had this is really a Brantley Carter is the name she used with us . She refused to mail her orders after asking many many times as it’s a online business and she refused to do anything I asked as well as asking many inappropriate questions on top of everything else . The customer was not always right in this case and I promise no one could deal with the texts anywhere from two am to six am and all in between totaling probably 25 messages a day no exaggeration . Nigthmare to deal with . Also everyone knows the products we sell are not ever sold by oz so that shows she is a liar right there . We have not I repeat not been contacted by this fictional person but I did block this woman who I won’t deal with again but we don’t owe her a damn thing . That’s a lie we have had no one complian and if we had someone complain we never ghosted anyone . Liar !!

    1. Luke
      Jul 9, 2023

      You guys are the best, love dealing with you all

  8. Linda Bergeron
    5 rating

    They have been outstanding!

    Jul 25, 2022

    [Name Redacted] and [Name Redacted] have been outstanding in running this company and dealing with clients (speaking just for me and my personal experience). The products are always delivered on time, as I was expecting, and are high-quality. I highly recommend them over a similar company I've used before. They are the best choice for your Tia requirements.

  9. Courtney Abar
    5 rating

    Excellent quality products

    May 26, 2022

    My Qualitia has been the best company we have ever received tia. They have been our providers for two and a half years. They are very responsive to our needs and will go above and beyond to ensure it is fixed.

    They have excellent tia and almost always have it available. These reviews will help you decide whether to order from them. They care about their business and are not just faking it. They are friendly, punctual, and produce excellent quality products!

Write a review on MyQualitia

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own MyQualitia?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About MyQualitia

MyQualitia specializes in extracts, old remedies used for centuries, and novelty items such as clothing and everything in between. We have rare ingredients and hard-to-get items you can’t find anywhere else. We have combined decades in customer service and offer the best prices available.

251 233 9171
https://myqualitia.com
11751 North P Street, Pensacola, Florida, USA
189 views