Clark Allison LLP

Clark Allison LLP

11 Reviews
(4.8)
11 Reviews

Clark Allison LLP

reviews(4.8)
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Clark Allison LLP legit?

Clark Allison LLP has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Clark Allison LLP customer care?

You can contact Clark Allison LLP customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (916) 983-9410

Where is Clark Allison LLP located?

Clark Allison LLP is located at address 4944 Windplay Drive, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762, United States.

11 Reviews on Clark Allison LLP

  1. Linda Moir
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Mar 14, 2024

    We met with Ms. Jennifer Ferraiuolo on separate activities. She could be very personable and pretty helpful. She with no trouble assessed our desires and spoke back our questions. Everything turned into explained in phrases we without difficulty understood. Our files were quickly prepared and all paintings completed in a well timed manner. Thank you for making this important process so seamless and stress-free. Highly suggest Ms. Ferraiuolo with the workplace of Clark Allison LLP.

  2. Wendy Frost
    3 rating

    The situation was a real pain

    Jun 3, 2023

    You had to handle the attorney and were disappointed with the process that was conducted, but the situation was a real pain, and no one could have been

  3. Serene Steinberg
    5 rating

    An exceptional service

    May 3, 2023

    Jennifer, as well as her crew, created an exceptional service. Jennifer assisted in making a trust simple and within a relaxed setting and was extremely thorough when completing the task. I highly recommend anyone seeking to set up a trust go to Jennifer and her team at Clark Allison LLP in El Dorado Hills.

  4. Dave Lukens
    5 rating

    Whole process effortless

    May 2, 2023

    This business is highly recommended! Gabi and her team were so great working with you! They made the whole process effortless for us. They were incredibly thoughtful about including essential details I'd thought of but hadn't. The entire process was explained thoroughly so that we knew every detail.

  5. Demi Carrillo
    5 rating

    Highly efficient

    May 1, 2023

    The experience of working in conjunction with Kate Kittinger was a fabulous time! Kate was highly efficient in her work with her colleagues at the El Dorado county recorder office and arranged a great appointment. She was a fantastic Notory who was very patient and knew what we needed to accomplish. The main office is accessible in case of need. Overall, I give it five stars. Thanks to Clark and the company.

  6. Virginia Foster
    5 rating

    The woman is impressive.

    Apr 13, 2023

    Jennifer is amazing. Very. A professional, well-informed, caring, and compassionate person who has helped me out of a difficult situation! The woman is impressive. I'm delighted with Jennifer and the firm she is employed by. They get 10/10, in my opinion. Thank you, Jennifer

  7. Shane Yamashita
    5 rating

    His charges are reasonable

    Jan 20, 2023

    My in-laws have utilized the services of estate planning from Clark Allison for many years. Clark Allison is knowledgeable, helpful, and meticulous. His charges are reasonable. Don't leave this kind of planning to any lawyer. If it is not done correctly, the plan will fail in the event of the family member's death, and any money you have previously "saved" will be spent clearing out the mess.

  8. Mark Snapp
    5 rating

    I am extremely satisfied

    Sep 22, 2022

    I am extremely satisfied by the professionalism, friendliness, and communication I've received throughout this process. I've been through this process before, but Jennifer explained everything in detail.

  9. Jaqueline Arroyo
    5 rating

    Great job, Mr. Allison

    Jul 22, 2022

    There were discussions about the details of my Living Trust. I was not looking for the requirements for a typical living trust or Will.

    After a couple of meetings with Mr. Allison, I could write it in a way that I was happy with.

    He shared his experience, and we came up with a helpful document that I completely agree with. Great job, Mr. Allison

  10. Cynthia Harkey
    5 rating

    Excellent Attorney

    May 18, 2022

    Clark Allison has been our estate and family planning attorney for over 22 years. He has been involved in complex family legacy, business entity creation, and living trust matters. He is an excellent attorney and a skilled professional in his field.

    He is patient and willing to answer complex questions to ensure that his client gets the best possible results. He is an excellent source of legal advice and has access to many experts who can help with the most challenging topics.

  11. Anonymous
    5 rating

    We love Clark Allison LLP

    Apr 13, 2022

    After trying for more than a year to change our trust with another source, we were not contacted. They wanted us to sign forms without reading them. This frustrated us, so we decided to look into other firms. I spoke with Jennifer about the situation. I asked her if it would be okay to look at the item and share her thoughts. She agreed to take it to her and would be glad to look at it.

    After a week, she called me and shared her thoughts with me. She also gave some suggestions that I liked. We decided to have her redo our trust. She was incredible. She explained everything to us in layman's terms so that we could comprehend.

    Jennifer is an expert when it comes to trust! We are now able to trust and feel secure with our new trust. We love that we don't have to pay anything if we have questions. It was a reasonable price and well worth the peace of mind.

Write a review on Clark Allison LLP

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Clark Allison LLP?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Clark Allison LLP

Clark Allison LLP, a virtual and Sacramento-area firm, is located in El Dorado Hills. Our focus is on Trust Administration and Estate Planning. Our mission is to protect your family and assets in an easy-to-understand, intelligent, and standard manner.

(916) 983-9410
https://www.clarkallison.com
4944 Windplay Drive, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762, United States
57 views