Pacific Workplaces

Pacific Workplaces

25 Reviews
(3.2)
25 Reviews

Pacific Workplaces

reviews(3.2)
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
9
4 Star
3
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Pacific Workplaces legit?

Pacific Workplaces has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Pacific Workplaces customer care?

You can contact Pacific Workplaces customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 835 3525

Where is Pacific Workplaces located?

Pacific Workplaces is located at address PPC Certification Training Course in San Francisco | Market Motive Inc, 201 Spear Street, San Francisco, CA 94105, United States.

25 Reviews on Pacific Workplaces

  1. Anon
    1 rating

    Pacific Workplaces' Fee Structure during Covid Shutdown Raises Concerns

    Dec 18, 2023

    I was extremely disappointed that Pacific Workplaces reduced their hours in the Covid Shutdown without reducing fees or any attempt to reduce the effect of these hours being cut! They maintained a Full Charge as if the reduction of service did not affect access to the website! It was extremely poor practice.

    The reduced hours of your employees caused chaos and management was not aware to the effect on a businesses like ours that are small. What you should had done was create an email notification system if we'd received Post and Deliveries for all customers, so that we could make plans around your shorter working hours! Instead of providing more in the crisis, you provided less but charged an entire fee for lower services!

  2. Zack Hosain
    1 rating

    No response

    Jun 7, 2023

    I'm paying for the go phone service and answering, and yet you're not doing this and getting excuses each time you're working on it, but there is no response day after day.

  3. Ardy Robertson
    5 rating

    Excellent

    May 10, 2023

    It has been a great time renting a space! The two of them, Lauren and Montana, are excellent. They are excellent at taking care of us, and I cannot say enough good things about how they've handled everything from start to finish.

  4. Bestor Cram
    5 rating

    The hefty cost of City

    May 9, 2023

    I have been helped in various ways with my audit by the government. I've worked with them twice, leaving to join another business a while ago due to the hefty cost of City of San Mateo business permits. Returned several years later without regard to city charges. They're the true Emperors of the North Pole if you have seen the film.

  5. Alexis Torres
    1 rating

    Impossible to get

    Apr 15, 2023

    Long-term VO tenant. However, it's becoming impossible to get basicessentialices consistently (and charges are imposed to cover services that were not provided!) SF office isn't adequately staffed. They were told that there was no action to take, but they were not able to provide the services that were agreed upon.

  6. Mary Golden
    1 rating

    Send an email asking for an appointment

    Mar 16, 2023

    Send an email asking for an appointment. I got no response. I called four days later. The man who answered the phone inquired why I had called in relit action. I explained that I was looking to book a conference room. Then he wanted my name and the spelling. He then demanded to know what my name was him in regards to.

  7. Tushar Mehta
    3 rating

    .The place was eerily empty, and the area had an uneasy atmosphere—a few amenities.

    Mar 14, 2023

    It was "fine." I bought the Day Pass, which means you can access the shared workspace. The working area shared with me was clean and empty. They did just the minimum. This deserves a "3" rating. However, the staff treat the guest poorly and don't want you to be there. The place was eerily empty, and the area had an uneasy atmosphere—a few amenities.

  8. Kathy OBarr
    2 rating

    The study continues to be an unsatisfactory experience even weeks later.

    Mar 12, 2023

    The absence of organization and the lack of follow-through have me all day worrying about things I shouldn't. It shouldn't be that difficult to ensure my address is correct and reflected everywhere it needs to be. Before this, I was pleased with my mail and office services. Then, a significant issue happened recently, which led to this review of 2 stars. The study continues to be an unsatisfactory experience even weeks later.

  9. Marilyn Bollengier
    1 rating

    The process of getting started was a challenge

    Mar 11, 2023

    The process of getting started was a challenge. I need clarification on the procedure to fill out the required forms, but no one has responded to my phone calls. They could be closed because of the pandemic. However, their website states they're open.

  10. Lorinda Langner
    3 rating

    I'm giving it three stars because the co-working area can be noisy

    Mar 9, 2023

    I'm giving it three stars because the co-working area can be noisy. Several teams utilize the space throughout the week and do not seem to consider the people working in the area. Even though there's l telephone booth just feet away, some aren't going to make use of it. I'm not one to be confrontational which is w, sobe, en difficult. I'm trying out the co-working space before committing to a dedicated office, and we'll test it out for e time being.

  11. Marianne Miller
    3 rating

    Service has slowed.

    Mar 8, 2023

    Service has slowed. However no, body else can do it. The situation is a mess that appears to be a flimsy construction with only a few benefits. Lili is an excellent communicator. of communicating. Julia is highly friendly. However, she seems a bit ignorant whenever you want to ask questions.

  12. Barbara Hess
    3 rating

    Remote work implies that many people,

    Mar 7, 2023

    Remote work implies that many people, including myself, call frequently. It's tough for me to find a peaceful place to make a call in a place where I am sure I will not be interrupted. For me, it isn't easy to focus on my phone call when people are talking to me. The telephone booths are a great idea, but they're not well-insulated, so they're not as effective as they might be. Most offices have open ceilings, meaning that noise is absorbed into the workspace. The level of noise is excessive. I would recommend soundproofing phones. This is one thing that could have a significant impact on me.

  13. Kathleen Teichmeier
    3 rating

    The hours and the attitude are excellent.

    Mar 6, 2023

    In all honesty, the facilities and the quality of the detail that goes into the day-to-day control of the workspace are outstanding. The hours and the attitude are excellent. Thank you to the staff for keeping it a pleasant environment to work in. The less-than-stellar aspects are the dim lighting, cramped desks, and loudness.

  14. Chelsea Bordonaro
    4 rating

    Local staff and location Local staff and location are excellent

    Mar 5, 2023

    Local staff and location Local staff and location are excellent. Although highly late, the website has changed from entirely inaccessible to barely acceptable. Alongside that modification, however, is the emergence of various naive and irritating emails, e.g., reminders about an appointment sent five minutes before the start of the booking thanks and confirmation that you did not order any facilities.

  15. William Sanders
    4 rating

    It's the employees that make this an excellent workplace

    Mar 3, 2023

    It's the employees that make this an excellent workplace. Always helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable when I need help. The office is fantastic. The office is spotless, and so are the common areas. The equipment in the office is always functioning. The office is secure, tranquil, and peaceful, exactly what we want. The only thing I'd say is that it's the absence of parking spaces in the garage. There's a waiting list, and there aren't many parking spaces on our floor.

  16. Gabrielle Schermer
    5 rating

    Everyone was very welcoming

    Mar 2, 2023

    Everyone was very welcoming, as was the fast and easy procedure. Alim was accommodating, and I appreciated the opportunity he provided for me to visit to take a tour around the facility.

  17. Samantha Willson
    3 rating

    I've been working with PacWorks for more than an entire year.

    Mar 1, 2023

    I've been working with PacWorks for more than an entire year. My overall rating is neutral regarding the services they provide. They try to offer high-quality services. The mail plans I had were for several months, then changed to their plan for monthly, which included credits for a couple of months as my business grew. As my business slowed, I was tempted to return to a mail-only plan. The manager told me they would not be happy with it due to being too much of a much-ministrative burden for them. I don't recall if that was a problem when I was signed up for their service. I am trying to reserve a space for this Friday at Your Pleasant Hill office. However, the front desk staff informed me that your two regular offices are filled. I need to find a different solution to meet my client's needs.

  18. Grant Rutila
    5 rating

    The staff was extremely helpful in setting everything in my favor.

    Feb 27, 2023

    The staff was extremely helpful in setting everything in my favor. The two of them, Liz and Travis, were fantastic! They made it extremely simple to get my virtual office up and running and guided me through all I had to do to make it easy. The conference rooms and offices are well-maintained and professional, and th,e kitchen with snacks and coffee is an absolute plus!

  19. Sharon Haars
    4 rating

    The staff is amiable and accommodating.

    Feb 25, 2023

    The staff is amiable and accommodating. The team watered the plants while I was away on vacation. The Internet is sometimes slow. The rent of $95 per month on furniture should be stopped after you've bought the furniture. I paid more than the table over three calendar years, and seven months I've been paying rent.

  20. Nancy McDaniel
    3 rating

    Clean and tidy workspace

    Feb 22, 2023

    Clean and tidy workspace. The staff was highly professional, and the room was easy to use. My only complaint is that we left approximately an hour earlier than the time I had reserved the room for. I was not offered a refund for the time I didn't use. The reasoning was that I booked the space for three hours. It was an hour somebody else could have utilized following my appointment; however, I paid for their time and effort to clean and disinfect the room in preparation for my next visit. I would have been guaranteed to be a returning client if they offered a refund of $25 per hourly rate for their most compact room. This is the first workplace I've encountered that hasn't provided an opportunity to refund time that was not used.

  21. Kristi Wilson
    3 rating

    The issue is that I was on a trip to visit my father

    Feb 20, 2023

    I was the person Pacific Workspaces charged my credit card several times from several locations that,t caused an alert about fraud to my bank. The issue is that I was on a trip to visit my father, who was sick and had to schedule an appointment with a business person at PWS because my father's illness was sudden, and there was not enough time to cancel all appointments. When I made my reservation for the meeting, the numerous charges triggered an alert about fraud, and in a flash, I was over 250 miles from home and could not pay to stay at my hotel Uber and other expenses. The case is still unsolved, and I'm distraught to have experienced this.

  22. Earkes Siler
    3 rating

    The vibe is fantastic, and the equipment is professional

    Jan 24, 2023

    It is truly a great environment to work in. The vibe is fantastic, and the equipment is professional. I didn't understand the rules of"Mini-Meeting Space "Meeting Space" and got expelled, but the delineation of my offense was pretty straightforward, in my opinion. I requested an official statement as I could see some positives in my work. I never got it. Parking is also a huge issue and a considerable expense. Is it possible that there is a way for regular users to obtain reduced parking costs from the City of Santa Cruz? Condensing multiple businesses into one place has many benefits for all of us. Maybe it was an opportunity missed, or they did not want me to be their long run. I sure don't. What do you think?

  23. Patrick Gentile
    5 rating

    Highly highly recommended!

    Sep 23, 2022

    We attended a conference in San Francisco, CA, and we are running things too fast because there was an issue with the reservation of the conference room by the other company. I was fortunate that I did a search for a solution on Google and came across Pacific Workplaces. The offices are excellent, the conference rooms are spacious, and the office manager is extremely professional. They gave us all the support that we needed. Highly highly recommended!

  24. Frank Certo
    5 rating

    Pacific Workplaces

    Jul 25, 2022

    I have rented a virtual office through Pacific Workplaces since 2012. I've been delighted with the service, the staff at each office, and the price. Presently, I work at a PW branch in Oakland. The team has always been accommodating and supportive.

  25. Dennis Peng
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    May 26, 2022

    The pole was being replaced by our utility company so that the power would be out for the whole day.

    It was a day when I gave a big presentation, and my company is still not back at the office. Starbucks, etc.

    Privacy concerns mean that this is not an option. I considered renting an Airbnb or hotel room.

    Pacific Workplaces was a great choice. They were half the price and provided all the amenities I required. Highly recommended.

Write a review on Pacific Workplaces

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Pacific Workplaces?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Pacific Workplaces

Pacific Workplaces provides serviced workspace options, including coworking spaces, full-time offices, and virtual office plans that include live answering. There are also on-demand meeting rooms available at 18 locations. The shared workspace environment makes it more affordable for members. Mobile workers and entrepreneurs will find efficiency and convenience with our onsite staff and top-of-the-line technology. Both casual and professional networking is encouraged by community events. Join our community to see how we can make work more enjoyable!

Read More
800 835 3525
https://pacificworkplaces.com/
PPC Certification Training Course in San Francisco | Market Motive Inc, 201 Spear Street, San Francisco, CA 94105, United States
52 views