Premier Workspaces

Premier Workspaces

13 Reviews
(2.1)
13 Reviews

Premier Workspaces

reviews(2.1)
Rating (2.1)
star
Poor!
1 Star
6
2 Star
3
3 Star
2
4 Star
1
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is Premier Workspaces legit?

Premier Workspaces has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Premier Workspaces customer care?

You can contact Premier Workspaces customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 877 697 8483

Where is Premier Workspaces located?

Premier Workspaces is located at address 2102 Business Center Dr suite 130, Irvine, CA 92612, United States.

13 Reviews on Premier Workspaces

  1. Juli Wilhite
    2 rating

    Expensive Office Experience

    Mar 28, 2024

    If you need the old stuffy steeply-priced office revel in, that is for you. Offices are tiny and high-priced. They took $400 of my money only for me to leave. $2 hundred to clean (approximately 100sq. Ft) and $200 for mail series???? Ridiculous. Also, they restrict get entry to to the workplace and are watching you on digicam. Very unprofessional personnel that is not there for you however there for the corporation. Bathrooms stink all of the time. I moved to Caddo and feature an office a great deal larger for 1/3 less. Free storage parking and 24 hour get admission to with an app. Cleaning group on group of workers all day. Atmosphere is fantastic. My clients are so happy.

  2. David
    1 rating

    Unethical Billing Practices

    Mar 28, 2024

    I had an incredibly frustrating experience with Premier. After clarifying the termination coverage with the management crew multiple times earlier than signing up, I turned into shocked to find out an additional month's charge on my account days after ending my tenancy.

    Despite attaining out more than one instances to the management team and being assured that the charge would be refunded ASAP, I've but to obtain that refund or my deposit go back after 2 months of texts, emails, and calls.

    Their customer service become abysmal, with representatives presenting contradictory statistics and displaying a whole loss of empathy closer to my state of affairs. It's disappointing to peer a company prioritize their bottom line over client pride and integrity.

    I urge anyone considering a subscription with Premier to proceed with warning. Their unethical billing practices and brush aside for client issues are unacceptable and absolutely unprofessional. Save yourself the headache and choose a organization that values transparency and honesty.

  3. Steve Smiths
    1 rating

    Beware For Automatic Renewal

    Jan 4, 2024

    One-sided contract. Beware! Auto-renewing contracts automatically renew for the identical term (one year) If you do not cancel the auto renewal within 60 days of the date. We tried to cancel the renewal for 50 days and told us it would be a problem. Auto-renewal was granted for a year. Do not need more space! They rated us on a six month leases or even a court case. Beware!!

  4. Steve
    1 rating

    Locked into a Yearly Contract Trap with Unyielding Auto-Renewal Terms

    Dec 18, 2023

    Beware! The contract auto-renews for the exactly the same period (one year) in the event that you fail to cancel automatic renewal for 60 days prior to the due date. We tried to stop renewal at 50 days before and told us it would be a problem. Auto-renewal was granted to one-year. Do not need more space! They compared us to a six months of lease, or a lawsuit.
    Be careful!!

  5. Patrick cauvin
    1 rating

    Poor single-sided agreements

    Jun 7, 2023

    It was necessary to let an employee go. They tried to pay or terminate the contract. The company would instead allow it to stand for nine months, empty than help us. We will not rent from them again—cost-prohibitive and poor single-sided agreements.

  6. Robin Orlando
    3 rating

    Not organized

    May 8, 2023

    They are adorable but not organized. The personnel made three attempts to provide me with a correct and thorough process. When I signed my agreement to license, I was given the hours after-hours access card to the facility; then, when I tried using the card the following weekend when I realized that the card was not activated. After that, I asked for the access code after hours for the bathroom. The code I was provided was insufficient and didn't function. After that, I asked for the procedure to access my voicemail outside the site. This could be avoided with some attention to detail.

  7. Roxi Rahlf
    2 rating

    It is often unpleasant

    May 7, 2023

    Reception can be average. It is often unpleasant and, while generally welcoming, is not professional. Premier doesn't seem to pay enough to draw better applicants. Except for an office administrator, receptionists aren't dressed professionally; some don't have good telephone manners and are sometimes rude. Policies are designed to charge clients nickels and dimes, which doesn't promote cooperation. Security is good, and the buildings are neat and quite lovely. If you are a growing business, this is a minimal choice.

  8. Robert Alexander
    2 rating

    A reputable business

    May 6, 2023

    I chose to give the Poor rather than Bad rating that the personnel at my place of work (101 West Broadway) is excellent. However, the organization that they represent is not perfect. Deposit policies are wildly untrue and crafted to create deposits and generate revenue. In addition, the procedure of deliberately concealing what is known as the "small print" associated with auto-renewals is incredibly unethical (to be honest). I'm stuck in a contract due to auto-renewal, but I will leave when I can choose a reputable business to partner with.

  9. Victoria Sykie
    1 rating

    The customer service was pathetic

    Apr 15, 2023

    The customer service was pathetic. The person in charge of booking Charlotte's rooms was incredibly unprofessional on the phone. We have a small group that meets regularly at Charlotte, and she cannot get our business.

  10. Michele Heineman
    5 rating

    We've worked associated with Premier Workspaces for several years

    Jan 24, 2023

    We've worked associated with Premier Workspaces for several years. Monique, Ithaka, and Nathaniel are excellent. When we've needed help, they have always taken action promptly. I am thrilled with this place because I am sure that my clients will be treated with respect and professionalism. Outstanding. I highly recommend this center to anyone seeking a professional and reputable environment to run their business.

  11. Georgianne Lelonek
    4 rating

    It was an incredible office

    Sep 23, 2022

    It was an incredible office. It was a top-quality office with spacious and inexpensive offices. It was highly modern and located in a prime position. Unfortunately, the carpets were poorly maintained, and the receptionist was extremely unfriendly. We inquired with the receptionist about our appointment, and he responded, "You don't have an appointment; if you did, my manager would have told me."

  12. Joy Boatman
    1 rating

    Worst Cystomer Service

    Jul 25, 2022

    Over a four-and-a-half months there was not one single mailer or package that arrived in my mailbox.

    I checked with every sender, postal office, as well as the shippers to ensure there was no error at our end.

    Premier is not a problem in charging fees for service, however! If you really need to get mail delivered to your company, stay clear of!

    You'll avoid many headaches and stress.

  13. Douglas Wroan
    3 rating

    Internet MUST BE UPDATED

    May 26, 2022

    It's delicious coffee! It's quiet and has friendly neighbors. It's always spotless in the bathroom and kitchen.

    The internet is old! The Cat 3 internet cables are no longer available, and I must tether to my internet while working.

    Although I've mentioned my inability to find the correct equipment for their connections, no one knows.

    If you have an older computer or office equipment, your internet may not work.

Write a review on Premier Workspaces

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Premier Workspaces?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Premier Workspaces

Former Premier Business Centers, Premier Workspace is America's enormous privately-owned executive suite, coworking, and alternative workspace company. It has locations across Arizona, California, Florida, Washington, Ohio, Texas, and Texas. The company has grown to more than 85 locations since 2002. It now offers over a 1.6million square feet of commercial office space and serves over 15,000 clients every day. Premier provides fully-serviced offices, conference rooms, and virtual offices to help businesses of all sizes maximize productivity and profits. It also allows them to establish a professional presence at key business locations. Premier will enable professionals to work wherever they want. However

Read More
877 697 8483
https://www.premierworkspaces.com
2102 Business Center Dr suite 130, Irvine, CA 92612, United States
85 views