AlliedOffices

AlliedOffices

8 Reviews
(4.4)
8 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is AlliedOffices legit?

AlliedOffices has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach AlliedOffices customer care?

You can contact AlliedOffices customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is AlliedOffices located?

AlliedOffices is located at address Las Vegas, Nevada, United States.

8 Reviews on AlliedOffices

  1. Richard Craun
    5 rating

    Andrew V was great and extremely patient

    Mar 13, 2023

    Andrew V was excellent and incredibly patient in helping me with my similar queries sincI was'm already overbooked.

  2. Richard Raleigh
    5 rating

    Thank you - A800

    Mar 11, 2023

    Andrew Juras was an exception help to our experience. His customer skills are second to any other, and we look forward to building a lasting relationship with your company. Thank you - A800

  3. Orville Beecher
    5 rating

    We were greeted with a warm welcome

    Mar 9, 2023

    We've been delighted by the attention to detail provided through Allied Offices, particularly Andrew Juras and his team. We were greeted with a warm welcome when we toured the selected office and we are eager to begin our new business!

  4. Dan Farge
    4 rating

    I would like to keep and would like assistance transferring it to your services.

    Mar 7, 2023

    It would be nice to state that I had an existing local number that I would like to keep and would like assistance transferring it to your services.

  5. Francis Maringer
    4 rating

    I will work with them again next time we want to expand.

    Mar 5, 2023

    Allied Offices made the process very simple for our business to add more virtual office spaces to our network. I will work with them again next time we want to expand.

  6. Ben Gerhart
    5 rating

    Great having worked together with Kimberlee Villasista

    Dec 21, 2022

    Great having worked together with Kimberlee Villasista. It was her reason that I called me back today to request our fourth Virtual Office. Excellent response and excellent customer service. The only thing I'd like to see was consolidating accounts to the bill. It would be a significant time-saver on our end!

  7. Kayla Allen
    2 rating

    I have worked with REGUS for many years

    Jul 25, 2022

    It took me two days to complete my follow-up to receive answers to my questions regarding the services you offer, and you're locations. The reason for virtual offices is to get your business in motion quickly.

    I had hoped to have it ultimately set up yesterday, but I'm rushing to get it up and running. I have worked with REGUS for many years and have never had any issues regarding their service.

  8. Monica Nguyen
    5 rating

    Professional, and very knowledgeable

    May 26, 2022

    Andrew was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. Andrew made it easy for me to decide to join Allied Offices.

    Many of my questions were answered before I even had the chance to ask them.

    Andrew and Allied Offices have impressed me so much that I will recommend them to all the contractors I work with who travel to major catastrophic events in the US.

Write a review on AlliedOffices

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own AlliedOffices?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About AlliedOffices

Allied Offices offers business services like virtual offices, virtual telephone systems, and live receptionists.

http://alliedoffices.com
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
63 views