HypeDrop

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on HypeDrop

  1. Joceline Salazar
    Jan 18, 2023

    Worst experience ever.

    Worst experience ever. They provided all users with a chance to earn a bonus by using Ref Codes. Ref Code I used that bonus, but after ten dates, they blocked my account and put 1800 euros on it, saying I was not utilizing the compensation they offered. I’ve tried to contact support for days, and all I get is a copy-pasted email with no details whatsoever.

  2. Shiv Sohan
    Dec 19, 2022

    You feel like you're offering everything to create a new box.

    For more than an entire year and even tried various varieties, it’s continuing to fail. You feel like you’re offering everything to create a new box. ****y box. I will never recommend anyone to anyone else. It’s been a long time since I’ve had a good pull. 60 to indicate how much you’ve lost. Never anything from the cases that you use every day.

  3. Phillip Wilson
    Dec 13, 2022

    Ave has been using this site for over two years without any issues

    Ave has been using this site for over two years without any issues. I Support stopped responding to my messages and has been quiet. I have deposited and also withdrawn before. I’m now trying to start my money today, and they’ve decided to inform me that the site cannot be used within the UK. There’s no notice or warning to inform me of this, and they’ve not closed my account with my funds in the report.

  4. Brian Dobbie
    Nov 2, 2022

    This website is awful

    Noooo! This website is awful. A player known as Frank made 120k from using his money. However, Hypedrop refused to let him withdraw it and even removed his account! They did not allow him to defend himself; instead, they banned him. What’s this?

  5. Suley Begum
    Oct 22, 2022

    Customer service is awful

    Customer service is awful. The website is entirely devoid of the absence of player RTP. On the other hand, I played a game on a recent day with the insane mode turned on; I was able to click “ok, gotcha,” and it did nothing but “glitched” and did an everyday battle. And guess what, ….. it makes so much money; it’s shady. I tried to contact support, but they haven’t responded or cannot answer, and I’m considering the legal side. This is not ok…

  6. Barbara Luke
    Oct 2, 2022

    Not for beginners

    Not for beginners, I tried depositing 10 dollars to test the site, but the money did not appear, so I checked the area and had an initial .01 Eth deposit. Although my losses aren’t too significant, it’s not an ideal experience for those who would like to test the site for the first time. Ten dollars and losing it even without playing it is a nagging issue and deters me from playing on the site.

  7. Jennifer Madison
    Sep 26, 2022

    SCAM!

    This website says that it “guarantees fairness” but “guarantees fairness,” but there is nothing fair about this website. All the video clips on YouTube are fake. There is no way to win valuable prizes but just those0.01cent vouchers. Avoid them. It’s my second time submitting this review since Trust Pilot works with this site, and they pay for them to remove the majority of the negative reviews. And I’ll keep posting this review.

  8. Tommy Cloinger
    Jul 19, 2022

    Hype Drop can be a great idea

    I’ve used HypeDrop for the last one month and it’s been a fantastic experience to date. So far, I’ve earned approximately 2 dollars. I erroneously exchanged my Items at least a couple of times, and each time someone was there to assist me in rectifying my mistake.

  9. Sandy Martinez
    Jul 2, 2022

    It's a fantastic site

    It’s a fantastic site for gambling with actual costs. The more expensive options require a longer time to get to your house, but that’s fine. They update weekly their old cases, and frequently bring new issues, and watchgamesTV is at the top!

  10. Anonymous
    Jun 8, 2022

    I was a bit skeptical about this site initially

    I was a bit skeptical about this site initially. I was skeptical because most mystery box sites fraud you with promises of winning, but in reality, you are you’ll never win any prize.

    So far (it was just delivered today), I’ve received the games I own for my Xbox s series and the fun I won on my Switch Mario Kart in excellent condition.

    Enjoy the prize you received? Try it again. It’s a bit like any other website, but this one comes with a warranty.

    Failed the first time around? Look for, and purchase machines with higher odds, and I’m sure you’ll get an excellent value worth the dollars.

    The Xbox was won with just a $1.89 US Dollar spin!

Write a review on HypeDrop

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About HypeDrop

Since its inception in 2019, HypeDrop has been entertaining thousands of people every month with its mysterious boxes. They offer verified products and an assurance to get the least amount the price is (with the possibility of earning additional). HypeDrop is also continually improving customer experience by incorporating community feedback.

[email protected]
https://www.hypedrop.com
Nicosia, Cyprus