Regus Virtual Office

Regus Virtual Office

34 Reviews
(2.2)
34 Reviews

Regus Virtual Office

reviews(2.2)
Rating (2.2)
star
Poor!
1 Star
16
2 Star
5
3 Star
6
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Regus Virtual Office legit?

Regus Virtual Office has 34 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Regus Virtual Office customer care?

You can contact Regus Virtual Office customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 226 786 9226

Where is Regus Virtual Office located?

Regus Virtual Office is located at address Chertsey, Surrey, United Kingdom.

34 Reviews on Regus Virtual Office

  1. Ellen Pike
    4 rating

    Professional, Helpful And Friendly

    Feb 17, 2024

    Lesley and Jana are constantly expert, helpful, friendly. Lerato is likewise usually pleasant and type. Love the Regus offices and they play a large part in the effective overview. The best drawback is the ladies restroom this is in no way on general. Always a rest room no longer running, the extraction fan does now not do its task.

    Despite Lesley having plumbers there often and the rest room no longer running day after today. There also are only two ladies toilets and one for disabled people. Not sufficient for use through Regus tenants and clients. I want to make it clean, no reflection on Lesley.

  2. Jeno Berta
    2 rating

    Lack Of Support after Establishment

    Feb 17, 2024

    They provide some bargain at the start, once you establish everything and upload your mailbox and all, they increase the charge, and when you try to call help it's going to say " sorry we're currently closed" , however, in the identical menu if you pick out some other choice to buy something or add a carrier , they magically emerge as open!

    Tried to attain them thru the app and through cellphone they don't have any guide, accurate luck even final your account with them. Go with a organisation that surely has a guide team , this company does jot value its clients and all they care about is your cash with 0 help in anyway.

  3. Michael James
    2 rating

    Retainer Increased like hell.

    Dec 17, 2023

    When I renewed my lease for six months I wasn't informed (nor was I told) that my retainer would also increase. The result was that the cost of my lease increased by higher than the amount that was shown. The explanation could have been more precise. Person who was a client for 2.5 or more years on the basis of a monthly agreement my retainer was not changed. Another expense was not planned for, and I'll be evaluating it more carefully when I next visit.

  4. William Kemper
    1 rating

    The most unprofessional business

    Jun 7, 2023

    We've been customers for over a year and were utterly stunned. The most unprofessional business ever. Their staff is not professional and are only looking to make a profit. We are charged every month to purchase items we never need. They're horrible thieves who lie. There is nothing suitable at this firm and nobody to speak to. It's like being in a jungle!!

  5. Janice Coleman
    1 rating

    I'm soliciting

    May 8, 2023

    This business won't provide me with a phone number or the individual who called me. They are known to reply to my email messages but not give the correct answer to the question I'm soliciting. What is the reason you don't take notes of conversations you have with your clients? Each legitimate company (who does not have anything to hide) has to do it.

  6. Gloria Reyes
    1 rating

    An extremely unpleasant encounter

    May 7, 2023

    Each month I've had a great experience. They fudge my account. And then, they want to charge me for late payments because they did not resolve the issue in time. I've filled out the paperwork required to end mailing forwarding, and every month, I've had to fight against them once more to take off the charges from my account. This has been an extremely unpleasant encounter. I'm about to finish my employment contract and will be leaving.

  7. Marilyn Lentini
    1 rating

    The credit card regardless

    May 5, 2023

    The company sent us a renewal email six months before the end of the lease. Since we were not interested in it. We are being forced into an entire year of renting. We canceled renting before the lease expires and do not need their service; they're jamming the credit card regardless. What is the reason they can auto-renew that long in advance? Ripoff!

  8. Evelyn Schultz
    1 rating

    It's incredible

    May 3, 2023

    We have been charged double for an office. Getting this resolved and obtaining an invoice corrected appears to be a nightmare! It's incredible how fast an error can occur "because the system issued incorrect invoice" However, getting the error fixed and being able to pay the amount that you have agreed to pay has been waiting for over three months which is accompanied by endless back and forth phone calls as well as emails. Their local customer support can say they've escalated this issue with the central billing team, and the process continues continuously. If we had the option to have a rating, it would be zero. It's genuinely unique how this type of business operates in this manner.

  9. Heidi Phillips
    1 rating

    Not including an original invoice

    Apr 15, 2023

    DO NOT BOTHER. I would give 0 stars if I had the chance. The only opportunity to talk to someone in person is if you're signing up for an account. All other communications are through the ticketing system, which requires approximately 3-4 days to receive a reply. That's not too bad if they respond and answer the question, but often, they don't get their point entirely and then reply by referring to something else, causing you to answer with your initial query. Each account question can take 3-4 months to solve, not including an original invoice. It is also worth noting that they can raise the price without notifying the customers ....almost twice.

  10. Brent Frick
    1 rating

    I had been using the regus for a few years

    Mar 24, 2023

    I had been using the regus for a few years. The center has no issues, and the sales were excellent before. Once you're in the system, you cannot take any action. Sometimes, they do not see my transactions and kick off my accounts. I'm uI take a step, so whdecidedecide to cancel; the account charged and put me in the dept. They also have a collection company that contacts me. Well. This isn't an excellent option until their leadership changes. Yes. It could take up to two weeks!

  11. Sadie Labelle
    3 rating

    The accounting team and processes are abysmal

    Mar 23, 2023

    A great workplace. The office manager and local manager are excellent. But, the accounting team and processes are abysmal. The method of changing arrangements is complicated, and they're very rigid.

  12. Victoria Burridge
    1 rating

    They not only refused to return my deposit

    Mar 21, 2023

    The auto-renewal of the contracts you have signed without your consent. If you disagree (of course, most people will), they threaten you with legal counsel and debt collections. I've been their customer for three years and paid everything in total. They not only refused to return my deposit and threatened me with lawsuits.

  13. Michael Clemons
    3 rating

    We're not pleased

    Mar 20, 2023

    We were told we could get an office space for co workers at any location, but we are having issues finding co-working spaces. We have been informed that we can sign up individually and be provided with desks, but not in a group, this isn't the service we signed up for, and we're not pleased, so we are canceling the service on the same day.

  14. Blanca Pabon
    3 rating

    Increasing rental rates will hurt

    Mar 18, 2023

    Regus should consider NOT applying index inflation to rental rates for customers whose agreements exceed one year, as the majority of remote customers do not use the facility but have to pay rent. Therefore, increasing rental rates will hurt.

  15. Layne Holt
    2 rating

    Regus Billing Policy is complete Confusion

    Mar 17, 2023

    Regus Billing Policy is complete Confusion. The bill is complex and requires an accounting degree, as each includes between 4 and five pages of linked bills. There are accounts-inserted deductions and refunds in the statements without explanations. The users must be cautious about the transactions. Then, in the initial instance, the penalty is immediately imposed, and according to the Help desk, the Global Policy has to be reviewed to see are any concerns. They are making the lives of users as complicated as they can. I hope they can find a simple, user-friendly system to replace their offices are plain.

  16. Danny Hay
    2 rating

    Regus isn't transparent with their contracts

    Mar 17, 2023

    Regus isn't transparent with their contracts. It's like HOTEL California. After you've checked in, trying to leave is a nightmare. Do not sign any annual contracts with Regus. Even if you're on a month-long plan, they'll charge an activation fee, retainer fees, andor the exit, and they make you pay for everything

  17. Shanna Mottie
    3 rating

    I am pleasantly pleased

    Mar 16, 2023

    I posted a formal review of an error caused by our monthly bill, which I received no assistance in rectifying. I am pleased to announce that within days the overcharge was fixed, and I received a call from a representative of Regus who wanted to know what transpired to ensure this wouldn't repeat itself. While it was disappointing to them grateful that the "Client Services Team" took action and solved the issue quickly, and I am pleasantly pleased to announce that I'm no longer an unsatisfied client

  18. Clifford Rowell
    2 rating

    I rate them two as they could offer mail forwarding and have a friendly staff

    Mar 15, 2023

    I rate them two as they could offer mail forwarding and have a friendly staff. If you are not careful, beware. They charged me for over five months. When I requested a refund, they didn't respond but expected me to pay.

  19. Ashley Knox
    1 rating

    Do not deal with this firm!

    Mar 14, 2023

    Do not deal with this firm! They're scammers and thieves! I signed up for the service less than 30 days ago and had no issues. I've been paid several hundred dollars of fees without reason, and when I tried to cancel, I was told that I'm locked for two years! I've never had this kind of service from a customer! I've previously worked in virtual office spaces, but I haven't encountered one that could not be canceled within a reasonable time! They're

  20. Sarah Reid
    1 rating

    They are a horrible business that is only trying to take your money.

    Mar 11, 2023

    They have stopped allowing the use of phones for anything other than sales. Therefore, if it"s essential for them to promote their products, they will have someone to talk to. If you need to ask a question or have an issue, create a help ticket and wait for nothing to be resolved. They are a horrible business that is only trying to take your money.

  21. Veronica Greer
    5 rating

    Friendly and professional receptionists

    Mar 10, 2023

    Friendly and professional receptionists. Being a newcomer to Capability Green and its services, I was warmly greeted. The experience with Regus so far has been positive from my first inquiry.

  22. Brandon Dalton
    1 rating

    They provide poor customer service

    Mar 9, 2023

    Some employees who manage the front desks are pleasant, but the best ones are quickly gone. We were required to request a retainer (deposit) of iover$6000 by the end of our rental. They will keep the warranty if you don't ask for reimbursement; their receptioniturnoversa a lot of turnovers, and they provide poor customer service. You can find another alternative.

  23. Chad Silvers
    5 rating

    The staff is friendly and welcoming

    Mar 8, 2023

    I am satisfied with my local Salisbury Regus office's services. The staff is friendly and welcoming, and my clients have been pleased with the sessions that are held in the office.

  24. Sandra Hanft
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this office to anyone in search of office space. 10/10

    Mar 7, 2023

    The center is very well-presented and has a beautiful view. The center's manager Iveta is accommodating and always available to help. I highly recommend this office to anyone in search of office space. 10/10

  25. James Borders
    4 rating

    The staff is excellent, and the office is professional

    Mar 4, 2023

    I would say it's a fair-price turn-key office rental. The staff is excellent, and the office is professional. The only thing I consider insufficient is the outside markings to assist clients in locating the office. I usually have to send my customers a photo of the office's location. I'm also not satisfied with how the offices are laid out, but that shouldn't deter me from renting from here.

  26. Jason Scroggins
    1 rating

    I did not ever rent an office space, so please don't text me again.

    Mar 3, 2023

    When I hired an office located in Hawthorn, NY, I never received keys or used the office. When I decided to cancel the space, my security deposit was not returned, and they claimed I was owed $700! When I contacted Brent Parker, whom I have been in contact with since the beginning of my correspondence, he replied, "I did not ever rent an office space, so please don't text me again.

  27. Jessica Kenney
    4 rating

    The receptionists are courteous and can handle requests with ease

    Mar 2, 2023

    This area, located at Landsberger Str., is l quiet, which aids in increased productivity and various meeting rooms. The receptionists are courteous and can handle requests with ease.

  28. Brandi Swain
    3 rating

    The center requires renovation

    Mar 1, 2023

    The center requires renovation. The services should be offered according to the capacity for occupancy. As a previous member, we are entitled to an incentive for loyalty. Thank you for your support Regus and his team of experts.

  29. Jodi Askins
    1 rating

    They could not start the service

    Jan 24, 2023

    When I requested their online mailing address service last year, I was informed that the ID documents I had submitted weren't accepted, and they could not start the service. If I requested they return the money, they turned me down and informed me that since I had already signed the contract, it didn't matter if they could provide the service and if they could not. I was required to pay them. They not only cheated me out of the sum of 680 but automatically renewed the contract and then asked me when I was expected to pay them $1000. I don't see how this could be a legitimate company with such practices. I am currently looking into legal recourse.

  30. Toni Bedward
    3 rating

    Just drove through the city to swap drivers

    Dec 27, 2022

    Just drove through the city to swap drivers. My wife had never gone to my car before, so she was nervous. She did a great job, however, and I'm sure that I'll be able to see a few things missing when it "borrows" it!

  31. Dennis Allaway
    1 rating

    I would have preferred not to go through the inconvenience

    Dec 23, 2022

    I visited in the past. I parked where the parking was required and placed the ticket given by the receptionist in my windscreen, but I received a PS100 parking ticket. The management of the company they use to manage their parking is aggressive, either to the level of dishonesty or incompetence. The key was not canceled. However, I would have preferred not to go through the inconvenience.

  32. Laura Richards
    5 rating

    Overall, it's a pleasant workplace.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Beautiful building, beautiful location, set in an enchanting backdrop of lovely walks and woodlands. The clean and well-organized structure offers an excellent cafe serving daily fresh meals. It is a great choice of office spaces and other working solutions. The meeting rooms are well-lit modern and modern. Overall, it's a pleasant workplace.

  33. Raymond Paulus
    1 rating

    They issued me

    Jul 25, 2022

    I'm renting a tiny office that is eight sqm every month. Towards the conclusion of my contract, they issued me an invoice for $414 to cover cleaning/service charges (while the contract specified the fee was $4 per square meter).

    This seems like extortion. If they fail to fix this problem, I'll submit a complaint. I will bring together all the victims like me to file a collective protest.

  34. Spire Consulting
    1 rating

    This company is a scam

    May 26, 2022

    Regus has been my main office for the last 6 months. After a six-month lease, they plan to raise the rent by 40%. They do not care about the tenant/customer - they are just looking to make a profit and increase fees/percentages as needed. This company is a scam. They will offer you low prices upfront, then nickel-and-dime you through your entire experience.

Write a review on Regus Virtual Office

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Regus Virtual Office?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Regus Virtual Office

Regus provides flexible workspaces for all types of businesses. With locations in major cities worldwide, they aim to meet whatever needs you have. Whether you're flying solo and want a shared coworking space to bounce ideas off others, lead a growing team that requires some private offices, or represent a big corporation looking for meeting rooms, Regus has handled you. The key advantage is flexibility; you can rent spaces by the hour, day, month, year, or whatever aligns with your workflow. The offices come fully loaded with speedy WiFi, comfy furniture, helpful receptionists to handle guests, and all that jazz so that you can hone in on the actual work. Regus takes on the boring stuff, so you don't gotta. The utilities, cleaning, and IT support are included in your rate: no pesky long-term leases or surprise fees. You'll score a professional business address, phone line, and mail handling for virtual office services to boost your image without the overhead. So, if you want a workspace that adapts to your needs, give Regus a look. With various locations and rental options, they aim to have your back. The less logistics you juggle, the more time you spend growing your business.

Read More
226 786 9226
https://www.regus.com
Chertsey, Surrey, United Kingdom
77 views