Davinci Meeting Rooms

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Davinci Meeting Rooms

  1. Virginia Pickett
    Jan 24, 2023

    I highly recommend DaVinci and this venue for meetings if you require a hole in the area.

    Booking was swift and straightforward, the personnel at the location were friendly and professional, the space was tidy and well-organized, and the WiFi connection was easy. I highly recommend DaVinci and this venue for meetings if you require a hole in the area.

  2. Jane Bennett
    Nov 4, 2022

    Excellent location

    The room was well-organized, neat, tidy large, quiet, and quiet! Excellent location; however it was a bit difficult to locate, mainly because the address displayed on the front of the building was not the exact number in the directions for the location provided on Davinci.

  3. Leigh Yates
    Nov 1, 2022

    The simple booking process and simple cancellation procedure

    The simple booking process and simple cancellation procedure. I booked a room, and when my client made a change of plans. Davinci canceled my room and reimbursed me for the cost of the meeting and the cancellation cost. We will use Davinci shortly.

  4. Evelyn Ritchie
    Oct 29, 2022

    The Davinci service and experience were fantastic

    The Davinci service and experience were fantastic. The office manager had “Let’s go Brandon” posters in their office. It was very unprofessional. I intend to continue utilizing Davinci, but not in this particular location.

  5. Andrew Davie
    Oct 27, 2022

    The office I was in was a beautiful view

    The office I was in was a beautiful view. It has a significant impact on the participants of meetings. The meeting could be more effective when I could confirm parking costs and offset them.

  6. Chris Highsted
    Oct 25, 2022

    My roommate was a great player. Thank you

    I can have a private room. I called repeatedly but got no response. I would like to know what I could do to obtain a private room. I attended an appointment. I learned afterward the reason I gave the experience four stars. My roommate was a great player. Thank you

  7. Robert Sharpe
    Oct 21, 2022

    Davinci was the cheapest.

    It indeed was a straightforward procedure. I chose my bedroom, created an account, and then paid. The hotel was next to my house, which was ideal for a last-minute interview. Davinci was the cheapest.

  8. David Barnes
    Oct 10, 2022

    huge disappointment

    The building is beautiful, and the staff was excellent in providing drinks and other items. My only issue was that I could reserve a bigger conference room with perfect lighting from the windows and beautiful scenery. It seemed like the ideal setting for the group I was with. However, at the final minute, they changed the reservation I had made to another room, claiming there was a miscommunication which was a huge disappointment. The new space accommodated the same number of people; however, it was a bit smaller and a little cramped, and the windows were not as good. It did not feel as welcoming as the room I reserved. If I decide to book there, I’ll be bumped once more.

  9. Gemma Evans
    Oct 9, 2022

    It isn't always easy to lease rooms via email

    It isn’t always easy to lease rooms via email. I was skeptical of the procedure but was impressed with Frank’s service and support. We had connectivity issues; however, Frank was accommodating in getting us connected. The setting was comfortable, and everyone was able to move around. Parking was easy and had no issues. It is easy to access and get to Sacramento airport. I will certainly rent from Davinci again to attend future gatherings.

  10. Gerry Matalon
    Sep 23, 2022

    This business is a joke

    This business is a joke. They charge $30 for parking, which is in the fine print on the form you must sign. Make sure you add at least $50 to the amount they give you.

  11. Derrick Hirsch
    Jul 25, 2022

    TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I reserved a conference room to host Our Executive Offsite on their website. I received an email confirming that they took the credit card. Following that, I was notified by email by their Meeting Room Manager, who informed me that the information on their site was inaccurate and they would need to upgrade my room by 10 percent, add $50/hour for an LCD and then add the service fee of $10.

    The cost was 300 percent higher. I asked her to collaborate to come up with a price, but she could not agree. Then she told me that she would be unable to honor the original offer and then charged me with a cancellation fee. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

  12. Carlos Salaverria
    May 26, 2022

    We are waiting for to get in our room

    It was easy to book online. The receptionist had gone to lunch when we arrived, and no one was available to allow us into our rooms.

    The receptionist returned just before 2 pm to say that she was not there at 1 pm, so she left. No apologies.

    It was 1:02 p.m., so it didn’t matter. Everything was perfect once we arrived at the office.

    I hope this was a temporary lack of professionalism. It was my first time booking with Davinci.

    While we were waiting, I called Davinci and left a message. No one called me back.

Write a review on Davinci Meeting Rooms

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Davinci Meeting Rooms

DavinciMeetingrooms.com is the premier provider of flexible workspace solutions for business. It offers an online booking platform that allows access to over 900 locations, including conference rooms, day offices, meeting spaces, and professional meeting spaces. Ultimately, DavinciMeetingrooms.com will enable professionals to work where they want to, when they want to save some cash... Davincimeetingrooms.com - The Only Way to Meet!

801 990 9200
[email protected]
https://www.davincimeetingrooms.com
2150 South 1300 East suite 200, Salt Lake City, UT 84106, United States