Nevada Traffic Ticket Pro

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Nevada Traffic Ticket Pro

  1. Francisco Garcia
    Jan 20, 2023

    I appreciate your help!

    It’s been a little over one year since I utilized their service, but I just wanted to take the time to be grateful to Nevada TTP for their services and their professionalism! I was issued a massive ticket for speeding (I wasn’t even speeding, but they still slapped me with a$$) and was not able to travel home to Nevada in the direction of San Diego. Nevada Traffic Ticket Pro took all the responsibility, and I spent less on the ticket and legal costs than the original key. They could reduce my speeding access and turn it into an infraction of parking. I appreciate your help!

  2. Pedro Pinto
    Nov 26, 2022

    Amazing amazing amazing!

    Amazing amazing amazing! I received a speeding fine for being over 21 years old and a foolish decision to yield for turning over on the left. Both tickets cost the same amount. I would recommend these services. My speeding key was turned into one of the parking tickets, and the other was thrown out. I’m delighted with the service I received.

  3. Owen Farley
    Nov 22, 2022

    the results were quick and easy

    My experience with traffic pro was easy, and the results were quick and easy. Traffic Pro always kept me up to date on my case, and I had plenty of time to pay for my ticket. If I’d faced a court battle for an incident alone, I am sure the courts would have had a more significant amount than what I paid in an entire week and put points in my record for driving that I would not like to see.

  4. Trevor Skinner
    Nov 21, 2022

    the result was excellent

    Nevada Traffic Pro handled my case with great care, and the result was excellent. The only thing that could prevent the review from becoming a five rating would be that they need to improve their communication by sending regular updates on the status of my case throughout the process, particularly as post-covid matters are moving at a slower pace.

  5. Roger Taylor
    Nov 20, 2022

    the outcome is unimaginable

    I was cited for 57 points in 35. I decided to go with Dan Lovell because of his excellent reviews on the internet. The price is way too fantastic to be accurate. His communication is superb. His determination to press the court to submission is impressive. This requires patience. However, the outcome is unimaginable.

  6. Tracey Lester
    Nov 16, 2022

    They're amazing!

    They made the experience of purchasing tickets much less stressful. I’m not from NV, which made it a challenge to find time off from work, but thanks to the ticket experts, I did not have to worry about it. They handled all my needs and helped me reduce my ticket type. No traffic school, no need. Do I need to say more? They’re amazing!

  7. David Watson
    Nov 15, 2022

    Great job!

    Great job! I’m thrilled with the result! Between the attorney’s fees and the fine I paid in court, it was around $25 less than if I’d paid for the ticket, but If I had needed to attend Traffic school or even pay for the insurance increase, it could have significantly more!

  8. Dave Bernhard
    Sep 22, 2022

    the staff was rude

    I paid $59.99 to have them appear in court on my behalf. I inquired before paying them if I was eligible for payment arrangements, and they said that I could. They didn’t mention the additional cost by the court for this. The lawyer told the judge I’d pay the fine in 30 days; I didn’t say. After calling the court to arrange the arrangement and pay an additional 50 dollars, I was told that the next time I receive an infringement, I should contact the court first, as they’ll love the ticket to an actual parking ticket without attorney fees. Thank you for tricking me. !!!!! The customer service is awful, and the staff was rude when I complained to them that they shouldn’t have been honest with me.

  9. Shirley Adkins
    Jul 22, 2022

    The man I paid $50 was able to pay for my speeding ticket

    The man I paid $50 was able to pay for my speeding ticket. I am so thankful for the service. Thank you very much. I only have to pay $775 at the speed end, thank you. I will recommend anyone to these folks.

  10. Julio Nunez
    May 18, 2022

    Nevada Traffic Ticket Pro is a great option

    After being issued a speeding ticket, I contacted Nevada Traffic Ticket Pro. A team member got me the next day and explained how they would handle my case. I uploaded a copy of the key and my information through their website. It was a great experience.

    After I had paid online for the fees, they would contact me by email to discuss the outcome of my court case. The email I received from them stating how much I was responsible for my ticket noted this. It was quick and easy to complete my ticket online. Nevada Traffic Ticket Pro is a great option.

  11. Anonymous
    Apr 13, 2022

    The Lack Of Communication And Updates

    They could improve their communication with clients. My case was delayed by Covid, which resulted in a delay of 10 months. Ticket pros only communicated with me 3-4 times. I tried to contact them a few times, but they would only give me very general and brief answers. This made me very anxious about how my case would be handled. It felt almost like I was being forgotten about and scammed.

    They did an excellent job resolving my case despite the lack of communication and updates. It cost me far less than I had initially expected. Communication is the only reason I deduct one star. The Covid shutdowns could have caused this issue. It may not have been their fault. It was almost as if they didn’t know what was coming. They did a great job.

Write a review on Nevada Traffic Ticket Pro

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Nevada Traffic Ticket Pro

Las Vegas traffic lawyers are available to assist you with your case. Ask the Nevada Traffic Ticket Pros!

702-888-6414
[email protected]
https://trafficticketpro.com
1212 S Casino Center Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, United States