Saiontz & Kirk

24 Reviews

24 Reviews on Saiontz & Kirk

  1. Stefan Dixon
    Jan 20, 2023

    They're amazing and are a true blessing to their customers.

    Saiontz&kirk were great; they genuinely are concerned about their clients. They are trustworthy. They fight to get what they are entitled to. Nobody should be involved or injured in a car crash. However, if you have lawyers and receptionists who contact you each week to explain the significance of each document? Check-in on you to check how you’re doing and to work hard to secure the compensation you deserve for the suffering that you have to endure. Saiontz &Kirk, I holy recommend this to anyone who needs help and was completely satisfied with the outcome. They’re unique and are a true blessing to their customers.

  2. Lori Kemper
    Jan 1, 2023

    They decided to dismiss my case.

    My case was transferred to one of their partner’s attorneys after suggesting that I attend therapy with a therapist’s office they’re affiliated with. The partner attorney didn’t attempt to win the court case. They decided to dismiss my case. However, the police officer who came to my accident scene told me there was footage. The partner attorney claims they could not reach me. However, I didn’t get any correspondence or emails from their office that said they had issues with me. They also didn’t have any information about my therapy visits, even though the office for therapy delivered my discharge papers straight to me. They must be aware of the kind of cases they would like to tackle and then listen to their clients carefully to determine whether the issue is worth enough money before they accept the case.

  3. Kathy Stewart
    Dec 31, 2022

    I've accrued massive debt

    Beginning of the case, all the people my fiance and I talked to was rude or rude. They did not even communicate with me, let alone respond to any messages left for months. Eventually, they discovered they didn’t tell the insurance company they represented my wife or me. Don’t bother dealing with this firm since I’m still suffering and am not getting anywhere; however, I’ve accrued massive debt, which I must work out how to resolve.

  4. Linda Bauer
    Dec 29, 2022

    Disappointed.

    You’ve got a phone, and you have a lawyer. It’s not true. He didn’t accept my case because I was not hurt enough in the hospital; I had not received treatment for my stroke and left the hospital without having a visit to a doctor for 6 hours, and with no medication to treat my pain. He didn’t introduce himself or request my name because the lawyer didn’t even care. Nurses screamed at me, injured my veins, and bruises caused by the nurse who threw things at me and even spat on my face aren’t sufficient to warrant the lawyers. The TV ads are all fake. I’thoughtyer on my side every time, but not in the situation. Disappointed.

  5. Jerry Zygmuntowicz
    Dec 28, 2022

    I want to meet with and visit my lawyer's office

    I want to meet with and visit my lawyer’s office. When I first spoke to them after a mishap, they were willing to consider my case, but they gave me a lawyer who was 3 hours away. Therefore that was not acceptable to me. I hired a different lawyer, who could not help me with my case, so I fired them. I contacted Saiontz and Kirk, and they assured me they would take care of my case. After two weeks of no communication from them, Mr. Saiontz left me a message on his voice message saying that they could not take care of my auto accident. There is no reason to believe they couldn’t handle my case. They’re supposed to be the best, and there are certain cases they cannot take on. It’s been more than a year, and I still do not have an attorney. I wouldn’t recommend any of them to anyone. It’s a joke! Unprofessional and unprofessional I’m so sorry! Thank you so much!!

  6. Linda Taylor
    Dec 27, 2022

    the entire experience was so awful

    When I was involved in an accident two years ago, I sought out Saiontz & Kirk for help believing it was the best way to proceed, before going to the hospital. If I’d known at that moment (when the only thing I thought of was stress and anxiety) that they’d take me intoned a goose chase, I would not have decided to call Saiontz & Kirk in the first place. It’s been two years since the call, and we dropped them nearly an entire year ago because of a lack of communication and ineffective coordination of our case. Even though Saiontz & Kirk did nothing but make a massive wreck of this case. y tried to apply an obligation on the funds from the law firm we took over Saiontz & Kirk with. Desm the beginning, they were not professional. The only person who helped was the person who handled the case, and the entire experience was so awful that I couldn’t recall her name.

  7. Henry Fairleigh
    Dec 26, 2022

    I'm not the only responsible party

    A tip for anyone willing to join this law firm. DONT!!! I was more a fight with them than with the insurance companies; I’m not the only responsible party. If you watch them on the news every 5 minutes does not mean they care an inch about you, even the slightest bit. It’s been with them for two years and the second in the Killian law firm. The person who gave my client’s case to someone else who recently passed the bar exam or is preparing to take the test shortly, I don’t know…I know one thing: keep working with a bit of time, but a hard-working lawyer to help you get through.

  8. Jeffrey Medovoy
    Dec 25, 2022

    I won't recommend the firm to anybody

    I swear that I will never again go to that law company. I won’t recommend the firm to anybody. If you leave messages, they don’t return calls or make messages on the news about cases. If you dial to speak with an operator, you are given an ordinary mailbox. It’s absurd in all its facets. Yet, they are still expecting to be paid.

  9. Crystal Pittman
    Dec 23, 2022

    Had a decent claim

    Had a decent claim. They said it was invalid since the doctor and the operation nurse claimed that they didn’t tell me they didn’t say. My claim is nil since they haven’t admitted to the claim! However, the evidence supports the claim! This is like the 6th-grade students I taught who aren’t accountable! So disappointed because it seemed like they were trustworthy!

  10. Thomas LaMartina
    Dec 23, 2022

    A terrible experience Challenging

    A terrible experience Challenging to get in touch with Poor follow-up abilities. I want to say that this was not just about my interaction with Saiontz and Kirk, but many of the staff members didn’t meet my expectations. I left my case of a car accident with the thought, “I could have done a better job with this case if I handled it on my own.” I felt deceived by how my case was handled. It took me 11 months to collect just a few dollars.

  11. Cynthia Starr
    Dec 21, 2022

    I've had them trick me once

    Suppose you can find a place, you can do it! I’ve had them trick me once, and shame on me for fooling me twice; shame on you for being so chaotic, and people are always getting fired cases, which are then transferred to a different person! One lady gave me that a different number was printed that was not on the paper and then advised me to be satisfied with anything I received sinreceivedsn’t supposed to receive my PIP, which was not used up, right? Now we’re shifting the blame. I don’t understand. Save yourself the pain.

  12. Diana Bogard
    Dec 20, 2022

    These lawyers and Eric were fantastic

    The process took three years to complete and lots of submitting and document submissions. It also required several calls to repeat the same problem repeatedly to various lawyers as the case moved through different lawyers’ desks. But as the issue was sorted out, it was,s finally referred to Sarah Saiontz, then a second lawyer. These lawyers and Eric were fantastic! The most important thing was that Vivian was great at the case.

  13. Miguel Novak
    Dec 17, 2022

    I was highly dissatisfied with how the case was handled

    I was highly dissatisfied with how the case was handled. I never talked to or received a telephone message from an attorney, and some of whom I spoke to wasn’t very efficient in answering phone calls after I left the message. I want to thank my friend Mr. Frank Morales and especially Pamela Slezas. Pam, you rock!!

  14. Tina marie
    Dec 16, 2022

    . All I needed was legal assistance.

    I was contacted by the people who were involved in my case. They were insulting and made me feel as if I was in the wrong because of something that had occurred to me. All I needed was legal assistance. However, they were insulting and kept calling me. Also, I didn’t have an attorney. If I could rate zero stars, I would.

  15. Hazel Stone
    Dec 15, 2022

    The firm was utterly incompetent about my case.

    The firm was utterly incompetent about my case. They transferred it to a different firm without the required documentation, refused to return calls, didn’t respond to questions, and ended my case even though I had spent hours collecting and supplying an abundance of documentation they requested and did not bother even to consider it. Condescending, dismissive, and rude when I offered the documents they asked for. GO ELSEWHERE!

  16. Gary Davis
    Dec 12, 2022

    It was a great ming for you.

    During my experience with them, I received a call from someone who knew the person who handled my case. They have entirely blundered the ball. I’m forced to call them to inquire about the situation, and then they ask about the information I’ve provided them. I was told about a month and a half in June and that I would hear something. I didn’t hear anything. I called and was told it was being sent by the company that insured it. That wasn’t the case, as they called me the next day asking me questions so they could get it sent directly to insurance companies. Another Christmas has gone by since I’ve had to use the credit card. I have to make monthly installments on medical bills to avoid collections for the last two years! ! It was a great ming for you.

  17. Don Saak
    Dec 10, 2022

    the road denied a case of an accident

    Suppose I had to rate them with no stars. In that case, I’d ask how an attorney who’s not seen images of the accident or even the road denied a case of an accident that was blamed by a police officer that wasn’t present when it happened with four witnesses who were in other vehicles. What is the likelihood of witnesses being present to this kind of thing that a cop couldn’t even see occur?

  18. Helen Barish
    Dec 9, 2022

    it was just half of the settlement.

    I gave them two stars for their lack of customer service. I felt as if there were too many customers which you had. Concerns are not as essential. It was tough to reach anyone who directly addressed my issue. It is possible to leave messages and receive phone calls. Not prompt at all. I had filed a claim in a car accident that my wife and I pointed out, and it took more than an entire year to complete the case. They did not provide us with any information on the status of the case, even if we called them several times. They put each of our patients together but suggested we settle the issues separately. I wouldn’t recommend them to anybody. Do your homework. If you want to experience a personal relationship with a law firm that gives you the impression that your case is essential, don’t choose this one. They did obtain compensation. Howeve,r it was just half of the settlement.

  19. Ron Menze
    Dec 8, 2022

    This institution is by far the most inhumane

    This institution is by far the most inhumane. It discriminates in favor of African Americans. They deny a person’s suit even though they’re all class action suits unless they are involved in an auto crash. I do not recommend anyone to use this law firm due to their unprofessional staff who work behind them. The lawyers do not care about anyone else; it’s all about money. There’s no reason not to choose an attorney firm that is concerted.

  20. Neil Leifert
    Dec 3, 2022

    Then I'll lawyer unprofessional, and based on my experience,

    You can file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau for saints and Kirk, leave an online review via their Facebook page, and write this review. The short version is that this company always lies to you and provides you with the runaround. If you’re fed up and decide to quit, they’ll contact you(Erik Kirk) and become extremely rude when you call them. He’ll raise his voice, talk about you, cut off your phone, and even yell at you. If the lawyer quits, they’ll be unable to provide documents related to your case and the money they owe you, claiming it’s in Escrow. Then I’ll lawyer unprofessional, and based on my experience, I would; Not endorse this company to any person back with an update. Please don’t make the same mistake I made by hiring these people.

  21. Judy Bishop
    Sep 22, 2022

    Absolutely terrible experience

    Terrible experience. I didn’t ask questions to gain any detail or knowledge about my experiences. They sent me a phone call just a couple of minutes to inform me that I had no case. The ridiculous company won’t argue with you thinking quick paydays are easy to get.

  22. James Rohrbough
    Jul 22, 2022

    highly professional and accommodating firm

    I strongly endorse Saiontz &Kirk, P.A. to everyone. I’m delighted with the high quality of their service, especially to the lawyer Ms. E. Steven Nichols, for his dedication to my situation, experience, and expertise. He informed me about my case and was always available to answer my questions. Saiontz & Kirk is a highly professional and accommodating firm.

  23. Carlton Cheatom
    May 18, 2022

    Steve Nichols is an amazing

    Steve Nichols is amazing! In your fight against insurance companies trying to fleece the victim, you need “Steve.” Every doctor, every police officer, etc. It was all the other party’s fault, even if they were the victim.

    Their insurance company claimed that I was a criminal, but my body was permanently damaged. Steve, thank you for your …, and never giving up!

  24. Anonymous
    Apr 13, 2022

    The S&K Team was Highly polite and respectful.

    Over three years, I had a positive experience with Saiontz & Kirk. Although initial contact and telephone meetings were slower than I would have liked, things picked up once information was received and shared about my case, and the relationship became more fluid. S&K had many attorneys and administrators who assisted me with my case. The S&K Team was highly respectful and polite.

    The team provided updates promptly, especially after the case was referred to the litigation lawyer. He was very professional and thorough. He made sure I was informed about every step of my case. I received detailed information when I called to get updates. I also got prompt and thorough responses to any questions. I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my case. I would highly recommend S&K.

Write a review on Saiontz & Kirk

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Saiontz & Kirk

Saiontz & Kirk, PA, is an experienced personal injury law firm that has handled product liability, accidents, and other lawsuits for more than 45 years. There are no fees unless you win.

800-522-0102
[email protected]
https://www.youhavealawyer.com
3 S Frederick St, Baltimore, MD 21202, United States