Inc Authority

Inc Authority

18 Reviews
(1.8)
18 Reviews
Rating (1.8)
star
Poor!
1 Star
13
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Inc Authority legit?

Inc Authority has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Inc Authority customer care?

You can contact Inc Authority customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 877 462-6366

Where is Inc Authority located?

Inc Authority is located at address 1450 Vassar Street, Reno, NV 89502, USA.

18 Reviews on Inc Authority

  1. Gustavo
    5 rating

    Awesome Customer Service

    Mar 14, 2024

    I've used Ink Authority for a yr now and they have outstanding customer support. Company is doing a great job. For starters my enterprise consultant Ebony Wise is exquisite and stays in contact with me, supporting me along my business journey. Plus my renewal professional Krystal has the biggest coronary heart and it's exceptional to know there are groups supporting different small organizations develop and thrive. Thanks Ink Authority!

  2. Pana She
    5 rating

    GREAT WORK!!

    Mar 14, 2024

    I spoke with Savannah nowadays. She become extraordinary and quick on her her feet to help me get my enterprise started out. I turned into skeptical at the start because I by no means did some thing like this earlier than. She answered my questions, and made me feel cushty. I trusted her absolutely , and he or she took her time in making sure I become nicely sorted for my destiny business assignment. Keep up the GREAT paintings!!!

  3. Smith Ronald
    1 rating

    Take your money and run!

    Dec 26, 2023

    If you've got the time to read this article, you are in a position to find an organization in your area that can assist you in everything Inc Authority can do for one-tenth of the cost. Inc Authority is a total fraud. It is the worst customer service I've ever had in my entire life.

    It is impossible to speak with the same person two times, and they will want to make more sales instead of helping you. Each time I've made an appointment with them, they've not ever called. They will then call randomly several times in a row and will even pester customers to pay them additional cash.

    Their plan for building websites doesn't have an SSL certificate. And the one they claim they provide does not appear on their website. It is also impossible to deactivate your website builder plan. They will bill you for one month after their "free" trial is up.

  4. Smith Alyssa
    1 rating

    Poor Response and Misleading Charges

    Dec 23, 2023

    I was contacted by a representative of the company contact me as I was filling out the online application forms. The rep was lying to me. She said that the state wanted me to purchase the copies of my certificates (the state does not) but then went on to charge me an "new business starter pack" with items that I didn't want, or other services for completely free (like the process of obtaining the EIN). I immediately contacted the company regarding the incorrectly described charges but the company has continued to refusing to respond since. It is likely that I will have to seek an appeal for a credit card chargeback.

  5. Jennifer Goldszmidt
    1 rating

    Misleading Refund Delay Frustration

    Oct 20, 2023

    Inc Authority's advertisement is highly misleading. It creates the false impression that their services can provide an exceptionally swift turnaround time, far from reality. Unfortunately, this was not evident to me until after I had made my purchase. Disheartened by the inaccurate portrayal, I reached out to request a refund.

    My attempt to secure a refund led me on a frustrating journey. Initially, I was placed on hold, and my call was transferred to another representative. This process was repeated when a third person took over the conversation, only to inform me that someone else would be responsible for handling the refund, assuring me that they would contact me later that day.

    Finally, the fourth representative contacted me, but the news was unsatisfactory. They informed me that it would take an extended 7 to 10 days to process my refund. This experience has left me with a negative impression of your company, and I regret to say that I cannot, in good conscience, recommend your services to anyone.

  6. Antonio Aye
    1 rating

    Communication Issues, Pricing and Flexibility

    Oct 17, 2023

    I experienced many communication issues when I first started with Inc Authority. The pricing was the first problem I encountered. I paid a significant amount to get withdrawn, and they failed to mention that the extra features would incur separate charges. It was frustrating, to say the least ????. I've seen offers from other service providers for as low as $85-$105, while Inc Authority charged me a whopping $2,750. This needs to be addressed; their systems need fixing!

    If Inc Authority wants to succeed, they need to pay attention to the feedback from customers like me. When business leaders can easily spot flaws in your company, it's a sign that you need to start listening and adapting your business strategies accordingly.

    After reluctantly paying for the extras, I received just one phone call, and nothing followed up. It left me feeling relatively neglected. Additionally, the hours of my personal life often conflicted with their business hours. They're closed on weekends because they're located in the west, and the time zones have a 4-hour difference, making it even more challenging. Inc Authority needs to be more flexible and accommodating to its customers.

  7. Jones Cortney
    3 rating

    Unpleasant Business Practices

    Oct 13, 2023

    I wouldn't say I liked that my contact, Ryker, didn't follow up with the phone call to finish the setup. Also, Articles of Ownership and Corporate Veil docs were quoted at $185, but I was charged $228. They didn't share the taxed price. I need to know the exact total amounts. It appears to be ignorance or deceitful business practices, even for something so trivial.

  8. Dennis Manuel
    4 rating

    Journey with Inc Authority from LLC Formation to Website Development

    Oct 9, 2023

    I initially used Inc Authority to secure my company as an LLC, which they successfully did quickly and professionally (4 stars). Based on my former experience, I contacted them to build a new website for my company. After several calls to get their costs and an understanding of the website development process, I signed a contract to make the website.

    While I was given the "build" cost options up front but only over the phone and not in a written quote, they neglected to tell me about the cost of "hosting" it. The latter was a significant amount of money per month, and I found this out only later after signing the contract and started talking to the web development team.

  9. Devan Plummer
    2 rating

    Incorrectly Filed Articles of Incorporation

    Oct 4, 2023

    I mistakenly filed articles of incorporation with the state incorrectly, including officers who have no connection to my company whatsoever. Every time I interact with their team, it's a different person, and it seems like there's a lack of coordination among them. It's been quite a confusing experience, and I've ended up paying more fees than I initially anticipated. What's even more frustrating is that they convinced me to pay an additional $290, claiming they were cheaper than LegalZoom. However, they filed my company incorrectly, and now I'm facing even more fees to correct their mistakes. This situation has been incredibly frustrating for me.

  10. Gina Tines
    1 rating

    Frustration with INC Authority's Mishandling of My Trademark

    Sep 27, 2023

    A while back, INC authority stole $1400 from me for a trademark they never filed properly. What am I paying them for if not to make sure it gets taken care of? I mean, $1400 for a simple trademark for my name, and they didn't even file it or make sure it went through. It's insane. I still don't have the brand over three years later. They never made it right or acknowledged their mistake. I will forever have a bad taste in my mouth about that now. It wasn't right.

  11. Hernandez
    1 rating

    Warning Against Scammers and Cheaters

    Sep 24, 2023

    Folks, I urge you to refrain from giving your hard-earned money to these dishonest individuals, as all they seem to be doing is running scams. I wouldn't be surprised if the positive reviews they receive are merely self-written and filled with 5-star ratings because they are nothing but deceitful cheaters and scammers. So, my advice is that if you've fallen victim to these fraudulent scammers and invested your money with them, please consider filing a police report. They're robbing people like us who aspire to build their own companies.

    I implore you not to waste your money and future on individuals as untrustworthy as these scammers. I hope they face the consequences, and I'll be pursuing legal action against them.

  12. Gary Feinstein
    1 rating

    Endless Battle with Persistent Spam

    Sep 20, 2023

    I keep receiving spam emails from them. I can't fathom why anyone would do business with such a blatant spammer. Honestly, I'm grateful for my Outlook client's automatic junk mail filtering (kudos to Microsoft for that). It indicates that these emails are indeed spam. I've already unsubscribed from their list once, yet they persist in emailing me. And don't even get me started on the messages themselves—their marketing team seems to have ingeniously crafted them with many links and hidden garbage in the background.

    It's so bad that it makes my email client freeze for about five seconds every time I try to open one of their messages. It's truly a terrible example of mass marketing!

  13. Amin
    1 rating

    My Ordeal with a Deceptive Company

    Sep 17, 2023

    More than ten days ago, they took $130 from me, and every time I send them a message, they reply that the money has not been credited to my account. I'm frustrated because they are not even willing to refund my money.

    Each time, they tell me that the money will be automatically refunded to my account, but it hasn't happened yet. They have wasted my time for ten days now. Whenever I try calling their phone number, it's always busy, and no one answers.

    I even sent them a bank statement as proof, but they still refused to accept that they received money from me. It isn't very reassuring because they have only falsely advertised that they are customer-oriented, but they have scammed me.

  14. Rhodes Rollins
    1 rating

    Never Use Inc Authority Again

    Sep 15, 2023

    I would never use Inc Authority again! I strongly advise you to use a lawyer to spend the extra cash, which is only $300 more. I've used a lawyer in the past, and it was well worth the peace of mind. They quoted me two different prices and only responded to me through the representative who had the highest price. They promised it would take 72 hours, but it took nine days before I received my paperwork, and it still wasn't complete. The representative, Joe, assured me that it would arrive via UPS and be complete, but it was just a packet I needed to complete. I would never recommend this company.

  15. Robert Thomas
    1 rating

    Lessons from My Inc Authority Encounter

    Sep 12, 2023

    I felt frustrated when Inc Authority overcharged me. So, I decided to call them, but only 30 minutes later, they informed me that they hadn't processed the paperwork for the name change. Surprisingly, they suddenly claimed that they had processed it. To make matters worse, they tacked on additional charges for unnecessary services and even encountered problems when trying to obtain my EIN from the IRS.

    In my opinion, I would strongly recommend handling these processes on your own. It's not that difficult; all you need to do is fill out a form with the state and the IRS.

  16. Marie Stricks
    1 rating

    Terrible Experience With Inc Authority

    Sep 7, 2023

    Inc Authority is awful. I called them to resolve issues with my web domain and to discontinue their services. They assured me that my account had been successfully closed. However, three months later, they sent my account to collections and demanded payment for services I had already canceled. They wouldn't even waive the "late fee" they added on.

    They were very dishonest, and it seemed they only existed to collect mail for the business. It's super unnecessary to use their service. I would advise you to save yourselves the headaches and hang onto your money instead.

  17. Wendell
    1 rating

    Bad Practices and Unexplained Charges

    Sep 6, 2023

    I had a deceptive experience with Inc. Authority. They sold me an LLC for $445.00 and then called and pressured me with deceptive sales practices to purchase what they billed as an add-on but was a separate charge for over $490.00. I had no idea what I was paying for, and when I tried to get a refund, they quickly claimed that there were no refunds.

  18. Hayajneh Thaier
    1 rating

    Misleading Promises and Aggressive Upselling - A Disastrous Experience

    Aug 29, 2023

    I would strongly advise against placing any trust in Inc Authority. My personal experience left me with a bill of $470, far from what they advertised on their website. I've discovered more reliable and cost-effective alternatives out there. Dealing with them has been a complete nightmare. Their constant calls are solely aimed at upselling additional services, and my inbox is flooded with spam. To put it bluntly, they're nothing short of a nuisance.

Write a review on Inc Authority

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Inc Authority?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Inc Authority

For over three decades, Inc. Authority and its conglomerate of enterprises have dedicated themselves to assisting entrepreneurs nationwide in realizing their aspirations of owning a business. With a track record spanning thousands of established companies, their ambitions extend to fostering further growth in this number. They are distinguishing themselves from competitors; their hallmark lies in an unwavering dedication to delivering unparalleled customer service. What they engage in transcends mere labor; it becomes a wellspring of inspiration and encouragement for clients to exceed their reveries and proactively shape their destinies. This foundational belief and determination have fostered zeal, positivity, and advancement within their workspace. Employees are drawn to this environment—a realm where flourishing and development harmonize with a captivating culture worth wholehearted dedication. As a collective, the pursuit of excellence propels their team, embracing all encountered with reverence and nurturing the conviction that no aspiration is beyond reach.

Read More
877 462-6366
https://www.incauthority.com/
1450 Vassar Street, Reno, NV 89502, USA
217 views