CloudVO

CloudVO

10 Reviews
(3.3)
10 Reviews
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is CloudVO legit?

CloudVO has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach CloudVO customer care?

You can contact CloudVO customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 698 6334

Where is CloudVO located?

CloudVO is located at address San Francisco, CA, United States.

10 Reviews on CloudVO

  1. VeLaTeD
    4 rating

    Great Customer Service

    Feb 17, 2024

    The on line enjoy was high-quality. The problem is after that. You need to recognise: you will NOT get a running cellphone wide variety (which means you could not get the only you picked) or deal with till you entire the USPS CMRA. This shape is ONLY required by USPS, however the commercial enterprise makes use of it to preserve your setup hostage after taking your money.

    This is NOT absolutely said anywhere on the internet site and it is gently, in short, pseudo implied from the email. I do not suggest the business enterprise for that reason or at the least until they repair it, but I am upping my score because of their customer support running with me to refund me.

  2. Ryan Woods
    5 rating

    Exceptional Support and Reliable Service

    Dec 17, 2023

    Besides providing fantastic locations to host meetings, CloudVO has exceptional customer support, something that's hard nowadays. There have been numerous occasions when I've needed additional help for my clients to find emergency accommodation; Cloud's personnel was always there to help me. Cloud is a dependable, professional, responsive, and excellent old-fashioned business-focused firm. Their time of response to questions is impressive.

  3. David frechette
    1 rating

    It was a bit bizarre

    Jun 7, 2023

    This was probably the most unpleasant encounter I've experienced with a company. I am Reginald Thomas, and I bought a Virtual Office location from this business. I completed my CMRA and had the document notarized before returning the form along with the documents requested. I asked them to provide me with a bargain for acquiring a second site for a different company that I've got some business colleagues. A representative, Cierra Hall, said they would offer me a 10% discount. In the following email, she informed me they could not proceed with my account and promised me a full money-back guarantee. I questioned if there was any reason for this and haven't received any response. It was a bit bizarre. It was a complete hassle after having to pay a notary fee of $50 to have their forms notarized. This review is accurate and true. I wouldn't recommend this particular company.

  4. Tayler Yackel
    5 rating

    Simple accessibility

    May 8, 2023

    It's great to have a variety of coworking spaces I can visit from anywhere across the globe, making it easy for me to do my on my travels while working! It is nice to know what to anticipate from these places - similar basic amenities, an accommodating assistance team, and simple accessibility from public transportation.

  5. Britt Jaeger
    5 rating

    Customer service was exceptional

    Mar 17, 2023

    Customer service was exceptional in answering any question I asked. I could not call them directly and had to send emails to and from them, and the response was UNBELIEVABLY quick! I was awestruck by the speed with which they responded.

  6. Christina Steilen
    5 rating

    It was an amazing experience

    Mar 16, 2023

    It was a fantastic experience. We had about nine people during a strategic meeting for our business... the space setup, configuration, and accessibility significantly boosted our capability to achieve our goals. Proximity to eateries (and Starbucks! LOL!!) It was great. I plan to utilize this program again, and I highly recommend it!

  7. Tammy Stone
    1 rating

    It's so confusing and insensitive.

    Jan 24, 2023

    I set up a virtual office in Canada. When I signed up, I was not told they would charge me in USD. The invoice itself wasn't in USD. Then, they continue to trust me on my credit card in USD. It's so confusing and insensitive.

  8. Barbara Rahmey
    1 rating

    CloudVO is terrible

    Sep 23, 2022

    CloudVO is terrible. They signed a contract with me to provide virtual offices in Maryland via Carr Workspaces and then could not have mail on hand in the afternoon as they had a staff shortage. The most tragic incident happened when I had to wait in line with my daughter, who was just a few years old, for mail. The staff at the front desk told me a bizarre story: he could not get mail for an entire hobecausehat because the staff member who was working with him had gone to lunch around 3 pm. When we spoke, the tenant walked up to me and threatened to fight, and CloudVO's CloudVO staff member could not stop it, even though my daughter stood in the middle of the street while this person threatened me. The tenant eventually pulled a stun gun from his pockets to threaten me when I could go home with my child. CloudVO management was utterly unresponsive. They handled the entire incident exceptionally poorly and then accused me of the whole incident, even though the tenant threatened my child and me with a gun before their employee. I strongly advise against the use of CloudVO for any service in any way. It's a managed company that doesn't take care of its customers.

  9. Andrea Moreno
    1 rating

    This is totally misleading and unprofessional

    Jul 25, 2022

    When I signed up, I was not told the fact that they would be charging me in USD. I set up a virtual office in Canada. The invoice itself wasn't in USD. This is misleading and unprofessional. They keep charging me through my credit card with USD.

  10. Kyle Windsor
    5 rating

    Very helpful

    May 26, 2022

    Initial contact with three companies about getting a virtual address was made.

    CloudVO was better than any of the other services.

    Cierra was the single point of contact and was very helpful.

    Although she had support when she wasn't there, it was great to have one point of contact to answer all my questions.

    After I launched my search, I discovered that most of the services covered the same office suites.

    There was no need for multiple services. CloudVO was all that I needed.

Write a review on CloudVO

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own CloudVO?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About CloudVO

CloudVO is the most flexible on-demand workplace company. We have almost 1,000 flexible office locations and coworking spaces with 3,000 meeting rooms and flexible offices. Remote workers have access to state-of-the-art facilities and services anywhere in our global network.

888 698 6334
https://cloudvo.com
San Francisco, CA, United States
95 views